ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL Dolphin Delhi — excessive billing,non receipt of bill,call dropping

sir, i have dolphin no [protected] for the last two years.i am fed up from the problem of non coverage of mtnl network, frequent call dropping.i think that your department delibiretely doing this in order to make profits.ihave to make two calls for one number because first call will drop with in one second.you can check yourself that in my bill that why so many calls stands for one or two seconds.are we fool to do this at our own.lastly we never received bill in time.infact i think you peoples are compelling publc for non payment.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I have dolphin no [protected] for the last two years.i am fed up from the problem of non coverage of mtnl network, frequent call dropping.i think that your department delibiretely doing this in order to make profits. I received bill of month october 2008 is 835 rupees but in the details, the amount of outgoing charge is 729.15 rupees instead of 284.05 rupees . Kindly correct my bill . The problem of incorrect bill received 3-4 times in year 2008. lastly we never received bill in time.infact i think you peoples are compelling publc for non payment.

Hence i requested to you kindly correct the bill send the revised bill of month oct.2008.
I have dolphin no [protected] for the last two years. I received bill of month October 2008 is Rs184.00 but in details i have not used my Dolphin SIM Card for the month of October except 2-3 days. And on those 2-3 days i have not used my Mobile as such as Rs184. It seems that i am paying my dolphin bill in 'extras' for months and i have not noticed it before. This is not done.
So please kindly correct my bill and send the latest bill as soon as possible.
I have not received my mtnl dolphin mobile No.[protected] bill for the month of Oct., 2008 which last date was 24th November. Late fee has been charged Rs.10/-. When I did not get the bill how coucld I make pay for the same in time. So, why should I pay late charge. My suggestion is that timly despatch the bill and if I do not make payment then chage fine. Delivery of bill is the responsibility of MTNL.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, I am subscriber of dolphin Mob.ni.[protected]. I deposited cheque No.803618 for Rs.299/- on 19.12.2008 for the month of Oct, 2008 at Bhikajikamaji sanchar haat. neither I have received any confirmation nor sent my Bank for clearnce till date.

Since last four months I am not getting Telephone bill in time. So many time I received bill after due dates. It is my requested that please confirm my payment Rs.299/ - and bill may at appropriate time at my residant to avoid delay.
Sir, Good Morning
This is deepak and I have dolphin No. [protected], Mrs. Bishni Devi This is my Mother No. she is Govt. Employes. and my problem is that last 3 days my mobile outgoing and sms not going. when i connecting any no. then show this sound that " Your phone has been suspended temporary" so I request U pls solved my problem as soon as possible,

Thanks & Regards

Deepak
Sir I am not receiving the bills for my mob. no. [protected] Regularly,

and the amount i receive after 2-3 monthe there is much descrepency.

please send me bills for every month regularly.

thanks you
Sir,

This is Shyam kumar using No. [protected]. I am fed up from the problem of non coverage of mtnl network, frequent call dropping.i think that your department delibiretely doing this in order to make profits.
I have dolphin no [protected] for the last two years.i am fed up from the problem of non coverage of mtnl network, frequent call dropping. I have make this complaint many times but have not got any good result yet. Please solve my problem otherwise I have to cancelled this connection for future. Hoping positive response from you.

Thanks

Joshi
I am having two No. MTNL dolphin connections[protected] & [protected] and mostly pay the bill of both through one cheque. However during the month of January-09 I paid the bill of both the above conections vide cheque No.949204 and received a message on No. [protected] that the amount has been credited in my account on dated 22.01.2009 However the message on the other No. was received on 29.01.2009 and due to this Rs.10/- have been levied during the month of 2/2009 in the bill for no fault of mine How is it possible that only one cheque has been cleared in two different dates. Such an astonishing fact can only be seen in the MTNL for which i have to pay Rs.10/- extra which should be refunded immediately. Though I talked on the customer care No.1500 but without any result and this amount of Rs.10/- have not been refunded hoping that this message would be read and the sleeping persons at billing with open eyes refund my Rs.10/-
Good Morning Sir,

This is related to my Dolphin mobile no. [protected], I am using this no. from two years and it is postpaid connection. I am paying my bills from Electronic Clearing System (ECS) and I have complaint that there is facility of 1% debate in bills above Rs.250/- as declared by MTNL but, I am not getting this facility and I am paying full payments above Rs.250/-.
I hope that you will consider my complaint.

Regards,
Ravinder Kumar
Subject: Request for disconnection of Mobile No. [protected].


I have Dolphin Mobile connection No. [protected]. I have got Bill for Rs. 706/- for the month of February'09. In this connection it is pointed out that Rs. 585/- has been shown against Short Message Usage and Rs. 43/- against Outgoing Airtime charges. The total amount of Rs. 628/- has been shown for SMS & sending pictures etc. In this connection, I have to inform you that nither I have done any SMS to anybody nor sent any picture to anybody. Infact, I have Nokia set 2600 in which there is no Camera, Bluttooth facilities etc.which is required to send picture from Mobile.

It is therefore requested that bill should be rectified and a revised Bill may please be sent to me, so that I can make payment. Further my connection of Mobile may please be disconnected immediately. I am not satisfied with the services provided by Dolphin MTNL.


Regards,
K. B. Awasthi
Sir/Madam
It is stated that I am jose vattakuzhy, the executive secretary of CBCI- labour commission, Goledakkhana, New Delhi.Actully, you have disconnected my Mobile connection while i have paid already the bill of Dolphin on before due date by south indian banks' cheque.I already made a inquiry from sib (south indian bank) that whether it is submitted or not, they told me that it is already paid to you. Then, Why you disconnected my moblie no.[protected] .
Please provide me service of Dolphine, immediately, and look into this matter personally.

yours sincerly
Jose vattakuzhy,
Executive Secretary,
CBCI-LABOUR COMMISSION
1 Ashok place,
New Delhi-110001
I AM USING MTNL DOLPHIN MOBILE NO.[protected] BUT I NEVER RECEIVE THE MOBILE BILL. DUE TO NON RECEIPT OF BILL I HAVE TO PAY LATE FEE PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER

REGARDS
I AM USING MTNL DOLPHIN MOBILE NO.[protected] BUT I NEVER RECEIVE THE MOBILE BILL. DUE TO NON RECEIPT OF BILL I HAVE TO PAY LATE FEE PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER & ALSO CALL DROP PROBLEM AT HOME

REGARDS
Dear sir,
i m having bsnl no of [protected] from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. Currently i m in delhi from last past 1 month an using my cellone as roaming. but from few days it is showing network problem as i have put my cell in manual mode insptie of this that ask for the select network and on selection it again dont display the network.i think there is poor network coverage in south delhi.I m right now in Gutam Nagar. so please cheak the problem and do need ful.as it is creating problem day by day.
thanking you
Dr Shireen Sharma
I have MTNL Delhi Dolhpin pre-paid mobile with number [protected], I have not received the April month bill. But I have had the copy from internet. Earlier, I used to get message on mobile about the payment as reminder. Please send SMS on mobile about the payment for early payment without any late fee.

MTNL — Excessive Bill Amount

This is really disappointing that despite my continuous complain I haven’t heard back from MTNL.

I have been continuously saying that I requested MTNL to change my plan to unlimited download in the month of May 2009 however the plan never changed and due to that I received bill amount for Rs. 4757 for the month of June 2009.

The agent who picked up my phone never bothered to update database and hence didn’t gave me any request number but I believe being a telephone service provider company you can easily check the date and time when I called MTNL

I am also worried that I will receive the same amount of bill in the month of July 2009 as I was not aware that my request for the plan change never happened
My mobile no is [protected]. My complain is, I dont get network coverage. when I reach delhi I face little problem whereas after reaching gurgaon it always shows no sign of connectivity. It is escaleted just after the MTNL's strike.May be transmiting/receiving tower working in low power. It is deliberate action by some of the MTNL's staff to give due advantage to its compitators. DO you have any nodal agency to look into it and get it rectified at the earliest.

DOLPHIN MOBILE POST PAID CARD — Excessive billing without using mobile

Sir,i have mobile no.[protected] from last 2 years i used recently i dont use this no,but my bill increasing without using it....so pls help me about this...........
My mobile no is [protected] . I rarely receive my mobile bill. I have no problem receiving my Land Line bill. Also my house is barely 500m from Sanchar hat in Dwarka Sector 6, New Delhi. Despite my regular complaint to your office the situation has not changed. Also your Billing View site does not have the data post Mar 09. I am fed up of the problem and want you to ensure that the bill is delivered to me. I need the bill to claim the reimbursement from my office. Please look into thew matter. Also I need the Bills of Sep 09 and Oct 09. In case it is not possoble to address my problem do let me know so that I can surrender mu connection. There are numerous service providers willing to provide me better service.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    33%
    Complaints
    2830
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    929
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT