ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Naaptol.com — Fraud company

I bought a product having Order No. 3713482 from Naaptol.com on 17/04/12 and the product was delivered on 8/5/12. The product received is of very low standard and the vaccum cleaner is not working. Even the Dent Remover was a hoax and of no use. The nozzle of air pump was feeble and packaging of Tyre Puncture Kit was broken and it was scattered all over the box, in which the items were received.

Ms. Kavita from Naaptol advised to send the items back to
Quantium Solutions
Shop No 15, h. no. 4,
Anand Nagar, C S Road 1,
Opp Labh Darshan, Dahisar,
Mumbai 400068

The items were dispatched by Speed Post and Tracking Number was sent. The online tracking showed that intimation to collect the parcel was delivered by the parcel was not collected by NAAPTOL, even after repeated followups with Kavita and Divya Susai.
Such fraud companies duping innocent public should be siezed and Dept. of Consumer Affairs should strictly shut down such units in which the consumers are taken for granted.

Abhinav Vashisht
[protected]@gmail.com
Fraud company
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Feb 24, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Jun 03, 2010
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or mobile number so that we can help you effectively on your complaint.

You can also reach us at our customer care number i.e. [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation.

Regards,
Naaptol Customer Care.
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Naaptol.com — CHEATING COMPANY

Iam rama krishna who bought one boss ephone-3300 and it delivered as faulty. I contacted the customer care they told to sendback to get refund.! St they told to send the product to tele product,#50, khatri compound, elphistone bridge, mumbai. When after i send to that address they were not ready to accept the courier and they told to deliver as open delivery-ie., open box delivery. But no courier will do that. And again i contacted the customer care they told to send to another address - shiv service centre, natraj building, shivshrishti complex, beh. Shiv temple, goregaon-mulund link road, mumabai. There is no way i send to that address also. But there also no response. They (Her name is preethi) also refuse to take the product.

So please do not take product from this company through internet. If you bought you should waste your money by speding to phone bill and courier.
Thanks for writing this complaint against naaptol for e3300 boss mobile... As i have got same experience.. My mobile is also not getting charged at all... Even after several complaints - complaint no 133476 & 133513.. I have still not got the battery replacement and also even though i paid thru credit card on 3rd may.. I have not yet got my free watch till today (4 june 2010)... Even after several requests on phone no. [protected]... They had delivered the mobile only on 21st may.. As the booklet suggested i waited till battery got fully switched off on 24th may and then put it to recharge for 3 hours as writen but it did not get charged at all so on 25th may morning i had complained with naaptol.. The executive told me to try the data cable to charge so tried that as well for 3 hours, still it did not get charged. Immidiately i informed naaptol about this and they confirmed to send me the replacement for battery (In 7 days on 25th may)... But... Even though its already 4th june today i have not got it... Its more than a month and i want my money back now... Pls nobody ever buy from naaptol.. Pls... My order number is 357843 - my mobile number is [protected]...
My order no is 199001. i have make payment through credit card but i dont
recevive any watch as mention on your site.and i dont satisfy with
the product it just different as it mention on site.
ADVERTISEMENT
I ordered car multimediaplayer Oreder no 535902 ason30-july-10th I Recived 1-08-10th, That product was transport Damaged, i send back that product as on 23-08-10th naaptol recvied 26/08/10th till today on words not sending the product, Iam calling somany times naaptol complint department, they told me ur product recived next 10 days, when i called same dailogue repeted tiil today.
naaptol.com is india'sno1 FRAUD COMPANY DONOT BUY NAAPTOL PRODUCTS.
very good compa...
I bought Balckberry handset and paid to courier boy, It was second hand handset and re-fabricated.


Don' purchase any product specially Blackeberry handset, they have all fraud vendor. They buy secondhand junk phones from China and US and then change cases/battery etc and change hefty amount from Indian customer.


I recommend not to purchase any electronic item from naaptol.com, they are fraud company and all their vendors are smugglers.


Although all these online companies like naaptol.com are fraud companies and cheaters.
Dear Sir/Madam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Please be assured of complete resolution.

Thanks & Regards,

Customer Service.
Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.
Dear Customer,

We were trying to reach you on:[protected], but at that time you were not contactable.

We regret for the pro-longed delay in dispatching the replacement to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics and vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Request your patience in the interim.

Thanks & regards,

customer Care
Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.
Looks like Naaptol has adopted the policy of duping customers using sweet talks and unmeant apologies. While the company has my alternate number as well and besides that 2 mails IDs, the reply here reports that they were not able to contact. The delay tactics play good to frustrate few of resentful duped customers. If checked by auditors, this fraud might turn into crores.

Be cautioned to do business with such online fraudsters.

chanege my oprder

plz find attachment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    2128
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1035
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT