[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL 3600s

I lost my mobile phone in ESI (Sanath Nagar) bus stand around 7.30 p.m. on Dt. 23/06/2009 at Hyderabad, Distt : Hyderabad, A.P. & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 3600s and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact no is given below :
sukumar
KARVY STOCK BROKING LTD.
ROAD NO : 10; BANJARAHILLS.
Contact No :[protected]
E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sukumar.

Dear Sir, /Madam,

I lost my Nokia cell 3110C black colour IMEI No.[protected]. I also given Police compliant in dadar railway policy station. I bought this through plus business machine Kalyan (w) on 8th July 2007 and Invoice No. PBM/LUL/0111. Please lock the cell immediately so that no body can use the same.

Kindly do the needful in above matter,

My address:
Yogesh P. Jadhav
Satyam Niwas, R.No.2, Nr Shivaji Colony Rd,
Kolsewadi Kalyan (E).
Phone:[protected]
STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL 6700
MyDaughter lost her mobile phone in Goa(Mapusa) bus stand around 1.30 p.m. on Dt. 23/09/2009 at Goa, & her phone number is [protected](vodaphone card).my phone model is Nokia 6700and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. which was purchased on 08/09/09.While traveling from Collage someone has robed.I have already gave police complaint .And FIR NO Is 2955/2009.Kindly lock my handset and please take action as possible to trace my handset
Thanking you in Advance.
Stanley desa

Stanley Desa,
H.no 7/8D, Sauntavaddo,
Calangute, Bardez Goa-403516
Contact No : 0832 / 2279145

E.Mail :[protected]@gmail.com
STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL N- 73
I lost my mobile phone in N-73(Gorakhpur) bus stand around 7.30 p.m. on Dt. 15/09/2009 at Gorakhpur my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia N-73 and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
Samrendra Kumar
Vill- Telganwa
po.-Rohua Machhargawa
Dist Kushinagar
Utter Pradesh
My Contect No. is [protected]
This is to inform you that my mobile phone has been stolen on Sep 24, 2009.

I have lodged a FIR complaint with Gorakhpur Police Station, Gorakhpur, as well as reported to my service provider - Idea customer care on Sep 24st, 2009.

Here are the details regarding my mobile phone.
Handset Model: Nokia N-73
Service Provider: IdeaMobile number: [protected] Connection: Prepaid
IMEI No. [protected]

Keeping in mind the extent of misue happening in our country from mobile phones in the wrong hands, I request you to please help trace my handset. Further, let me know if you need anything else to expedite this request faster.

Appreciate your support.

Best regards,
Samarendra Kumar
Cell [protected]

someone stolen my cell Phone which is having IME No. [protected]

My cell cont no. [protected]
This is Dr. Kadam Singh lost my cell phone (model Nokia N 73-1Music black) IMEI:[protected] on dated 02.10.2009 at 9.00 am from Delhi Bus Stand Shamli, District Muzaffar Nager (U.P). I have complaint in Police Station Mill Road Shamli at the same time.The network service provider is IDEA and Mobile No.[protected]. Kindly lock the set as soon as possible so that no one mis uses the same. Please help me trace my handset.

With best Regards

Dr. Kadam Singh
Nature Bio-Foods Ltd
[protected]@ltoverseas.com
ksingh.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob. [protected]
Tel. [protected]
I lost my mobile phone after 2km from Banglore (Daud Ballore) Rly station around 5:00 p.m. on Dt. 14/10/2009, Distt : Banglore, & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 3500c and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.

I also make call on same today 20/10/09 he ware using the same no till yet pls do needful for same

Avinash G Rane
c/209, Shri Sharda Apt., Garibacha Wada,
Dombivli (W), Dist. Thane Pin Code 421202
Contact No :[protected],[protected]

Avinash Rane

I Mrs. swathi lost my cellphone (model Nokia 6070-D.grey) (IMEI No. [protected]) yesterday i.e on 24th October 2009, in my house. I realized immediately and started calling on my number but there was no response.The network service provider is Idea. Along with that i have lost my company mobile phone also.

Kindly lock the handset as soon as possible so that no one mis uses the same.please help me trace the handset.

swathi
I Lost my cell Model NO:3110c, SIM NO:[protected], IMEI No:[protected] in chinnakodur Mandal, Siddipet Constituency, Medak District Dated On[protected], Morning around 11.30am.So, I request you to take immediate action regarding my cell.If you find the cell, Please inform to [protected].my contact address is given below:
R.shyam sunder,
H-No:11-57,
IndiraNagar, siddipet.
Dist:Medak.
Phone No:[protected].
I'm jayaraj from bangalore, in my recent visit to my native raichur my mobile N73 thefted by some body., i complained to police but no response from them till now.Here is my mobile phone details

NOKIA N73 Music Black
IMEI:- [protected]
Theft date:- 17th Oct 8 am
Place:- Raichur

my last used number is [protected], i got new sim with same number.

Please help me in getting back my mobile.

Jayaraj
HELLO SIR,
MYSELF SUMIT KUMAR AGRAWAL OWNER OF ROHIT MOBILE WORLD(SAMTA COLONY, RAIPUR, C.G.) A RETAIL SHOP IN YOUR LARGE SWCTOR OF RETAIL CHAIN WANTS TO INFORM YOU THAT THE NOKIA FRANCHISEE OWNER IN OUR AREA IS NOT ABLE TO FULFILL OUR DEMANDS REGARDING DUMMY'S AND BROCHERES AND THE PRICE PREVAILED FOR YOURS PRODUCT IS ALSO DIFFERENTIATED FROM SIDE TO SIDE AND RETAILERS TO RETAILERS AND THEY ARE ALSO NOT PROVIDING THE CLAIMS FOR PRICE DROPS OR ANY OTHER ISSUE AT THE PROPOSED DATE OR THE DATE PROMISED BY THEM I.E. 45 DAYS. I AM SORRY TO SAY YOURS THAT IF THIS WILL BE THE CASE AS SAME FOR SOMETIME YOU WILL SURELY LOSE ME AS YOUR PRODUCT SELLER AND PROMOTER AND WILL SURELY BE INCREASING.

SUMIT AGRAWAL
ROHIT MOBILE WORLD
RAIPUR(C.G)
I lost my mobile phone on Dt. 20/09/2009 at Hassan, Distt : Hassan, karnataka. & my phone model is Nokia 3500 and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.

Name : Nischal s.k
" Chaya " udayagiri Extension
Near Ring road
Hassan pin code:573201
karnataka
India.
email address :[protected]@gmail.com
This is to inform you that my mobile phone has been stolen on October 30, 2009.

I have lodged a FIR complaint with Jadavpur Police Station, Bangalore, as well as reported to my service provider - BSNL customer care on October 30, 2009.

Keeping in mind the extent of misue happening in our country from mobile phones in the wrong hands, I request you to please help trace my handset. Further, let me know if you need anything else to expedite this request faster.

Detail of the Handset :
IMEI Number: [protected]
Model : Nokia 3500 Classic
My current Cell No. : [protected]

Please help me to trace the cell phone, its very urgent.

nokia 3600s — STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE 3600s

Dear Sir / Madam
I lost my mobile phone at P.E.S MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL CANTEEN KUPPAM CHITTOOR (DT) .ANDHRA PRADESH on 02.11.2009. AT 8.40 AM & my phone number is [protected].my Mobile phone model is Nokia 3600s and Mobile IME No: [protected]. Please take immediate action and please tell me on which number my mobile is working.
PAUL
DEPT.OF CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY
P.E.S MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL
KUPPAM POST ,CHITTOOR (DT)
ANDHRA PRADESH.-517425
Contact No : [protected]

PAUL
I lost my Nokia 5800(Black)[IMEI-[protected] on 28th October 2009 likely at 3:00pm from Veera Desai Road, Andheri (W).
Kindly lock my handset and please take action as possible to trace my handset.
Ankit Shah
ankit.[protected]@gmail.com
I lost my mobile phone in shop around 11 p.m. on Dt. 4/11/2009 at burhanpur, mp. & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 7210 supernova and Mobile IMEI No: [protected]. Please take immediate action about this.
monu
mali wada chawk burhanpur
My sister lost my Nokia 3110c(Black)[IMEI[protected]] on 8 nov 2009 likely at 12:30pm from sangrur(punjab.). The cellphone containing a 256mb memory card and a Airtel no. [protected]
please take action as possible to trace my handset.
amrinder sharma
shivam colony, street no.6,
sangrur(punjab)

PIN-148001
Mob-[protected]
Tel-[protected]
email- 9630sand.[protected]@gmail.com
i lost my Nokia 3110c(Black)[IMEI-[protected] on 3rd August 2009 likely at 1:40pm from nabha gate, sangrur(punjab. The cellphone containing a 256mb memory card and a bsnl no[protected]
please take action as possible to trace my handset.
amrinder sharma
street no.6,
shivam colony,
sangrur
{punjab)
PIN-148001
Mob[protected]
Tel-[protected]
email- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear assosiate,
I had a Nokia 6300 mobile, who is stold on 04.11.2009 at 11Am. This mobile is used in office work for internet. I, m a computer assistant in Hussainabad Block, Dist- Palamau [Jharkhand].
So, Kindly request to if any person who will use this mobile set plz inform me about users, like his name, contact no and location - email id and my present contact no - [protected],
I will highly greatful to u for this deed.

Thanking U

Zeyaus Salehin
Mobile Model - Nokia 6300
IMEI No. [protected]
Mobile No. [protected]
email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
My Nokia E-71with IMEI no-[protected] was stolen from a shop in Faridabad, Haryana, on 14th of November, 2009.Its no is [protected] which is now blocked. Kindly help me out in tracing the mobile or atleast blocking it so that no illegal activity can be done through it.

Brijesh Singh

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information