POWER GRID CORPORATION of INDIA LTD — non receipt of refund and allotment advice

 
19 Reviews
Maharashtra, India
  gupta pradeep
From daudayal gupta 241 rushabha apartment dr parekh street mumbai 4

i applied for 1105 shares of power grid via application no 18959599 as on 11/11/2010 and given chq of rs 99450 but till now i have not received my refund and shares
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

POWER GRID CORPORATION LTD — NON RECEIPT OF SHARES THOUGH IT WAS A FIRM ALLOTTMENT

Dear Sir,
I have not received any shares of power grid corporation though it was a FIRM ALLOTTMENT.i wrote the registar of Customer Care department of Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd. They replied "Applications with PAN No. Multiple". but i don't have any multiple PAN No. I informed thrice , but they are giving the same reason
I am giving you the details of the same

Application No :13209879
Transaction ID : 3867980
Category : Retail
Qty Applied : 1125
price : 52
Value : 58500 Rs
Shares Should have been allotted : 172

===================

Application No : 13216482
Transaction ID : 3874977
Category : Retail
Qty Applied : 1000
price : 52
Value : 52000 Rs
Shares Should have been allotted : 153
============

I have applied through ICICI DIRECT ONLINE. I informed to ICICI Also, but no response.
I shall appreciate if you help me in this matter.
regards

HIMANSHU PARIKH

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. — Returned un-delivered warrant-Reg.

From: K. Parameswari,
S. Thottampatty,
Uthuppatty(PO),
Chinna Dharapuram(via),
Karur(Dt) 639202.

UNIT: power Grid Corporation of India Ltd.

SUB: Returned un-delivered warrant-Reg.
REF: [protected].
Dear Sir,
As per your letter dated12.04.2008, with Ref.No.R/PGC/RTD/W[protected], it was brought to my notice that my dividend warrant was unfortunately not delivered to me.Please re-despatch the warrant to my above mentioned address at the earliest.
The above mentioned address is correct.
Yours faithfully,
K. PARAMESWARI

(Since the letter is sent through mail, it does not require any signature.)

POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD — Delay in delivery

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, Tirunelveli(A Government of India Enterprise) is using the services of M/s Professional Couriers, Tirunelveli for delivery and despatch of their documents. It has been repeatedly noticed that whenever there is a parcel viz., containing some books or large packets they deliver it only when their van comes for delivery or pick up in the vicinty. Other wise, the packet will lie at their office only. Inspite of repeated requests to deliver the same in time, the same is not being done.

V.Raja

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. — text

Sir,

I had applied for 1875 shares of Power Grid Corporation Of India Ltd. IPO, Application No. 32551302 and given Cheque of Rs.97, 500/- of Dena Bank Dated 12/09/2007. But the shares and refund amount was wrongly credited into DP ID- IN300513 client ID[protected]on name of Mr. Hemant Gada) instead of client ID[protected].

In this process I am pleased to inform you that, I have received Refund Order Cheque of Rs.82, 625/- on 03/07/2008. But the allotted shares has not yet credited in my mention Demat Account .

I had sent many reminders to Karvy through mails & made lot of calls to Hyderabad, and had a word on this issue to recovery department in Karvy, Hyderabad.

It’s more than four months since I had received Refund Order & till date I haven’t got my shares back . So now I would like to know till when 286 allotted shares will be credited to my Demat Account by Power Grid Corporation Of India Ltd.

Please help me in this regard & revert back ASAP.

Thanks,

Hemant H Panchal.

POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD — ECS REJECTION Ref. No.IN 301330-19252151

Dear Sir

Thanks for sendin Ch No.604812 dt 07/11/09 of Rs.88/- (eighty eight only) in respect of Dividend [2008-09] of Power Grid corporation India Ltd.
Please update my A/c as under:-
DP ID IN 301330 [STOCK HOLDING CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD]
CLIENT ID 19252151
BANKERS NAME AXIS BANK LTD.
A/C No [protected]

POWER GRID CORPORATION of INDIA LTD — ECS rejection Ref No.1202990004445913

I had received Ch No. 618957 dt 07/11/09 of Rs.158/- ( One hundred fifty eight only) in respect of Dividend [2008-09] of Power Grid corporation India Ltd.
Please update my A/c as under:-

My BANKERS NAME :- SYNDICATEBANK
CIVIL LINES ,ALLAHABAD,(UP) PIN-211001
A/C No[protected]

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. — Non allotment of Share & Refund

Respected Sir,
I applied for 1105 Shares of Power Grid
Corporation of India Ltd. through Cheque of The Bank of Raj.,
Bijainagar Rs. 99450/-. Cheque has been passed on 16/11/2010. but till
date i have not received share in DP & Refund Order. I talked you on
01/12/2010. And you told me that you send me scan of Application, Pan
no. & DP ID. I already send all the documents by mail.
Details are as under:-
Application No. - 9686981,
Pan no. - ABVPK9358H,
DP No. - [protected]

Please Solv my problem.

Thanks & Regards:-
Trilok Chand Kakani
80, Bhagchand Soni nagar,
Foy Sagar Road,
Ajmer
Mob:- [protected]

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. — Non credit of refund amount

Sir/ Madam,

I have not received the refund from the IPO of Power Grid Corpn. of India. The details are as follows:

1. Allotment Advice cum Electronic Refund Intimation No. 1010846.
2. Expected date of Credit:[protected].
3. Bid cum Application Form No. 45891354.
4. Registrar's Ref. No. 97393.
5. Amount Credited Rs.17,415.00 through NECS to Acc. No. 8931 of Canara Bank, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati - 781 001.

POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD — non receipt refund

dear sir iam not recived my refund amount of power grid . my appl.no is 21327498 name is suresh khadiwala till date i have not recived my refund.please do as early as possible my email no is [protected]@yahoo.in

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. — REFUND NOT RECEIVE & INFORMATION NOT RECEIVED FROM YOUR SIDE

I HAVE APPLIED FOR POWER GRID SHARES THROUGH APPLICATION NO. 24345333, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFUND ORDER TILL DATE. I HAVE CONTACTED 15 TO 20 TIME TO THERE OFFICE BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE CORRECT INFORMATION ABOVE THROUGH WHOM THE REFUND ORDER SEND. THEY DO NOT GAVE ME REGD. NO. OR COURIER NO. THEY DO NOT TALK OR ANSWERS CORRECTLY. THEY ALSO CUT THE PHONE LINE MANY TIMES.
PLEASE GIVE ME ADVICE FOR WHAT TO DO?

REGARDS,

MILIND SADANAND CHOUGULE
[protected]@gmail.com

POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD — non receipt of refund of fpo

Dear Sir,

I would like to register a complaint for non refund of application money on Power Grid FPO.

I applied for 1105 equity shares of FPO - Power Grid vide Application No.32907107 in the name of Vinod Kumar Agarwal.

I received 297 shares in my D'mat Account Client ID[protected]; DP ID- IN302700 KIFS.

The refund amount of Rs.74056.50 should have been credited to my Savings Account details available with DP A/c in KIFS. But this amount has NOT been credited to my account.

Request with registrars Karvy has not yielded any results.

This delay in receipt of funds has caused me a lot of inconvenience.
pls check & confirm me on urgent basis
my mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com & mobile - [protected]
Request your assistance.

POWER GRID CORPORATION of INDIA LTD — refund of application

From: Smt. Sangeeta Singh
2/132, Panchsheel housing board,Near Rajeev circle
Makarwali Road,Ajmer ( Raj)
To, The Registrar,
KARVY Computershre pvt ltd
Hyderabad
Dear Sir,
I was applied for allotment of shares of power grid corp. ltd . Till date I have not received the refund of amount.In this connection I would like to inform that my address mention in demat account is now changed due to transfer of my spouse. Detail of my application is here under
application no 38412239
No of shares 260
Amt Rs 23400
My New Address :Smt. Sangeeta Singh W/O Pratap Singh
2/132, Panchsheel housing board,Near Rajeev circle
Makarwali Road,Ajmer ( Raj)
Mobile No :[protected]
Tele[protected]
Email Address :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Please send my refund to My new address and oblige.

power grid corporation of india — non receipt of shares & Refund

Not received shares / application money

Application No. 34762501
shares applied 1105
Axis bank ltd, law garden branch-ahmedabad
cheque no.
amount Rs. 99,450
date 11/11/2010
client id 11232923
dp id IN 300343

POWER GRID CORP. INDIA LTD — NON RECEIPT OF REFUND

I have applied for 520 nos. of EQ shares vide my application No: 47728258 but the refund and/or share allotment is not received till date and the status on link http://mis.karvycomputershare.com /ipo/ is also not showing anything. The amount from my ICICI bank is withdrawn Rs.46800/- vide my cheque No: 367549
the otherdetails are as under
APPLICATION No: 47728258
Applicant name : KIRIT JAGDISHBHAI SARAVAIYA
Applied nos. of shares : 520 nos.
Applied amount : Rs.46800/-
Cheque No: 367549 - ICICI Bank Bhavnagar withrawn on dtd.[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Complete Address: Block No: 8, Trilochan Society, Near Shivaji Circle,
Ghogha road, Opp. Bank of India, Bhavnagar-364002 (GUJ)
Phone No: [protected]
DPID No: (NSDL) IN 300974
Claint ID No: 11530718

However, M/s. Karvy Computershare is denying the receipt of such application no.
But Axis bank has confirmed me that your Bank Sr. No. Is 68447 AND ALSO CONFIRMED THAT Application Form with Bank Serial No. 68447 was Send to Registar of
issue M/s. Karvy Computer Share at Hyderbad
on 16.11.2010 from Ahmedabad .Courier was Blue Dart and Air Way Bill No was [protected].
cheque was favouring "PowerGrid FPO " .

MOREOVER I HAVE SUBMITTED EVIDENTIAL DOCUMENTS TO M/s. Karvy in hard copy
they are still unable to find my application and simply answering that your application is not traced out submit documents.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW STATUS ABOUT MY COMPLAINT

POWER GRID CORP. INDIA LTD — ADDRESS OF BIDDING CENTRE

As i have not received refund of Power Grid Amount Rs.46800/- for 520 share. And as per M/s. Karvy Computershare the amount is refunded to other applicant due to mistake of Bid Centre, of Stock Exchange at the time of giving data entry against my application no.

PLEASE GIVE ME ADDRESS OF CONTACT DETAILS OF BID CENTRE OF STOCK EXCHANGE (POWER GRID)

POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.-FPO — NO REFUND

Dear sir/madam


My Name-Lokesh sharma
appli.no.[protected]
Plz Try as soon as possible to take action on this.


wid regards
lokesh sharma
[protected]
mohitlove11 on May 5, 2011
NO REFUND
Dear sir/madam


My Name-Lokesh sharma
appli.no.[protected]
Plz Try as soon as possible to take action on this.


wid regards
lokesh sharma
[protected]

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. — Non Refund of FPO Money

Sub :- Non allotment of shares and non refund of amount deposited.

I have applied for 1105 shares of Powergrid Corpotation of India Ltd. FPO vide Bid Cum App From No.
3 5875971 and Cheque No. 111250 dated[protected] for Rs. 99450/- drawn on OBC Azadpur, Delhi-33.

The App. form was deposited with relevant documents with Kotak Securities New Delhi whreas Bank Serial No. is 1639965. I am sorry to write hereby that neither the shares has not been alloted nor the refund is remmitted to me till now. The Registrar of the Co. i.e. Karvy Computershares Pvt. Ltd. informed us vide their letter no. R/PGC2/1639965 dated[protected] that they have send my said refund and shares to other person by their mistake to MR. Rajender Parshad Khanna 13, Tagore Park, Model Town II Delhi-110009.
It is submitted hereby that Co. is only responsible for any mistake from their side and the amount of refund is to be send to me by the Co./Registrar earliest as possible with interest from[protected]

Shiv Charan Gupta & Sons(HUF)
235/60, Kewal Park, Azadpur, Delhi-110033.
Mob. [protected]
Mo

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    POWER GRID CORPORATION of INDIA LTD - non receipt of refund and allotment advice

    Contact Information

    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Stock Market
    Add Company Information