[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — Didn't get the refund order cheque from Reliance Power

I opened my account with sharekhan.com and applied for partly paid shares biding for reliance power IPO. I got allotted 16 shares, however I didn't receive refund of the remain amount(I invested 26000 approximately for partly paid scheme). Since I have been alloted 16 shares(i.e. of approx 7200 rupees), I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE REMAINING AMOUNT(REFUND ORDER) TO BE CREDITED TO MY AXIS SAVING BANK ACCOUNT. My APPLICATION NUMBER IS 45963458.

I AM REALLY WORRIED AND DISTURBED WITH THIS INCIDENT AND NEED SOMETHING TO BE DONE ON THAT. I TRIED CONTACTING SHAREKHAN CUSTOMER SERVICES BUT TO NO AVAIL.

Please do the needful at your earliest and let me know if you need any further details related to this issue. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Mamta Nagpal

MY DP ID IS :15439874 and have got DMAT AS WELL AS ONLINE TRADING ACCOUNT WITH SHAREKHAN.COM

Reliance IPO — Did not get the refund

i applied in Rel-Pow ipo through icicidirect.
application no 58015631,
payment mode 2
did not get the refund.
Please send the amount through ECS.

Reliance Power — refund cheque

i received refund cheque.but it misplaced so plz send duplicate refund cheque.or send me procedure.

plz do needful.

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED IPO — didn't get refund

i moti lal have applied for RELIANCE POWER LIMITED IPO having application no 51920687, didn't get refund from you. so please tell me the reasion or dispatch my refund.

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — refund cheque of ipo

no refund amount

I have a application number of reliance power IPO 48953284 and the no share has allotted to me & i didn't get my amount back.I
applied for whole 225 shares and given a cheque of 25875 rupees.
my bank serial no is[protected].
Already so many days has passed,but till now no information about my

information every time.
I am also complaining the same with ur head office in navi mumabi.& i also mail to ur mail id.

So Please find my details below.

Reliance pwoer IPO-application no[protected]

Reliance Power IPO — Reg. non refund of money of Reliance power IPO

Dear sir/Madam Maihar, March 10/2008
Ihave to submit that I applide for 225 shares of Reliance power IPO vide application no.48458890 date[protected].The cheque no. was 009670 date[protected] amounting to Rs.25875 of Axis Bank, Satna.
In the light of the above mentioned details I have to mention that till date I have not received either allotment or refund. The IPO closed on 18th jan.2008 and it is surprising and annoying that Ihave not received my money back. So, please refund the money at the
earliest.
yours faithfully
MANJU LATA SINGH
BABA TALAB, SATNA ROAD MAIHAR
DISTT. SATNA(M.P.)
PIN-485771
DP ID[protected] With reliance capital ltd
Bo Id 02053709with Reliance power Ltd.
phone no. [protected]
mob. [protected]

Reliance Power — ABOUT REFUND OF RELIANCE POWER IPO

HELLO SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR 225 SHEARS[CUT SIZE] OF RELIANCE POWER IPO & GIVEN DD NO:777387 MAHARASHTRA CO-OPERATE BANK LTD DT.15.1.08 OF AMOUNT Rs.25875.00 BUT NO SHARES ALOTTED TO ME NOR I HAVE RECEIVED REFUND . MY APPLICATION NO: 87340461.D.P ID: NIRMAL BANG IN301604 CLIENT id:10143242.PLEASE LOOK INTO MATTER & SEND REFUND WITH INTEREST.
EMAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
ADDRES:
PLOT NO:505/1/6
EKATA COLONY, NEAR KASAMWADI,
JALGAON-425001
MAHARASHTRA
PHONE:[protected]
MOBILE:[protected]

Reliance Power IPO — no refund of IPO amount

I have not received the refund for Rs 96000 against the shares applied . what is worse is the phone at Karvy is eternally unreachable .
Will Reliance look into this complaint of its investor

Reliance Power IPO — refund of cheques

my application number is 18851594 n i have given a cheque of Rs 12075 for 105 shares and i didnt get the refund back i have also called to karvy office but no response was there spo please kindly look to the issue and refund my cheque

Reliance Power IPO — refund cheque reliance power

myself anil kumar suthar from bikaner.this here to inform you that i have submitted the application for reliance power ipo .my clinet id is [protected] and my application number is 42621931 cheque no is 052887 /pnb bank.date of application date was 16/1/2008 still i have't recive my refund money from rpower.so please consider it. urgent reply me.
refund ammount 25800/- so please consider as soon as possible

anil kumar suthar

Reliance Power IPO — not getting share or refund

dear sir, i applied for reliance power ipo but i can not get share or money back
name: nirav h bhatt "sarvayan"2, gokulnagar, b/h lodhiya wadi, junagadh 362001 (gujrat)
dp id:IN300974
cliant id:10713338
amount ;25875/-
bank;bank of baroda junagadh
cheq no;50297
form no;26057602
date;17/01/2008
no of share applied;225

sir, they are not ready to do hear me plz do something.
thanking u

Reliance power share — Reg:Refund of money of Reliance Power IPO

11/April/2008
C-58, Housing Board Colony,
Koh-E-fiza, Bhopal(M.P)
Pin - 462001
To:reliancepower.[protected]@kervy.com
Reg:Refund of money of Reliance Power IPO
Ref: My E mail dated 22 feb 2008

It is a metter of great sorrow and very-very shame full for your compony that even after lapses of 2&half months, till date neither I had received my money back nor alotment of shares. Now I am moving to file a suit against your compony. My details are as under.
I had applied for 225 shares of reliance power(ipo).
My bid application no 37480292 for Rs 25, 875.
cheque no 717485 Drawn on State Bank of Indore, Koh-E-Fiza, Bhopal.
Cheque was debited to my account on 29 jan 2008.
In responce of your mail, I have allready intimeted you that my demate acount is allready activated by depository.
Ankur Jain
11 april 2008

Reliance Power IPO — I DIDN'T RECEIVE MY MONEY

I APPLIED FOR IPO BUT I DIDNT GET SO TILL NOW NOTHING GET MY MONEY MY DP ID-IN300394 AND CUST ID[protected]

PLZ CHEAK THIS MATTER KINDLY

WITH REGARDS
RANJIT KUMAR RAY
C/O AKLI DEVI AND SONS STALL
NO-29, URBAN SHOPPING
COMPLEX, POLICE BAZAR
SHILLONG 793001
MOBIL NO [protected]

Reliance power share — Refund Defaulcated by Santlal

Application number 55336124
Identity no 30118
Sndicate Bank A/c no [protected]
Client id 10851669

Refund of Rs 18995 recieved by Syndicate Bank Sadar Bazar, But with wrong account no 19609 instead of 19809.when i contact Mr Santlal (handling IPO refund at syndicate Bank) informed that due to wrong account no, amount of refund has been paid back to HDFC BANK at K.G.Marg by return counter on 15 Feb 2008, having P.O number 790476.But HDFC bank refused to have record of such transaction.HDFC BANK talked to Santlal, but he talk them rudly.The phone no of Sanlal is 011-[protected].
In HDFC bANK, I contact to Mr Amit.his no is[protected]
Please solve the above metter as soon as possible

Anil Kumar Bansal
4214 Opposite Deputy Ganj
Pahari Dhiraj
Delhi-6
[protected], [protected]

Reliance Power — did not get refund

Sir/Madam, due to change in my residence i still not get my refund order. now i have proceed to change my information about residence in Demet ID.I have also got copy of document from my sub broker which shows my modified resident address. plz check my demet ID information to know my modified address. an other required information about me is given below . MY FULL NAME IS CHAUHAN NITINKUMAR SHANTILAL .MY DPID IS 12026801 AND MY CLIENT ID IS 00013621 .MY APPLICATION NO IS 34936438 . I HAVE APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES.I PAID CHECK OD RUPEES 25, 875/ DRAWN IN FEVOR OF BANK OF BARODA [ANAND].CHEQUE NO IS 506756 . I GOT 17 SHARES ONLY. SO PLZ GIVR MY REFUND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AT MY NEW ADDRESS. MY ADDRESS IS A/3, ANAND PARK, OPP ST.XEVIER HIGH SCHOOL, CHAVDAPURA.[ANAND] GUJRAT.-388001.MY CONTACT NO IS [protected].

ipo — RELIANCE POWER IPO SHARE AND REFUND DIDN'T RECIEVED

This is to infromyou that undersign's( associated as remissor ) client Mr. Ajay Dubey has applied for reliance power IPO but till date he has nither recieved share nor refund, even though undersign and cliet are making regular follow-up with reliace money Bharuch, branch head Mr. Jayesh Bhalerao, from last two monthes branch head is nither making any follow-up nor picking up our phone, now we got fad-up and planning to go to consumer forrum .
now we are also making follow-up with KARVY and needs some assistence, but not getting help.
pl. look into this matter, hoping for your positive response.
rgds
DUSHYANT CHATURVEDI
PARTNER CODE[protected]
M.NO -[protected]

ipo — didn't get ipo

i ordered 525 shares of ipo nhpc ltd. worth rs.18900 on 11/august/09.The application no. was 23562966 &ipo order no. was 184119.I haven't yet received the shares & amount.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information