[Resolved]  Samsung — lost mobile

Address:Haryana

I lost my mobile phone Samsung SAMSUNG MONTE GT-S5260, Deep Black color in yamunanagar, 6:1:2012.
Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions and IMEI number of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.

IMEI NUMBER IS 355814/04/226910/5

phone model is : SAMSUNG MONTE GT-S5260, Deep Black

Kindly do the needful.

I have lost my moble hand set IMEI No.[protected]
yesterday the 15th OCT.2013.Kindly help tracking or blocking the same.MOBILE SIM NUMBER-[protected](AIRTEL)
i have lost my samsung mobile on 9thjune 2009, i want to trace it.

I lost my Samsung mobile model no. SGH-D780 on 7th July '09 and also filed an FIR with East Bidhannagar Police Station, Salt Lake, Kolkata. Now, I wish to trace the mobile. Please help...!

Subramanyam Patro
HI!
I have lost my mobile today in kolkata.
this was a SAMSUNG SGH C-160, IMEI: 356932/[protected]/6
please helpme to track my mobile.
my alternative no. is-[protected],
thanking you.
Dear sir/madam, I lost my mobile samsung metro 3310 on 30/10/2009. I gave purchaged mobile on 16/10/2009 at kota (RAJ.) .This is my IMEI no.354118/03/201644/8 ,my mob. no. [protected].coplaint log police control room Udyog Nagar KOTA (Raj.),FIR no.227/01.12.2009 time 1.45pm
I lost my Mobile of Samsung Guru with 1GB memory card, having Vodafone SIM inserted in it of mob. no. - [protected]. I need your help in tracing it so I request you to find it out... my phone is stolen 21/04/2010 near by Malviya nagar Krishna Mandir,
Kindly help me
Kaushik Chakraborty
j 4/6 Khirki extn
Malviya Nagar
delhi -110017

i (shankar singh ) has lost my mobile phone with airtel connection on
18th may.
airtel connection no [protected].
mobile model samsung- b7320
sir can you please help me in this. please contact me
i shall be very thankful to you for this sir.

with regards
shankar singh<[protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@yahoo.com>
I LOST MY SAMSUNG C5130 NOW 3G MOBILE SOMEWHERE, LAST USED NUMBER IS [protected],PLEASE HELP ME AND MAIL ME AT [protected]@gmail.com

i lost m mobile

kindl track if possible

Your name:Anand Tewari
Address: E-8/124 Trilanga Bhopal
Phone model:GT - B 3313
Make: SAMSUNG
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:19.08.2010
IMEI No.:[protected]
I LOST MY SAMSUNG MOBILE MODEL NO GT-B5722, ON 1-1-2011 AT KUKATPALLY IN HYDERABAD. ITS IMEI NUMBER [protected]
I lost my mobile while coming from chennai to Khammam. After getting at khammam station, before getting my car I lost and after coming home i found my mobile missing. I tried to contact, but it is already switched off.
I have gotdown from hyd charminar express which is coming from chennai at khammam at 2.40 am
after I reached home when I found the mobile is missing I think while getting to my car I lost the mobile
the mobile samsung corby the imei no is [protected] and model no GT-B[protected]

I am Vipan Kumar.

Ystrday,i was going back to my home from my company.

While catching bus, some 1 picked my pocket and my phole was theft at that moment.

I was having two sim in that mobile [protected],[protected]

Please help me to find my mobile it was having some inportant contacts.

My current number is [protected].

Please call me if there will be any information regarding this .

I HAVE LOST MY SAMSUNG MOBILE FROM LNJP HOSPITAL GYANE DEPTT 2ND FLOOR INIT
II BED NO-2,TIME 7.35 O'CLOCK EVENING 18TH APRIL 2010 SUNDAY
PATIENT NAME MRS POONAM SHARMA SHE IS MY WIFE IMEI NO IS [protected] AND MOBILE NO IS [protected] (AIRCEL) IN THE NAME OF HARISH CHANDRA
PLZ HELP US

I lost my metro-3310 make samsung mobile with IMEI NO :[protected] two days back.

Can anyone help me to track my lost mobile. My contact no is :[protected]

Thankyou & regards,
D.K. Pranav
Respected Sir
I Dr Rajib gayan Had A new Mobile Samsung Galaxy POP with imei No - [protected].
Sir I had bought this Just for my medicaHelp. as a lot of android software available 4 day to dauy practice.
I brought softwares from my friend who is from florida Hospital.
But on 19th Dec 2011 someone ? Patient took my mobile.
Kindly help me to find it
As a lot of software which madde my life easier without it its very hard for me to practice.
& my telephone Contacts

Yours sincerely
Dr Rajib Gayan
Tel - 0091 [protected]
0091 [protected]
www.facebook.com/rajibgayan
I HAVE LOST MY STAR 2 MOBILE RECENTLY. WHEN I CALLED TO SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE TO FIND OUT MY MOBILE WITH MY SAMSUNG MOBILE&#039;S IMEI NUMBER, THEY TOLD ME TO FILL TRACKER JUST AFTER PURCHASE. BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO FIND MY MOBILE EVEN I TOLD THEM ALL INFORMATION ABOUT MYSELF. CHEAP COMPANY.
IF SOMEONE MISSUSES MY MOBILE, I AM FULLY UNABLE TO STOP HIM/HER. EVEN I TOLD THAT PLEASE BLOCK MY MOBILE WITH MY IMEI NUMBER, THAT CHEAP COMPANY STILL UNABLE TO DO THE SAME.
I HAVE LOST MY STAR 2 MOBILE RECENTLY. WHEN I CALLED TO SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE TO FIND OUT MY MOBILE WITH MY SAMSUNG MOBILE&#039;S IMEI NUMBER, THEY TOLD ME TO FILL TRACKER JUST AFTER PURCHASE. BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO FIND MY MOBILE EVEN I TOLD THEM ALL INFORMATION ABOUT MYSELF. CHEAP COMPANY.
IF SOMEONE MISSUSES MY MOBILE, I AM FULLY UNABLE TO STOP HIM/HER. EVEN I TOLD THAT PLEASE BLOCK MY MOBILE WITH MY IMEI NUMBER, THAT CHEAP COMPANY STILL UNABLE TO DO THE SAME.
I have lost my moble hand set IMEI No [protected]
yesterday the 15th Dec.2013.Kindly help tracking or blocking the same. IN WHICH NUMBER ([protected])

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information