Samsung — software problem

Address:Kendujhar, Odisha

i want to exchange my handset of samsung. model gt-b7722
because it has too much software problem.
its irrited me when i am using it.

I, (Balwant Singh Ghugtyal), resident of House no. 219, Paschimabad, JNU, New Delhi-110067 purchased a Samsung mobile model no. GT S3310 (IMEI No. [protected]) from Hotspot mobile store, Munirka, Bill no. 5599 dated 06th May, 2010. Unfortunately, since the date of purchase, I am experiencing some problem in the Settings – Display and Light settings - dialing display – Font type. In font type, only two options are working properly i.e., Normal 1 & 2. By selecting the other options in Font type, the font size, font color and Background color options in Dialling display becomes inactivated (cursor is not selecting downstream options).
In order to rectify the same, I have already visited the Hotspot and confirmed from there they have the same problem in other same mobile sets also probably due to the defect in software/program. They advised me to write a complaint to Samsung customer service directly in written. So, keeping in view your customer satisfaction motto, I am expecting a permanent solution to my above-mentioned problem as early as possible.

Balwant Singh Ghugtyal
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no. [protected]
I PURCHASED A MOBILE HANDSET MODEL NO GT-E2120i, IMEI NO 352581/04/929980/6 IN NOV 2010. WITH IN 13 MONTHS SOFTWARE WAS CORRUPTED WITHOUT INSERTING ANY MEMORY CARD. WE ARE USING TWO OTHER MOBILE HANDSETS NAMELY SAMSUNG STAR &SAMSUNG WAVE. WE ARE REGULAR CUSTOMER OF YOUR PRODUCTS BUT NOW WE ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH THIS HANDSET GT-E2120i. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU
SANJAY MITTAL
1458-A GALI NO 4
SHALIMAR PARK
SHAHDARA
DELHI 32
EMAIL mittals.[protected]@gmail.com
PH-[protected]
i am not satisfied with the samsung service.

Samsung — Software problem

My mobile buy in 8 month before but my mobile samsungapps softwer is propolly problem plz give a message , what do me?
I am srushti v yengul, purchased tab 2 4 mnths back ... i hav incurred software prob many a times .. being visited samsung gallery i hav processed my tab .. it works for 15 days n then again it hangs out . when i open whatsapp i am nt able to download any images, audios . while i can chat on it. evn when i open playstore the net stops . i dnt want such tym of problems . please i want reimbursement . i want replacement of this tab or cashback.. i will surely complain in TRAI. I will stay away from samsung now ...

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information