Sony Ericsson K750i — Hello

 
34 Reviews
India
 julie amala harry
Hello

I am Julie Harry living in dublin purchased sony ericsson k750i in the month of january 2006. Now i really dont know what happened to my phone it is not working, as before, suddenly the keys are not functioning, and the screen shows unlock, and the main menu is not working, and once if i switch off the mobile and remove the battery only once it works with the activity menu and with much difficulty can go to the menu and go to contacts or any thing but if we make a call we cannot cancel the call by our self. Please let me know what i should do to solve this issue.
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sony Ericsson K750i — ACCEL FRONTLINE LIMITED.Madurai region,Tamilnadu.India.

dear sir,

i am aldren amamence and my comment is i don"t know how to claim my price, i got so many message from the lotto servis.
i just want to know what i'm going to do about this.
this is my #[protected]

Sony Ericsson K750i — blank dispaly

hi,

i had bought an sony ericsson k750i just 18months back n i had problem for first time(ie blank dispaly)

so i gave phone for reparing to sony ericsson servicing center in panjim(goa, india)

and they told me that they cant repair it, coz it has sum BOARD PROBLEM

i dont understand how this problem happen or are the servicing labours are tooo lazy to repair

many thnx
jose

Sony Ericsson K750i — recurrent problems

sir,

my name is upam deka.i am from guwahati, assam.i gave my cell for some repairments one month back, the customer care people said its due to faulty PCB circuit.they took 18 days or so to return it.but after gettin it back also it didnt work as earlier, sometyms it does get hanged, then suddenly starts vibrating, and at last gets dead.then i have to open the battery and keep it for 2-3 hrs..after tat sometyms it does start but gets hanged again...and sometyms not...but when my cell got dead again(only after 5-6 days of getting my 1st complain solved) i gave it again to customer care and they did they same thing again...changing the so called PCB.but for my ill luck again, the cell went dead the next say...and i have to repeat the same...thsi tym i requested them ro replace my cell, as i am very busy and i need my cell very often...but they replied tat in case of a PCB DEFECT cell cant be replaced.i dnt knw whether it will be ok in the nxt tym or it will keep on showing the same problem.so please have a permanent solution of this problem or replace it with a new one, because i am tired of going service centre so many times.pls do it as fast as u can.

MODEL NAME---K750i
customer care provider---RT OUTSOURCING SERVICES LIMITED, GUWAHATI
POP SUPPLIER---MOBILE JUNCTION, LAKHTOKIA GUWAHATI
POP DATE[protected]
PERSONAL CONTACT NO---[protected]

Sony ericsson Mobile K750i — Camara is not working on mobile

I purchased my mobile, Model No.K750i from Mobile Store at Shyambazar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India . Some days ago my Hnads free was not working .I have launched a complain to 3A Ripon Street, Kolkata . They have repaired instead of replacement on 20.06.2008. For your kind information, my phone is still within guarantee period, it will be end on 08.09.2008 . Now My camara is not working .I never feel that sony could make this kind of defective materials . it is too costly rather than other phone . Please suggest what can I do . My contact details is given below :

Name : Praloy Sarkar
Address : 22/82 Raja Manindra Road
Kolkata - 700 037
West Bengal
India

Phone : [protected] & [protected]

Thanking you

Praloy Sarkar .

Sony Ericsson K750i — Board Problem

Hello Sir,

I am Sathishkumar from Coimbatore District.I purchased K750i before 2.4 Yrsin sony world, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore.(with bill).Presently the mobile gets problem.Display comes clearly but the keypads are not working suddenly.I issued the mobile to sony world service centre in coimbatore.They said around 500 we will clear ur problem.But now they are saying that, we want to replace the board its cost above 3000 like tat..Is it correct...Then for what purpose service centre is having...I want to service the same board itself but not new one...No problem occurs before this...I want to use the same mobile only..I like tat very much..I am a business man.all the contacts are in phone memory.Please do the needful.

Regards,
Sathishkumar.R
Hai Sir,

Sony Ericssion K750i Complaint

I am Viswanath.I purchased at sony world, CBE on 16.6.07.The mobile is working properly.
1.But the back battery cover is loose.while handling its gets few sounds.I asked in purchase centre(Sony world).they said its not a problem.Whats this..My mobile cost 10600.
2.My friend also using the same mobile but in my mobile zooming in camera is upto 2.5 only in my's but in my friends upto 4..Why whats the reason.he purchased before 2 Yrs.

Sony Ericsson K750i — data cable problem

i hav sony ericssion k750i...but i am not able to connect the data cable the system doesnot detect the phone atall...n deres no problem with the system atall...
the driver cd has the code name..sony ericssion k750...
please help...
i have lost my sony ericssion k750i handset what i can do for it

Sony Ericsson K750i — i lost my mobile Phone

Sir,
i'm Sathish Kumar i lost my mobile on 15/11/2008 near chromepet Chennai, my mobile IME no is [protected].
mobile model is : Sony ericssion K750i.
mobile no is:[protected].
but now i got a duplicate sim
so kindly trace my mobile
my contact no is [protected]
Thank you
regards
Sathish Kumar
sir,
I lost my mobile phone and my mobile no is [protected].
So, kindly trace my mobile.
Thanking you
D.K.NAYAK
Surya Apartment, modeltown, bhilai, chhattishgar
please send me sony ericssion k700i softare at my id (attari [protected]@yahoo.com)
the CD provided with the K750i mobile was worst .It doesnt support Windows pro XP-64.so any one can provide where i can download SonyEricsson K750ipc suite for Windows pro XP-64bit 2008 OS...

Sony Ericsson K750i — turn off camera sutter sound

hi i m Abhishek i am using sony k750i first times old model and latest i want know that when taking pictures from its camera pictures are good but the shutter sound does not shut down if i put on silent mode than also the sound comes so if some one face this prob.or know about it than pls. give me proper solution on my prob my email id is kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
sir,
i lost my samsung d900 mobile on 15.12.08 in bhimavaram. It was dropped in an accident and it was not there when we checked for it . Its imie no is [protected]. Kindly tll me how to take steps regarding its recovery.

Sony Ericsson K750i — Charger IC Complaint

I bought K750i before one and half months. no we put into charge, is not charging. i consult with one local technician at dubai. he said its charger IC complaint he can't repair it. please give me authorised service centre at dubai of sony ericson.

Sony Ericsson K750i — Mobile phone lost..

Name:V.Ganesh Kumar
Phone model:Sony Ericssion K750i
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date:3.4.2009
IMEI No.:[protected]

Sony Ericsson K750i — Find the theif

Dear sir,

Today i lost my cell, but the cell is swithed off, i think the person who taken my cell is using my set with other sim. sir is there any no. or code no. in that set that help to find the theif, or cell no. of person talken.
please note the product code-imei[protected]
and other no. is[protected]

please help me in finding the theif...

shashidhara A N
Mysore

Sony Ericsson K750i — lost my mobile

i am amal from vellore, tamilnadu, , i had lost my mobile in the exam hall while writing the exam on 07/05/2009, , some one took it, , i hve lots of contact numbers in it for my mba admission, , please find it sir, , please please, ,

mobile make; sony ericsson
model ; k750 i
colour ; black
imei no ;[protected]

my contact address, ,
C.amal prabhakar
no 8/18, first street,
DR, MGR nagar,
katpadi, , 632007
vellore dist.. tamilnadu, , , , , , contact no: [protected]
want the replacement which is sent to you from kohima
wht is the status of my mobile..FLY SL500i

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    5913
    Pending
    119
    Resolved
    76
    phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    location
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    Sony Ericsson K750i - Hello