Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — DEFENCE PENSION

Respected Sir,

I Yarra Gnaneswar Rao, EX-Navy, Port Blair, I was retired on 31 Jan 2006.My Corrigendum PPO bearing No.CORR/09/97/B/S/01376/2009 dated 2009.06.19, My account No.[protected], State Bank of India ,Aberdeen Bazaar (Evening Branch), Port Blair. My PPO was received on Mid Sep 2009 and all of my course mates got their pension and lumsum amount . I am facing financial hardship. Please consider me has a special case and pay the amount at the earliest.

Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully

Yarra Gnaneswar Rao
EX-LSTD
No.152525-z
A/c No. [protected]
Mobile No: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  32 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

SIR, I AM HARISH CHANDRA PANDA, DEFENCE PENSIONER.MY PDA IS BRANCH MANAGER SBI BUDHARAJA BRANCH, PO /DIST-SAMBALPUR, ORISSA.
MY PPO NO IS D/3492/90 . MY PENSION A/C IS [protected] .
SIR,
THE BANK HAS NOT TAKEN MY DISABILITY ELEMENT IN TO ACCOUNT.MY BASIC PENSION SHOULD BE RS 4201+DA AS PER RULES.
I HAVE WRITTEN BUT THE AUTHRITY IS SILENT.
PLE ADVISE AND ANSWER ME THE PROGRESS IN MY E [protected]@gmail.com.
I, Sarla Devi, W/o Late Shri Dina nath Upadhayay, the army family pension holder through SBI PPO No.S/024987/90 and A/C No.[protected].

Till now I have not received my pension according to Sixth pay commisiion despite giving repeated request to SBI bank branch Jaisinghpur (HP) Code No.3124.

Kindly, do the needful on urgent basis ASAP.

SARLA DEVI

SBI — MOBILE SOLICITING

on an average of 15 calls at various times of the day for credit card. inspite of telling them and warning them.
some marketting company has obtained list of doctors and constant harressment being done.
the phone no from where calls are coming[protected]. somebody callled Nazia and Ravi.
Dear Sir,
I am not satisfied with the calculation of my 6th Pay Commission arrears:-
a) I have received much lesser amount than the Officer who have less service than me.
b) Their basic pay at the time of retirement was less then me.
c) Their present pension fixed is less than mine.
d) My pension is fixed for Rs. 25, 700.00.
e) I have been given the Calculation Sheet, the Bank Officer does not know how it has been calculated.

My Bank Details are:-
a) Pension A/C No: [protected].
b) PPO No : M/003360/2000.
c) SBI Branch Code : 4670
d) BRANCH - SBI, CANTONMENT BRANCH, VADODRA - 390002, GUJARAT.

you are requested to do the needful and oblige please.

Regards,

Lt. Col. G S Bindra (Retd).
ADVERTISEMENT
DEFENCE PENSION




NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION
Sir,

Please refer to COORRIGENDUM PPO No. S/CORR/033624/2007(Army) dated 19 Feb 2008 and PPO No. S/033493/1996 dated 12 Sep1996 and BY CORRIGENDUM PPO no.S/COR/051514/1998 dated 28 Aug 1998.

I am Ex. Hav Shailendra Kumar(Retired) from Army on 31 Aug 1996. My pension account is with SBI, Nauranga (1874), Main branch SBI- Kanpur(UP), vide account number [protected]. Recently, in July 2008, vide letter no.[protected]/SP/CORR/Pen issued new CORRIGENDUM PPO no. S/CORR/033624/2007(Army) through EME records Sekunderabad indirection if office of the principal CDA (pensions) Allahabad (Linking copy), In which my Pension sanctioned 1695 hence till I am receiving pension Rs.01551. Hence copy of CORRIGENDUM PPO no. S/CORR/033624/2007 Army had been issued to SBI Nauranga and Main Branch SBI Kanpur through EME records Sekunderabad vide letter no.14676336/SP/CORR/Pen dated July 9, 2008.

Sir, I have already made complaint regarding the issue of new pension and the respective arriers on Jun 22,2010. But no any action has taken and still I m receiving revised pension w.e.f 01/07/2009 Rs. 4923. But my revised pension should be Rs.5361. Now I m requesting to issue my pension according to my COORRIGENDUM PPO No. S/CORR/033624/2007(Army) dated 19 Feb 2008 and the respective arriers from Sep 01, 2006 onwards.
Hoping for Quick and appropriate favourable orders regarding my complaints.

Regards,
Ex. Hav Shailendra Kumar
Army No.14676336F
1.Copy to EME records Sekunderabad,
2.Copy to office of the principal CDA pensions Allahabad.
I am defence pensioner. I am drawing my pension from SBI Varanasi. I retired as a junior warrant officer (X-GROUP). My original PPO No. is 08/14/B/01894/2000 and corr. PPO No. is 08/14/B/CORR/17793/2002. Govt has ordered pension improvement to pre 2006 defence pensioners which was implemented in July 2010. My last basic before pension improvement was 7100.

My basic as per table 116 applicable to X-group JWO of 20 years service as per pension improvement order should have been fixed to 8720. Whereas it has been wrongly fixed to 8088 which is applicable to group Y (table 17).

I have given writen application in the format provided by SBI Varanasi and it was forwarded to CPPC allhabad about three months back. Also I have made online complaints No.[protected] , [protected],[protected] and[protected]. Every time I was asked by LHO Lucknow to takeup with branch in written and I have done so. CPPC has not taken any action.

My branch says that they have only this much role to play with regards to defence pension as documents are held with CPPC. Even they have sent reminder to CPPC.
Please do the favour and ask CPPC allahabad to rectify the error.
Sir, I am Binaya Nand Thakur, a defence pensioner drawing pension from SBI Purnea. My acct no is [protected]. I recd my corrigendum PPO no 08/14/B/CORR/64756/2010 as per 6th Pay commission and same is recd by SBI Purnea in the month of April, 2010 but so far the amount of arier is not credited in my acct neither I am getting the revised rate of pension.Please do the needful. I approached twice to the branch but they say that the papers are sent to Patna and amt will be credited from there. I am suffering a huge financial loss after serving the nation for 20 yrs.
Sir,
I Binaya Nand Thakur retired from IAF wef 01 Apr, 07 and drawing pension from SBI Purnea. My pension account No is [protected]. I received my corrigendum PPO no 08/14/B/CORR/64756/2010 as per 6th CPC in the month of Apr, 2010. I approached my bank and they told the all papers are despathced to Patna and arrears and new rate of pension will be done very soon, but now even after 9 month neither I got my arrears nor the new rate of pension is started. If you calculate the princple and interest it is ahuge loss to me after serving my nation for 20 years.
Please credit my arrears with interest and start my new pension immediately otherwise I will be forced to approach the consumer court .


regards,
Binaya Nand Thakur
Ex SGT ( IAF )
ADVERTISEMENT
I am 693643-A Ex -WO VK Pandey, DOD 31 Jul 2004, Basic Pension 3709. Amt commuted 1669 .PPO 08/14/8/04047/2004.
It has come to my notice that my entry mates are getting more pension (more than Rs12000 whereas I get Rs 10488/pm.
My pensoin account is [protected] branch Janakpur road(2949).
Yavatmal Branch Chief manager draft letter to CPPC Belapur for adjustment of monthly pension and its arreare my Account no is one one one five zero six zero two six three seven Vikrant Damodhar Gulhane Ex Indian Navy POR TEL No one six seven five one eight zulu request needful
Non adjustment of amended PPO By SBI
Sir,
I am a 14561591F Ex HAV/ARMOURER Prabhakar Panda retired from Army Corps of EME wef 09 Dec 2009.Sir, I have received a ammendment PPO No S/CORR/640761/2010 Dated 04 Jan 2011, which have ammendment in my pension per month Amount from Rs-3828/- to Rs 4200/- not adjusted till date. Other hand I forwarded application to EME RECORD THROUGH NE CELL

In view of the above, you are requested to issue necessary instruction to SBI Berhampur (Code No-0033) Dist -Ganjam, ORISSA to issue the mentioned PPO and its interest immediately to avoid infructuous correspondence both ends. And inform the status of my application on e-mail id which is [protected]@gmail.com.
Your kind co-operation will be highly solicited.

Thanking you.
DEFENCE PENSION

Sir,
I am DASHRATH BANSHI MALLAH retired from Indian Air Force on 30 Jun 2011 and having a pension account in SBI, Jaunpur bazar, Branch Code1224.On several visit to the branch on 10 Oct 2011, I received few pages of verification paper from bank which I have completed and resubmitted on 11 Oct 2011.But Branch has forwarded all my pension related document only on 26 Nov 2011 to PCDA Allahabad vide registered letter No 3266
My pension related documents were dispatched by Air Force Record Office New Delhi vide letter ref. No RO/2801/615900/06/11/PW/(SP) Dated 26 Jul 2011 To:
THE CHIEF MANAGER
STATE BANK OF INDIA
CPPC STATE BANK OF INDIA
SECTOR-I, JANAKIPURAM
LUCKNOW (U P)
PIN- 226021
But till date I have not received any pensioner benefit neither pension nor DCRG and Capitalized value of pension since July 2011.kindly do needful and an early action in my case.related information appended below:-
Name: Dashrath Banshi Mallah
Service No, 615900-A
Retired From: Indian Air Force
PPO NO.:08/14/B/12670/2011 Dated ;22July 2011
Account No. :[protected]
Branch: SBI Jaunpur Bazar, Jaunpur (U P)
E-Mail ID :dbmallah.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No.[protected]
An early action and kind co-operation will be highly solicited.
Thanking you Sir;
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear All,

if any one has any suggestion as how to get a PPO number over web.
Have lost my PPO number and I do not live in the location where have the account. As I stay with my son in Mumbai.
If someone can suggest as how to track/trace PPO number, would be really a great help.

Thanks and Regards

B. Ammalu

(Ex. Railway Employee)
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Sir,

I am an ex-IAF defense pensioner (Ponnuswamy Lakshmanan -PPO # 08/14/8/06777/1998)/ SBI pension A/c No.[protected], holding this account in HOSUR (ADB). Until Nov'2012 I have been receiving my entitled pension of 16292/-pm . However, wef Dec'12, the pension has been drastically reduced to Rs.10630/-. When I have asked the Bank, they have no clue. Could you help me in getting this resolved .

my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
contact: [protected]

Thanking you.
Sir
I am an ex-serviceman discharged from Indian Airforce from 1991, and since then I am taking my monthly pension from Sbi-Br, Gajuwaka(Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh) and my A/c no:[protected] and branch code-SBIN0002716.
Now I am pleading to SBI complaint forum that my individual&Bank pension book with Bank-staff only, now they send both books to Regional head-office(Hyderabad).Now my problem is that how to get my pension book from Regional office-Hyderabad.Even no answer for my mail, please help me in this regard.
My e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com,
Contact no: [protected]
RAMESH SINGH, Flat No 601
Building M Godavari
Lokgram Kalyan (E )
Dist Thane (M H)
Pin 421306
Date : Apr 2015


To,
The Manager
State bank of India Sherpur
Po Moosa Nagar
Dist Kanpur Dehat ( U.P.)
Pin209208

Sub. : Change of Moble No
- SB A/C No. [protected]


Dear Sir,

I, the undersigned am holder of the pension Account as mentioned in the subject. My PPO No09/97/B/S/00209/2006 dated 20.03.2006 & Corrigendum PPO bearing No. CORR/09/97/B/S/03945/2009 dated 30.07.2009. I wish to inform that I have changed my Mobile No from [protected] to [protected] in the year 2012. I am still receiving SMS in my old Mobile number [protected] which has been cancelled from your record.

It is requested that my new Moble No [protected] be updated in the records of the Bank for all future correspondence.


Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely,


Ramesh Singh
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
I have submitted my below complain on 29 Apr 15 regarding updation of my moble Number in my pension account. Kindly do the needful all my sms going to old moble which is belongs to the company.


RAMESH SINGH, Flat No 601
Building M Godavari
Lokgram Kalyan (E )
Dist Thane (M H)
Pin 421306
Date : Apr 2015


To,
The Manager
State bank of India Sherpur
Po Moosa Nagar
Dist Kanpur Dehat ( U.P.)
Pin209208

Sub. : Change of Moble No
- SB A/C No. [protected]
Dear Sir,

I, the undersigned am holder of the pension Account as mentioned in the
subject. My PPO No09/97/B/S/00209/2006 dated 20.03.2006 &
Corrigendum PPO bearing No. CORR/09/97/B/S/03945/2009 dated 30.07.2009. I
wish to inform that I have changed my Mobile No from [protected] to
[protected] in the year 2012. I am still receiving SMS in my old Mobile
number [protected] which has been cancelled from your record.

It is requested that my new Moble No [protected] be updated in the records of the Bank for all future correspondence.


Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely,


Ramesh Singh
sir,
I Binod kumar Gajkeshar PPO No.08/14/B/13157/2010 SBI A/c No.[protected] RS.5200 being less credited to my a/c science Jan2015. My BASIC pension is RS.9830 DA RS.10519 COMMUT Ded RS, 4423, So, RS.15926 should be creadet to my a/c, where as RS.10726 credited to my a/c science Jan2015. Kindly look in to the matter.

Thanking you sir,

Your sincerely,

Binod Kumar Gajkeshar
Sir,
I have submitted my below complain on 29 Apr &; 01 May 15 regarding updation of my
moble Number in my pension account. Kindly do the needful all my sms
going to old moble which is belongs to the company.

RAMESH SINGH,
Flat No 601
Building M Godavari
Lokgram Kalyan (E )
Dist Thane (M H)
Pin 421306
Date : Apr 2015


To,
The Manager
State bank of India Sherpur
Po Moosa Nagar
Dist Kanpur Dehat ( U.P.)
Pin209208

Sub. : Change of Moble No
-
SB A/C No. [protected]

Dear Sir,

I, the undersigned am holder of the pension Account as mentioned in the
subject. My PPO No09/97/B/S/00209/2006 dated 20.03.2006 &
Corrigendum PPO bearing No. CORR/09/97/B/S/03945/2009 dated 30.07.2009. I
wish to inform that I have changed my Mobile No from [protected] to
[protected] in the year 2012. I am still receiving SMS in my old Mobile
number [protected] which has been cancelled from your record.

It is requested that my new Moble No [protected] be updated in the records of the Bank for all future correspondence.


Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely,


Ramesh Singh
SIR,
I AM FAMILY PENSIONER OF MY HUSBAND LT SONE LAL, I AM FEELING FOLLOWING PROBLEMS REGARDING MY PENSION.

1- MY HUSBAND SOLD SOME PENSION FOR A TIME PERIOD, BUT STILL I AM NOT RECEIVING FULL PENSION AFTER PASSING TIME FOR WHICH MY HUSBAND SOLD THE PENSION.

2- I AM NOT RECEIVING ARREARS FROM A LONG TIME AFTER 6TH PAY COMMISSION.

YOU ARE DEEPLY REQUESTED, KINDLY HELP ME,

THANKS AND REGARDS

RAM BATTI W/O SONE LAL
PPO NO CFYS/0843/29
CIF NO [protected]
A/C NO [protected]
BRANCH NADRAI GATE KASGANG BRANCH CODE 667, IFSC NO SBIN0000667
MY PHONE NO IS [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22655
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6755
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    ADVERTISEMENT