[Resolved]  Virgin Mobile / Mobile — Customer Service

I purchased mobile set with connection online. I get delivery on time & activated next day. As per letter i received & a phone call from virgin mobile co. they have to send their executive to collect my documents. But till date nobody came. In between this period i talk to customer care peoples 8-10 times but no solution. Then on 4th Nov. i personally go to virgin mobile outlet at Centerstage Mall Noida(U.P) & deposit documents. But on 5th Nov morning they deactivated my services.I again called their customer care(sales) no. 60016666 & they told me that it was their mistake & my no. will be activated in 24 hrs. but nothing happened after 24 hrs. I again called & they told me that they not received my documents it will take next 24 hrs. But after next 24 hrs no improvement today morning on 6th i again called on above mentioned no. & talk to Mr. Avtaar singh he write down my compaint & give me complaint no. VNT07008422 & told that it will take 24 hrs. I dont know how much 24 hrs they need to rectify their mistake. Problem is from their side & i am suffering.

Virgin Mobile India Ltd — Regarding Pf

Dear Sir I were a Employe of VMI india ltd at mp (ujjain). on perioud of march 2009 to may 2010 . After that I was transfered to tata teleservices . My proublem is this I have submited my all documents to vmi hr department regarding pf with drwal on sep 2010. but till date i dont gate credit my amt in my a/c . consistantaly taking many followp by vmi,s Hr department no buddy give me a right ans.How can i guess my PF withrawal applications Status.
Regard
Manoj Bang
on which number can i enquire @ my message packs...no one responded on 125555...
My phone is lost number is [protected]. I want my phone number is block...

I have lost my Virgin mobile today my number is [protected].I want my phone number is block..
My mobail no is [protected] mere mobail main 58686 no se SMS ata hai jismne likha hota hai Calback Number TA-58686 aour is number se roj sms ata hai qu aour ye kis compani ka number hai qa ye kangal hai jb isko hmare jroorat hai to ye kud hnse bat kre anyatha hmko sms krke presan na kre aour ham isko kbhi bhi phon nahe kenge virgin mobile se anurodh hai ki 58686 no par dhyan rkhe khini ye aatank vadi to nahi hai aour ye mujhe sms na kre.

THANKYOY
My mobile no is[protected]. it has been stucked since last night. it is asking PUK Code to enter. pl. tell me about this code in details. [protected]@yahoo.co.in pl.
from,
Reneesh-k
kuruppalath house
olavanna, calicut-673925
mob :[protected], [protected]
resi:[protected]
The vergin mobils

subject,
Duplicate sim

I am a vergin custamer my mob is [protected](CDMA), you have good
service and i am happy your service.now lost my mobile and pls issue
a duplicate sim card, we seek calicut vergin off and three tata indicom
office, no duplicate sim available there your earliest reply is expected

yours faithfully

reneesh-k
My cell no:[protected] validity of the phone got expired on 05th.April 2011.
Please help me how to revality the same on one answer on the help line or customer care number.
Regards Parag.

I have lost my Virgin mobile last week . my number is [protected] . if you have any option to recover my mobile nummber kindly tell me your numbers or email id's & also I complent in police station.pls sir I want my phone number is back. I am waiting for your early response .&

sameer
pune
+[protected].
I am residing in Baroda. I recharged my phone for Rs.200 but talktime recd Rs.103. Tried to call Customer care but of no use. Earlier i used to get talktime Rs.186 but now why suddenly it is reduced to Rs.103. Can anybody clarify?

Virgin Mobile — portability

Sir,i was today i.e.0n 7-5-2011 sent sms read as -port ,at 1900 no.first it was failed to sent .on the very second attempt it was successfully sent.I didn't received id no.thru.which i can be able to put on bsnl table to change operator and services from virgin to bsnl.plz.send some hints to virgin to regulate their company.My mobile no.is [protected]

Tata Indicom Virgin Mobile — portability

my mobile no.is [protected] iam changing to othe network i send message 1900 your give unique no. TA368358 this number is iam giving

Reliance network that consultant people is sending message rejected by your operator due to invalid unique porting code. iam contact customer care excutive that persons telling so many reasons mch rejected your send double message your send cancel, government sending wrong code and tell so many reasons iam not satisfied that reasons iam talking above 2 - 3 hrs 10 - 15 times your customer care excutives iam not satisfied iam desided to go to other network.please enquiry and solve the my problem.

P.N.BUCHIREDDY
Mobile no : [protected].
i am swaroop reddy singireddy with ref:[protected], [protected] virginCDMA no's.. having recharge cards as well as n/w problems from last 7months... i asked you so many times but you people didn't respond on my request... recently i talked you people that they have said, we are currently working on your request VBV07383594 and you'll hear from us by01-jun-2011...but i am not getting any services from that day including call dialing/receieving ...
i am old customer of virgin mobile since the company has established.so, i am getting this type of problems...for that i want to raise you one question why are you running this company if your not provide 'atleast recharge cards', when the time of 2G scam...
and, you should respond immediately in my problem otherwise we will go to court also...just now, i has been recharge with ref:[protected]transcation nmbr)... i didn't get balance...you should response on this problem also..

sincerely urs,
swaroop reddy.s
hyderabad
My mobile no. is [protected]. Pls. deactivate the caller tune.

N.sudhakara Rao
Srivari Mansions
Flat No.503
18-1-94
Yashodha Nagar
K.T.Road
TIRUPATI
I purchased a virgin SIM card ...nowadays 20-30 Rs deducting daily from my balance, I'm facing this problem since last 3-4 days & the care center saying that there's nothing extra charge, what we're deducting from your account. Another thing is call rate at the time of purchasing the dealer told me STD call rate is 25 Paisa per min. but now it's 40 Paisa per min...what's this.
You had taken long time and no service from customer care. We are paying rental for caller tune unnecessarily due to no service.
i got a recharge of Rs.150 done on my number[protected] on[protected] but it has not been succesfully completed.i called customer care service but there was no response from them.
i request to to look into the matter seriously and clear my debts as early as possible.
I have recharged my mobile No. [protected] with STV of Rs. 35/- on 17/12/2011 with transaction ID [protected]. But same not activitated till 22/12/2011 after making repeated request through your customer care No. 121. Complaint attander of your company not giving attention and taking any interest on my problem. I am very UNHAPPY for this type attitude. Please tell me what is the reason for not activated your STV plan for Rs. 35/- on my mobile. Pse send your reply on my mobile No. mentioned above at the earliest.
Virgin mobile ki service bahot hi pakav he unke custmer care to call receive hi nhi kar pls mujhe custmer care ka lagnevala no. Do i want internt setting ofr my samsung mobile samsung chat c-3222

tata virgin — reduce in mobile balance daily

My mobile no.[protected], there is reduce of 1 rupee everyday from my balance.I have complained many times to customer care representatives but they are not mending it and are saying that this information is not seen on their computers so they cant help.

Virgin Mobile India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Virgin Mobile India Phone
    +91 22 661 5924
    Virgin Mobile India Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Virgin Mobile India contact information