[Resolved]  Vodafone — Useless customer care

Useless customer care

I am Ravindra one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.
My purpose of writing is only to tell other people of Vodafone how much Useless company management you are having in Mumbai, no one is sincere here in working.
since last few months and I am unable to talk to the customer care department as the number 111 is always busy. Every month they are charging for an unwanted service.

By Unsatisfied Vodafone Customer,
Ravindra
Yes (4)
Dec 3, 2016
Mar 20, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nitindhureja,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/GzLm8G and a convenient time for us to address your concern better. You can also write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jun 18, 2012
Hello Manikagoyal,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/MlynXt We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Sep 10, 2012
Hello Dr. Prabhuraj,

Thank you for your time on our call. We hope we were able to assist you with your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai.

though late i have dropped my vodafone bills cheque in chandannagore bagbazar vodafone store, but my outgoing connection suspended. pls help and kindly release my out going connection, cheque no is: 955345 dt.05-07-09 Mob No: [protected]
Yes I too had a very bad experience with Vodafone yesterday. I had recently taken a new sim and since then I have been receiving around 60-80 sms daily on my number giving the site down problem of their various vodafone locations. On calling them up Mr. Ashish from Vodafone said that he could not help us. So we asked to speak to his senior. He transferred the call to his Team Leader Ms. Swagata Bhatnagar who was very rude and said that they could not do anything and that we could speak to anyone else we liked and she disconnect the phone. I once again called customer care and asked to speak to Ms Bhatnagar and was informed to call her back after 1 hour. On insisting I was transferred to another Team Leader Mr. Dinesh who was better than the rest and asked me send an SMS to "DNT" (do not disturb) and said that the problem would be resolved within 72 hours. We are hoping for the best. I really wish Vodafone would concentrate on their customer care people. Even the IVR only lets us speak to the voice recording and there is no option to get to a live person except by asking for prepaid to postpaid.
your tower in kharedi any time stop pleases ripair
i am arvind my cell phone no. is [protected] It is switch off rigth now but this no some one also use so plz check it this nomber and plz inform this no 2422164.
Vodafone BHADWA PHONE hai
i had complain the customer care for the network in powai, andheri (e), from around 5 to 6 months but they r irresponsible for the same. i had talked to them but they told that they cant do nothing 4 that. they told that they had forwarded my complain, so i asked them to give my complain number. they put me on hold ad after a few seconds they disconnected the call.
My mobile No. is [protected]. Today at 2.30pm I was talking wih Mr. Abhijit (One of your CCE) regarding my call infro display activation on the way at outside. At that time one fellow was crossing by my side & passed comment to someone else. But your staff (Mr. Abhijit) charged me & said, "You will talk to me next time from such kind of place where a single noise wouldn't be." How rediculous the version. I am your one of very old customer & I cann't expect this type of version from your end. I am also working with Customer relation. I think you will understand the matter as urgent.

Suman Chakraborty
Hi..
i am often getting problem with vodafone...
with out my knowledge the caller tune has been set to my no..
and a charge of 30/- were reduced from my acc fo this..
but, i didn't request to set a caller tone..
with out my permission how can u set a caller tune?
and this is being continued..
no response from customer care also...
i need to cut my caller tune and i don't want to gat this problem again...its irritating

Vodafone — Useless Costomer care people and Vodafone Shop keeper

I have recharged by Rs 300, after taking such a information (for Rs 300, 350 Talktime)from Vodafone Shop.
But I got only Rs 143 talktime.

Now vodafone shopkeeper as well as customer care is not helping me for such a error.
They are avoiding these issues.

Please help me. My mobile number is [protected].
std call no incoming for my mobile number my mobile no:[protected]
pleas chek ..
Yes! sunil u r right. Vodafone Customer care as well as Vodafone shopkeepers never help if they have done any mistakes.

Shopkeeper says call to customer care and then Customer care says check with vodafone shopkeeper where u got recharged.
They Plays game. Useless they are
Ofcourse u r right. I agre wid u.
Really they are use less fellows.

They are fraud.
Sir i want to talk with Vodafane customer care executive or Manager coz i am using the vodafone sim and my Mobile no is [protected] and iam trying from 20to30 days to contact Customer care but my cal is not connecting to customer care they are saying (u r on hold please wait while we connect to the customer care executive) what is this sir please i want to cal becoz the vodafone is deducting my balance daily please take a strict action or other wise i wil complain to all news paper readers So make it fast and tell to u r customer care persons who are neglecting my cal.
My simcard. not run last two month, dt[protected]
sim allotted by new phone purchases vodafone store,
27-A, NEHRU GROUND
NIT FARIDABAD
sim no.[protected]
phone no.[protected]

AMIT KUMAR JHA
PH.NO.-[protected]
dear manager
vodafone customer care excuted are treated very wrongly with me. they talk with me rute i just ask u that why they not transfer my call to ur exuted they told me that u will call only three time in the day but it is not right way to talk with ur customer. i feel very bad because when i used MTNL sim that time they didn't talk with me like this . and without my permission they put phone. i now that it is not right think that i will called them again and again but my problem is not proprly handle therfore i will called them but u r exuted are not responing me right manner
plz do as needful

your customer
My Friend Mr. Pradeep Kr. Mall (India) lost his Mobile hand set on 27.07.09.
His number of the Voda phone connection is [protected]. To block this numer to avoide any missuse, I called to your customer care India and they kept me on hold for about half an hour but no response has been recived from them.

To me it is an frustrating experience with Voda phone and unexpected behaviour from a World class service provider.

May i ask you to do needful to block the above mentioned Number and take care of your cutomer care services too.
puk cod my phone nomber[protected]

Vodafone — Worst and Useless Network Service

Hi Vodefone.

My vodafone Connection - [protected], having a problem making call to a specfic STD location (0427-SALEM) from Hyderabad.
I get a call rejected message on dialing to any number in this specfic STD location (0427) in Tamilnadu. I dont have any outstanding payments, (may be because outstanding payments they may reject- but why to specfic STD location, I am able to make call to Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Bangalore but why not to specfic STD location ). I have raised a complaint to vodafone care ( service registration number [protected]) on this several times not once !... They can pull a report from my account for last one year. The customer care is very very very worst and Useless, as they say, this is the network issue, and will be fixed as earliest. Every time i have to call Vodafone CC and raise the complaint, they take two days and will get a call from vodafone network service asking to check by dialing to 0427 location, and they say its a network issue and they fix it., I have also try changing my SIM to another mobile, and end up same issue.

This runs to two days and as a customer cannot make any call to (0427) location. I dont know why they dont think a customer will not get a emergency suitation to make a call to a location. Vodafone don't have the value of customers. Ultimate aim is to make money with worst Network service.

I want this issue to get is fixed permanently as the earliest and get a call back. I really dont know how to escalate this to vodafone management. Please someone help me to get this issue escalate to their senior management. if this continues will endup changing the service provider.

Hariharan

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information