[Resolved]  Vodafone — Vodafone Cheating : I will never take the connection again

Hutch-vodafone cheating strategy in postpaid connection

As Iam relocated from bangalore to Pune on 02/05/08, I want to surrund my number [protected] .So please deactivate this line from 3/05/08.Please do the needfull regarding this.sent mails to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.co.in, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.in, I Did not get any acknowledgment from any one of them, So please deactivate as soon as possible.
Dec 2, 2016
Dec 19, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam (nnhaq),

Thanks for writing to us. We would like to inform you that you will be in receipt of Vodafone bill in next 24 hours. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Jan 18, 2012
Hello Nadeem,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. Please share an alternate contact number with us at http://bit.ly/xS3IsF we'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jan 19, 2012
Hi Nadeem,

We would like to inform you that the Vodafone number 973*****83 has been reactivated. Kindly email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Feb 01, 2012
Hello Vinayhiremath,

One of our executives will get in touch with you at the earliest to address the matter. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Feb 21, 2012
Hello Vinay,

We're looking into the matter and will get back to you with an update as soon as we can. You can reach us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Please send my bill soft copy as well as hard copy, my number [protected] & do the needful..
Please send us the hard copy of bill, to my billing address, i have asked 3-4 times, but we d'nt get the hard copy
& they have disconnected the number, this is the corporate number [protected], on the same address we have
5 number,
kindly ASAP activate the number, we ll make that payment as soon as we get the hard copy of bill,

Hi i have requested several times to reactivate my number, on 13th Jan" we have drop the
cheque in cunningham road, its almost 72 hrs got over, still my no is not working,
no: [protected]
& hence forth pls send us the hard copy of bill, to the billing address,

Kindly do the needful
I am using corporate no, on 13th jan we have droped the cheque in cunnigham road, the cheque has been cleared,
i have requested several times, yesterday i have step down to double road vodafone store, but i am not getting proper
response, pls activate my no asap, no: [protected],

pls do the need ful

Pls ASAP activate my no: [protected],
Already we have paid that payment through the cheque, on 13th jan, on 14th that cheque has been cleared,
i have requested several times to activate my no, but i am not getting proper response, yesterday i have step down
to double road vodafone store, hence forth pls send us the hard copy of the bill to the billing address,

pls do the needful
I am writing this comments to express my worst experience with Vodafone, which failed keep its promise.
I was above to go to other service provider, but changed mind as vodafone offered me a better deal, but the advisor said he needs to get approval from other team, but that for sure the offer will be given to me.But never got call back from any team or anyone, after dialing the number many times to customer care, finally they called me & given the offer which was not agreed over the phone. So its completely unfair & wants to bring this in to the notice of the Escalation team. Also have 3 more connection with other service provider, which i was thinking of transferring it to Vodafone, but now after this experience, I am feeling that the other Service Provider is much better then Vodafone.So will wait for the response & will take a decision on it.

Mobile No :- [protected]

Please don't take this as an Feedback. Its an Escalation.

Still my issue is not yet resolved. called customer care again, but not getting satisfactory assistance.

Kumar Vinayaka J Hiremath
This is how the Customer's are geting responce from the Vodafone. Its totally unacceptable. Even i did called 198 to have a check. The advisor to whom i spoke was totally rude. Not helpfull. If i get chance to suggest any one, while selecting network i will tell keep Vodafone as a last option.

Mobile :- [protected]
change my tariff to 199 plan my no. is[protected]

Pls do the needful as the earliest, No: [protected]
Before i used to get the soft copy of my bill, March month till yet i have not received,
& hence forth from April i need a Hard copy of my bill to billing address,
Before due date i have to make the payment, so kindly send me across a
soft copy of March month bill, from April i need a hard copy,

Regards.
hi this shankar i want my triff plans i need detail palns 149 ... [protected] this is my postpaid cannecation .

shankar k
Hai I am Raja.B
My Mobile No:[protected].
Please make the correction of my data as following.
Name RAJA.B
Residential Address is No-65/14-01 all other same.

please note it.

Kindly go though the undermentioned e mails which clearly shows the harassment met by your officials. After a long correspondence I could succeed in getting portability on my mobile numbers [protected] and [protected]. The portability was allowed after getting all the dues cleared. As per advise of your officials on 29.5.12 I deposited Rs 1600/- & 400/-, again after your demand I deposited Rs 800/- & 400/- and again as per your demand on the third time I deposited Rs 350/- & 50/- on 14.6.12. I was given to understand that some surplus amount is being got deposited in both the accounts as discounts etc have not been allowed yet and excess amount shall be refunded later on. At that time I contacted Mr Kumar Gaurav Arora at Karnal Office at Mob no [protected] and discussed my problem with him. He also informed me that there is no issue of outstanding bill in this case. But to my suprise I recieved message on both the numbers as "YOU HAVE A BILL PENDING WITH PREVIOUS OPERATOR. PLEASE PAY TODAY ENSURING CONTINUED SERVICES"

This type of highhandedness is not tolerable any more. Are you people are collecting any HAFTA from the consumers. I may be supplied with the detailed bill at my mailing address and my excess amount got deposited may be refunded to me.

In case you people tried to get blocked my mobile with this type of tactics you will be liable to pay damages to the undersigned and legal action shall be taken against you at your cost and responsibility.

Kindly get stopped this type of nasty messages and in fact get my amount refunded which was got deposited in excess at the time of allowing portability with the promise to refund the same afterwards. Also supply me the copies of my detailed bills which have not been sent to me, which is your primary duty before raising any issue o[censored]nder payment.

Satish Kumar Chopra

My Self Mr.Oblesh D, request you to cancel the Vodafone connection No-[protected]

I have paid all the outstanding payments

please do the needful as earliest.

Oblesh D
I am very disappointed by your service,
As i am using your postpaid connection My no would be [protected],
As per the communication Had with Mr. Basha([protected]) Sales executive from Vodafone, Koramangala, Bangalore-560095.
I strictly told to the person before taking the connection i will be using an iPhone & i don't want any Internet to my phone as i would like to make only phone calls only

but later i received a message from vodafone that i has exceeded the CREDIT limit of 1500/- and when i enquired with the customer care i have been charged for INTERNET

Now they are not giving a prompt response to my question
THEY ARE ASKING TO PAY THE INTERNET CHARGES,
IF I WANT TO USE THE INTERNET I WOULD MAKE A CHARGE OF 99rs & I WILL USE 1GB OF INTERNET EVERY MONTH

Note:- Even for my second no [protected] i had been charge some what 400rs FOR INTERNET BUT i paid i don't want to wast my time by speaking to the customerr care But one of the person gave me proper response and told that Internet IS active and they DEACTIVATED THE INTERNET

Mathew
[protected]/[protected]
Hi All,

I would be travelling to UK by 12-Apr-2013 and would be staying there for more than 1 year. I would like to convert this vodofone number([protected]) as prepaid and use it in my friends dual simcard mobile during this period, as I am using this number since 8 years and I don't want to loose this number.

Please help me on explaining the procedure to convert my existing postpaid number to prepaid.

Anand C
cancellation of connection 199 plan

Please cancel my post paid connection, mobile number [protected] and do the needful.

i need to cancel my postpaid packg b coz wen i take postpaid service within 6 days my bil com 2000 and i put enternet packeg also 650 mb after 15 days come 2253 this is anbilivebel b4 i am useing priped that one very good and i complane in vodafone care thos pepol not take my complan in devinagar belary plz i want cancel my postpaid lain i can paid this amount 50 rs i am useing 20 days i canot pay this amount sory for that my no [protected] plz u can help so authewais i am going to take new lain air tel that service also very good tanks
Hi as i am reallocating from Bangalore to Delhi so, i want to close my number ([protected]) that is post paid connection.My plan is 299rs per month.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information