[Resolved]  Vodafone — Vodafone Cheating : I will never take the connection again

Hutch-vodafone cheating strategy in postpaid connection

As Iam relocated from bangalore to Pune on 02/05/08, I want to surrund my number [protected] .So please deactivate this line from 3/05/08.Please do the needfull regarding this.sent mails to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.co.in, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.in, I Did not get any acknowledgment from any one of them, So please deactivate as soon as possible.
Dec 2, 2016
Dec 19, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam (nnhaq),

Thanks for writing to us. We would like to inform you that you will be in receipt of Vodafone bill in next 24 hours. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Jan 18, 2012
Hello Nadeem,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. Please share an alternate contact number with us at http://bit.ly/xS3IsF we'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jan 19, 2012
Hi Nadeem,

We would like to inform you that the Vodafone number 973*****83 has been reactivated. Kindly email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Feb 01, 2012
Hello Vinayhiremath,

One of our executives will get in touch with you at the earliest to address the matter. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Feb 21, 2012
Hello Vinay,

We're looking into the matter and will get back to you with an update as soon as we can. You can reach us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

I want to choose another monthly rental plan for my no postpaid connection [protected]. please send me the tariff plan as soon as possible.

Karn Murti
Hi, This is Manjunath.S here, I have a request about the billing date, Please change my billing date to 12th of every month, The reason why i'm asking to change the billing date is because my Income date is 10th of every month and i'm not ready to pay late fee every month . I have change my work place . So please accept the request, i have already raised request regarding this issue to customer care Dept., if not i will be not responsible for late payment & i will change my connection to some other network if any late payment due occurs. Further i will not pay any Late payment fees .My number is [protected]

Sub : Cancellation of Connection

Reason : As am relocated from Bangalore to Hyderabad 0n 25-June-13, and I want to deactivate my corporate Number ([protected]).

Requesting you to Deactivate before 25-July-13..

As I have relocated from Bangalore to hyderabad and call'd vodafone customer care more then 10times for De-activation of my mobile no 91-[protected] but till now no response yet,

Requesting to De-activation of my mobile no before 25-July-13..

Syed Azhar.
This is naveen residing at 12, 20th main road j.c.nagar kurubarahalli Bangalore 560086 DoD 3.3.1986 my number [protected] I want to disconnect the connection because ur service is so bad and no response in the out let behaving like a bull sit in rajajinagar out let I have bean raised to change my plan so not yet changed so I have bean taken air tel connection and I have not satisfied with ur network too thanking u so kindly disconnect my connection
As i was relocated to Chennai, i am not using the Karnataka number. i stopped using this number from the middle of July itself. so please deactivate my number [protected] as soon as possible.
Hi am somashekar i was usi vodafone sim pre paid for mor dan 2 yrs and got convert to post paid due to customer care suggestion i shifted to post paid but they misguided stati abt tarffic plan i got worst worst experience by using vodafon sim . Am porting to other netwrk n informi al ma frndz to port i would suggest to others to be careful by diz misguidi .
U r company wrong information to my number. Please I requested to u please low call rate give up . And best offer give me in my number [protected] my name . RAJU.R
Dear sir good evening

I want know about the password in thus numbers. I call to customer care that people asking me a password I don't know any password can you pleas send me the password urgently

[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

Regarding
Fortune drivers
Same thing is happening with me #[protected]. Sent a mail 5 days back but til now no acknowledgement. Cant believe company like vodafone can be such a big cheat.

I am facing same Problem. Even after deactivated the sim also they are calling for bill after one month.Be aware of Vo***one.

Nagaraju

i am very upset with the network as well as billing department

simply they put downloading charge without any information, , so i want to cancell my postpaid plan
Hi this is Santosh my mobile number is [protected], This is request to cancel Value added Services & kindly do the needful.

Santosh K S
R/s Sir,
Subject : Activate again plan E_ connect 3g 299rs on mobil;e no : [protected]
consumer name: SHEKHAR CHUTE
SIR
I AM NOT ACTIVATE RED 899 _INDIVIDUAL PLAN .ITS AUTOMATIC ACTIVATE ON MY MOBILE NO [protected].SO I REQUEST U DEACTIVE RED 899 _ INDIVIDUAL PLAN AND AGAIN ACTIVE E_CONNECT 3G 299 PLAN ON [protected] THIS NUMBER.
I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY .
ENCLOUSURE:

1) EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

2)mobile no: [protected]

3)deactive plan : red 899_ individual

4) active plan again: E _ CONNECT 3G 299 RS PLANS

Vodafone India — Vodafone prepaid connection signal problem

Dear Sir/Madam, My Phone no. is [protected], we are facing problem of signal. We are unable to communicate as signal droops frequently. Please do the need full at the earliest Regards, Manojit Majumdar Howrah-9

Vodafone — Charging VAS Without Permission

Activated VAS service named IMLEE Pack, 21/7 days without any permission & not able to deactivate it by provided number.

Vodafone India — automatic balance deduction

My balance got automatically deducted due to some auto activation of any type of service "hello [protected]@it"" now there is no customer care avalable to talk with...

vodafone not activat no for 4 days.

vodafone not activat no for 4 days.and id is also missing.

sim lost

Dear Sir, I had lost/theft my postpaid vodafore sim no. [protected] 1st Feb, 2015 Block my sim thanking your for anticipation. regards, srinivasarao papineni

Call

Sir mere vodafone sim se call ret 1 rup.pr mint lg raha h so m apni sim port krwana chahta hu idea me

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information