Vodafone Customer Care Call Center — Misbehaviour by employee

 
12 Reviews
India
 Vineet Saxena
I called the customer care phone no. 111, to get some information about my world calling card . I spoke to an executive Mr.Aniket Yadav, but he was not able to solve my querries.
Then i received a msg from the company asking me that whether i was satisfied with the executive or not. I replied with "No".
Mr. Aniket Yadav called me back and hurled abuses at me and threatened me that he would send musslemen to get back at me.
He threatened further to block my sim card.
He repeatedly called me and threatened me, calling from the mobile no.[protected] at 1:02 pm, 16th March'08.
He told me he was calling from: C-45, Phase-2, Industrial Area, Okhla.
When i tried to complain at the call center nobody helped me, and my complain was not registered.
If strict and prompt action is not taken I will be forced to move to Consumer Forum for further course of action.
I Hope that my complain would be readily addressed.
Thanking You,
Vineet Saxena([protected])


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am sunil from faridabad sir i[censored] want to give me a job then please call me [protected], I have passed 12th class from hbsc, right now I am doing job on computer i[censored] want to give me a job then please call me [protected], [protected] [protected], [protected]
i agree this comment
This is with ref to one New connection booked vide cheque:018202 of Axis bank dated:04/10/2008 Of Rs 250/- for phone no:[protected] thru M/s Intouch Solutions Pvt Ltd, C - 161, Hemkunt House, Yusuf Sarai, New Delhi-110016 thru their Executive Mr Vijay([protected]) and Mr Puneet([protected]).They had issued a SIM no :[protected] for the said no.We have been trying since Oct 04 2008 till date to get the number but in vain.On 17/10/2008 we talked with Ms Anjali Shift Incharge Customer care Vodaphone (complaint no :[protected])about this matter and were informed that this connection would be activated by 20/10/2008.Again the same thing happpened and the phone was not activated.On 24/10/2008 we called anjali and she in conference with Mr Vimal of Intouch Solutions agreed to look into the matter as soon as possible.Subsequently 21/11/2008 Ms Sunaina([protected]) of Intouch Solutions we were informed that this no had some technical problem and were offered another no [protected].We agreed to that also but that no is also inactive till date.we have again complained to the customer care vodafone vide no:[protected] on 30/11/2008.talk with Ms. Tasha and on 04.12.2008 talk to vineet vide complaint no. [protected], than on 08.12.2008 Mr. Juber Khan request no. [protected] and Mr. Siddharth vide complaint no. [protected]

Now Intouch was issued above no to someone else.

Now I M no more intrested in new connection because i m fed-up

Please give me favourable reply


Veer Singh
Sereval times I had forwarded e-mail regarding the deduction of Rs.15/- per month where as I have not attivated any GPRS system in my cell as the cell phone is Nokia 1650 but customer care cannot give me proper reply enither they are acknowledging my mails. I am thinking to go to cusomer court.
Forward a copy of your complaints to the grievance department and if not sloved then go to appllete deptt. If still u hav problem then forward a copy of all ur mails to TRAI.
I am absolutely agreed with Mr. Saxena because i was also treated by the Customer Care Executive Mr. Vijay very harshly. If the executives behave like this with the customers then we have to move to the consumer forum with a group.
sir i want to know details of cell number [protected] kindly give me details
I want [protected] this no. Name & Address. Pls reply soon.
my vodaphone no is [protected] is showing the sim card registration failed is there any solution.
I want to disconnect my line so what can i do
Hello, my num is [protected]. I was trying to activate the DND facility in my ph. Please do the needful at the earliest.
Thanks.
Madhu.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    20143
    Pending
    235
    Resolved
    3686
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone Customer Care Call Center - Misbehaviour by employee