[Resolved]  Vodafone - Hutch — Hutch-vodafone cheating strategy in postpaid connection

Hi ,

As Iam transferring from chennai to Hyderabad on 7/11/07,I want to surrund my number [protected] .So please deactivate this line from 8/11/07.Please do the needfull regarding this.sent mails to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com,corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.co.in,corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.in
corpcare.[protected]@hutch.co.in,Did not get any acknowledgment from any one of them,So please deactivate as soon as possible.
Dec 2, 2016
Apr 07, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Kasi,

Please be informed that DND is active for the account. Please send STOP DND to 1909 to deactivate the service. Kindly note that you will receive promotional messages after the deactivation of DND in 7 days. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
May 30, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Pkbhakta,

Please share your current contact details and an alternate number here http://bit.ly/KRfYoQ We'll get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

my mobil no. [protected]
pls discontinue history today alert with effect from 31 mar.
In my vodafone bill of February and March Rs. 60 has been deducted on caller tune account although Idid not ask for any caller tune. Please pay-back theb amount in my next bill.
My mobile no. is [protected].

I am Rohit Kumar i have HUTCH no of Bangalore now i am tranfer to Delhi
and i have miss my card so please block my card
My Mobile No is [protected]. please contacnt for any more detail.
I tried customer care center in delhi Anshal Plaza South Ex, But they are telling you can block SIM CARD from Bangalore it self so please do need full for this

Rohit kumar
I have sent numerous courteous faxes, courteous emails, followed by abusive emails, personally delivered letters at vodafone office. I spoke to their customer service from USA to disconnect my service and send no more bills. This is happening since January 2008. I have the sim card in USA with me - worldwide roaming deactivated. Yet the postpaid card shows calls are being made, STD and ISD calls are being placed from Mumbai on a SIM card that is in my possesion in USA. The cheats at VODAFONE are a genious SOBs - finding ways to cheat their customers. Since there are a lot of cheated cusomers, lets file a CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT with VODAFONE. All those willing to participate in this class action lawsuit, send email at [protected]@yahoo.co.in. This email will be created by 5AM IST on 04/03/2008.

Welcome to the world of fighting injustice - Brought to you by Shekhar
When you send email, please include your Hutch/Vodafone number to be able to validate the class action lawsuit. Keep a copy of all written corresposndense to present the evidence.

Send email from a valid email account not a spoofed account. Your email will not be disclosed to anyone other than the legal system.
Dear, I had been a highly paying customer of airtel chennai ( right from the days of SKYcell ) with mobile no [protected] . I must have paid more than 6-8 lacs so far by way of bills with the average bill value coming to a couple of thousands these days

I am having a horrid time with air tel for now over a year. The issues are 1) being charged wrongly for international roaming @ 150 per month for over a year, . I lodged a complaint in april, may 2007 and they gave me refund in may 2007 statement. But they keep overcharging every month and due to paucity of time ( I travel very widely ) and for fear of getting disconected from my international cleints ( I am the CEO o[censored]i4V Business Services Private limited, with over 8 international clients and a FOREX earner for the country ), i have paid till feb, although with lot of protest.

From FEB 2008, I had been pressing for refund and have written to all their customer complaint ids Like [protected]@airtelindia.com
nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in but i have still not had any solution . From 24th march 2008, my connection has been unceremonously disconnected and my many emails and smses have had no response whatso ever, except the traditional auto reply to emails . I must have spent over 2000 rs so far in communicating and i must have lost a few thousand dollars worth of buisiness so far

hence my email to you to help me get justice.

M RAMKUMAR

Chief Executive Officer
Ui4V Business Services Private Limited,
30, Sapthagiri colony 1st street,
Jafferkhanpet, Ashoknagar,
Chennai 600083

Tel : +[protected]
Mob : +[protected]
skype id : ramfromui4v
MSN id : [protected]@hotmail.com
My vodafone connection no is[protected]. Despite my Do not disturb - DND registry ON THIS MOBILE THRO SMS & CONFIRMATION FROM MOBILE OPERATOR SMS FROM 1909 SUBSEQUENT E MAIL THRO THEIR SITE I AM CONTINUOUSLY GETTING COMMERCIAL SMSs ie LOVE SPECIAL VODAFONE 57272 VODAFONE VEDIO TAMIL; MOVIE APRIL FOOL HARIHARAN ETC IT IS REALLY DISGUSTING SHOULD I PROCCED TO COURT FOR DAMAGES
I HAVE RECORD TO PROOVE THIS ON MY MOBILE
PL DONOT SEND ANY COMMERCIAL ON MY MOBILE
SP AGARWAL
hi, i wanna disconnect my old number is [protected] and i have already send u the mail and still it not disconnect. so plz do the needful and my new number is [protected]...
what is this bloody hell new thing about mapping of the non-tyransaction cards. the distributors are not co - operating. why should the company first issue such cards which are not ethical . these is sheer malpractices against the retailers.
i am using this number [protected] from lmarch 17th i reached 80% of credit balance iwould like to pay advance payement through eseva but they are asking billing accout number i didnt recieve any bill from ur side if i want to pay the bill ur delaying my bill but iam recieving many calls from ur coustmer care how can i pay the bill with out account number so, pls send a/c number to my mobile number through sms i will pay the bill immediately .thanking you
a.chiranjeevi,
Vodafone,

I have taken new corporate connection last two weeks back. But since 3 days my outgoing is disconnected without any notice.

Please assist me to overcome this problem.

Naaz
HI.
I m a customer of vodafone from last 5 years n as of my usage my total outgoing calls is STD calls for that i m using bonus card of 75 rs which makes my std rates 1/min in place of 2.65rs/min but now because of worst service of vodafone network n irresponsible customer care executives my bonus card which normally takes 4 hours to activate the service it will take 48 to activate and because of that i m paying 180 rs per day instead of 60 rs /day... i m gonna to change my network as soon as possible... please try to make your service to more convenient to customers not tooo make it worst...
sri,
my name balu my mobile number [protected].
sir every night some bodies are dailled to my number its cause am distrabed for this wrong calls sir plz varify the numbers. And wrong calls address to send my address (www.[protected]@aol.com) plz sir. wrong calls numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected])
plz sir varify it sir,
THANK YOU SIR,
BALU,
hello i used your services its good but sometimes its gone bad i think you should do it better than other networks. my no. is [protected] you can contact me for more suitable knowledgeand u can also mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
i had given many complaints that, for each outgoing call it takes 5 to 10 times to get an outgoing call. so kindly take an action
my mobile is misplaced plz block my sim card and tell me vodafoner care center
i got two time minus balance i dont know what is the resson first at 21:4:08(-17.25)and the second was at 3:05:08(-36). c, care officer told me that i send sms if i send sms how can i got minus balance i am roming now please tell me what can i do
i loose my mobile on[protected] i want my items bill details so that i find my mobile
my number is [protected] name (a.leela)
my id ([protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.co.in)
so plz's send the bill details as soon as possible
sir recently in feb 08 i have played a valentine quiz in that quiz i had specified my name as anil kerkar due to some reason . after some days i received a sms that u have won the quiz contest and also u have won gili jewellery worth rs 14000 but yet know i have not received the prize my mobile no is [protected] plz look into the matter

I was used long time user with vodafone. But, unfortunately i was missed out my mobile with sim card.
What i have to do for recollect my sim card with all important contacts. Plz advice shortely.

Awaitiong ur needful and immediate reply.

Prabhu.R

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information