[Resolved]  Vodafone — Balance deducted

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

My balance was Rs/ -9, I wanted to use internet of rs 95 for 2GB, so I recharged my vodafone no [protected] with rs 20 to have positive balance in my account @ near about 12:15 pm on 28-May-2011 & after 1 hour i recharged my acount with rs 95 for internet use, But my net was not connecting due to barred service but customer care said it will take Maximum 6 hours to use Internet service & in between I connected it was going perfect, But AFTER 7.5MB USAGE IT DISCONNECTED tHEN NOT BEEN ABLE TO CONNECT , i CHECKED MY BALANCE IT WAS RS/- -67.632 & IT IS STILL UNDER DEDUCTION , so I WANT MY DEDUCTED Balance Back Which Should not be Deducted Because i had recharged my Vodafone no with 95 rupee for internet use upto 2GB.

So Please Refund my Rs/- 75, & let me Know When I will Be able to use My Internet Services of rupee 95, I Recharged it on 28-May-2011 time 13:03 at that time my balance was rupee 4.768 .

A Vodafone Customer
Dec 2, 2016
Dec 08, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Prashant,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address your concern. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Feb 02, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Aarizkhan,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/w87IeJ so that we may be able to address your concern at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone in — Deduction of amount even I deactivate service

This is mukul . I have a problem With vodafone . Actually before 2 months One of my friend activate a love alerts combo on my vodafone no. When I came to know , I deactivated this service immediately because these messages disturb me a lot.
All customer care executive told me '' It will take 4-5 hours to deactivate this service" but still this service active on my phone and there is a deduction of amount 50 Rs.even I have deactivated this service.

Mobile Phone No. [protected]

Thanks n regards

Mukul Kumar Gaur

Udaipur

Rajasthan
hello
my balance is deucted without notifying me anything..they simply send one sms that ur vodafone stock alerts are active and deduct rs 30 and my balance gone to minus..and i had faced so much problem..i couldnt able to malke calls or emergency calls..vodafone customer care are not now recieving my calls..they cut of the link to customer complanit..i have no time to go vodafone store and lodge complaint..kindly lodge complanit against them..they should not do this hing to customers and return my money immediately with all balance which problems which i had suffered.
thankyou..

Vodafone — Portfolio Tracker

Hello sir, My name is Arun.JM and my number is [protected].... I am facing problem in deactivating the Portfolio Tracker . I contacted all your customer-care services but no one cleared my problem... i am getting loss Rs 99/- every month from last June 2009... So please help me... and deactivate the Portfolio Tracker in my number..... I hope you will clear my problem soon......

Arun.JM
Hi Arun,

We hope you have sent the required sms to deactivate the desired service. Appropriate action will be taken when the sms reaches Vodafone. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We would be happy to help.

TN Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — net service is not working (rs 95)

i got my mobile recharged on 22nd aug 2010 for rs 95 to get internet services. i am unable to get it activated. though they have given me a confirmation message that my service is activated

Vodafone — vodafone live - make fool yourself

MAKE YOURSELF FOOL OPT VODAFONE LIVE (THE SUCKING AND ONLY MOBILE BASED SERVICE). U WILL HAVE TO PAY RS 95/- TO GET 2GB DATA. BUT BEWARE NEITHER U WILL GET ANY USAGE DETAIL AND WORSE OF IT U CAN'T USE THIS WITH
YOUR PC/ LAPTOP

BETTER GO FOR AIRTEL MOBILE OFFICE BEST IN ALL ASPECT.

VODAFONE U R JUST WORTHLESS (I M USING VODAFONE FOR 7 YRS BUT WANT TO SHUN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, GOD WHEN CONNECTION PORTABILITY WILL BECOME REALITY!)
hi sir,
this company had dedducted 21 rupees from my account.Either i have not activated that service but they are saying that that service is activated from my side.and they are not submitting my complaint....
also few days ago they also dedducted balance for that services i had not acctivated.I got beniffit of 1 complaint. 2nd one they had not subbmite my complaint.and again they are doing the same thing...
plssss help me..... plsssssssss

Thanks from Sagar
go to consumer court and stop paying
hi my mobile number is [protected] recently on 17.09.2010 u dedducted 21 rupees from my account. i have not activate any service even worse is that u aslo disable my coustomer care so that i cant able to call u or complaint to customer care why r u making people fool i want my money back this happen to me 3-4 time before also i[censored] dont give my money back and stop people fooling i have many other ways to complaint about u . ill go to consumer court and stop paying.i hope u understand me...

Vodafone — amount deduction even after deactivating the service

i'm having vodafone connection in which i have activated portfolio tracker.after activating the service, vodafone has to send message daily but i have not recieved any messages regarding portfolio tracker. i waited for a week time and called to customer care regarding my problem. after discussing with the customer care i deactivated the service.from that time onwards even after deactivating the service my currency was deducting every month of 99 rupes.this was happening from past 4-5 months.every month i have to call to customer care and reporting the problem.every time customer care people are telling we have taken a request for deactivating the service,ur amount will not deduct for the next month.but this was repeating.due to this i am facing much problems when ever currency was deducted by the same time recharge coupons are also not available due to month end holidays for the retailer. i'm facing problem due to this. i cant call to customer care every month. please resolve my problem
I am using vodafone mobile no. [protected], They have activated missed call alert and caller tune services on my number without my permission and deducted about Rs. 60 + tax from my account.
my name is Nauaheb Alam recently fifteen days before i purchase vodafone prepaid connection number is [protected]...

i never give request to company to activate my romance alerts service. but today 29 of january my balance 30 rs deducted automatically mesage comes" Hello! VodafoneAlerts VA_ROMANCE has been activated on your vodafone mobilephone rs 30 will be deducted as monthly rentel". how its come. my balance was 38 rs now i m checking my balance showing 5.476 rs. how the company do this rubbish things to customer. after deducting balance i called upto customer care agent name (sukhchain). says call us after 4 to 24 hrs........
kindly revert back my balance which u have deducted for this rubbish bull romance alerts service.......
kindly revert my money back...........

ur prepaid customer
nausheb alam
I Recharge my Vodafone Internet Card of Rs.95, But I didn't get the Balance.
I received the message of recharge successfully but When I use the Internet, it deduct
Rs.38 from my account and now it's showing that amount of Rs.-10.298.

Please look in this matter and help me out to get my balance in my account.
My Mobile No.[protected]
Date of Recharge = 2/2/2011
Time = 6:30 pm
PARAS MEHTA 18 M PRE-PAID VODAFONE NO. [protected]
HOUSE NO. 1 MOHINI PARK NEAR KHALSA COLLEGE AMRITSAR
PROF: STUDENT
on 12/02/11 i recharged my vodaphone mobile no. in a shop in PATHANKOT near golden avenue with rs21 for the activation of internet pack. i got an sms that my recharged is successful. after about half hour i started using my internet on my phone and after using it for about 1hr i checked my balance and it shows rs -56. (which was around rs 90). i talked with vodafone customer care abot the whole thing and in first call there executive disconnected my call after listing my complaint. i tried again after few hours and then the vodafone executive told me that he is transferring my call to his senior . so i was put on hold , and i was kept on hold for about 20 mins and then i have to forcefully disconnect the call . on the same day 12/02/11 i also recharged my phone with a message pack of rs 75 which has to last for 30 days and when today i checked my messages it shows that your message pack is finished. now i am really frustrated with this kind of service and customer care behavior. i just wana my money back i am tired calling on customer care. please help.
Very pathetic and unprofessional services these guys are offering. They took money from me two weeks back and still my new no is not activated. Now from past 1 week none of the guys are not picking up my call. including their owner. The no published on this website also not picking up the call. Seems they all are fraudster.

Went through mental harrasment from these bunch of loosers. Initially they are begging me to took new no and now all are disapeared. Please beaware from them. Useless fellows
with out my fault my balance was deducted this is second time for me why r u deducted my balance with out my fault tell me reason
sir, please immediately close open any service and no send any advertise.SMS, RING TONE and SONGS etc. And refund my detracted amount.

my mobile no. [protected]
date 27/05/2011
time 18-03 pm.
Whats Going on,
it is still under deduction & now my balance is Rs/- -88.032,
So please check & refund my money back, because it is hard to earn these days please .
Number is [protected]
I have sent my my Alternate contact details at http://bit.ly/hzNUch please contact me as soon as possible...!!!

& Thanks for you Sincere Support.
Hello Vodafone Where are you? Why are you not contacting me, Why are you "Not Happy to help me" Now, Please Help me Otherwise I have to take help of Youtube to complaint all around the world For bad & worst service of Vodafone. You are Trying to make Fool of People by your safe & secure By-Laws Made by yourself to Cheat people easily.
why are you not contacting me as i have already given my contact details at your given address http://bit.ly/hzNUch, Since May 30, 2011.

I can't resist this anymore.

A Very Frustrated Vodafone Customer,

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information