[Resolved]  Vodafone / Postpaid — Not getting the postpaid what plan and additional benefit they committed

Address:Delhi

I am using my current vodafone number ([protected]) for past 3 year having plan 500 min M2M free, 300 LOCAL SMS FREE and STD @ .50 WITHOUT Rental , advance rental of 998 one time paid for the year. I am very much satisfy with the services and bill in my journey of 2 year but this time when i renew my same plan they confirm on my mail that you will surely get all the above mentioned facility BUT when i receive my bill no facility is given to me, i am very much dissatisfy with the bill so i communicate with cust care executive and also mail there customer care and vodafone official 15 to 20 times but didn't get any response from there side.
I am really very dissatisfy with the services and response from vodafone.
IT IS CLEAR CASE OF FRAWD BY THE VODOFONE .
I wasted lot of time in this .

Please do the needful ASAP.
It is really appreciable if you revert soon.

I am waiting for good response from you side.

I can also show my previous bill for support of my above statement.

BR//
Kamal gupta
[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
Dec 3, 2016
May 24, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Kamal,

Please note that we've sent you an email regarding the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — Don "to get Benefit

Hello sir ,
My name is vikas Sharma i am from khanna , (District- Ludhiana) ! My Mobil number is [protected]
On 4 march i received a call from customer care about satisfaction i told him about my problem that my company cut my balance without any reason , Then he told me sir you recharge with 27 rs and you will got 3000 second free & your negative balance will be positive after that i recharge my nu But I did not get my balance in positive i just got 3000 second ....? After that i register complaint on 198 number on 8 march but till i don"t get any benefit ..............?
Tell me sir what i will do for that , i am waiting for your reply my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in .............
Thanks & Regards .....
Vikas Sharma

I am not sure which email you are talking about, I think we dint want the email, we want the solution to the same services re-instated however nothing was. The only thing which was done all the time was only, "Sorry we have provided the same as per your plan" which is all crap I believe no one in Vodafone dare to understand and read the previous bill which had to be re-initiated but was never done.

Please find the attached screenshot which clearly explains what exactly happened. I never received any written or verbal communication about any changes/updation in the plan.

I would again appreciate to check the previous history for the last 2 years of bill and the current bill after renewal of plan which has great difference and needs good attention.

If someone can do it that will be appreciable.

Please find the further detailed analysis of the bill which clarifies the points explained above.
I hope this is sufficient and will help you take some decision.

Kamal Gupta
Still waiting for reply ?????
really dissatisfying !!!
its almost 20 days i m not getting any reply !!!

please help me out

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information