Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1153

kpkadiya
from Mansa, Gujarat
May 4, 2012

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

i want to below number call history and any other send recieve details. so please do the needful.

my mobile number: [protected]
my name is kapil kadiya.
Dec 3, 2016
Feb 13, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Manojvishwakarma,

Thanks for writing in. We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call details for Prepaid. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com if there is anything else we may assist you with, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (East)
May 04, 2012
Hello Kapil,

Please note that we will only be able to provide you with details of chargeable transactions of your Prepaid connection, and only starting with the last six months. In order to obtain the detail bill, send ACT IB<space>Name of the Month bill is required to 144 (toll free) from the respective number eg. ACT IB MAY to 144. Please note that a charge of Rs. 50/- (per month) will be deducted in between the 1st to the 5th of the next month, and you will receive the bill at your billing address via courier. We request you to maintain a sufficient amount in the balance of the concerned number.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 07, 2012
Hello Nishit,

We called you on the number shared, but we couldn't get through to you. Kindly share an alternate contact number with us here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab .

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Aug 28, 2012
Hello Ibrahim,

Please share your contact number and your registered email ID here http://bit.ly/PNdIj9 so that we can assist you further.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Oct 30, 2012
Hello Pujabhattacharyya,

We couldn't reach you on your number. Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab also let us know a convenient time between 9AM to 6PM to reach you.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Nov 20, 2012
Hello Muzammil,

Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144 to get your prepaid bill. For example, for the month of October, please send BILL OCT to 144. The charges for the same are Rs.49/- per month. Kindly maintain a minimum balance of Rs.49 at the time of placing the request. Please be informed that you will not receive the incoming call, missed call details or messages received on your number. Please note that you will receive the bill at your registered billing address by 7th of next month.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).
Dec 13, 2012
Hello Ganeshreddy,

Thank you for writing to us. Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH (example:DEC) to 144 to get the bill details. You will be charged Rs.49 per bill per month. Kindly visit a Vodafone Store to collect the same.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — call logs

sir i am a vodafone customer having d no [protected].i need the previous weeks incoming & outgone numbers details so plse mail me immeadietly

i want the call history of the month aug & sep so pls do the favour soon to my id of this num [protected]
hi sir
I want the call history of the month october so pls do the favour soon to my id of this num [protected]
i need the whole month call history of my number which is [protected]. can u plzzzz do it soon as possible????????
Hi Abdul,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that you are informed about the procedure to get the call history for your prepaid number. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
i want call histoy [protected] of this number in month of march
i want call history [protected] of this number in the month of march
i want to get the call history of my mobile no(0091 [protected]), pls send to my email : [protected]@yahoo.com, urgent plzzzz
Pursuing for my business (IT) i need to have the call history of my vodafone number [protected]. Kindly benevolent to help me.

Prince. S
i want the call history of last two months of this number +[protected].plz send me it.
I want to know the call history of my vodafone number [protected] on 31st december 2010 from 6pm to 9pm
i want the call history of [protected]
Respected Sir / Madam

I,m looking for my Vodafone Prepaid [protected] call history for April May 2010.

It is too urgent.

Deepak Kumar
I want call history of vodafone number [protected] for a personal reason, please send me on my mail id [protected]@ocularconcepts.us. This would be a great help!
Please send me the detail call history of last 15 days for this number [protected] at [protected]@gmail.com.
Please send me the details of [protected]. its issued unde the name of Mrs. Saroj bala... Please mail me the details on raghavs.[protected]@gmail.com... Please its urgent
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected], kindly make it as soon as possible on my email id,
[protected] is the give me the whole information of this number call history and last 6 months detais.
i want to get call history details our vodafone prepaid number [protected] to our email address.
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected], kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@yahoo.com

Idea — I want to know my call details from 1st April to 7th April

Dear Sir/Mam

I want to know about my cell phone call details from 1-Apr-2012 to 4-Apr-2012.
only april month call history send to my mail id.

my mail ID:-kapil.[protected]@essar.com
Hi sir/mam,

This is with regards to get call details of my vodafone no. [protected]. I just need to get the call history from 18th of april 2012 to 22nd of april 2012. Once you get this please mail me to my gmail id- [protected]@gmail.com
Pleas help me, if i wont get this i would be in trouble.
Would be much appreciated!
Thank you!!
Nishit
Hi sir/madam,

i am selvam i want some details about call history of this number( [protected]) from the date of last three month. kindly sent the details as soon as possible

selvam
Call history
I want a complete call history ( of the month August, September and October, 2012) including all INCOMING and OUTGOING calls from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected]. I need it at early as possible. Going to "MY ACCOUNT" in www.Vodafone.in , I searched for it a lot but could not get it. So please help me and let me have my call history as early as possible.
try ur luck. as per trai rules call details mut b provided free of cost online or Rs.50 for post
I[censored] r pre-paid myvodafone wil give u only 10 day's details... nothing more. dey say dat they follo trai rules but nt giv call-history on demand as per trai rules.

further dey also send and route numberless calls which is strictly prohibited by trai...
dis is deir usual trait. dey say v contactd u but u wr nt avbl and ask fr time and altrnat number, but the truth is dey would hv nevr calld u...

My name muzammil, my number is [protected], i need call history for 1 nov 2012 to 15 Nov 2012.

Please help me, its very urgent.
My Email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Muzammil
My name NIWAS GHUGE my number is [protected] i need MY MASAGE SENT DITEAL TO 01/11/2012 TO 18/11/2012 Please help me, its very urgent. MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
i want my in coming and out going call history plz send to my mail id asadi.[protected]@gmail.com
i want my incoming and out going calls [protected]
i want my vodafone call history from 1 oct 2012 to 31 nov 2012..... It will be very kind of you if you let me know my call log within 24hrs. my mobile no-[protected]...[protected]@live.com
Please help me to find my call history (incoming / outgoing) and messages (incoming / outgoing) from my Vodafone number [protected] on the duration of last two months. Please help me. This one can save my life because some one has cheated me very badly.
Sir mera naam bapi hai mujhe [protected] is mobile Ka call history chahiya agar ho sake toh mujhe bhej dena
Please send me the call history of my mobile number +91 [protected] on my email address which is
[protected]@yahoo.com urgently.

someone is blackmailing me to take my personal call history from vodafone call centre of my incoming and outgoing calls.
how can a vodafone executive reveal my personal data to anyone not from my family??
please help me regarding this and help me how can i stop such thing so that no one can share my call history...
can u please block my entire call history urgently by today or tomorrow????
please mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
urgently
please get me the call history of the vodafone number- [protected] on my email id.

paulpaccino
i need call history of the number [protected] prepaid number please send to the email address
pls send [protected] call history to my email id
I want to know my call details of my own mobile number [protected] for dated 24.07.2013 as i have lost my costly mobile. The FIR IN ORIGINAL was submitted in vodaphone office Baijnath for the said request. But the response was Nil.my number was used by that person for 2/3 days as the balance was nil on the receipt of duplicate SIM.I talked to vodaphone care but they told me that your number was used on dated 24.07.13 but no call detail was submitted to me. Please help me to get my mobile number call detail on the said date so that i could able to trace my mobile .

call history of prepaid mobile number
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e.,[protected] kindly make it as soon as possible on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
Please provide as much information as possible...

please send me call history of mobile no [protected] in my email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com

kanwar
I want call history of vodafone number [protected] for a personal reason, please send me on my mail id jamgade.[protected]@gmail.com. This would be a great help!
someone using my phone and making its use in wrong way
sir am vodofone customer. i want last week incoming and outgoing call details.[protected]
Please send me the detail call history of august, sep. and oct. ..plz send it as soon as possible on my mail id ..here it is ... [protected]@yahoo.in
my no. is [protected]
hi sir
my no [protected]
plz send mi my call history is emergency hi is so important
only 2 mounth
I want Outgoing incoming call History
I want call history of my vodafone number [protected]from aug1to15thaugust
Please send vodafone no. [protected] call history in my g mail
Respected sir;

Sir pls sent me the call history of my vodafone number of 2015 feb 27, 28, 2015 March 1, 2, 3. my urgent call logs were lost. sir pls help. my number [protected] kerala
Sir i want to my no [protected] call history last 1 month plz helpme
Sir i want call history march 2015 my num. [protected] name vinod kumar

call history - Comment #2150243 - Image #0

wrong calls

hi i need complete call details for the past 30 days for the number [protected]

Surrender vodafone sim card

I want to surrender vodafone sim card. Because is my personal issue. Plz surrender sim..

calls detail

dir sir please give me a only one day call details[protected] outgoing and incoming please i request you sir [protected] thank you vodafone

bill amount after deactivation services

Hi, I am indrajeet Singh, working as Associate Assistant in Oracle Financial Software services in chennai. I had Vodafone post pad connection till last month, after Deactivated all services i have to pay bill more.

I NEED PUK CODE NO.

HOW TO NOW MY PUK CODE NO.

no recharge done

i recharged my no with rs 58 order no 90696645 n the recharge hasnt been done yet.also the money has been debited from my account.kindly look into d matter.

Bill came more than assumed

I had calculated the usage of the bill it was calculated to be less.
But Vodafone billed me a-lot.
They also provide very bad service.

hi pls details 2 me as fast as u can by email or sms

Hi Frm this vodafone mobile no. Call is c. ing frm 2 days but no answer Only disturb ing Numbr is _[protected] Give me mail All his name, address current city, state n full details pls

3G Network

3G problem Name:- Ranchhodbhai P. Dholakia Contact Nom:- [protected]

call history

i have need for call history of [protected] please give me a call history of this number its my life question

need customer address

I send two vodafone customer.You have send me any one customer address.This my Spacal requested to you.Please sir help.This fall me a big trabule.

My number 9143409298 is not under any Relationship Manager

Whenever I call on 222, I am asked to call 111 or [protected] as my number [protected] is not under any Relationship Manager. Kindly look into the matter and let me know my RM on my mobile no. [protected] or mail at rohit.[protected]@gmail.com.

Massages Receive from Company

I have activated DND service on my vodafone prepaid number [protected] but i still receiving massage from companies. So what can i do now?

Deduction of 25 rs for a service that i didn't activate

While browsing internet i got a message saying that a service named 'follo' had been activated. But i didn't request for it. The offer was activated without my request. I deactivated it and now kindly request you to help me get my money back.
Please provide me my call details from 1st Dec. 2016 to till date, because of my personal issue, its very urgent...
please send me on my brothers email id - [protected]@gmail.com

mobile no - [protected]
name - shivani lomate
75 Comments

chethan.kumar.lg
    May 3, 2012

I am Chethan Kumar having Vodafone mobile NO [protected].

I activated post paid plan was LG 199 having free CUG in 2008.

But for me CUG charges are coming from past 3 to 4 years. I used to make more CUG calls.(to CUG number xxxxxxxxx2)

The person having xxxxxxxxx2 number also having same Talk plan LG 199 with CUG.

I called customer care and they told by mistake CUG numbers for both mobiles are different, that’s why it’s been charged.

SO, please take immediate action on this issue. Because it’s very long duration been charged.

Conclusively, i would like to log a complaint against vodafone service for reinbursement of complete extra money paid 2008 to 2012.

Chethan
    Dec 22, 2016
    May 04, 2012
    Hello Chethan,

Could you please route an email with the details of your concern from your official email ID to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com ? We'll get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

rajeshpatel83
      May 3, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I am having a corporate number of Vodafone and since from the connection started I am getting the network related massages from Vodafone.
      The example body of massage is mentioned below:
      Massage coming from: - CNOC GSM-H
      Massage body: - In MP, 1 BTS- Amlai_ 3 down, affected shahdol town partially in Jabalpur BSC4 since 13:41 hrs; reason: under analysis: ERT: to be ascetined.
      There is no time of these massages even at 03:00 in midnight I am getting this massages. Averagely 15 massages I am getting in a day.
      My DO NOT DISTURB service is also active and still I am getting the massages
      I have already called customer care for this issue thrice in last month but haven’t got any satisfactory answer than after I have visited your Vodafone store, N/r racecourse circle at BARODA on 28th April’2012 your executive NIKI had attended me and told to wait for 2 day and she had mail this issue to someone.
      Even after 2 days on the 1st may I am forced to go to at same store for the resolution of the problem and I got the answer from NIKI that still wait for 2 days. Still the problem continues and I am tired of deleting the massages from inbox.
      I am also an employee some ware and I don’t have that much time for visiting your store again & again.
      This is for your information that if I won’t get result and solution of my problem before 4th May’2012 than I forced to go through consumer court and I can ask for compensation from Vodafone for the disturbance and harassment.
      Dec 25, 2016
      May 03, 2012
      Hello Rajesh,

Please share your number here http://bit.ly/JgnMxN and we'll get back to you soon to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care

SIDDHARTH SHANKAR PRADHAN
        May 3, 2012

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

I am using Vodafone mobile service since sometime, but recently since past three days Vodafone is activating caller tunes and deducting Rs.2/- per day for it, though I have not requested to activate any caller tunes by my no. It's customer care is also not helping me in this regard and refund my deducted amount.
        Dec 16, 2016
        May 03, 2012
        Hello Siddharth,

Kindly share your number with us here http://bit.ly/IGKRhp so that we may be able to address your concern as soon as possible.

Vodafone Customer Care

nithin6000
          May 3, 2012

I bought a new Vodafone sim card on 19th Apr 2012 in .That time I submitted my Driving licence for proof. After 24 hours it is activated and I can able use my sim card properly.On 26th Apr 2012 onwards my outgoing has been cut. On 30th Apr 2012 onwards incoming also cut. That time I called customer care and told I am not able to use my phone with that sim card. Incoming and outgoing are barred. They told like my driving licence(proof) is expired.Actually the expired date of my liceince card is (25/08/2014). Anyway that day itself I went and submitted my passport as my proof in Vodafone care on Apr 30th 11AM . That time they told me within 24 hours it will activate. After 78 hours I checked it was not activated. What
          shall I do? I need a correct answer.
          Dec 30, 2016
          May 03, 2012
          Hello Nithin,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/IGL8kB We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

bapi.molla
            from Barasat, West Bengal
            May 3, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am Mr. Ali Hossain Molla. I want to change my Service Providers of Relaince to Vodafone IN. Now, at a time I use a Relince Mobile number (M-[protected]), But, I want to change this mobile number (M-[protected]) to Vodafone IN.
            Kindly change my mobile number to Vodafone IN.
            Thanks & Regards.
            Mr. Ali Hossain Molla.
            Dec 26, 2016
            May 03, 2012
            Hello Mr. Ali Hossain,

Please refer to http://www.vodafone.in/mnp for more information.

Vodafone Customer Care
            I want to my Vodafone call History for the month of January 2013 to February 2013.

Ali Hossain Molla
            I want to my Vodafone (M-[protected]) call History for the month of January 2013 to February 2013.

Ali Hossain Molla

mohitagarwal687
              May 2, 2012

Unable to do easy recharge and online recharge for my number 9971772278

I ported my number [protected] (Delhi-NCR) in August/September, 2011 from Airtel to Vodafone. Near by 18-19 April, 2012, i got sms from Vodafone that my documents are not submitted, and i need to submit documents within 48 hours to avoid call barring. But suddenly my outgoing and cli got blocked and my number got disabled next morning. I submitted documents and my number got acte. But my all gprs, sms, call rates plans got deavtivated.br...
              sabarivasan1
              May 2, 2012

I bought new vodafone postpaid mobile no: [protected]. When i bought it the dealer said that for this postpaid connection there is goodies free for first two months bill. So as he said i paid the 1st month bill and i got the goody coupon and sen the both to the address provided in that coupon. But it has been more than 2 months i still didn't receive it or any info regarding it.

My friend also did the same along with me but he got the goodies.

I also wrote a complaint mail to customercare.[protected]@vodafone.in and they said my complaint will be processed soon and they will contact me as soon as possible. But it has been more than couple of weeks now i still didn't get any replies from them.

I have also attached the screen shot of the reply mail I got from vodafone customer care people.
              Dec 6, 2016
              May 03, 2012
              Hello Sabarivasan,

We kindly request you to visit your nearest Vodafone Store with the coupon for better assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care

sridhar5577
                May 2, 2012

This is sridhar ,already I have raised the complaint against the Vodafone essar regarding the billing dispute .
                This month also we have received the bill amount with very high cost as we are taken the CUG connection mainly for Free usage for these 2 numbers [protected] and [protected] .In the bill,they have charged the amount mainly for these 2 numbers and other numbers are marked as "0" amount .This is ridiculous .We are very much unsatisfied and this leads to cancel our connection .For the past one month we are following the Vodafone customer care executive ,But no response then whats the use of Customer care ,Complaint line and Outlets and all.

Past One month ,What Vodafone peoples are doing,There is no loss for them.Our bill amount is raised to 1000 Rs. for both the number .

They(Vodafone executive ) accepted their mistake and agreed to put waiver .But they barred the service(How they expect me to pay the outstanding without waiver )

They made us fools .

Some of the Customer care executive Named Ibrahim , asked me to contact the sales executive ,where we have taken the connection .Is it a proper response .What you people expecting us to do ?

And our final decision is to cancel the connection and going to advice our friend and official circle not to use the Vodafone connection .

And the customer care executives dont know the meaning of CUG

@ Vodafone :I request you to teach the proper plan details to your executives(One executive said that CUG is only for Corporates and not for any individuals ,Is it right?) ,They dont know the plan also,and how can they solve our issues

Very Poor service

How Long will you take to sort out this issue?

1 month is gone

Request you to take immediate action against this

Sridhar.R
                Dec 11, 2016
                Apr 21, 2012
                Hello Sridhar,

We kindly request you to email vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care
                May 03, 2012
                Hello Sridhar,

Please be assured that we're looking into the matter and will get back to you with an update in 2 working days.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone Essar — Plan & bill dispute

Already we have raised complaint against Vodafone Essar regarding the bill & plan dispute (i.e) Wron plan activation

As directed by you ,I have called Customer care for waiver ,But they didn't give any proper response ,They asked me to pay bill amount else they will stop the service

Sridhar .R
                Alt no [protected]

We already registered a complaint regarding the billing & CUG (Docket no [protected] )

Already sent mail to vodafone.[protected]@vodafone.com,corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com,outbound.[pr...

But No response from your side ,Already the number [protected] get barred (this creates loss for me )

This is the 6th time ,I m sending the mail to you towards the bill dispute

As per the last mail received on 28th April 2012 from Vodafone stated that ,we have to wait for another 5 working days .So the complaint is still in processing ,Then how come the number [protected] is got terminated (i.e Outgoing service has been barred)

So we want this number ([protected])to be released .

Make sure that ,we are not going to pay the bill anymore, without waiver or any positive response from Vodafone care

because the wrong plan activation had been done by the Vodafone executives

Note :

Regarding this issue ,we Once again called up for Vodafone customer care(198 complaint line) .We didn't get any proper response ,the agent Mohan had took that call ,and we asked him to escalate the call to any one of the higher officials on the floor.
                the call has got escalated to Ibrahim .He said like he is a team leader .We had a 20 minutes conversation regarding this issue .In the 20 min ,we didn't get any proper response .And again what he said is like ,he cannot do anything for this issue, and he blindly says that ,to contact the executive where we have taken the connection and he hang up the call on us without our permission .
                we planned to activate the CUG 199 plan .That because of your(Vodafone) promotional call before a year . You called us ,and explained about all the CUG plans so we have taken ,from that plans ,we just gone for 199 plan for both the numbers (unlimited lifetime free).Regarding this we submitted all the proof .This what happened,we came to know that our mobile numbers([protected]&[protected]) not in CUG connection and also wrong plan activation has been done.

Without knowing this ,we blindly paid bills for last 11 months

Please do some needful ,don't need any unwanted explanation .Because we know that this what happened .

Sridhar.R

pratapnalluri
                  May 2, 2012

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

This is Pratap Nalluri, i'm existing customer to vodaphone am using[protected] number using from last 4 years .. recently i went to gujarat ,roming purpose i removed sim from handset .. 2 days back i insered again but sim card disconnected, i spoke to vodaphone custmer care they advised to go nearest vodaphone store .. im in gujarat thats why my friend went there.. . but store peoples told to my friend sim disconnected and they issue to another one....

Kindly provide same number .. i update this number to my resume and Bank Alerts and My contacts relatives and friends all are have this number only ..
                  Dec 16, 2016
                  May 03, 2012
                  Hello Pratap,

Kindly share your current contact details and an alternate number here http://bit.ly/Kw0uDk We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Vodafone Customer Care

manishrawal2011
                    from Naini Tal, Uttarakhand
                    May 2, 2012

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

plz sir send my call datails of [protected] from 1st april 2012 to 1st may 2012,
                    plz mail to my e-mail id,
                    Dec 28, 2016
                    May 02, 2012
                    Hello Manish,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly send an sms BILL<space> Month eg. Jan, Feb and send to 144. You'll be charged Rs.49/- for the same.

Kind Regards,
                    Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (West)

gaurav naryani
                      May 2, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

vodafone delhi has become synomyn with misleading consumers by making false promises.....earlier also i have brought up this issue....i had a vodafone prepaid number [protected]..this was not my main number and since i loved this number i wanted to keep it with me..voda delhi had discontinued my number due to non usage without informing me even once on my alternate number...the whole irony is that at the time of giving connection voda people will get a form filled from the consumer which requires an alternate number to be mentioned...these guys take ur alternate number which is clear fallacity and harass their valuable customers

earlier when i raised my voice on this issue i got a call from vodafone apologising me and promising me that they will provide me with similar number...these guys are looting consumers by just giving them false hopes......i want my same number back or request vodafone people to provide me 999999 or 9999999 series number which they are selling in black at higher rates....if i file a case against them in consumer court for black marketing of good numbers they will suffer immensely.....please look into this issue
                      gaurav

Vodafone — harassment by vodafon number

vodafone number [protected], from this number calling everyday at 11am to our landline number.nobobody speak & harass our family.we don't know who is this person.please give me detail of this number or worn your this custmer.
                      Please send me the details of [protected] because his or her call really irritate me.
                      i don't want to receive any call from this number .
                      i strongly want to know about that number .
                      I have vodafone no.[protected]. On this number BONUS CARD OF 31 Rs. for reducing rate of STD HAS BEEN DEACTIVATED . THEREAFTER I AM TRYING TO RECHARGE BONUS CARD HAVING NO.[protected] SINCE 26 TH AUGUST . BUT A MESSAGE RECHARGE NOT POSSIBLE IS SHOWING . IN THIS REGARD A REQUEST NO.[protected] DATED 27.08.09 WAS ALREADY MADE. BUT NO RESPONSE HAS BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE. AND COMPLAINED WAS ALSO COMMUNICATED TO TM TWO TIMES THROUGH JUNEJA COMMUNICATION BUT PROBLEM HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED TILL DATE. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT I CAN MAKE STD CALLS AT REDUCING RATES
                      SUBHASH JUNEJA

Tapan Wadhwa
                        May 1, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Vodafone Tuesday is a scheme that offer you 1 ticket free on purchase of 1 movie ticket on Tuesday in certain specific cineplexes. Vodafone says and many other sites that endorse this offer or promote it in any way say that one has to just dial 56777 (3/min) and avail the offer or message TUESDAY to 56789 (3/msg).

When on i wanted to avail this offer i was replied that my circle does not has this offer and Rs.3 were deducted from my account. I wanted to make a complaint with Vodafone that if your service is not available in my area and if i am not using the service then why was i charged ? they even refused to register the complaint so now i am registering my complaint here and hoping that i'll be assisted ASAP.

Tapan Wadhwa
                        Dec 3, 2016
                        May 01, 2012
                        Hello Tapan,

Please share an alternate contact number here http://bit.ly/IizyX8 for us to address your concern as we were unable to get in touch with you on the given number.

Vodafone Customer Care
                        Dec 24, 2012
                        Hello Ankur,

Thank you for talking to us. We appreciate your time on the call.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                        I recently got a new Vodafone connection [protected]. After getting a post paid connection, I noticed a student scheme which mentioned a fantastic offer.

Since this scheme was mentioned under the "schemes for existing customers" heading I went to their gallery to activitate the same. The officer refused saying existing customers cannot avail of this scheme. I then wrote to the nodal officer Rajesh Shetty with a print of their website. The page address and time was also printed so that they cannot refute by making any changes to their scheme.

Still, Vodafone simply refused to honour their claim. They say that the scheme is only for new customers. Which means that Vodafone has no integrity and moral or legal values. They know that once you have a number, you can do nothing because you would not change the number.
                        from sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com>
                        to trai.[protected]@gmail.com
                        cc "VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL)" <VODAFONECARE.[protected]@vodafone.com>
                        date Sat, Apr 5, 2008 at 1:16 PM
                        subject Fraud
                        mailed-by gmail.com

hide details Apr 5

Regarding - Vodafone illegally siphoning off money of their innocent customers

It is with utter shame and regret submitted that the Vodaphone have again shown their insensitivity in the matter. I had requested certain documents which they are only privy to and the same were not provided till date. The Vodafone is deliberately concealing the said information by raising unsustainable issues, so that the may not get exposed. I had given enough reasons for seeking those details, furthermore it is my right to get those details and they being the service providers have a duty cast upon them to provide the same, moreso the instant case being a clear case of fraud:

The details sought by me in my mail dated 28th March 2008 were:

1) The original copy of the Agreement entered into between me and the company, for enabling me to take appropriate action in terms of the Agreement. Please arrange to provide me the hard copy and the soft copy of the same expeditiously.

2) The details along with the Bills for the period 1st January 2008 onwards till date.

I require the following details as well to show how the Company mislead their customers to make illegal gains:

3) The Vodaphone make recording of all the calls made by the customer. I require all the Recordings of all the calls made by me and them for the period 1st January 2008 onwards till date.

4) The recordings and the records of the SMS for the period 1st January 2008 till date, which will apparently show the illegal deeds of Vodafone.

5) Details of any inspection done by TRAI in similar complaints and the copy of the orders.

As per their mail, that if requested the hard copy of the details will be couriered to me. I made a call to the Vodaphone customer care today to request them to furnish me the details by courier. I was again put to a shock by them wherein they told me that you were not supplied the details as you have not given sufficient reasons for the same. My mail date 28th March is self explanatory. Further who are they to ask me for the reasons for the documents executed by me, I have a right to have access the documents executed by me. They are the privy to the same and It is their duty to supply me the same.

Further the details were sought by me from Telecom Regulatory Authority, they may either deny me the details through your good office or supply me the same. If they have not supplied me any documents, it is only on account of some malafide intent on their part to conceal their misdeeds.

I hereby again request your good office to kindly look into this matter as this is a clear case of fraud wherein the company is minting money at the cost and expenses of their customers.

I hope something is done in this matter expeditiously.

Sachin Sudeer

Numerous mails have been sent to TRAI as well, their impotency is proved by their conduct. There can be no doubt that the top officials of TRAI are hand in glove with the Company.
                        My Emails to Vodafone and TRAI are self explanatory. Please let me know how can i get atleast a reply from TRAI that they have tried to enquire my grievance lest one

Gmail sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com>
                        Fraud
                        sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com> Thu, Jun 5, 2008 at 3:43 PM
                        To: trai.[protected]@gmail.com, chandolia.[protected]@hotmail.com, a.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@hotmail.com, a.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@ties.itu.int, [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@hotmail.com, ddgsr.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                        Cc: "VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL)" <VODAFONECARE.[protected]@vodafone.com>

Telecom Regulatory Authority of India a regulatory body having necessary jurisdiction to control and regulate the telecom companies, has shown its utter insensitivity to the illegality brought forward to it. It shall not be out of place to mention here that the regulatory body have been appraised of such illegal deeds by Vodaphone previously by hundreds of customers which may have been cautiously and deliberately veiled by the said body.

Since TRAI is not responding to my complaints it appears that either it has its hands in glove with the Telecom Company or it is a highly impotent organisations with no teeth's to keep control on companies like Vodaphone.

I call upon any person with conscience to revert me on this mail. At least a call to explain me what has happened to my complaint.

Sachin Sudeer

On Sat, Apr 5, 2008 at 1:16 PM, sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Regarding - Vodafone illegally siphoning off money of their innocent customers

It is with utter shame and regret submitted that the Vodaphone have again shown their insensitivity in the matter. I had requested certain documents which they are only privy to and the same were not provided till date. The Vodafone is deliberately concealing the said information by raising unsustainable issues, so that the may not get exposed. I had given enough reasons for seeking those details, furthermore it is my right to get those details and they being the service providers have a duty cast upon them to provide the same, moreso the instant case being a clear case of fraud:

The details sought by me in my mail dated 28th March 2008 were:

1) The original copy of the Agreement entered into between me and the company, for enabling me to take appropriate action in terms of the Agreement. Please arrange to provide me the hard copy and the soft copy of the same expeditiously.

2) The details along with the Bills for the period 1st January 2008 onwards till date.

I require the following details as well to show how the Company mislead their customers to make illegal gains:

3) The Vodaphone make recording of all the calls made by the customer. I require all the Recordings of all the calls made by me and them for the period 1st January 2008 onwards till date.

4) The recordings and the records of the SMS for the period 1st January 2008 till date, which will apparently show the illegal deeds of Vodafone.

5) Details of any inspection done by TRAI in similar complaints and the copy of the orders.

As per their mail, that if requested the hard copy of the details will be couriered to me. I made a call to the Vodaphone customer care today to request them to furnish me the details by courier. I was again put to a shock by them wherein they told me that you were not supplied the details as you have not given sufficient reasons for the same. My mail date 28th March is self explanatory. Further who are they to ask me for the reasons for the documents executed by me, I have a right to have access the documents executed by me. They are the privy to the same and It is their duty to supply me the same.

Further the details were sought by me from Telecom Regulatory Authority, they may either deny me the details through your good office or supply me the same. If they have not supplied me any documents, it is only on account of some malafide intent on their part to conceal their misdeeds.

I hereby again request your good office to kindly look into this matter as this is a clear case of fraud wherein the company is minting money at the cost and expenses of their customers.

I hope something is done in this matter expeditiously.

Sachin Sudeer

On Fri, Apr 4, 2008 at 8:57 PM, VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL) <VODAFONECARE.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Sudeer,

Thank you for your e-mail dated 28/03/08 regarding the services for your Vodafone number [protected].

We sincerely regret the delay in our response and the inconvenience faced by you.

Kindly refer to the enclosed attachment for our revert sent on 31/01/08 for the Caller tune facility. Kindly confirm in case you are still facing any concern with the same, so that we can assist you in the best possible manner.

We wish to inform you that you may certainly check your Vodafone bill in your "My Vodafone" account on our website "www.vodafone.in". We have also enclosed the detail of checking your "My Vodafone" account for your ready reference.

Our Customer agreement form and the detail mentioned on it can certainly be checked when you log-in to our website "www.vodafone.in" and click on the following links :

Postpaid
                        Go Postpaid
                        Customer agreement form

The hard copy of our Customer agreement form can be collected from any of our Vodafone Stores ( list enclosed ) also. In case you still wish to have the hard copy couriered to you, kindly confirm, so that we can have the same couriered at your Billing address updated in our records.

Further, in case you wish to have specific information related to the Customer agreement form filled by you for your Vodafone number [protected], kindly provide us with more detail of your concern, so that we can assist you in the best possible manner.

Assuring you with the best of our services at all the times.

We hope we have addressed your query. Please feel free to revert to us, if you require any further assistance.

Warm regards,

Malini Fulara
                        Vodafone Care
                        Contact numbers*
                        Vodafone Care : 111 or +[protected]
                        (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network )
                        Fax number : +[protected]/[protected]
                        E-mail : vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

=

Sent: Friday, March 28, 2008 11:33 AM
                        To: trai.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Cc: CARE (DEL); SUNDEEP KATHURIA (DEL)
                        Subject: Re: Fraudulant activities by Vodaphone

I have not received any response from your good office. May be perhaps for the reason that your registered email Id as displayed in your web site is deactivated. This is a case which requires your consideration as the company has been doing the similar acts during the past and is continuing the same even today. The trail mails are self explanatory.

I had sent them a legal notice in the past aswell in a similar fraudulent act done by the company, how ever i took the same lightly and condoned the company for the same. Now since they have again committed similar fraud they have proved themselves to be habitual offender. Requested to please investigate the matter and book the company for its continued indulgence in such fraudulent activities.

Sachin Sudeer
                        (M[protected]

On Fri, Mar 28, 2008 at 11:32 AM, sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

I have not received any response from your good office. May be perhaps for the reason that your registered email Id as displayed in your web site is deactivated. This is a case which requires your consideration as the company has been doing the similar acts during the past and is continuing the same even today. The trail mails are self explanatory.

I had sent them a legal notice in the past aswell in a similar fraudulent act done by the company, how ever i took the same lightly and condoned the company for the same. Now since they have again committed similar fraud they have proved themselves to be habitual offender. Requested to please investigate the matter and book the company for its continued indulgence in such fraudulent activities.

Sachin Sudeer

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                        Date: Wed, Jan 30, 2008 at 4:13 PM
                        Subject: Fraudulant activities by Vodaphone

To: [protected]@del2.vsnl.net.in

Cc: [protected]@vodafone.com, sundeep.[protected]@hutch.in

Requested to investigate as you are the regulatory body to investigate illegalities committed by the cellular service providing companies

Sub- Fraudulant dealings by Vodaphone

This is to bring to your kind notice the illegal and nefarious activities carried out by the leading Mobile cellular company, in their day to day activities. It is submitted that the Company invites the customers to download caller tunes by prescribing the procedure whereby the customer is expected to send the name of the song to be downloaded at 55655 (which is toll free), the company in return of the message confirms that the said song has been set as a caller tune. For the said facility the company charges a one time charge of Rs. 15/- for download charges and Rs. 45/- which is the monthly charge.

I had received a message from Vodaphone on 15th January 2008 at 11:50 AM stating that, to activate caller tune, just send the name of your favorite song to 55655 (toll free). I with intent to avail the facility sent a request for the song "I want to break free" to the said number accordingly on 15th January 2008 at 01:22 PM. For which I received a confirmation message from vodaphone on the same date at about 01:31 PM, confirming that the caller tune has been activated. I was shocked to hear the caller tune which was activated, It is not the song which I requested to be activated. The company had deliberately activated an incorrect song as my caller tune, so that I may again make a request for the correct song and they make a profit of another Rs. 15/- per request. This is how the company have been making monies, this is the modus operandi adopted by the company to multiply its turnover

I immediately called up the vodaphone customer care to find out whether the Company would be kind enough to rectified the illegality committed by them. For which I was informed that I will be charged Rs. 15/- for the incorrect downloaded and will again be charged another Rs. 15./- for the downloading the correct song. This type of business practice is immoral and illegal. This may perhaps have been the policy to make illegal gains at the cost of their customers. The company is involved in the economic offence by siphoning the money of the innocent customers who are not aware of the forums to agitate. I think this is fit case where in an inquiry needs to be made. There may be thousands of other customers who have been cheated by the company by this very act. The accounts of the company have to be freezed with immediate effect and a thorough investigation has to be made so that the fraud can be made public.

I expect some immediate steps be initiated at your end, as the company will continue to cheat its innocent customers in similar manner unless they are stopped by your good office.

Expecting a quick redressal in this regard.

Sadanand Sudeer

from

sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com>

to

[protected]@vodafone.com,

date

Tue, Jan 15, 2008 at 3:14 PM

subject

Fraudulent dealings

mailed-by

gmail.com

hide details Jan 15

I had received a message from Vodaphone on 15th January 2008 at 11:50 AM stating:

To activate caller tune, just send the name of your favorite song to 55655 (toll free). I with intent to avail the facility sent a request for the song "I want to break free" to the said number accordingly on 15th January 2008 at 01:22 PM.

For which I received a confirmation message from vodaphone on the same date at about 01:31 PM, confirming that the caller tune has been activated.

I was really shocked to hear the caller tune that was activate, you have activated a incorrect song which I had never requested. I was further shocked to hear your customer care when I inquired the same from him. I was informed that I will be charged another Rs. 15/- for activating the correct song. This is a serious offence and squarely is a crime which fall under the purview of economic offence.

Please treat this as a last request and get the correct song activated or If i do not recieve any confirmation within 24 hours, I shall be constrained to take appropriate legal proceeding against you before Economic offence wing.

Sadanand Sudeer
                        Mobile Number[protected]

from

CARE (DEL) <[protected]@vodafone.com>

to

sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com>,

date

Tue, Jan 15, 2008 at 3:20 PM

subject

RE: Fraudulent dealings

hide details Jan 15 [attae430.gif, atteb0bf.gif]

Images are not displayed.
                        Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@vodafone.com

Thank you for writing to us.

This is an automated response to your e-mail. We will respond to you within 2 working days.

If you want us to update your email id in our records, please send us an email or SMS <EM><space><E-MAIL ID> to 111(toll-free)

Open up a world of convenience on your desktop! Register on My Vodafone i.e. www.vodafone.in to know more

click here

You can also activate / deactivate services via SMS.

Send the command as an SMS to 111 (toll free) and the service would be activated/deactivated .To view the list of commands

click here

In the meantime, if you need any further assistance, please do call us on 111 toll free from your Vodafone mobile phone. We'll do our best to assist you.

Warm regards,

Vodafone Care
                        Contact numbers*
                        Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
                        (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
                        Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
                        E-mail : [protected]@vodafone.com

My Vodafone

Now you can manage your account all by yourself. By logging on to My Vodafone you can

- View and analyze your bill / account statement
                        - Pay your bill / security deposit
                        - Change your talk plan / billing address and send us billing and tariff related queries
                        - Request for a duplicate bill
                        - Activate and deactivate services
                        - Activate roaming
                        - Order a new SIM card and block your old one

SMS Service Commands List

To activate / deactivate the following services via SMS, you can send the corresponding code as an SMS to the mentioned number and the service will be activated/ deactivated.

Sr. No

Name of service

Activation Code

Deactivation Code

SMS to

Timeframe for activation / deactivation

National Roaming

ACT NR

CAN NR

2 hrs

Vodafone Roaming

ACT VR

CAN VR

2 hrs

Basic International Roaming

ACT BIR

CAN BIR

2 hrs

STD

ACT STD

CAN STD

2 hrs

ISD

ACT ISD

CAN ISD

2 hrs

Caller Line Identification Presentation

ACT CLIP

CAN CLIP

2 hrs

Itemized Billing

ACT IB

CAN IB

2 hrs

Voicemail

ACT VMS

CAN VMS

2 hrs

Vodafone Mobile Connect 199 - Postpaid

ACT VMC199

CAN VMC199

24 hrs

Call Conference

ACT CC

CAN CC

2 hrs

[Message clipped]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                        To: <[protected]@gmail.com>
                        Date: Thu, 31 Jan 2008 12:40:50 +0530
                        Subject: Caller Tune facility on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]

Dear Mr. Sudeer,

Thank you for your email dated 30/01/08 regarding the Caller Tune facility on your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you, that we have forwarded your feedback regarding the Caller Tune facility to our Specialised Vodafone Care team. We assure you that an appropriate action will be taken to avoid reccurence of any such experience.

We would like to confirm to you that as per our telephonic conversation we are arranging to set I want to break free as the Caller Tune on your number. This Caller Tune will be set on your number within the next 24 hours.

We assure you with the best of our services at all times.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We'll do our best to assist you.

Warm regards,

Ritu Kaushal
                        Vodafone Care
                        Contact numbers*
                        Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
                        (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
                        Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
                        E-mail : [protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: Wednesday, January 30, 2008 4:13 PM
                        To: [protected]@del2.vsnl.net.in
                        Cc: CARE (DEL); SUNDEEP KATHURIA (DEL)
                        Subject: Fraudulant activities by Vodaphone

Requested to investigate as you are the regulatory body to investigate illegalities committed by the cellular service providing companies

Sub- Fraudulant dealings by Vodaphone

This is to bring to your kind notice the illegal and nefarious activities carried out by the leading Mobile cellular company, in their day to day activities. It is submitted that the Company invites the customers to download caller tunes by prescribing the procedure whereby the customer is expected to send the name of the song to be downloaded at 55655 (which is toll free), the company in return of the message confirms that the said song has been set as a caller tune. For the said facility the company charges a one time charge of Rs. 15/- for download charges and Rs. 45/- which is the monthly charge.

I had received a message from Vodaphone on 15th January 2008 at 11:50 AM stating that, to activate caller tune, just send the name of your favorite song to 55655 (toll free). I with intent to avail the facility sent a request for the song "I want to break free" to the said number accordingly on 15th January 2008 at 01:22 PM. For which I received a confirmation message from vodaphone on the same date at about 01:31 PM, confirming that the caller tune has been activated. I was shocked to hear the caller tune which was activated, It is not the song which I requested to be activated. The company had deliberately activated an incorrect song as my caller tune, so that I may again make a request for the correct song and they make a profit of another Rs. 15/- per request. This is how the company have been making monies, this is the modus operandi adopted by the company to multiply its turnover

I immediately called up the vodaphone customer care to find out whether the Company would be kind enough to rectified the illegality committed by them. For which I was informed that I will be charged Rs. 15/- for the incorrect downloaded and will again be charged another Rs. 15./- for the downloading the correct song. This type of business practice is immoral and illegal. This may perhaps have been the policy to make illegal gains at the cost of their customers. The company is involved in the economic offence by siphoning the money of the innocent customers who are not aware of the forums to agitate. I think this is fit case where in an inquiry needs to be made. There may be thousands of other customers who have been cheated by the company by this very act. The accounts of the company have to be freezed with immediate effect and a thorough investigation has to be made so that the fraud can be made public.

I expect some immediate steps be initiated at your end, as the company will continue to cheat its innocent customers in similar manner unless they are stopped by your good office.

Expecting a quick redressal in this regard.

Sadanand Sudeer

from

sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com>

to

[protected]@vodafone.com,

date

Tue, Jan 15, 2008 at 3:14 PM

subject

Fraudulent dealings

mailed-by

gmail.com

hide details Jan 15

I had received a message from Vodaphone on 15th January 2008 at 11:50 AM stating:

To activate caller tune, just send the name of your favorite song to 55655 (toll free). I with intent to avail the facility sent a request for the song "I want to break free" to the said number accordingly on 15th January 2008 at 01:22 PM.

For which I received a confirmation message from vodaphone on the same date at about 01:31 PM, confirming that the caller tune has been activated.

I was really shocked to hear the caller tune that was activate, you have activated a incorrect song which I had never requested. I was further shocked to hear your customer care when I inquired the same from him. I was informed that I will be charged another Rs. 15/- for activating the correct song. This is a serious offence and squarely is a crime which fall under the purview of economic offence.

Please treat this as a last request and get the correct song activated or If i do not recieve any confirmation within 24 hours, I shall be constrained to take appropriate legal proceeding against you before Economic offence wing.

Sadanand Sudeer
                        Mobile Number[protected]

from

CARE (DEL) <[protected]@vodafone.com>

to

sachin sudeer <[protected]@gmail.com>,

date

Tue, Jan 15, 2008 at 3:20 PM

subject

RE: Fraudulent dealings

hide details Jan 15 [attae430.gif, atteb0bf.gif]

Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@vodafone.com

Thank you for writing to us.

This is an automated response to your e-mail. We will respond to you within 2 working days.

If you want us to update your email id in our records, please send us an email or SMS <EM><space><E-MAIL ID> to 111(toll-free)

Open up a world of convenience on your desktop! Register on My Vodafone i.e. www.vodafone.in to know more

click here

You can also activate / deactivate services via SMS.

Send the command as an SMS to 111 (toll free) and the service would be activated/deactivated .To view the list of commands

click here

In the meantime, if you need any further assistance, please do call us on 111 toll free from your Vodafone mobile phone. We'll do our best to assist you.

[Message clipped]

--

S. Sachin

BSNL Haryana prepaid — Deduction of Rs. 30/- illegally

I am a pre-paid customer of BSNL Haryana having Mobile No. [protected]. On receiving a message on my mobile from 55666 on[protected] contents of which are "Enjoy love shayari & gift to others. Once subscribed, you will get shayari for 30 days absolute free." I sent a message on 55666 to subscribe and the same was accepted and I was shocked to note the message which was subscribed and an amount of Rs. 30/- was charged from by balance credit amount. The further they also stated in the subscribed message that Rs. 30/- have been charged in lieu of subscription of shayari. Why?. It means the BSNL is making fool of their customers. However, immediately, I sent a message to 55666 to unsubscribe the 'shayari' and in turn it was unsubscribed but the amount charged to me i.e.Rs. 30/- has not far been refunded to me, which must be get back in my credit balance by the BSNL, because their message of[protected] late evening has unsubscribed shayari, then what is the idea of charging Rs. 30/-.

K K Arora

Vodafone — Sales Calls and SMS

I have registered vodaphone [protected] and [protected] earlier also thru sms and website and I am still getting calls and SMS from Banks / Real Estate etc. Today again I have registered both numbers for DNC thrrough website

Vodafone — Fraudulent Practices and refusing Redressal of Complaints

No: [protected]

Issue: Sudden Chnage in the tariff plan without my concent or authorisation. Made numerous attempts to have this confusion cleared but the Costomer Service Representative in the call centre refuse to act upon it. Still awaiting for the addressal of my complain for the past 6 months. I have dis continued my serve by calling the call centre but it seems like they are still billing me and awaiting Vodafone's response for my complaint.

Appeal: People who are reading this. Do not purchase vodafone service, they give good service but at the same time indilge in fraudlant activities. Else people are not fools to be complaining here and the call centre. If you really want to test the authenticity, call the call centre and lodge a complicated complain and see how they respond .
                        there are thousands of customers who are satisfied with vodafone, and unhappy with others. i am happy with vodafone.
                        this guy is jobless and mad he had done the same complaint procedure with reliance mutual fund, i cant believe hw stupid and jobless a person can get. get a life sachin

ARC — SMS DISTURBANCE

INDIA TODAY PEOPLE ARE DISTRUBING WITH SMS FOR EVERY 15 MIN ON MY PHONE NUMBER [protected].PLEASE STOP SMS IMMIDIATLY

My no. is [protected].Vodafone customer executive called me for an offer of making my sim postpaid from prepaid.They took Rs150/- and gave me a fake sim, promising it will be activated within 24hrs.Till now, month has passed nothing has been worked out till now.Contact no.provided to me is not been attended.Services of vodafone are poorly cheap.Kindly check the executives dealing with customers such cheap leakings will hinder the goodwill of Vodafone.

EDWIN.
                        I am Vodafone User ...
                        My mobile number is [protected]
                        On 5-June-2009, Vodafone Charged Rs.99 from my account without informing me...
                        Customer care is telling me that i Have activated GPRS pack from this number...
                        But i have not activated no such service...
                        The company did a fraud with me...
                        So please help me...
                        I was using number [protected], However, in the month June i lost the number some where and i informed customer care for the same on 22nd June 2009. However after 6 days i come to know that the number still in use then again i complaint on 28th June and i took the complaint number which is [protected]. Now when i received the bill I got the bill in which call was made till the date of 25th August and bill comes around 1020 rs.. But, as per me it should not exceed 200 rs. I have informed vodafone care store available at Sector 18 Noida bt still waiting for their reply. they have assured me the that they have forwarded my complaint the complaint number is [protected]. Please suggest...
                        1. They give only 58 seconds for a call. If I speak 59 second they charge 2 call rate.

2. They reduce talk time on top up cards.

3. I sent local SMS for free. They charge Rs. 1.50. I ask them. They reply that "You sent STD SMS" using with "0". I did not use "0"
                        i want to know the details of this no [protected],as the person using this no has cheated me and taken twenty thousand from me.
                        please send me details as soon as possible
                        Two representatives carrying your company ID, Bill books, Plan Books cae to my house offering a change in plan. After having convinced us with a good deal, they received a cash of Rs 1400 form me and ensured another sim card to be sent the next day. Three weeks later, having received nothing, we went to the nearest dealer. A sales representative called Akash Shetty, seated at the borivali branch, told me that your company give out blank bill books to anybody and so they cannot be tracked. I am not worried about the money, but I am definately shocked at this kind o[censored]nprofessional approach of a company like Vodafone. More than a hundred people may have been chated this way, and they would be told the same thing. This is what your representative claims to say. Very soon, with all these things happening around, and with these kind of responses given by your people, Vodafone will soon be flashing in the news and eventually lose all existing as well as potential customers. This is something completely unacceptable by your company. It is a shame that this is the way you deal with people who come to you with serious reports as this. I would probably find another ervice provider whose keeps their documents and books with their logo in a well maintained and respectable manner and not chapen them out to any outsider they do not have track of. What a shame for Vodafone!
                        Hi Saldanha,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/bhSLn and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                        Vodafone has *automatically* activated Caller tune service for my connection. They said it was free for a month. Now after a month I am *automatically* charged 30 rs as rental though I didnt ask for it. The customer care is very rude. After 3 calls and waiting for 5 mins in each call, I am told it is my mistake.

The worst part is everyday I get atleast 6-10 spam messages (SMS) and also calls. This should also stop.

I plan to sue Vodafone in the consumer court for having charged me without my consent and also for spamming me.
                        Hi Raghavan,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tinyurl.com/yzore3s and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                        With Lots of Due Respect.

I had recharged my number with just Rs 13 to reduce my call rates. I am busy in office so i planed to use Vodafone Internet recharge facility. My transaction was successful but I did not get any response from Vodafone regarding recharge. In evening I called customer care ( which is chargeable) , he told me wait for 24 hr. Even now after 28 hr I did not get any response from Vodafone . I called 198 for the same issue. After listing my whole problem Mr. Mahesh K Chudasama put my call on hold for TEN MINUTES and after that he told me wait for a week to get the benefit of my recharge. This is really a bed experience I ever faced with any service provider. I just changed my number due to poor services of that service provider to Vodafone. But now I am helpless. For your kind information Rs 13 is deducted from my account. I am sending you a screen shot with this mail containing Transaction ID and my number.
                        I hope you will take an appropriate action regarding it.

Mohit Aggarwal
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        transaction ID : MCIT[protected]
                        Date and Time : 04 june 2010/ 13:48
                        Bank Name : Axis bank
                        mail id: mohit.[protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone — fraud activity

MD of the company is also doing fraud activity while changing billl cycle and charging two bills single months without asking to customer and going TRAI.

ASim GHOSH is big fraud guy because i caugt while doing this activity and i have deploy my mail to UK AND WORLDWIDE chife excutive GUY LAURENCE AND VITTORIO COALA. They have read my mailbut did not answer my quiery.If iam calling him then no revert.

IFno revert from MD of the complany what else we can expect fromnodal and appleate authority or anyone else. They dont know the valoue of the corparte customer.
                        Mr email if
                        [protected]@techmahindra.com

Prahlad
                        [protected]. Corporate customer.
                        I agree with your points, even I have come across false Commitment from vodafone sales executive.

Hi Vodafone Customer care, If at all you are listening please go through the mail below below I have sent your team.

Below are the reference no along with the Representative I have spoken to about my problem. And it is three days now not even a single call I have received from Vodafone representative to help me close my issues.
                        During the sales cycle the of Vodafone Mobile broadband there were lot of false promises which is been done and none of them is meeting today.

1. Speed was compared to Reliance and been said the speed would be better then Reliance but it is nowhere near to it. It just says 3.6 compare to Reliance 3.1 but when it comes to download the speed is nowhere near to Reliance.
                        2. Vodafone Broadband Data Card worked for two three hours but afterword till the time I am writing the mail the Vodafone Broadband is not working.
                        3. Below is the reference ID for the call I have register about my problem it is been promised by representative of Vodafone that somebody form Technical Support will call me up and help me resolve the problem. But till date I have not received a single call from your technical team.
                        4. Hence because of such pathetic support systems and such false promise from you sales team I couldn’t continue the services. I want my service to be discontinued and also my money of 1600 Rs. What I have paid against the Vodafone Broadband data card and the same you can it back.

First call : Reference No:[protected] Data : 27:01:2011

Second Call : Mr. Gilani Date : 28:01:2011 ( Promised somebody will call me help me resolve my issues, No body call back)

Mr. Devender : 29:01:2011 Time : 10:13 Disconnected the Phone. (Banged the phone)

Mr. Manjeet : 29:01:2011 Time : 10:22
                        Reference No:[protected] Forwarded to Mr. Harish (Supervisor))

Mr. Harish (Superviser) ( Failed to help in respect of return of my money and said that I have to visit the Vodafone Store, My question if you have sale you send your send your executive but have to return my money you just fail to address my concern, Just not able to digest it)

My Data Card No: [protected]

With Regards
                        Rajnish Niraj
                        I was having a HCL corporate postpaid connection which I was using from more than two years. My number was [protected]. You can check my track record that I was never been in defaulter category. I am associated with Vodafone (earlier hutch) for almost 7 years. But I had no clue for their marginal benifit they will sell my number.

Last year I travelled to Sweden on July 22nd 2010.And after that I was regularly paying my bills. I recieved bills till october 2010. After that I stopped recieving bills but last payment was made by one of my relative in December 2010. The last payment he made of Rs 300 & he paid this amount in delhi. But from 1st Jan 2011 my number was sold to some other customer without any single intimation to me. If I was not available Vodafone could have sent some letter on my billing address or on my HCL mail id, like they did when we buy a new connection. I am really sorry to say none of the staff in NIT Faridabad store nor customer executives on 111 registered my complaint. I had given my that number to my clients & my collegues. My every bank transactions are also registered on that phone number. I even dont know what place that phone number is registered.

Just becuase my number was penta 9 vodafone sales executive had sold the number which is postpaid connection without any intimation. I was paying bills till december then why my number is sold to some else. I request you to please take a necessary action at the earliest & please help me in getting my number back & correct the mistake commited by sales executives of Vodafone.
                        Regards, Tarun

Please provide me the person's details with vodafone mobile no. [protected]. This person's name is Rajesh and he is a property dealer. He took 7K from us for a house deal on rent, however, that deal was not closed and now he had to return the money so he changed his number. Kindly provide us his address so that we can track this guy.

Mitin Chadha
                        S.K. MARKETING AND VODAFONE TOGETHER CHEATING.
                        I AM REGISTERING FIR FOR FRAUD
                        AND GOING FOR CLAIM FOR Rs. 6,00,000/-
                        FOR STRESS AND LOSS MADE DUE TO THEIR IRRESPONSIBLE AND GUNDA BEHAVIOUR.
                        AT THEIR VODAFONE STORE

I VE SUFFERED LOTS OF IN LAST 3 MONTHS.
                        AND AFTER THEIR SUCH EXPERIENCE I AM NOT GOING TO LEAVE THEM.

THEY DONT EVEN GIVE S.K. MARKETING ADDRESS and REFUSE TO DO SO.
                        SO IT PROVES THEY ARE CHEATING

from gova deddly <[protected]@gmail.com>
                        to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
                        date Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 1:34 PM
                        subject NOTICE for FRAUD
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.
                        hide details Feb 2

You and Your Marketing Team is fraud
                        gives wrong commitments, and cheat

1.They Sold me 3G Stick with connection (1799 INR)
                        Promising me I will have 7.2 Mbps Speed

The Device They sold doesnt support Speed Beyond 3.6 Mbps (first fraud)

2.They told me I will have free Roaming to all over India
                        I will get The Unlimited Access and No Hidden Charges (as I ve selected 599 INR P.M. Unlimited Plan)
                        (As I am a frequent Traveller I liked the Proposal and Proceeded to Deal )

Your Customer Care Support Tells We dont Provide Free Roaming
                        in Roaming You Will not going to get your Free Usage, You will be charged as per Post Data Usage Rate
                        (Second Fraud)

3.They told me 3G will going to start by 1st of Februrary
                        But I think You even dont know when it will be going to start
                        (Third Fraud)

4.They Told me You will bet free usage till 3G launches

I dont think so you will going to give me a free usage for more than one Month
                        (Fourth Fraud)

So You and Your Said Marketing Team Has cheated me by making false promise and also loss of my valuable time and asset
                        I am planning to go for legal actions against your company and your marketing team,

if You do not reply to my mail with satisfactory answer, Next step will be to register FIR, and then Legal Notice.

My Details are as Follows

Account details
                        Account no.
                        Current talkplan
                        GPRS DATA PLAN
                        Activation date
                        16/01/2011
                        Handset model

Personal details
                        Name
                        Govind Prajapati
                        Vodafone no.
                        Residential address
                        A/204,Gracy arc ,Prakash Market,Prakash Mkt Rd,Nr Bhaji Mkt,Nr Khav Galli,Bhayender (W)
                        PIN
                        Alternate contact no.

The Calls I ve getting from these Number
                        Name of the Persons whom I had been talking are

Saha, Shivakumar (their said Marketing Head)

I want a settlement for your unlegitime commits
                        You will be responsible for your (includes vodafone india mumbai, vodafone marketing team) actions
                        --
                        date Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:14 PM
                        subject Re: NOTICE for FRAUD
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Feb 4

You Have Not Replied my Mail in last 3 Days
                        That means you are not serious about the issue
                        You better be, I will wait for one more day
                        and then you will be responsible for your unlegitime and unacceptable actions

- Show quoted text -
                        --

Govind Prajapati
                        NOESiS Consultancy- Compatible Everywhere

date Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 11:31 AM
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Feb 8
                        Final Notice,
                        You Are Not Replying my Mail or calls
                        After registering Complaint you were supposed to call me within 2 days,

This is My Final Notice mail.

Dear Mr. Prajapati,

Thank you for your email dated 04/02/11, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Further to our conversation confirm the reversal of Rs.199.00 towards monthly rental This credit along with the applicable service tax will feature in your next bill dated 04/03/11, under Misc Credits/Charges column on page 3 or 4.

We further wish to inform you that we have explained you about the speed ,roaming and 3G service as per yourbelow mentioed email.

Mr. Prajapati , we thank you for your candid feedback and assure you that we have taken up the matter with the concerned department.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Jigish Modi
                        Vodafone Care

As per Telephonic conversation with your Executive (from [protected])
                        You have promised me to reverse the Next billing Rental on My Card.

Also You ve told me to send Mail For Blocking Access till Vodafone India Mumbai Launches 3G for Mumbai Circle

So I am sending this mail to notify you That you can Block access to my Vodafone Data Card till you Launch 3G Services
                        in Mumbai

And also You ve Promised me to get me Higher Speed Device (7.2 Mbps capable) As soon as Possible.

Please Send me tentative time frame for Device Replacement.

Dear Mr. Prajapati,

Thank you for your email dated 18/02/11, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Futrther to our conversation we wish to inform the above mentioned mobile number is temperory suspended for 1 month effective 18/02/11.

We request you to get back to us within 1 month if you wish to activate the number.

Mr. Prajapati, we regret to inform we will be unable to replace the device.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Rohina Baviskar
                        Vodafone Care

Dear Mr. Deddly,

We regret the delay in reverting to you. This is with reference to your email dated 12/02/11, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We confirm that the above number will be temporarily disconnected for a period 1 month with effect from 22/02/11.

However, if you wish to disconnect the number temporarily for more than 1 month, we have the following options:

Temporary suspension period
                        One time Fee
                        2 to 3 months
                        Rs.100
                        4 to 6 months
                        Rs.150
                        7 to 12 months
                        Rs.300

We would like to inform you that in order to temporarily deactivate the above number for a period of 3, 6 or 12 months, you can visit any of our nearest Vodafone store. Alternatively, you can ask someone in Mumbai to make the payment on your behalf. Attached with this email is a file containing addresses of Vodafone stores in Mumbai (the Vodafone store.doc).

You may send us an email at Vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com when you wish to reconnect the mobile number and it will be reconnected within 24 hours. Alternatively, you may fax us your request on 66661222/66661200 or call on the Vodafone Care number [protected].

However, if you do not revert by the end of one month, the number will be permanently disconnected.

Happy to help,

Geeta Pawar
                        Contact numbers

Dear Mr. Prajapati,

Thank you for your email dated 21/02/11, regarding Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Further to our conversation, we wish to inform you that we would be unable to replace the USB stick for above mentioned Vodafone mobile number.

Happy to help,

Sapna Doshi
                        Vodafone Care
                        FRAUD FROM VODAFONE+S.K. MARKETING (OFFICIAL VODAFONE ASSOCIATE + AUTHORIZED DEALER)

This is Regarding to Fraud made by Vodafone Mumbai and its Official Business Associate S.K. Marketing,
                        plus GUNDA BEHAVIOR and Harassment made by Vodafone Executive At Borivali Vodafone Store .

Here is Complete Details and Story of My Problem in this mail.
                        (NOTE: Any Telephonic Conversation we ve done is on my personal number as I am told I cannot make any call from the number I got
                        else I will get charged Rs. 5/Minute as it is Data Plan card.)

in beginning of this Year 12th Jan 2011 I got one Call from Vodafone Marketing Department
                        (As I ve Registered on Vodafone.in for 3G USB Stick information in November I thought its from Vodafone only, it is from S.K. Marketing which I came to know later)

They Told me
                        S.K. Associate: "we are from marketing department of vodafone, I am SAHA, vodafone is launching 3G on 1st Feb, and we are on campaign of 3G USB Stick"

me: "OK"

S.K.A.: Vodafone is porviding 3G USB STICK + Postpaid Connection @ Rs. 1799

Me: what is Plan?

S.K.A: Sir, in this you will get vodafone Stick @ Rs. 1599 and Rs. 200 for Vodafone Postpaid connection, 599 P.M. Unlimited Usage
                        stick will have MicroSD Slot + 7.2 Mbps Speed, you will get 7.2 Mbps Speed when 3G will Launch,
                        and you will get Free usage till 3G launches.

Me: when 3G will going to Launch

S.K.A : it will going to Launch on 1st Feb.

Me.: What about Roaming (As I am frequent traveller I am concern about Roaming)
                        S.K.A.: Sir roaming will be Free All Over India no Hidden Charges you will not get any roaming charge for using USB Stick in any where in India

Me. OK., When I can get this?,
                        S.K.A: Please give me your address and our associate will contact you at your address and deliver you the product.

Me. OK, I will message you on this number (from which I got call). Please send your Associate at 2nd or 4th Sat (As I have Holiday on that And I ll be at home and available for contact same I told to him)
                        S.K.A.: He told sir we can deliver it on your office, just be ready with 1799 Cash and Documents in color xerox,
                        Me: ok,

I have sent him our office's address and very next day their their associate (one 16-17 Year looking guy with no professional look, and no knowledge about 3G stick came to my office and given me stick)

I ve told him to show me how to use it they told me that it will not work bcoz your number is not activated wait for 24 hrs it will get activated.
                        and then you can use it, it will be easier to use.

I asked for receipt he told me sir, it will be included in your first bill
                        and he went with my document 2 photos and signature on form and 1800 cash (I left Rs.1 as he doesnt have any change)

After 48 hours still my number was not activated I ve called them they told sir verification from vodafone is not yet completed
                        vodafone associate will come to your place (Residential Address) and verify your identity then it will going to get activated.

after 2days on 15th Jan one associate cam but I was not at home, then he called me and asked my at what time I will be available at home
                        I said come after 9:30 PM You can meet me at home
                        he came and verified my identity and gone next day my card was activated (17th Jan, but vodafone shows 16th Jan)

Ive connected device and found pretty easy to use it, but when I checked device settings I found it is 3.6 Mbps, and it doesnt have MicroSD Slot

I ve called them, they told me please wait till 3G launches.
                        I ve called to customer care (it took me 3-4 min to connect with customer care executive)
                        he told me that vodafone will going to launch 3G but it is not sure when it will going to launch
                        then I asked about roaming charges (to verify bcoz now I got suspected) they told me you will be charged 10p/10kb in roaming area as post free usage
                        I was shocked, I asked about my free usage he told you will get 1st Month (They told me till Launch of 3G),

Also I ve described about device they give me was not as they promised on first talk.

they told me ok, I ve then told them to register complaint about it. they told ok we will and also asked me to send mail on vodafone care mumbai (Marked in BCC in this mail)

I ve done so,

After 1 day I got call from Vodafone Officer And told that we are sorry for inconvenience you face bcoz of this, we are investigating about S.K. marketing team on this
                        but roaming charges are not free. and you ll have 1st month as free USAGE.

I ve called to S.K. Marketing he told me "no sir, vodafone 3G customer will not be charged any roaming charges I told give me written proof, he told me ok we will mail you
                        they sent mail from their BOSS (Shivkumar, also marked on this Mail)
                        and This is the Mail they Sent.

from Shivkumar Saroj <shivkumar.k.[protected]@gmail.com>
                        to [protected]@gmail.com
                        date Mon, Jan 24, 2011 at 3:39 PM
                        subject Vodafone USB roaming clarification
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        signed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Jan 24
                        As discussed with Mr. Chauhan, please find the below mentioned point for roaming clarfication...
                        No monthly rental for Roaming.
                        Can use vodafone usb datacard national wide roaming only on vodafone network.
                        No hidden cost while on roaming as per tariff plan benefits remains the same.
                        International roaming 5Rs/- per 10k
                        For more information please login to website www.vodafone.in
                        --
                        Shivkumar Saroj
                        Business Manager
                        S.K marketing
                        Associate of Vodafone Essar Ltd

--

After this I asked them about device speed they told me that it will give 7.2 Mbps please wait for 3G to Launch

I ve again confirmed with vodafone about this issue and mail I received from S.K. Marketing
                        they confirmed that this information is wrong and marketing team has given me wrong commitment

I ve decided to Reply Vodafone Customer care via this mail by describing the whole scenario

date Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 1:34 PM
                        subject NOTICE for FRAUD
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Feb 2
                        You and Your Marketing Team is fraud
                        gives wrong commitments, and cheat
                        1.They Sold me 3G Stick with connection (1799 INR)
                        Promising me I will have 7.2 Mbps Speed

The Device They sold doesnt support Speed Beyond 3.6 Mbps (first fraud)
                        2.They told me I will have free Roaming to all over India
                        I will get The Unlimited Access and No Hidden Charges (as I ve selected 599 INR P.M. Unlimited Plan)
                        (As I am a frequent Traveller I liked the Proposal and Proceeded to Deal )
                        Your Customer Care Support Tells We dont Provide Free Roaming
                        in Roaming You Will not going to get your Free Usage, You will be charged as per Post Data Usage Rate
                        (Second Fraud)
                        3.They told me 3G will going to start by 1st of Februrary
                        But I think You even dont know when it will be going to start
                        (Third Fraud)
                        4.They Told me You will bet free usage till 3G launches

I dont think so you will going to give me a free usage for more than one Month
                        (Fourth Fraud)
                        So You and Your Said Marketing Team Has cheated me by making false promise and also loss of my valuable time and asset
                        I am planning to go for legal actions against your company and your marketing team,
                        if You do not reply to my mail with satisfactory answer, Next step will be to register FIR, and then Legal Notice.
                        My Details are as Follows
                        Account details
                        Account no.
                        Current talkplan
                        GPRS DATA PLAN
                        Activation date
                        16/01/2011
                        Handset model

Personal details
                        Name
                        Govind Prajapati
                        Vodafone no.
                        Residential address
                        A/204,Gracy arc ,Prakash Market,Prakash Mkt Rd,Nr Bhaji Mkt,Nr Khav Galli,Bhayender (W)
                        PIN
                        Alternate contact no.

The Calls I ve getting from these Number
                        Name of the Persons whom I had been talking are
                        Saha, Shivakumar (their said Marketing Head)
                        I want a settlement for your unlegitime commits
                        You will be responsible for your (includes vodafone india mumbai, vodafone marketing team) actions
                        --
                        Govind Prajapati
                        CEO

3 Days and No Reply other then AutoAcknowledgement
                        I ve Sent Another Mail

to
                        date Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:14 PM
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Feb 4
                        You Have Not Replied my Mail in last 3 Days
                        That means you are not serious about the issue
                        You better be, I will wait for one more day
                        and then you will be responsible for your unlegitime and unacceptable actions
                        - Show quoted text -
                        --
                        Govind Prajapati

Again after 4days I ve sent them Mail Bcoz I didn't got Any Reply from Them
                        They Have Sent me Bill on 6th Feb Via Courier.

to
                        date Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 11:31 AM
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Feb 8
                        Final Notice,
                        You Are Not Replying my Mail or calls
                        After registering Complaint you were supposed to call me within 2 days,

This is My Final Notice mail.

On Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 1:34 PM, gova deddly <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        - Show quoted text -

--

Govind Prajapati

Now they called me on my phone and had a chat , they told me that they will see what
                        and they mailed me the same with difference in some point told me on telephonic conversation

date Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 3:07 PM
                        subject NOTICE for FRAUD
                        hide details Feb 8

Dear Mr. Prajapati,

Thank you for your email dated 04/02/11, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Further to our conversation confirm the reversal of Rs.199.00 towards monthly rental This credit along with the applicable service tax will feature in your next bill dated 04/03/11, under Misc Credits/Charges column on page 3 or 4.

We further wish to inform you that we have explained you about the speed ,roaming and 3G service as per yourbelow mentioed email.

Mr. Prajapati , we thank you for your candid feedback and assure you that we have taken up the matter with the concerned department.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Happy to help,

Jigish Modi
                        Vodafone Care
                        Contact numbers
                        Vodafone For Enquiries : 111 or +91-[protected]
                        For Complaints / Requests : 198 (toll free)
                        Fax: +[protected]
                        E-mail: vodafonrcare.[protected]@vodafone.com
                        I replied them For the Clarifications

date Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 2:21 PM
                        subject Complaint Resolution Re: NOTICE for FRAUD
                        mailed-by gmail.com
                        hide details Feb 8

As per Telephonic conversation with your Executive (from [protected])
                        You have promised me to reverse the Next billing Rental on My Card.

Also You ve told me to send Mail For Blocking Access till Vodafone India Mumbai Launches 3G for Mumbai Circle

So I am sending this mail to notify you That you can Block access to my Vodafone Data Card till you Launch 3G Services
                        in Mumbai

And also You ve Promised me to get me Higher Speed Device (7.2 Mbps capable) As soon as Possible.

Please Send me tentative time frame for Device Replacement.

--
                        Govind Prajapati

I didnt Got any Reply for next 4 days
                        I sent another mail to them

gova deddly to vodafonecare.m.
                        show details Feb 12
                        Hi, As per our discussion
                        You didn't made necessary changes on my account (Bill amount Reversal) .
                        and also you ve not given me resolution for my Device's Speed
                        and I think you ve also not blocked my Number

as I ve requested to block my number till you Launch 3G
                        Please deactivate my Number for that much period

and send me replacement for High Speed Device ASAP

- Show quoted text -

Still No reply till Feb 18

and I got Reply on FEB 18

Vodafonecare Mum to me
                        show details Feb 18

Dear Mr. Prajapati,

We regret the delay in reverting to you. This is with reference to your email dated 12/02/11, regarding Vodafone mobile number[protected].

Further to our telephonic conversation on mobiel number [protected], we confirm the credit of Rs. 199 towards monthly rental. This credit along with the applicable service tax will feature in your next bill dated 04/03/11, under Misc Credits/Charges column on page 3 or 4.

Further we wish to inform you that we have explained you about the speed, roaming and 3G service.

We wish to confirm that the above mobile number will be temporarily disconnected for 1 month.

However, if you wish to disconnect the number temporarily for more than 1 month, the following options are available:

One time Fee
                        1 month
                        No charges
                        2 to 3 months
                        Rs.100
                        4 to 6 months
                        Rs.150
                        7 to 12 months
                        Rs. 300

We would like to inform you that in order to temporarily deactivate the above number for a period of 3, 6 or 12 months, you will need to visit any of our nearest Vodafone store. Attached with this email is a file containing addresses of Vodafone stores in Mumbai (Vodafone store.doc).

You may send us an email at xxx when you wish to reconnect the mobile number and it will be reconnected within 24 hours. Alternatively, you may fax us your request on 66661222 or call on the toll free Vodafone Care number [protected].

However, if you do not revert by the end of one month, the number will be permanently disconnected.

Happy to help,

Arshiya Agboatwala
                        Vodafone Care
                        Contact numbers
                        For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
                        For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free)
                        Fax number: +[protected]
                        E-mail: xxx

They didn't Deactivated my Number on 18th of FEB, I VE REQUESTED ON 8th FEB
                        Second they Didn't Replied About my Device Replacement.
                        I sent a mail again.

gova deddly to Vodafonecare
                        show details Feb 18
                        However you ve not resolved device replacement as (speed of device is not beyond 3.6 mbps , 7.2 mbps is what you ve promised) of now
                        I will need replacement for that (As i ve explained to you what was your mistake).

also as I ve requested when 3G Launches Please inform me via mail/sms/call whichever you seems suitable for you.

Waiting for your reply

as you say "happy to help" will wait for your "happy help"

- Show quoted text -
                        --

Govind Prajapati

They REPLIED Me on 21 feb

Vodafonecare Mum to me
                        show details Feb 21
                        Display images below - Always display images from xxx

Dear Mr. Prajapati,

Thank you for your email dated 18/02/11, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Futrther to our conversation we wish to inform the above mentioned mobile number is temperory suspended for 1 month effective 18/02/11.

We request you to get back to us within 1 month if you wish to activate the number.

Mr. Prajapati, we regret to inform we will be unable to replace the device.

Happy to help,

Rohina Baviskar
                        Vodafone Care
                        Contact numbers
                        For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
                        For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free)
                        Fax number: +[protected]
                        E-mail: xxx

Now I was really no where after over a one and half month of struggle
                        As they Said they will not going to replace device

Again I got Another Shock

Vodafonecare Mum to me
                        show details Feb 22 (13 days ago)

Dear Mr. Deddly,

We regret the delay in reverting to you. This is with reference to your email dated 12/02/11, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We confirm that the above number will be temporarily disconnected for a period 1 month with effect from 22/02/11.

However, if you wish to disconnect the number temporarily for more than 1 month, we have the following options:

One time Fee
                        2 to 3 months
                        Rs.100
                        4 to 6 months
                        Rs.150
                        7 to 12 months
                        Rs.300

We would like to inform you that in order to temporarily deactivate the above number for a period of 3, 6 or 12 months, you can visit any of our nearest Vodafone store. Alternatively, you can ask someone in Mumbai to make the payment on your behalf. Attached with this email is a file containing addresses of Vodafone stores in Mumbai (the Vodafone store.doc).

You may send us an email at xxx when you wish to reconnect the mobile number and it will be reconnected within 24 hours. Alternatively, you may fax us your request on 66661222/66661200 or call on the Vodafone Care number [protected].

Happy to help,

Geeta Pawar
                        Contact numbers
                        Vodafone Care
                        For Enquiries : 111 or +91-[protected]
                        For Complaints / Requests : 198 (toll free)
                        Fax : +[protected]
                        E-mail : xxx
                        They have deactivated Number on 22nd FEB (I ve requested on 8th Feb, they Replied on 18thFeb and they deactivated on 22nd FEB)

Now I got really so frustrated and middle of no where.
                        I ve called to their customer care and they told if issue is speed of device you can go to any vodafone store and get it replaced
                        I asked for REFERENCE AND CONFIRMATION Number that give me assurance that you are replacing my device (He gave me one Number, later I cam to know that it was just reference number for my call)

I went to VODAFONE STORE LOCATED At BORIWALI WEST.

There I was harassed, humiliated by Vodafone's Executive
                        They used GUNDA MAWALI TYPE OF LANGUAGE AND LITERALLY TOLD ME THIS NOT VODAFONE'S DEVICE "Jao Kya karloge(The Word was Ukhadloge)"
                        They Grouped 4-5 EXECUTIVE and Harassed me and told arrogantly to leave the store, "Choop chaap chale jao kuch nai hoga 12 baje tak bhi baithoge to bhi"

I leave the store after So much humiliation and misbehavior

I tried to call vodafone care.
                        on first time My call got connected in 5 mins but after hearing my complaint they disconnected it

Again I tried to call I waited for 20 Mins but No Connection with any Executive.
                        After one Hour I tried to call them I waited for 64 Minutes (Record 64 Minutes) I got connected
                        and in Prepaid Department, they transferred my call in postpaid dept again waiting of another 10-15 min
                        I got connected, I ve told them what happened, and how did they behaved, he put me on Hold and NEVER GOT BACK. another 20-25 minutes
                        and got disconnected from their side

I tried to call them again now when I enter my vodafone stick number I got Reply thank you for calling vodafone and disconnected
                        (Not once, I ve tried 6-7 times, they have blocked me).

I ve sent them Mail
                        in very harsh word

gova deddly to Vodafonecare
                        show details Feb 28 (7 days ago)
                        1st You are cheaters
                        2nd You are Liars
                        3rd You dont feel happy to help
                        4th You Feel Happy to Cheat
                        5th You dont respect your Customer at all (as cheaters do)
                        6th You keep your customer on hold for more than 65 Mins (Record 64:33 Min for Hold)
                        7th You never Get back to us
                        8th You Disconnect Call before even connecting to you
                        9th Your Executive at Vodafone stores behaves like "Gunda Mawali"

--

Govind Prajapati

Now I ve decided to go in Legal battle agains VODAFONE MUMBAI + S.K. Marketing
                        And Decided to register FIR,
                        I ve called to S.K. Marketing to get their address they disconnected my call
                        I ve called again after one day by pretending to other person to get their address, they told me that they will send me message
                        and then they send me "message who are you?"
                        and got call they was trying to find who has given me reference but not ready to give their address

but given me bad words ("Gali")

I ve called to vodafone care again to ask their address
                        They have confirmed that S.K. Marketing is their OFFICIAL BUSINESS ASSOCIATE AND AUTHORIZED DEALER
                        but they cant give Address, I explained them why I want to have their address.
                        they put me on hold and after 15 min. disconnected me.
                        I again called they told they dont have any addresses of S.K. Marketing Now Biggest cheat, How do they do Business together?
                        without address ?

I ve asked to register a complaint for getting an address of S.K. Marketing they refused to register complaint I asked them to Just add note in complaint and forward to concerned department he put me on hold and again disconnected

I ve then called again I ve been kept on hold and never got connected.

Each and every time I ve to spent 30-45 Precious minutes to get to them,
                        and no Result
                        They have cost me Lots of Stress and Harassment and humiliation , Loss in Business due to their Bad Service and False Commitment

NOW I AM GOING TO CLAIM
                        for All these

Sum of Rs. 6,00,000 INR

1. Fraud
                        2. Harassment
                        3. Stress
                        4. Loss in Business
                        5. Wasted my Precious 2 and half Month
                        6. and Amount Costed me for my Valuable Talk Time.

I have marked all Officials of Vodafone, Vodafone Customer care Mumbai,Shivkumar Head of Marketing in S.K. Marketing ,My Business partners and Friend,
                        and Person from Consumer Complaints who has given me all contacts of Vodafone and TRIE.

Govind Prajapati
                        I fully agree with this. I al also facing this problem in delhi.

I have complained for the same problem but they don't read, just automated reply I get

here is the reply and my complain you can see :

Tue, 22 February, 2011 3:47:41 PMServices for your Vodafone mobile number [protected] [REF:[protected]]
                        From: VodafoneCare <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>View Contact
                        To: [protected]@yahoo.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Mr. Jindal,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding services for your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We would like to inform you that as per our records, you have been charge correctly for the Vodafone mobile connect service activated on your Vodafone mobile number.

Please be assured that we can never charge you for the Internet usage which are not initiated on your SIM Card, as our switch accurately monitors and records the usage of each SIM card, thus ensuring complete security and reliability.

We would like inform you that as per the process currently we are not offering 3G service with data card, as the service gets launch you will be informed by media

We assure you as your data card id 3G supportable you will get all the benefits as the service gets launched from our end.

Assuring you with the best of our services at all times. For further assistance, mail us at: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com.

We value your association with Vodafone.

Happy to help,

Laxmi

Vodafone care

Contact numbers*
                        Vodafone Number : 111 or +91- [protected] +91- [protected]
                        Fax number : +91- [protected]/[protected]
                        E-mail : vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

---- Original Message ----
                        Sent: 20-Feb-2011 15:48:11
                        To: Sushma.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
                        Cc: vivekg.[protected]@vodafone.com
                        Subject: Unsatisfied with Commitments of Vodafone

I purchased a USB 3G enable Stick on 30-12-10 after promotional sales call by
                        your promotional sales team's executive (Mr. Satpal, Mobile No. [protected]).
                        According to your Promotional sales team Your 3G services is going to lanunch in
                        first week of January 2011. They are selling USB stick in Rs.1600/- + Rs.500/-
                        Unlimited data Transfer plan (in 3G Speed). I confirmed this by your vodafone
                        care. Also vodafone care told if you opt this plan now you will remain continoue
                        with this unlmite plan in just Rs.500/- Because 3G unlimted plan will come
                        in Rs.899/- when launch. This plan is promotion plan and you will remain
                        in Rs.500/- unlimited.

In the mid of Jan. i called on 111 and got the answer that 3G is going to launch
                        in the end of Jan. In first week of Feb. they told in the last of Feb.

Today they are telling in the first week of March.

I am very much confuesed and unsatisfied by these types of wrong commitments.

Also 111 don't registere my complaints regarding this.

I have to pay my bill withounting using the broadband everymonth.

I want 2 things from you

Pls return my prevoius payment and don't generate new bill as i am not using
                        your 3G service as committed by you.

Seconnd Pls confirm the exect date of 3G launch. So I can decide to be or not to
                        be continoue with vodafone.

Vijay Jindal

aternate no. : [protected]
                        We had taken 5 3G usb sticks separately from the vodafone store , salt lake with an unlimited 3G plan of 599 per month as told by the vodafone representative Mr.Jayanta Dey . He told us three times that we will enjoy unlimited 3G speeds in this 599 plan . We asked him on 3 separate days that whether this plan will be converted to 2G speeds or not whether this plan will remain or not . . but as per his words - " You will be enjoying 3G speeds , your speed will not decrease whatsoever" . These are his exact words . He also told that we'll be automatically upgraded to much higher speeds from 10th april. As per him we took the sticks but suddenly on 10th april our connection was reduced to 2G speeds . On going to the vodafone store he totally denied the fact that he had told all this and had promised anything . He is totally lying now . After speaking to the manager ( Mr.Avijit) he told that this is a case where we were sold the product by telling a lie and he'll talk to the higher authorities about this and he asked for 24 hours . It has been 3 days now stil noresponse .This has happened with manyothers too . Please if possible do something against this fraud !!!!! We are ready to provide all details and cooperation .
                        Well VODAFONE is a no.1 fraud telecom organisation in our country. I am a retailer and everyday around 10-20 people comes with complains related to VAS services provided by vodafone in there mobile nos. What i would suggest that please make a mail to vodafone care for the same, as it will be a record and you will get some response. Mail your complain at Vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sumit
                        Kolkata
                        this is a very big fraud . . . .we will get to the bottom of this !!!
                        @vodafone -

The complain section that you mentiones only supports 300 word limit . . Couldnt write much have written to the nodal officer with no response . I think it's time to go legal . All five o[censored]s will golegal if not resolved bythe vodafone authorities soon. Thank you vodafone . And regarding INCONVENIENCE . Sir it was a fraud . We are students you have no right to sell things by lying . At least some trust was expected of vodafone . Now we will start a campaign against all of your frauds on all social networking sites . You dont have any idea what students can do . :)

Souranil sen
                        Arpan Chaudhary
                        Vijay karan singh
                        Avinash Verma
                        Sabyasachi Modak
                        Today the nodal officer also called and told me finally that they cant do anything . Not even moneyback can be done . THey are all frauds . We will take legal steps now :)
                        Hi Souranil, Arpan, Vijay, Avinash, Sabyasachi,

I am also a victim of the same fraudulant offer by Vodafone Store salesman and the Manager. I have purchased the device and connection of 599 unlimited 3G plan from the store located near the City Center 1, Saltlake. Called then several times but all my efforts have gone in vain.

Could you please share you mail ids so that I can join you five to proceed for the legal Procedure.
                        I haev on colleage of myself also who's victime of the same.

Dhruba.
                        dhruba.[protected]@gmail.com
                        How To Look My VodafoneSoft Bill Stetment

Vodafone USB device — From last 5 days unable to access device

Before 5 days back, I paid 1300Rs bill of my vodafone USB stick. They said it will beactive within 4hours. But after 5days also I am unable to access it. It gave error that your SIM need to be activated, contact to vodafone support.

I call to customer care of it and raise compliant against it but problem was not resolve.

This is second time, I got very poor service from vodafone. I really disappointed by this company. Near about 70 to 80 times I called to customer support executive but they are not interested to solve my problem.

Can India government will take any action against it.

Please reply.
                        yes its fraud number.even i got the call from same number.vodafone should block this number as soon as possible
                        I have recharged my Vodafone mobile through online on 02/Oct/2011.For Bonus Card 32
                        This gives the details as:

Benefit Local Vodafone calls at 30p/min, Other Local calls at 40p/min. STD at 50p/min. Daily 100 Local & National SMS Free.
                        Validity 90days

But they are charging Rs.1 for 1st 2 SMS. This is not mentioned in the offer detail.
                        I had informed the customer care executive, but they tell its TRAI rules to charge for SMS. If that’s the case what does the Bonus Card 32 mean and even that don’t specify Rs.1 for 1st 2 SMS. This is a day light Robbery.
                        thanx for u r cooperation please block this number immedaitely thanx
                        a vodafone no. [protected] had mentioned himself as airtel coustmer care services (but the no belongs to vodafon) and asked my father to do 1100 Rs recharge and some some SMS to get 2400 Rs reward as cell balance, but he got nothing, is there any way to file a police complaint against this number ? or how can we stop this kind of forgery, coz while searching this pperticular no. on internet i found that another similer kind of complaint has been maid by user ajayraj69. plz help us with this situation.
                        The vodafone number from karnataka is looting people's money by giving fake promises. Then after getting money, threatens people. This has happened with many people. Please help me in this case.

Vodafone number is [protected]
                        Misguided by the vodafone executive by offering fictitious service plans and lured me to change my service carrier (from airtel to vodafone). Consequent to which I had been facing network errors and inadequecies. Simply saying, I am not getting the things, what i was offerred.
                        on 17th i was on roaming and called vodafone to deactivate my blackberry services.I was given a false information by the CSR from vodafone that i can use 199 rental for internet service on my blackberryAs soon as my blackberry services were deactivated i started facing network issues. I was not able to make outbound calls and nobody was able to reach me as it showed &quot; Call failed &quot; After talking to CSR and managers after 3 days I had to visit Vodafone care center on 21st Aug and the only solution they provided was change my sim card. The sim card was not even activated for next 6 hours. As soon as i realised they could not resolve my problem i went to Vodafone corporate office . I spoke to a female and she was able to fix my problem in a hour. However only after two days i realized that she activated a 299 blackberry plan without my consent. Again when i deactivated the Blackberry service i started facing the same Called failed Issue &quot; . Neither i have been compensated for all the harrasment and mental torture i am going through . Also i suffered financial loss because of this.

Jobbin Chandran
                        : I have recharged my Sim for a certain amount but dint receive any such offer. Thus I have complaint many times even to the service provider and also Vodafones nodal officer which is least bodered to solve my issue . I thus request you to solve my problem. They tell that that offer was not for me, then why did iI get that messages?
                        They have done this for many times .
                        42 Comments

arjunarao.m
                          May 1, 2012

dear sir.
                          i need call & sms history of this no. [protected].
                          pls help me & provide me information.

Vodafone — call & sms history

i want details about call history & sms history of last 5 months of my prepaid account.. my mobile number is [protected].. please send to my email id.. as soon as possible..

thanking you,
                          RAKESH
                          Hi Rakesh,

All you need to do to get a hard copy of your call details is to walk to your nearest Vodafone store with the valid documents, as you have been informed by our Customer care team, and walk home with the details in your hand. It's that easy! Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We would be happy to help.

Karnataka Vodafone Customer Care.
                          dear sir.
                          i need call & sms history of this no. [protected] from[protected] to[protected].
                          pls help me & provide me information.

call history of prepaid mobile number I want to get call and SMS history of a VODAFONE prepaid number I.E., [protected] kindly MKE it as soon as possible on my email id, 01/06/2014 to 30/06/2014

HARSHAD...

call history of prepaid mobile number I want to get call and SMS history of a VODAFONE prepaid number I.E., [protected] kindly MKE it as soon as possible on my email id, 01/03/2014 to 30/06/2014

HARSHAD...

freedadsouza
                            Apr 30, 2012

I had logged in a complain to Vodafone India for my mobile number [protected] for an exorbitant bill which is come to me amounting Rs.10700/- for a period of one month. The internet usage shows 854930kb amounting to Rs. 8549.30/- where as i have an unlimited Internet plan active on my phone. After checking with the vodafone team they mentioned the billed amount is for Mobile Connect (which is again an internet plan on phone) and its different from Vodafone Live (I dont seem to understand what is the difference since in a layman's language i have used internet on my phone).

Earlier i had logged a complaint to Vodafone to discontinue Mobile Connect on my phone since Vodafone live and Mobile Connect as per me is the same and the feature is to provide internet facility on the phone. While i had complaint a year back to discontinue one of the services since i had 2 plans active for a single feature they did not discontinue it and i was charged for a period of One year. When asked for a reversal they said it would not be possible since they did not have a permission from me to discontinue the plan (Also they have no permission from me to activate the plan).
                            While after a back and forth of complaints i documented that i want Mobile Connect to be discontinued no one informed me that it was different from Vodafone Line. After disconnecting the plan i received a bill for this amount.

I dont seem to understand the difference between both these plans since the primary objective is to provide internet on phone while Mobile connect give internet access on laptop (Which i have never used till date).

Interestingly i own an alternate number of Vodafone where i have the Vodafone Live plan active and i dont get charged for mobile connect so i dont see a reason why an postpaid customer should be charged for this. I am sure the plans are the same for any postpaid or prepaid customer.

I request you kindly take strict action toagainst this mobile service provider (Vodafone) since it is cheating a lay man on pretext of complicated internet plans.

Please feel free to contact
                            Dec 6, 2016
                            May 02, 2012
                            Hello Freeda Dsouza,

We would like to inform you that Vodafone Live and Vodafone Mobile Connect are core services. Please note that most handsets have inbuilt settings for both the services and while surfing and downloading, you will have the option to choose between the services. You will be billed depending on the service selected by you to browse/download.

We wish to inform you that the VF Live Unlimited @ Rs.99 service is active on the mentioned Vodafone mobile number, effective 21/04/11. However, while accessing internet on your mobile phone, the access point used by you was www. Hence, you were charged for Vodafone Mobile Connect. Therefore, we are unable to reverse any Vodafone Mobile Connect Usage charges towards your bill dated 25/07/11.

Please select the access point for GPRS as “Hutch_GPRS/ Vodafone_GPRS” on your handset to avoid any further charges.

Vodafone Customer Care
                            May 29, 2012
                            Hello NJVakharia,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/KpmWBL We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — Exorbitant billing for Internet usage

On 14.03.12, I was surprised to see mobile bill of Rs.10000/-. Time and again i wrote to vodafone that i have not used any internet and still this huge amount is reflected in my bill. Whole day i am in office where there is wifi connection. Morever i had blacberry handset in which i had opted for unlimited internet still vodafone has wrongly charged me such huge amount.

I was a blackberry user since more than 1.5 year and my bill range was between 1000 to 2000. And suddenyl i got a bill of Rs10000/-, which was a shock to me.

I mailed them seeking their help as i didnot want to lose my number. But they have not taken any heed of my genuine request and have already disconnected my number.

I was harassed for more than a month with their constant followup calls. I visited their store but nobody was ready to hear my grievance.

I am submitting this complaint here so that everbody should be aware that such cheating also takes place.

dev0867
                              Apr 30, 2012

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

NAME : DEV PRAKASH

ALTERNET NO. [protected]

E-MAIL ID:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM

My vodafone number [protected]

vodafone company ne mujhe bina bataye mera vodafone number 28/04/2012 ko night mai band kar diya.

Aur 29/04/2012 kisi or ke naam par issue kar diya.

But 26/04/2012 ko maine apne vodafone mobile number [protected] ko rechar karvaya tha by flexy..ye recharge maine apne village mai ek dukan wale se kar vaya tha..is maheene maine 1 april se leke 28 april ko har din call ki hai..

jab mai dist-mathura vodafone compay gya to care walon ne bola ye number 1 saal se band hai..
                              mai is number se daily apne bhai or papa or relative ke pas daily fone karta hu or daily 10-15 call aati hai. Ye vodafone store wale jhhot bol rhe hai..

please help me ....

[protected] this my business number.

Vodafone is biggest cheater
                              Dec 15, 2016
                              Apr 30, 2012
                              Hello Dev Prakash,

Thanks for speaking with our executive. We're looking into the matter and will get back to you within 48 hours.

Vodafone Customer Care

arvindkoomar
                                Apr 29, 2012

Address: Punjab

I stay at

Punchkula Heights
                                near Sector 20 Punchkula
                                Peer Muchalla
                                Punjab

Vodafone mobile phone do not function here properly as the signal is very weak
                                This results in poor connectivity
                                One is not able to hear
                                The calls gets disconnected midway while talking

BUT THE CHARGES ARE DEDUCTED EVEN FOR IN COMING CALLS AT TIMES FROM THE PREPAID AMOUNT

VODAFONE SHOULD PROVIDE proper signal strength in the area

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

Please take urgent action
                                Best Regards
                                Arvind Kumar
                                Captain
                                Dec 3, 2016
                                Apr 30, 2012
                                Hello Arvind,

Please be assured that we're looking into the matter and will get back to you by 11 May with an update.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — very poor signal

for the past three months we are facing a very bad signal, due to this i am suffering many losses, not only me many vodafone customers are facing this problem, due to this bad signal am not able to make any calls or receive calls, really i dont know what this vodafone people are doing there.

Vodafone — very bad signal

Their is very bad signal in my area.
                                so kindly increase the signal strength
                                area: behind madhapur police station guttala begumpet madhapur hitech city 500081

No signal/ very weak signal - Comment #1851799 - Image #0

Gowtham56
                                  Apr 29, 2012

Address: The Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu

Vodafone 2g Gprs is too slow often get disconnect. speed drop to 00 Kb/s and its inactive i contacted customer care service they told me the will send settings and to save the setting. i did it for many time but still it is too slow used 98 rs booster 1 Gb free data for 30 days because of slow network i use only 300 Mb to 450 Mb only remaining are wasted for the reason of slow network.
                                  Dec 3, 2016
                                  Apr 30, 2012
                                  Hello Gowtham,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/IDgTov so that we may be able to address your concern better.

Vodafone Customer Care
                                  Vodafone me very slow internet speeed aa rahi hai 10 augest se 2g and 3gp me 1kb/s ki gprs speed aarahi hai in muzaffarnagar khalapar
                                  my name is shar__? Rko
                                  my mobile number is [protected]
                                  Slow gprs of vodafone
                                  Slow gprs
                                  Very slow gprs speed problem in vodafone 2g and 3g in muzaffarnagar
                                  please help

Anirudh Damani
                                    Apr 29, 2012

I am trying to port my number for over 30 days and Vodafone keeps making new reasons for not allowing me to port. They wont even give me a UPC code!!!

They are cheating me every month and this customer service is being given to a corporate customer that has over 20 lines with Vodafone.. I am switcing to Airtel and I would STRONGLY recommend anyone email to do the same...

Vodafone has only lied and now even though they cannot provide us the services they promised they wont allow us to go anywhere else either...

Email me at [protected]@gmail.com for more details.
                                    Dec 2, 2016
                                    Apr 30, 2012
                                    Hello Anirudh,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/Kqm0hk We'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

sam_cool
                                      Apr 29, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have a Vodafone prepaid connection and since I have ported my number from Idea to Vodafone I am paying for nothing.I have raised this concern many times but got no resolution.Everytime when they respond to the complaint, they are unable to resolve it and say that they will call me back after finding the problem but no one calls me back.The problem is that they keep deducting Rs3 for nothing after every few minutes, My phone is a simple phone with no internet connection and when its in Idle status, suddenly I will get a message that Last call or message charge Rs3 whereas no call or message is sent and like this they have deducted so much of money and they keep doing it until my balance becomes nil.I have been in situation when I needed my phone in emergency and I am left with no balance because of this problem, Also Since the number has been ported I am unable to recharge it online either from vodafone website or any third pasty website as well.It will say recharge failed.

Please help me on this.

Nitin Saluja
                                      no reply and resolution so far