[Resolved]  Vodafone Prepaid — Vodafone enable Automatic Call Barring on my Delhi Prepaid Number [protected]

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am using Vodafone Number [protected] last 4 year. I am in ramming in Karnataka and they enable the automatic Call Barring on my number. I am not able to dial to customer care also. I have tried to call many time Delhi customer care number [protected] but they disconnect the call and not helping me for any thing. Is that the way that Vodafone say happy to help. Can you help me please?

Punit Rana

Vodafone Prepaid — call bearing activated

my vodafone call bearing is autometic activated please deactivete this service.
Dear Sir, i have a vodafone and i having a problem in the Sim card.That is, it has activated by call bearing so i need your help to deactivated it .

vodafone prepaid karnataka — Clip Barred

Iam videsh using a prepaid vodofone sim #[protected] few days before i got a message to submit proff of address and ID to the nearest Vodofone store the avoid clip cancellation, i submitted my ID before a week on thursday 11/11/2010 and they told it would take another 24 hrs to get my Clip services activated and it being 5 days now and it has nto being activated and the CSR from vodofone doesnt respond for any of the quires properly i even made a request to vodofone CSR with complaint #[protected] on sunday but the issue is still not resolved, please do the needful at the earliest to get my problem resolved.

Videsh,
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
#: [protected]

Vodafone mobile — automated activation and deactivation

Automated acivtaion and deacativation of callertunes on 29.05.2011 midnight by sending 5 SMS( Still in my Mobile records)and deducted Rs 50/-
When complained on 30.5.2011 the nodal officer Ms Sushma called in the evening and informed that the service is deacativated BUT THE CHARGES ONCE TAKEN SHALL NOT BE GIVEN BACK.
Again in the midnight of 30.5.2011 the SAME STORY REPEATED BACK AND DEDUCTED Rs 50/-.

THIS IS A OPEN LOOT BY MOBILE COMPANIES LIKE VODAFONE WHO ARE TAKING BISUITS FOR THEIR DOG LIKE THIS.

Sandeep Mob no [protected]
Any update on this please .

I am having bad exprince with Vodafone.

=====================================================================
--- On Mon, 13/6/11, acknowledgements <[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

Subject: Happy To Help: Re: Services of your Vodafone Mobile number [protected]
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 13 June, 2011, 8:32 PM

Thank you for writing to us.

This is an automated response to your e-mail. We will respond to you within 2 working days.

If you want us to update your email id in our records, please SMS EMail <email id > to 111.

Manage your Postpaid account online - anytime, from anywhere. Register for My Vodafone on www.vodafone.in/myvodafone To know more about My Vodafone, click here

You can also activate/deactivate services easily via SMS. To view the list of commands, click here. SMS the command to 111 and the service would be activated/deactivated accordingly.

For quick access to your account information, please dial *111#

HOW TO MAKE ONLINE PAYMENT

Making payments for your Vodafone mobile phone is really simple. All you have to do is to choose one of the following easy methods:

Make a quick online payment via Quick bill pay for any Vodafone postpaid bill on www.vodafone.in
Recharge any Vodafone Prepaid connection via Recharge online on www.vodafone.in or navigate to Vodafone live! on your handsets.
Make a payment via the comfort of your home on M-Shop by calling 53333 (toll free) or sms <MSHOP> to 53333. To know more about Vodafone M-Shop, click here
Simply log on to www.vodafone.in/myvodafone.
Pay via any of the Self Service Kiosk machines.

In the meantime, if you need any further assistance, please do call us :

For any queries on our products or services, call Vodafone Care on +91- [protected] from any phone or 111 from your Vodafone mobile phone anytime.

For any complaints, service activation/deactivation and tariff change requests, you can call 198 (toll free) from your Vodafone mobile phone.

Happy to help,

Vodafone Care
Contact numbers
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91- [protected]
For complaints/requests : 198 (toll free)
Fax number : +91- [protected]/[protected]
E-mail : vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

My Vodafone

Pay your bill, activate services, change your talkplan and and do lots more on My Vodafone on www.vodafone.in.

By logging on to My Vodafone, you can

View and analyze your bill/account statement
Pay your bill/security deposit
Change your talk plan/billing address and send us billing and tariff related queries
Request for a duplicate bill
Activate and deactivate services
Activate roaming
Order a new SIM card and block your old one

SMS Service Commands List

To activate/deactivate the following services via SMS, you can send the corresponding code as an SMS to the mentioned number and the service will be activated/deactivated.
Sr. No Name of service Activation Code Deactivation Code SMS to Timeframe for activation/deactivation
1 National Roaming ACT NR CAN NR 111 2 hrs
2 Vodafone Roaming ACT VR CAN VR 111 2 hrs
3 Basic International Roaming ACT BIR CAN BIR 111 2 hrs
4 STD ACT STD CAN STD 111 2 hrs
5 ISD ACT ISD CAN ISD 111 2 hrs
6 Caller Line Identification Presentation ACT CLIP CAN CLIP 111 2 hrs
7 Itemized Billing ACT IB CAN IB 111 2 hrs
8 Voicemail ACT VMS CAN VMS 111 2 hrs
9 Call Conference ACT CC CAN CC 111 2 hrs
10 Call Forwarding ACT CF CAN CF 111 2 hrs
11 Call Hold ACT CH CAN CH 111 2 hrs
12 Vodafone live! ACT VL CAN VL 111 2 hrs
===========================================================

Vodafone — Automatically dialled ISD number

I'm having Nokia N70m model and I have vodafone post paid connection. I already used Nokia 1100 model until June 9th afternoon. After that I used Nokia N70m. Actually I checked with my unbilled amount around at 02:30 PM on 10th June'11 an it shows Rs. 3205, However, when I check with unbilled amount around at 01:00 AM on 10th June'11 and it shows Rs.640. So, when I contacted to the vodafone store excutive , he told that he did take my complaint as my mobile is fault. So, we are not taking any responsibility regarding this he said and they barred both outgoing and incoming calls too! I kindly request someone please give me the solution.Thank you!

I have sent 2-3 time reminder to vodafone but no responce. What we can expect from Vodafone service.

Any can help here ?????????

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information