Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Vodafone — recharge card

sir,
i have purchased rs.30 top up voucher of vodafone but due to bad scratch i could not recognise two of its secret pin no.my vodafone no. is [protected] and serial no. of top up is[protected].please message me the pin asap.
mani shankar
email id- [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-05-10 15:15:44
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Dec 28, 2011
Hello Sir/Madam (ruf),

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. Please visit any of the nearest Vodafone Store with your recharge card for better assistance. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Jan 03, 2012
Hello Reddyshubhada,

Thanks for writing to us. Please visit any of the nearest Vodafone Store with your recharge card or refer to http://www.vodafone.in/pages/vodafone_stores.aspx?cid=hyd for details. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Feb 24, 2012
Hello Arun,

We tried calling, but the phone was switched off. Please share a convenient time for us to get in touch with you to address your concern.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Feb 27, 2012
Hello Ajit,

Thanks for speaking with our executive. Please email a scanned copy of the paper voucher to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com so that we may be able to help further. You can also write to us at the aforementioned email ID for assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Bihar & Jharkhand
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Feb 28, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/AA2vmJ so that we may be able to address your concern better.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Feb 28, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thanks for speaking with our executive, trust we were able to address the matter. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for assistance in future or you can also call us on our toll free number 198, we'd be glad to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Mar 10, 2012
Hello Pampha chettri,

Thanks for writing to us. We tried calling but you seemed busy. Kindly share the best time to speak with you. You may also write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, West Bengal
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Mar 14, 2012
Hello Anand Raj,

We kindly request you to approach the retailer where the card was purchased for further assistance. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Mar 26, 2012
Hi Aquib,

Could you please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/GR2FUm ? We'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Apr 12, 2012
Hello Sushil,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone Store http://www.vodafone.in/pages/vodafone_stores.aspx?cid=mum with your recharge card for better assistance. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or call us on our toll free number 198 for assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 30, 2012
Hello Narayan,

We would like to inform you that the Rs.375 3G plan is active on your number.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Aug 04, 2012
Hello Pawana,

Please visit the same retail outlet from where you have bought the voucher to replace it with the new one.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Sep 12, 2012
Hello Manu George,

Thanks for writing to us. We request you to visit any of our stores along with the damaged voucher for better assistance.

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Sep 24, 2012
Hello Devabhai,

Please visit a Vodafone Store with the damaged coupon for further assistance. To know your nearest store please visit http://www.vodafone.in/pages/vodafone_stores.aspx?cid=guj

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Oct 04, 2012
Hello Disha,

Please contact back the Store from were you made the purchase and request for the same. They will assist you further.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Oct 17, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam (saint.wow),

Please walk into your nearest Vodafone Store with the damaged recharge coupon for further assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Nov 29, 2012
Hello ShaikhSaab,

Please visit any of your nearest Vodafone Stores in this regard. They will surely be able to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Dec 18, 2012
Hello Shantanu,

Kindly get in touch with the retailer (point of purchase) and get your Recharge Card exchanged.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Feb 26, 2013
Hello Sruthi,

Kindly get in touch with the retailer where the recharge card was purchased and get the card replaced.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Apr 06, 2013
Hello Dasvishnu,

We request you to visit your nearest Vodafone Store with the damaged coupon for better assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Apr 26, 2013
Hello Subalarora,

Thank you for speaking with us. We appreciate your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 08, 2013
Hello Bhanu,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone stores along with the damaged coupon and they can surely help you out.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 08, 2013
Hello Sir/Madam(Anjelalency),

Trust we were able to assist. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (Except Chennai)
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 09, 2013
Hello Dev Saran,

We called on your number but no one answered. Please share a convenient time for us to get back to you with assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 11, 2013
Hello Dev Saran,

Thanks for getting in touch with us.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 17, 2013
Hello Umrav singh,

Kindly get in touch with the retailer from whom you have purchased the coupon for further assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 24, 2013
Hello Govindverma,

Please visit your nearest Vodafone stores along with the damaged coupon for better assistance in this regard.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh(East)
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Jun 20, 2013
Hello Manish Kumar,

Trust all your concerns are resolved. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Jul 20, 2013
Hi Sunil,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers with us at http://bit.ly/18ucJSy and we will surely help you out.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Oct 31, 2013
Hello Abhishekh,

As discussed, please revisit our stores on Sunday to get the recharge done. Thanks for getting in touch with us.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
AARTIVINJUDA's response Sep 28, 2014
I HAV PURCHASED RS175 RECHARGE VOUCHER FOR NET BUT DUE TO BAD SCRATCH I COULD NOT RECONGISE FIRST FOUR DIGITS OF MY SECRET PIN NO AND MY SERIAL NO IS[protected]. PLEASE MESSAGE ME THE PIN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AARTI VINJUDA EMAIL ID:[protected]@GMAIL.COM
Complaint comments  194 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Vodafone — Cheating in recharging

Dear sir,

My mobile no. is [protected] ( prpaid with Vodaphone). I asked to retailer on 19th Oct to recharged my mobile with a voucher of Rs.400/ and further with Rs.74 and Rs.54 for reducing the tariff charge of local and STD. The retailer took Rs.529/e from me and told that amount will intered to your account. Rs. 400/- was intered to the my account and SMS came that your account balance is Rs.356/- and also SMS came that Rs.75/- and Rs.54/- are in process for activation. Till evening of 21st niether Rs.54 nor Rs. 75 /- was activated and hence reduced rate was not applicable on local and STD.I was talking on higher tariff even though paying of Rs74/- and Rs.54/-. Later on talking with Vodaphone on 111 they activated the Rs.54/- on evening of 21st and then reduced tariff get applicable. But they have not still activated Rs.75/- and i am talking locally on very high rate. Yesterday, i rang up the 111 and they told that activation of Rs.75/- is not possible now. I have lost Rs.75/- and also loosing money on talking at high rate for local. It is the totally fault of Vodaphone as well as the retailer. please do your appropriate action on this issue and i should get recovered whatever i lost in this affair.
With kind regards,

R.K.Singh

Vodafone top up card — used top up card

I am using Hutch and then now Vodafone for the past 4 years.
My number is [protected].

I got a Vodafone top up card for rupees 100.00, on 08-November-2007, at Katpadi, Tamil Nadu. And tried, processing the given 13 digit top up number. But I was not able to do that, I called up to Vodafone customer care centre and they told me that the number is already topped up by some body else, on 3-November-2007. And they also told me to get back to the shop keeper.
I went to shop keeper, he told that he is not responsible for that and will inform to the dealer.
After two days I went to the shop again to ask that, the shop keeper refused to give any sort of solution and since the dealer told that he is not responsible.

Now I request you that I wanted to know who is responsible for this.
I really feel very bad on the irresponsibility of the concern people. If this is the condition for the people like us, can’t imagine about the innocent people.
This is happening second time for me.
First it was only 30.00 rupees, I dint take it that serious. If this has happened again for my 100.00 rupees, this may happen for any amount of rupees.
vodaphone is bad .......................................

Vodafone — about topup recharge coupan

sir,

i hav purchased a top up coupan on 15th fab.,& that was unvalid. i hav complained many time but till now i don't have any result.
i sick of your c.care executive.
please find some result.

Vodafone — Cheating-Payment done online

these guys never give any responce if there is any kind of complains given, i have written so many mail regarding the excess payments collected but these guys are not ready to reply me back on any of mails. I think they they have no idea what does costumer service is all about.
Hi,
I am Sandeep, a prepaid customer
I had taken a totally packed prepaid card in Mumbai on 5 sept, but as I was in roaming I could not be able to dial toll free 140.I immedietely called to customer care executive.He asked the card serial number and 16 digit recharge code and replied that you cannot recharge from there or else you call to Mumbai Customer care.When again I reached Mumbai I tried to recharge but the messase came that this card is used by someone else.How it is possible.
There are only two options either your customer care executive had been used this card or you have delivered a fake card to local vodafone centers I have registered a complaint at Vashi vodafone centre attending was Sameer Cheulkar.The same day your message came that your service registration No is[protected] and assured to respond my query by 13 sept at 10:56 am.I was waiting but in vain .No response from vodafone
I have wasted my valuable time not for mere Fifty Rs card but to understand the people how Worst services Vodafone is giving to Customers
Sandeep R
I agree with you, some of the retailer may do like this as silly things, but we should pay the money once we received the message from vodafone, that "your request for Rs.75/- is processed, pl pay to the retailer"

If we are not getting the message, we should not pay the money to the retailer.. this is the lesson for every one..

Because, after the easy recharge comes, no one is standing in the retailer shops, they just write their numbers in the piece of paper which is available in the top of the shopkeeper's table, and paid the amount to the retailer, and went off..

If the shop keeper, has misplaced that piece of paper, thats all..

So, we supposed to be caution as for as the easy recharge is concern.

Vodafone — AFTER REFILLING THE CARD FOR RS.200 I AM ABLE TO CALL OUTSIDE, IT HAS NOT YET ACTIVATED

I VE RECHARGED THE MOBILE VODA PHONE CARD ON SATURADY BY ICICI BANK, I VE BEEN DEBITED BY RS.200/- BUT MY CARD IS NOT RECHARGED YET,

YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO ME. I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER PERSONALLY.

REG.

vodafone top up — missing credits

Sir,
I have arranged to get a top up credit of Rs 225/- for the mobile phone [protected], located at Mysore ( Infosys campus), through Agarwal Mobiles, Bhootnath, Indiranagar, Lucknow on 21st February 2009 at around 16:00 hrs. It was charged from this end. But it has not been credited till date to the mobile sim in name of Aalok Srivastava. I inquired with Agarwal Mobiles, the service provider who directed me to send mail to u as he can not do any thing in the matter. May I have your attention to look in to the matter and get it credited to the said mobile phone number. Pl reply definitely.
Urs
truly
Hi,

Yes very true . Actually it did not work for me at all. please read the complaint that I sent to Vodafone.

AFTER WAITING FOR 5 DAYS ALSO. THEY DID NOT REPAY ME. THEY LITERALLY ROBBED MY POCKET.

Hello,

I did online recharge using your http://www.vodafone.in/Pages/index.aspx site to [protected] ...I have selected Karnataka (which is correct) and YES BANK. I chose 201 rupees full talk time 30 day validity option. I filled up the information, it redirected to YES BANK I filled up my customer ID and Password. I typed 201, clicked the only option, I got password SMS to my another number ([protected]) tagged with YES BANK account, I typed the password, did the transaction to Vodafone BILLDESK. I recieved confimation page with confirmation number (54508). My cell is not yet recharged. I rechecked by filling confirmation number and my cell number in vodafone site. It said id is invalid, even I called your cutomer care(111) 6 times. First agent told me to wait for 1 hour, 2 agent told me to wait for 24 hours, 3rd agent told me to half an hour to recheck it. 4th agent told me to wait for 2 hours that an update is going on, 5th agent told me to wait again, and told if recharge not done then ur money ll be taken back to my YES BANK account.

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON TO REACHARGE JUST 201 rupees.

EITHER VODAFONE OR YES-BANK ONLINE THINGS ARE NOT WORKING WELL

I am attaching the print screen of the things done and my YES BANK summary

please check them also...


AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT--CHECK FOR YOURSELF..


CAN ANYBODY TELL ME WHATS GOING ON..WHY IS IT TAKING TOO LONG...I KNOW "TECHNICAL PROBLEMS" IS YOUR COMMON ANSWER..IN DECADES WHEN YOU ARE GOING TO FIX THEM...

AJITKUMAR R HAJARE
[protected]
i am computer Engeneer.
I am computer Engeneer
What am i doing if my recharge card is roughly rubbed.
My Vodafone recharge card (Rs 30 ) was damaged. Numbers not display

computer — Secreat PIn require

I Have Purchased Rs.10 Paper Recharge Card But There Is Not Pin Number.Pin Number Is Damaged After Crash. Please Give Me Secret Pin Of This Card On My E-mail ID Or Recharge On My Number .

My Mobile Number And Recharge Card Details

Mobile Number: [protected]

Serial No. Of Recharge Card:[protected]

Mail ID :thiyagarajan.[protected]@gmail.com

Secret Pin:[protected]not seen)8
sir,
my vodafone card number is damaged wat can i do for further solution.





urs
j.hemanthkumar.

Vodafone — about recharge card

sir, i had taken a recharge card and by mistake had scratched it hardly that i cannot see the number properly.can i recharge it through serial number?is there any possibility

Vodafone — Recharge cheating

Hi,

My Mobile no. is [protected] and My name is D Sundar

This mail is regarding the recharge which I have done through the Vodafone website For 221Rs for that I have got 90Rs Talk time and Validity of 15Days . But in the below screenshot you can see that for the same the talk value is 198Rs. And this has been happened with me twice Please look into immediately or have to go to Court Of Law. Basically it is wrong information given to the customer.
i agree with you
I Have purchase Rs.200 Paper Recharge Card But There Is Not Pin Number.Pin Number Is Damaged After Crash. Please Give Me Secret Pin Of This Card On My E-mail ID Or Recharge On My Number .

My Mobile Number And Recharge Card Details

Mobile Number: [protected]

Serial No. Of Recharge Card:[protected]

Secret Pin: ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    21649
    Pending
    515
    Resolved
    4272
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013