[Resolved]  Vodafone Upe — poor mismanagement of data

Hello Sir/Madam :

I was the subscriber of VodaFone no.- [protected]. In the month of Nov 2007 i lost my cell phone in bangalore & i called the customer care department and i asked them to stop the connection. After that the executive asked me that would you like to continue with the same no. Because i was relocated in bangalore so i requested to close my account. He suggested me to surrender the SIM in VodaFone store, when i went there they told me " because this number belongs to UP East you can not surrender in Karnataka. So i again called the VodaFone executive and describe my problem, they told me to make the payment and not to re issue a new SIM, so i asked to give the round off amount which i supposed to pay, The executive told me the out standing of Rs. 934.00/-, which i paid on 4 Nov 2007 in bangalore TIN NO. : [protected]. After that VodaFone people doesn't upgrade their data & they are continuously increasing my bill every month & collection executives are keep coming to my home address. And they disturb my parents by calling at night 9 pm - 10 pm. From my end i have finished all formalities even i went to bangalore's VodaFone store also but they said they can't help on it because this connection belongs to U.P. East. I dropper a mail to VodaFone [ vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com ] but i haven't got any response from their side. This is a serious issue because they are giving a mental torture to my parents.

I have one (hutch) VODAFONE pree paid sim this is giving erratic
function two different sets. In nokia 1100 shows sim rejected, whereas idea airtel bsnl sim cards are working normally in this set, your Vodafone sim which is shown rejected in my Nikia 1100 is also working normally in other sets.
Now please tell me what should i do with this sim The nuhber of this sim is[protected].
My mobile no. is [protected].
please nelp me in this reguards,

I am Shardendu Prakash Mishra 118/74 Kaushal Puri Kanpur Pin. 208012

Vodafone — Lost my mobile with sim card in the year 2007 month of november

AS i lost my mobile with the activation of sim card of prepaid life time in the month of november, year 2007.As i went to the vodafone customer care office they asked me the booklet which you receive with the sim card as i said am not having that book so they didnt blocked the sim card now that sim card is in activation condition and it is using by another person.So kindly block my sim card as soon as possible.

मैं आपकी इंटरनेट सर्विस का उपभोक्ता हूँ, मेरा नंबर [protected] है।आपका ऩेट कभी भी सही तरीके से काम नहीं करता ।मैं पहले भी दो बार मौखिक शिकायत कर चुका हूँ कोइ सुधार नहीं किया गया ।मैं आपकी सर्विस से बिल्कुल असंतुष्ट हूँ, कृपया इसकी गति सुधारने और ठीक तरह से कार्य करने में आने वाली बाधा को दूर करें ।
पेशे से पत्रकार हूँ इसलिए मुझे काफी परेशानी होती है, और मेरा नुकसान भी होता है.अत;इसे शीघ्रातिशीघ्र सुधारने की कृपा करें अन्यथा मुझे कठोर कदम उठाना पड़ेगा...।
maine kayi baar complain ki mujhe netwok nahi mil raha hai.ek date dene ke baad bhi koi sudar nahi hota hai.meri baar baar complain karne k baad bhi koi sudar nahi hua.plz mere ntwork me sudar kare
meri compain no.[protected]
my no [protected] but my I- card lost some times, then i requested if another mobile is running my you stop must please.
your faith fully
my another no-[protected]
i am vodafone customer since 2007, my nos is [protected]/[protected] and both are change my connection into prepaid to postpaid in May 2009. I am serving in Army at Clement Town, Dehradun. my problem is no network covered in my place. Once i report to my problems to Vodafone Store at Chakratha Road in Dehradun they take some action for my network problems i.e one chap come to my home place and say your problems forward to vodafone customer care and salve your your problem within one month the same two month ago please some action to my problems or close my connection with in a my few days

my address :-
Havildar Eswar Kumar
Qtr No P-545/5
RHQ Tps
109 RAPID(S) Engr Regt
C/o 56 APO
Clement Town
Dehradun
my vodafone no. is [protected].
i am the user of vodafone postpaid service from 17oct, 2009.Earlier i was using your prepaid service with the same number from last 4 years. i converted my no prepaid to postpaid by regular promotional call from your company.they told me i would able to change my service, if i will not satisfy.

sir i would like to say that, i am a student and i can't pay a huge amount of bill . i wish to continue my same no. [protected] .
i am kindly requested you to plea convert my postpaid service again into prepaid, otherwise i am fully unable to pay bill amount .

your sincerely.
Gajendra mishra
H.NO- D/1370
MUNSHI PULIA, INDRA NAGAR
LUCKNOW (U.P.)
My mobile no. is [protected](earlier this number was corporate no. but now this no. is individual).This number is post paid.
I am associated with Vodafone from last 4 yrs & first time i am mailing u my complain.On 20th Oct 09 i recieved a call from your representative, he had told me about STD Pack in which no monthly rental will be charged and your STD calls will be charged 50 paise/minute.But in oct bill Rs 270 & in Nov bill Rs 699 is charged against this STD pack.
I request u to please immidiately delete this monthly charges from my bill amount & deactivate this STD Pack & ensure that in Dec bill also no monthly charges should be added.I also want to inform you that i have informed my problem in customer care but no satisfactory answer was given by your staff.
Looking for your early response.
Your Sincierley,
Anand Dwivedi
MIG137 Ratanlal nagar
Kanpur.Mob No.[protected]
sir my name vinod singh gaur.<Dept. commissionar lko>. my no [protected] is suspended from 22jan. 2010. my postal address has ben changed. i had submitted my new formelty, <address and photo identity >. but your vodafone shoppy, rae bareli. employers is not verifing my address. please do something.
my no.[protected].iam your postpaid costomer.i want to change my account postpaid to prepaid.
i m customer of vodafone..u.p.east..my no is [protected]
when i m send msg my req not accept and then write chek operator service.
i do complain customer care but he not got satisfied answer..
i req to u pplz chek my problem...
and got solution...
i need blackberry connection in same rate as airtel is giving 399 including taxes in prepaid as i have alreadu apply for portout as your old customer i request you to give me that plan in vodafone or i have no option, so pleaser check and reply my number is [protected] abhishek agrawal
I am vodafone costumer and my mobile number is [protected], on this number on the date 27/06/2012, 162.00 rupees deducted dialed number shows on the mobile 55315 but I have not dial any number, i complained custumer care but my query not shetteled at last i request to you please refund this amount of 162 Rs.on my mobile .
yours faithfully
Bijay Kumar Dwivedi

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information