ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  D2H — Payment issue

Dear sir,
My Customer Id is[protected] I have recharge with 6 month pack of Rs.2563 on 28/11/2020, payment is deducted from bank But did not credit in my d2h account, please help
My ref no. is- [protected]IGAJXYFNA7
Please Help with this issue
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (1)
Dec 2, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Problem solved Thank You
Nov 30, 2020

Complaint Status

d2h customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 01, 2020
Updated by Ăjéèt Ķumæŕ
Complaint not resolved. Please resolve it as soon as possible
Dec 02, 2020
Updated by Ăjéèt Ķumæŕ
Still waiting and problem does not solved. They just saying to wait and wait. Please do something
Dec 02, 2020
Updated by Ăjéèt Ķumæŕ
This is the screenshot of debited amount with ref id

Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir
I have some issue for my d2h recharge.. This is my old I'd[protected] name kavitha. And now I have new box and yesterday I pay 700rs to that account.. I forget my new I'd please refund my money.. This is my register mobile number [protected].. Thanking you

d2h Customer Care's response, Dec 15, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Daniel,

Thanks for sharing your details. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Thanks & regards
Dear Daniel,

The given ID[protected] doesn't belong to d2h due to which we cannot check any details or take any further action in this regard. Hence, we request you to check with your respective card.

Thanks & regards
Mera recharge Galti se d2h[protected] is pr hoga .. Mera I'd no.[protected] itna hai koi help milegi
d2h Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Shivaay,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    d2h
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    2963
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    835
    d2h Phone
    +91 97 8189 7818
    +91 91 1569 1156
    d2h Address
    Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400102
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT