Complaints 3327

File a complaint to d2h

Having problems with d2h?

File a complaint and get it resolved by d2h customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

d2h

d2h Phone Numbers

1800 1370 777
1800 1370 333
1800 212 212

View more phone numbers

+91 97 8189 7818
+91 91 1569 1156
View all d2h contacts

d2h Website

d2h Head Office Address

Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West
Mumbai City District

d2h reviews & complaints page 27

Sudhakar Runwalzz
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment done but not received customer ID number and not received any messages to mobile

Address:TNGO'S COLONY ROAD NUMBER 1 KHAMMAM 507002 Mobile 9502586865

Dear Sir/Madom, I have done online banking for new Videocon d2h connection customer . This booking has not succeed. but amount of INR :-1599 is cut from my state bank of India account . I have recharged netbanking My SBI account is showing value date:- 17-augus-2020, and narration :- TO TRANSFER INB Bharat Business Channel L TECH_BARATB Payments, and ref. [protected]IGAJ
EWXQM3 TRANSFER TO [protected] TO TRANSFER-INB Bharat
Business...
Billakanti Naveen Kumar

Zee telugu audio not coming for that customer service providers not responding

Address:Hyderabad

Hi my d2h customer id is[protected], i was activated zee telugu hd on 16/08/2020, from the day audio was not coming. So i raised a complaint with customer service. But they are not responding with issue and they r asking to send service person which was chargeable (Rs200). Actually all my channel are working except zee telugu hd. How can i pay service charge for that. And more important is when i called to customer service thay are not at...
art_03

Different amounts in app

My subscriber id is [protected].in trai channel selector app and d2h website my subscription value is showing as ₹295 but when clicking on edit the pack and continue it was showing as 236 (Including gst and ncf) then why there is the difference?...
Aarti K

cheating on videocon d2h

Address:Mumbai

I booked a connection of videocon d2h by paying online advance payment of ₹1799 on 21st july 2020. As they did not send anybody for installation of new connection they assured to send technician on 25th july after registering complaint no[protected]. Since then i have tried so many times to contact them to refund my advance as it is nearing one month and nobody is coming for installation. Even email to their ceo remains unanswered. What...
Address:Mumbai

This is the 6th reminder about the payment made before 10days.. Still no update from your side
Kindly look into this and do the needful
Sreekanth
Balaram Ahirwar

D2h remote/my remote are not working

Address:Niwari

My remote are not working this is in 6month gaurentee and this is not working of reciver you can change my remote. Please...
Axshay

My rtn

I have my rtn with me but whenever i go to login in d2h infinity. It shows to put valid telephone number.. My id 47018320 my rtn [protected].. Please help...
priyank vyas

Nodal officer complaint

Address:No.6, Park Site Rd, Vikhroli Park Site, BMC Colony, Vikhroli West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400079

Dear mr. Amol videocon d2h,

On 23rd june 2020 my set top box replaced and engineer told that will start by 10.00 pm, started for sometime next day onwards started facing problem getting error as attached in screenshot attached, so i called to your call center on 01st july and informed her she register my complain with number[protected], on 3rd july i received call from engineer [protected] he understand my problem and told...
Maaskani Manoj Maaskani

Channels are not forwarding

While Operating with remote the channels are not forwarding it showing that your magical remote battery has 15percentage power...
Rajibks

Service negligence

During the lockdown period, we have recharged within duedates to continue services for my parents (both Sr. Citizens), however, except e few channels (2/3) and some other regional channels (which are incomprehensible), all the channels showed "signal not available" error even in clear weather.Repeated complains have been made but in Everytime, their support team could not fix it and (they take the same path to solve every issues, first trying...
Anandh89

Recharged wrong amount to videocon d2h

On 11.07.2020 i paid wrongly Rs 64710 instead of 647.10 to a videocon d2h reacharge. And I raised complaint regarding reverse payment in videocon customer care through e-mail but still my amount not credited to my credit card. Since their customers care executives not responsible I contacted local service executives they sent a mail on behalf of me and told me on 30.07.2020 my reverse payment done by d2h that amount...
imshl04

Signal Error Day and Night

Address:[email protected]

I am writing this mail on behalf of my father as D2H connection[protected] is registered to his name (Salim Vahora) and contact number ([protected]). Since the last 3 months we are facing trouble accessing D2H service which often gets interrupted by no signal error day and night. We have many times ignored this error and had faith in your service that you might come up with a fix. We, at least, registered a complaint on your customer care...
joyem
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

D2h subscription paid but connection not activated

D2h consumer id:[protected]
Mode of payment: debit card
Date of payment:[protected]
Txn#[protected]
Amount rs. 230/-
Name of bank: sbi

Connection not activated after the payment....
ravindersingh1992

videocon d2h wrong account get credited for recharge 250

I want to inform you that while recharging through pay tm website for my month recharge pack. I have put my account no. 16183412 instead of customer id.[protected]. So i immediately called videocon d2h customer care and as confirmed it is wrongly credited into someone else account. I request you to kindly give credit of the amount rs. 250/- in my account immediately.

Find enclosed the screenshot of...
Motilal Bishnoi Dhaka

Account name change

Address:D2h

Chenge my account name enter the name naini devi...
Pooja Birla

Address:Aloka nagar indore

I have recharged my accout with paytm but still not recharged it's panding your site...
Lalit Prabhakar Nemade

set top box connection

For videocon d2h - this is regarding cheating by your 3rd class company videocon d2h
During 25-26 jul -2020 i had call to customer care from my rtn [protected] inquiring for stream android stb as i wanted to upgrade from my current hd stb to stream android stb their to my surprise that executive gave me false information that it cannot be upgraded i have to apply for new connection if i want stream android stb as i had doubt i asked...
ahiremath04

For Refund

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

I did the recharge through BHIM QR code which is available in Videocon D2H system and the amount was deducted from my account but till today the recharge is not done. Since then 4 days has passed . I tried reaching the customer care executive through call they are too worst. I didn't need videocon D2H Service anymore. I just want my money back.

Recharge Amount : ₹453/-
Recharge Date...
Shur

No signal

Just yesterday the single went off, and there's no signal now, and when i complaint they say you need a engineer visit for which they will charge 200/-
What the #? What service are you giving your customers then?
Are you trying to loot your customers in this way now?

Resolve it asap or i might just go for another service provider!...
Mr.kunal10012003

recharge not initiated from last 24 hours

Address:Patiala/Army cantt

I had recharge my d2h account from watcho app worth ₹410 yesterday[protected] between 1:30 to 2:30 pm in afternoon through bhim-upi.

I haven't got my account reachage from last 20 hrs. And customer care of both watcho and d2h is not helping me out.

They just keep on saying that we will help you in next 2 hrs-3hrs.
I had tried to contact the customer care atleat 10-15 times, but something they disconnected...