d2h Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 3327

File a complaint to d2h

Having problems with d2h?

File a complaint and get it resolved by d2h customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

d2h reviews & complaints page 21

A2s2
Apr 20, 2021

Dear sir I have three connections of my id last 2 year's my id no[protected] company add a new connections of my id without my permission last 7 days I complain the customer care but no response I want switch off box permanently card no[protected]
d2h customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gaura barik
    Apr 20, 2021

Address: videocon d2h

I am a costumer of videocon d2h from the year 2010, cost I'd 27598700 in the name of Goura Chandra Barik, in the 3rd april my Remote was not working i have complain to videocon d2h costumer care in 4th april comp no 84353373 dt 04/04/2021, so many time i have complain but till the date they have not provide any Remote or notvisit there Enggineer. No any responsible ans from them i have a old costumer of them or time to time I have rechage long period voucher but they have not satisfied so many time i want to portability to other provider so kindly help me for refund my balance money from 04/04/2021.this time we have in our home but not use our tv for the satelite sevice provider videocon d2h
    Aug 12, 2021
    Apr 21, 2021
    d2h Customer Care's response
    Dear Gaura,

Thanks for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Apr 24, 2021
    Dear Gaura,

I hope the issue has been resolved. Please note that necessary waiver of Rs 184 against service delay has been credited in your VC no[protected] as goodwill gesture.

rsolanke
      Apr 19, 2021

I have registered multiple time for DND and also registered complaint at videocon d2h but still receiving calls from videocon d2h. daily 8-10 calls,

Rakesh Kumar jain@
        Apr 15, 2021

I stopped using videocon d2h since 02.04.2021 and following up with them for refund of my money with them but no result so far.
        I am again writing this
        Apr 16, 2021
        Sir How it is resolved i dont know. I am continuously following but no resolution. I think company is cheating with consumer and earn lot of money on account of money held with them As no contact number responding regarding refund of money what can I do
        Mo resolution
        Dear Rakesh,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

Sivasankarasiva
          Apr 14, 2021

I have recharge the amount Rs 272 to the wrong accounts customer I'd:82900098

So you please refund my money to the below given d2h customer Id:[protected]
          Apr 15, 2021
          Updated by Sivasankarasiva
          Please refund the amount

Mayank hali
            Apr 14, 2021

Address: Videocon D2H Bharat Business Channel Pvt Ltd First Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road Nr. Mega Mall, Oshiwara, Andheri (West), Mumbai 400 102

Hello my D2H I’d no is 91640877, on 13april 2021 I raised reqst for temporary suspension of my D2H account for 90 days and my reqst will be raised and My reqst I’d no is [protected] so after that he said after 12am I will accept but till no there is no reqst accept and my account balances is cut, After that I again call on 14april 2021 @ 5.07pm for enquiry they said ur reqst is under process and that Executive Miss Deepti Singh again raised my new complaint @ 93719 but still no process and my money is deducted
            Apr 16, 2021
            Dear Mayank,

Thanks for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Apr 17, 2021
            Dear Mayank,

I hope that my team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Do let me know if you need help with anything else.

Saifali Shaikh
              Apr 13, 2021

Name change
              Aug 12, 2021
              Apr 15, 2021
              Dear Saifali,

Apr 16, 2021
              Dear Saifali,

I hope the issue has been resolved. Please do let me know in case there is anything else I can help you with.

Chetan Pawle
                Apr 10, 2021

I recharged my d2h account[protected] from d2h infinity app by using Kotak NetBanking on 8th April 2021, my recharge didn't completed successfully but Rs. 300/- deducted from my bank account. I contacted d2h support many time they only asking me to wait 24hr. refund is not yet credited to either d2h account or bank account. Today is 10th April 2021 and now there customer care is not reachable. Very bad customer service. Please look into the same.
                Aug 12, 2021
                Apr 12, 2021
                Dear Chetan,

Apr 13, 2021
                Dear Chetan,

Please note that we have not received your payment of Rs.300 for Customer ID[protected] dated[protected] as payment was unsuccessful at your end so kindly contact your respective bank for the status.

Vijay Singadiya
                  Apr 9, 2021

Address: Videocon D2H - Mumbai

Was receiving Signal not available Message - Engineer vists and checks and says the Sensor of the satellite is broken - The company does not have the spare part - Engineer gets it from local store - The product says MRP 450 - The engineer says I'll take 600 for part + 200 for service and visit. Total of 800 and no invoice or bill is going to be given. The customer service center picks up the call and denies to give any information and says pay the engineer as much as he asks and they don't have any other information regarding the issues ( no solution given by amerature representative) -
                  May 26, 2021
                  Minutes after the complaint - the support staff calls and says you didn't pay the engineer and got the spare part from a different shop so we can't do anything and the engineer needs to be paid his visiting charges. #scams
                  Dear Vijay,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

GayathriPUnnithan
                    Apr 7, 2021

Please change Registered Mobile number

I lost D2h registered mobile number [protected], please update with new number-[protected], for customer Id[protected]....
                    achavan
                    Apr 7, 2021

Hi I am yogesh kadam
                    My already register mobile number is [protected]
                    Please add my new mobile number [protected]
                    Dear Achavan,

acshaya vel
                      Apr 7, 2021

Address: Chennai

I recharged my d2h account with Rs.300. Amount was debited but transaction failed. My customer id is[protected]. Kindly help me on this
                      Aug 12, 2021
                      Apr 09, 2021
                      Dear Acshaya,

Apr 10, 2021
                      Dear Acshaya,

My team tried to reach you but you were not contactable. Please share an alternate number via [protected]@d2h.com for further assistance.

Hai
                      I will recharge my d2h account 240 rs 28.07.2021 the recharge amount cut it my bank account no not active my d2h signal the d2h customer told to me your not recharge but cash is dedicated my account Dear Customer, Rs.240 debited from your A/c XX5271 on 28JUL2021 14:17:05. -Federal Bank
                      d2h Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2021
                      Dear Bijeesh,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Rakesh Kumar jain@
                        Apr 5, 2021

Consumer id 42509946
                        Rakesh kumar jain jaipur
                        I stopped using d2h of videocon since 2.4.21 and requested throught mail and customer care for refund of my balance of rs 676/ as on date. They are not responding and deducting balance daily
                        Apr 06, 2021
                        Dear Rakesh,

Apr 08, 2021
                        Dear Rakesh,

As per discussion over the call with you on your number, you want to get the refund of the remaining balance as you have been switch to another service provider. We have informed you that as we do not have any refund and disconnection policy but as a loyal customer, we offered and asked you to make the payment of the outstanding amount so that we will bounce the payment of Rs.1000 which you have done on FEB 21 month but you do not agree for the same. Please revert us back so that we will help to process further.

Apr 12, 2021
                        Updated by Rakesh Kumar jain@
                        Pleasse advise me the outstanding balance as on 02.04.2021 the date on which I stopped using ur service to deposit the same as per your instruction
                        Apr 13, 2021
                        Updated by Rakesh Kumar jain@
                        They are not responding . Pl do the needful
                        I am very sorry to mention that since 02.04.2021 I am following with your team through mail, customer care and twitter but no body is responding.
                        You have given customer care No [protected]
                        A predecided reply
                        Our senior are busy we will call back but I never received any call
                        Moreover you are deducting amount from my balance dailly whereas I have stopped using ur service since 02.04.2021 and balance as on that date was 676/-
                        So please be honest in dealing with cutomer
                        You know many of customer do not know how to approach you. I think a huge amount have been blocked with you
                        d2h Customer Care's response, Apr 8, 2021
                        Dear Rakesh,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Siddhesh87
                          Apr 5, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Plz change my registered mobile number
                          Name : Siddhesh Prakash Bane customer

Customer Id[protected]

Old register number - [protected]

New number want to register - [protected]
                          May 9, 2021
                          Plz change my registered mobile number Name : Siddhesh Prakash Bane customer Customer Id - 108801188 Old register number - 9558010813 New number want to register - 9867274766 Alternate number for calling -8369108092
                          Apr 06, 2021
                          Dear Siddhesh,

Apr 11, 2021
                          Dear Siddhesh,

We tried contacting you on 98*****766 regarding RTN change-related concerns, however, there was no response from your side. We Request you to kindly share an alternate number where we can reach you or call us on[protected].

Apr 14, 2021
                          Updated by Siddhesh87
                          Wrong time calling... It was my job hours.. Call me after 8:30 pm
                          Apr 14, 2021
                          Updated by Siddhesh87
                          I expect your call on these 2holidays yesterday or today... But you are fail to do that... How can JOB DOING PERSON shud seat in front of TV WHOLE day and receive call... Anyways if this time not satisfy...am going to change that dish...
                          May 09, 2021
                          Updated by Siddhesh87

Customer Id[protected]

Alternate calling no. - [protected]
                          Mar 06, 2022
                          Updated by Siddhesh87

Customer Id[protected]

Alternate calling no. - [protected]

Rishabh Tulsyan
                            Apr 4, 2021

Despite not being subscribed to videocon d2h calls, I am receiving multiple calls in a day. I am completely harassed with this calls and this is not a way of constantly getting contacted by the company for promotional calls. My number- [protected]
                            Aug 8, 2021
                            Dear Rishabh,

Girivarma
                              from Karwar, Karnataka
                              Apr 3, 2021

Address: 54/1, 3rd floor, mylasandra road, Mylasandra,, Near Holy Trinity Church

I have tried to recharge my account but by mistakenly recharged to some other id[protected]. I would like to cancel that amount & requesting to refund back. Kindly please help me with this issue.
                              My account ID :[protected]
                              Registered mobile no : [protected]
                              Recharged through : Google pay
                              Bank detail : [protected]
                              Ifsc code : KKBK0008655
                              Bank : kotak mahindra bank.
                              Apr 05, 2021
                              Dear Girivarma,

Apr 05, 2021
                              Dear Girivarma,

Please note that your payment of Rs 350 has been transferred from VC No [protected] to VC No[protected].

Dear Girivarma,

Please note that your payment of Rs 350 has been transferred from VC No [protected] to VC No[protected].

shlok sonawane
                                Apr 3, 2021

Address: shivsashtyi macchimar nager no-5.capt p.p.marge.cuffe parade colaba mumbai 400 005.

Sir, myold customer id no[protected] is not active.and old setop box isnot working.so i get new setop box and new customer id no[protected].PLEASE transfar reacharge old customer i.d to new customer i, d,[protected].Reacharge TID[protected]/E, ref[protected]. Reacharge date[protected] time 13;34;14.My old username is ashok sonawane and new username is SHLOK SONAWANE please help me..
                                Apr 05, 2021
                                Dear Shlok,

Apr 06, 2021
                                Dear Shlok,

Please note that the mentioned details are insufficient to facilitate payment transfer from one VC to another. Request you share the payment snapshot in JPEG or PDF format so that needful can be done. Moreover, we wish to inform you that we have taken your request to temporarily deactivate your account from 4/06/2021 to 05/05/2021, your request number is 91396.

mrhimanshushah
                                  Apr 2, 2021

Dear Team

Kindly resolve issue asap bcoz I am not able to see some channels since last 3 days and shows signal not available but same account is running in other TV and there is no msg in that TV.

Please do needful on priority basis and resolve issue.

Amalroy
                                    Mar 30, 2021

Address: No.1Gobindanagar, P.o.- Madanpur. Dist.- Nadia, West Bengal. Pincode- 741245

According to call booking, I am waiting since 25th March instant for another new connection as per your record, but none has given any assistance to sort out my problem. Now, I am asking to your end whether my problem would be solved within 24 hrs. or not. Otherwise, I would try to disconnect your line.
                                    Aug 8, 2021
                                    Dear Amalroy,

Rethinasamy Ayyalu
                                      Mar 21, 2021

I am unable to view my news when ur ads are on on the press of remote. also ur customary, to display due date of recharge ahead of many days is disrupting my attention. u should avoid these practice as they are against the interest of me. u need not remind me my due date but only two days before expiry. i hope u will give due regard to a customers plight.
                                      Aug 12, 2021
                                      Mar 23, 2021
                                      Dear Rethinasamy,

Your feedback has already been shared with the concerned team. They are working on it and soon take some appropriate action for making your experience with us seamless and delightful.