DhamaalShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 894

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 12

rajakumaar v
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
Apr 1, 2017

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 613004

I ordered Redmi Note 4 first copy mobile on 21/3/2017.still there is no reponse from the website.I have no order no also.after finishing payment it does not refresh to its orignal site..I lost my money.so please help us.the total order amount is rs 2749.please help us to refund money.My payment is through net banking.please help us to refund money.
Jun 7, 2017
DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 01, 2017
Updated by rajakumaar v
sorry, i sent money through credit card
Apr 06, 2017
Updated by rajakumaar v
No refund and no response from website
May 07, 2017
DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response
Dear customer,
Sorry, your package is delay because of an issue with the carrier. we sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products ... of staffs and within the next 2 days your shipment shall be dispatched for delivery.

Note : Please do not share your ATM and Web PIN to anyone, also do not write such information anywhere on your card or on any document. Dhamaal will never ask for the same.

DS Team.

Habeeb ulla
    Apr 1, 2017

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka, 577214

I booked my order for red mi note 4 phone
    Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my SBI debit card on 91/04/2017 but my account deducted 2749 but my cart is empty, and no any order displayed in my account
    Secondly customer care no is no responding and massage is no reply thus I request to you please give a reply immediately as soon as possible and your customer care person not answering the call
    Please return my money or give me product...
    Jun 8, 2017
    May 07, 2017
    Dear customer,
    Sorry, your package is delay because of an issue with the carrier. we sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products ... of staffs and within the next 2 days your shipment shall be dispatched for delivery.

Note : Please do not share your ATM and Web PIN to anyone, also do not write such information anywhere on your card or on any document. Dhamaal will never ask for the same.

DS Team.

Dhawal.joshi
      Apr 1, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394601

I have purchase first copy of Redmi note 4 from the dhamalshop.com on 31st march 2017 and paymeny also done which is Rs.[protected]+150) but after payment done website not redirect dhamal shop and order also not placed kindy look in this matter as i have alredy paid money.
      name : Dhaval Joshi
      mob. # [protected]
      dhawal.[protected]@gmail.com
      Jun 12, 2017
      May 07, 2017
      Dear customer,

DS Team.

Dhavaljoshi
        Mar 31, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394601

I have also place order for redmi note4 first copy on 31st march 2017 but confirmation not received from your side that order has been placed or not. kindle confirm.

dhawal.[protected]@gmail.com
        contact no. [protected]
        Jun 20, 2017
        May 07, 2017
        Dear customer,

DS Team.

Afsar kjan
          Apr 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I Afsar Khan have order redmi note 4through online on 28.03, 2017, through my debit card amount 2749 deduted from dhamaalshop.com my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com. Pls immedataily as soon as possible and your customer cara person not answaring the call or else send our mony back.
          IS MY Last warning. I will complain to the faling court...
          Jun 16, 2017
          Apr 08, 2017
          Updated by Afsar kjan
          Please mera mobile bhej do SAHI the police compant karta Hun
          Apr 08, 2017
          Updated by Afsar kjan
          Mera mobile nahi Mila tu m police me jaonga
          Apr 08, 2017
          Updated by Afsar kjan
          Please
          May 07, 2017
          Dear customer,

DS Team.
          Dec 22, 2017
          Updated by Afsar kjan
          Mera product abhi tak nahi mila please refund money

parthamondal
            from Mahishadal, West Bengal
            Mar 31, 2017

Address: 713101

Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my SBI debit card on 31/03/2017 but my account deducted 2749 but my cart is empty, and no any order displayed in my account
            Secondly customer care no is no responding and massage is no reply thus I request to you please give a reply immediately as soon as possible and your customer care person not answering the call
            Please return my money or give me product
            Apr 01, 2017
            Updated by parthamondal
            I habe done the payment through debit card by EBS .I also contactacted them via emai their reply a follows:-Account id: 18646
            Domain name: dhamaalshop.com

Thank you for mailing EBS.

We have checked from our end and confirm that the transactions made on 31 Mar, 2017 for amount INR 2749.00/- with payment id 72384707 is successful.

If you wish to request refund for the transaction, kindly contact the merchant (dhamaalshop.com).

Please do revert for further assistance.

B.Arun kumar
            Transaction Executive - Merchant Support
            E Billing Solutions Pvt Ltd
            Help Line:[protected]
            https://support.ebs.in/app/

Ticket Details
            Ticket ID: QUW[protected]
            Department: Transactions
            Type: Transactions Others
            Priority: NDQR
            Apr 03, 2017
            Updated by parthamondal
            I am sending you the mail for the receiving status of my shipment. After sending mail after mail, I've not received any reply from your side. So if your company doesn't reply to my last mail, which is the one I am sending now then I will be forced to take legal actions against you. I have contacted to EBS support through email thier reply was-Account id: 18646
            Domain name: dhamaalshop.com

Thank you for mailing EBS.

We have checked from our end and confirm that the transactions made on 31 Mar, 2017 for amount INR 2749.00/- with payment id 72384707 is successful.

If you wish to request refund for the transaction, kindly contact the merchant (dhamaalshop.com).

Please do revert for further assistance.

B.Arun kumar
            Transaction Executive - Merchant Support
            E Billing Solutions Pvt Ltd
            Help Line:[protected]
            https://support.ebs.in/app/

Ticket Details
            Ticket ID: QUW[protected]
            Department: Transactions
            Type: Transactions Others
            Priority: NDQR

i am not be able to track my order.I booked my order for red mi note 4 phone
            Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my SBI debit card on 31/03/2017 POS[protected], txn#625843
            Shipping address- BURDWAN, PIN-713101 MOB NO-[protected]
            So take quick necessary action.

Senthil1234567
              Mar 31, 2017

Address: 410206

Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my debit card on 31/booked my order for red mi note 4 phone
              Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my debit card on 31/03/2017 but my account deducted 2749 but my cart is empty, and no any order displayed in my account
              Please return my money or give me product, but my account deducted 2749 but my cart is empty, and no any order displayed in my account
              Jun 7, 2017
              Apr 01, 2017
              Updated by Senthil1234567
              I have ordered redmi note4 through online on[protected] through my debit card amount rupees 2749 deducted from my account but there is no confirmation message or details from DHAMAALSHOP.COM my email ID: [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly do the needful.
              Apr 01, 2017
              Updated by Senthil1234567
              NOTE: PLEASE GIVE A REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER(Phone:[protected]-Tamilnadu number, [protected]-Bihar And Jharkhand) ALWAYS SAYS AS BUSY. BUT WEBSITE ADDRESS MENTIONED AS PATNA.
              www.dhamaalshop.com
              PLEASE SEND ME PRODUCT OR ELSE GIVE MY MONEY BACK.
              May 07, 2017
              Dear customer,

DS Team.

m.bapuji
                Mar 31, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

On 30/03/2017 i booked a redmi note 4 amount of rs 2799 dedusted on my hdfc credit card payment is sucess bt order for ther steop is not available expairs tha page .so what i do please refund the amount r elsc send the mobile to my address pls
                ur custemer care no are working bt not lifting cutting the call plz respond the cals and this complaint plese take the auction give reply is as well as posible plz try to solve the this kind of issuse other wise you lost the good customers and customer loyalty thanking you plz respond are call [protected], are send to my m, ail id [protected]@gmail.com
                note : if you are not respond this complait i will go to take auction by law
                Jun 7, 2017
                May 07, 2017
                Dear customer,

DS Team.

Sriprabhu
                  from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu
                  Mar 31, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600110

Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my sbi debit card on 29/03/2017 but my account deducted 2749 but my cart is empty, and no any order displayed in my account
                  Secondly customer care no is no responding and massage is no reply thus i request to you please give a reply immediately as soon as possible and your customer care person not answering the call

Billing address
                  9, kandan nagar, 3rd st
                  Pooniyammanmedu
                  Chennai 600110

B. Sri prabhu
                  Mobile no [protected]
                  Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                  Jun 9, 2017
                  May 07, 2017
                  Dear customer,

DS Team.

Tridib Sikdar
                    Mar 31, 2017

Address: 712139

I am Tridib Sijdar. This is to inform you that on 20 March 2017 I have ordered redmi note 4 mobile and you deducted payment for my account but i did not get any confirmation message from your side so please send confirmation on my email I'd: [protected]@gmail.com and my phone no is [protected]
                    I kindly request you to please resolve my problem.
                    This is my 2nd request.
                    If you can't any information then I would complain Consumer Forum against you
                    Jun 12, 2017
                    May 07, 2017
                    Dear customer,

DS Team.
                    I am Malay Mishra. This is to inform you that on 01 April 2017 I have ordered redmi note 4 mobile and you deducted payment for my account but i did not get any confirmation message from your side so please send confirmation on my email I'd: [protected]@gmail.com and my phone no is [protected]
                    I kindly request you to please resolve my problem.

Afsar kjan
                      Mar 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I am Afsar Khan. This is to inform you that on 28 march 2017 I have ordered redmi note 4 mobile and you deducted payment for my account but i did not get any confirmation message from your side so please send confirmation on my email I'd: [protected]@gmail.com and my phone no is [protected]

Payment I'd is 72211331
                      I kindly request you to please resolve my problem...
                      Jun 7, 2017
                      Mar 31, 2017
                      Updated by Afsar kjan
                      I Afsar Khan have order redmi note 4through online on 28.03, 2017, through my debit card amount 2749 deduted from dhamaalshop.com my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com. Pls immedataily as soon as possible and your customer cara person not answaring the call or else send our mony back.
                      IS MY Last warning. I will complain to the faling court...
                      May 07, 2017
                      Dear customer,

DS Team.

rajendragulati
                        Mar 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I have ordered for few items under DS57146 dated 29.08.2016 and made payment through credit card for Rs. 2476/-, but so far i have not received my order. i have tried to call customer care so many times even i written them mail so many times, but neither any response nor my ordered items i have received. It seems dhamaalshop.com is a fraud website. I think keeping claims under this forum in mind government should take stringent action against this website and their owner should be booked under IPC 420 so as in future no company do this type of frauds to thousands of people. I have even complaint in this forum and this forum informed me vide their e-mail dated 23.09.2016 that my complaint forwarded to Dhamaalshop.com and I will be getting response from them. But they never sent any response. Now even though i am entering my correct e-mail id and password the same is showing invalid. I have taken all the snapshots and attached herewith including confirmation of order and all others.
                        Sep 16, 2017
                        Still i Have not received my order / refund. so its still unresolved even after one years. You can see how dhamalshop works. So i would like to advise this forum dont pay money in advance prefer to choose cash on delivery option specially with dhamaalshop
                        May 07, 2017
                        Dear customer,

DS Team.
                        Sep 14, 2017
                        Updated by rajendragulati
                        Despite they told that they will contact me in 2 days. Nobody called me it's almost more than 2 months. Nobody called me. My mobile number is [protected]. It's almost a year neither I received my product, not refund. I think dhamalshop site should be banned. We don't know how many people made fool by them. If still they HV some shame they shd return my money or send my products

itssandip
                          from Dumka, Jharkhand
                          Mar 30, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 835222

I Ordered a redmi note 4 mobile phone by a facebook link from dhamaalshop.com. I done a payment of Rs 2749.00 with my SBI debit card.
                          19-Mar-2017
                          (19-Mar-2017) by debit card
                          OTHPG 311144 DHAMAALSHOP COM HAJIPUR 2, 749.00 1, 861.70

Company promised me my ordered will be deliver within three days, But I Can’t receive my order yet.
                          I am trying to your costumer care but your no is always not reachable…..
                          Apr 15, 2017
                          Sir, I Ordered a redmi note 4 mobile phone by a facebook link from dhamaalshop.com. I done a payment of Rs 2749.00 with my SBI debit card. 19-Mar-2017 (19-Mar-2017) by debit card OTHPG 311144 DHAMAALSHOP COM HAJIPUR 2, 749.00 1, 861.70 Company promised me my ordered will be deliver within three days, But I Can’t receive my order yet. I am trying to your costumer care but your no is always not reachable…..
                          Apr 15, 2017
                          Updated by itssandip
                          I Ordered a redmi note 4 mobile phone by a facebook link from dhamaalshop.com. I done a payment of Rs 2749.00 with my SBI debit card.
                          19-Mar-2017

Company promised me my ordered will be deliver within three days, But I Can’t receive my order yet.
                          My mobile no is [protected]/[protected]
                          May 07, 2017
                          Dear customer,

DS Team.
                          Aug 22, 2017
                          Updated by itssandip
                          Please refund my money, Product is not received yet.
                          19-Mar-2017

nachumani
                            Mar 30, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638004

My online order still not processed. please confirm my order dispatch details.

Otherwise refund my amount.

My order details

Order no.[protected]
                            Order dt: 28.03.2017

Contact information

Name : mani arumugam
                            Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Mobile no. [protected]

Billing & dispatch details
                            Mani arumugam
                            36, thiru vi ka street
                            Municipal colony, near srm sweets
                            Erode, tamil nadu, 638004
                            T: [protected]
                            Mar 30, 2017
                            Updated by nachumani

My order status still not processed. Please update dispatched details.

Order details:

Order No. #[protected]
                            Order Date: 28/03/2017
                            Name : Mani Arumaugam
                            Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Billing & Shipping Address

Mani Arumugam
                            36, Thiru vi ka Street
                            Municipal Colony, Near SRM Sweets
                            Erode, Tamil nadu, 638004
                            T: [protected]
                            Mar 31, 2017
                            Updated by nachumani
                            Ordered a redmi note 4 mobile phone by a facebook link from dhamaalshop.com. And I make payment of Rs 2749.00 with my debit card. Payment also debited from my bank account.

I tried to customer care +91 [protected] automatically disconnected and +91 [protected] switched off. How can i get my product or amount.

For your reference my order details given below.

Order no.[protected]
                            Order dt: 28.03.2017
                            Name : Mani Arumugam
                            Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Mobile no. [protected]

Please feel free to communicate if any additional details required.

b hemant rao
                              from Raha, Assam
                              Mar 29, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 3774

Of rs 2599 &shipping charge 150 total 2749 paid my SBI debit card on 24/03/2017 but my account deducted 2749 but my cart is empty, and no any order displayed in my account

B.hemant rao

Mobile no [protected]
                              Jun 14, 2017
                              May 07, 2017
                              Dear customer,

DS Team.

Budda Rajesh
                                Mar 29, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

I am Rajesh.This is to inform you that on 29 march 2017 I have ordered redmi note 4 mobile and you deducted payment for my account but i did not get any confirmation message from your side so please send confirmation on my email I'd: rajraji.[protected]@gmail.com and my phone no is [protected]

Payment I'd is 72258664
                                I kindly request you to please resolve my problem
                                Jun 17, 2017
                                May 07, 2017
                                Dear customer,

DS Team.

rajnitu
                                  Mar 29, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

Dears sir, madam,

I am rajesh kumar, orders to

F1redmi _4 your web site payments success full but not finish my orders for error your web site.

My orders details :-

Order #[protected]

29/03/2017
                                  Product name : sku f1redmi _4

Payments details : -

Payments status : authorized

Payments id : 72249538

Enclosed attach file payments success report & web error report

Please sand my orders in my address or refund amount in my account

Rajesh kumar
                                  Qtr-8/7, ty-3, pcl-b, telecom housing complex, patuli
                                  Kol-94
                                  Mob-[protected]
                                  Jun 7, 2017
                                  Apr 04, 2017
                                  Updated by rajnitu
                                  Order ID: [protected]

Dears sir, madam,

I am rajesh kumar, orders to

F1redmi _4 your web site payments success full but not finish my orders for error your web site.

My orders details :-

Order #[protected]

29/03/2017
                                  Product name : sku f1redmi _4

Payments details : -

Payments status : authorized

Payments id : 72249538

Enclosed attach file payments success report & web error report

Please sand my orders in my address or refund amount in my account

Rajesh kumar
                                  Qtr-8/7, ty-3, pcl-b, telecom housing complex, patuli
                                  Kol-94
                                  Mob-[protected]
                                  May 07, 2017
                                  Dear customer,

DS Team.

elampathi
                                    Mar 29, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603200

Vedeocan led tv order.. But no call no message no response... Please repound my money my number.[protected] hiii frds how to my money repound plz help me... This online shop fake id please dont order this shop... Full chetting shop
                                    Jun 11, 2017
                                    May 07, 2017
                                    Dear customer,

DS Team.

Vbhardwaj376@gmail
                                      Mar 29, 2017

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

Sir i got a call from [protected] this no yesterday and they asked me about my card and remaining ammount also debited they says that it will be refund today morning 10 of clock but he switch off his no and after that i also got call from new no [protected] he is also asking my card no but when i said that yesterday i also got call he cut the call now he is also not picking my calls sir kindly refund the ammount otherwise my brother is ACP he can do it for in his style i dont want any issue as soon as possible refund the amount 2000 + 2679
                                      Jun 8, 2017
                                      May 07, 2017
                                      Dear customer,

DS Team.

anand jana
                                        Mar 29, 2017

Address: 400063

I booked Redmi note 4 Rs. 2749 on 29/3/2017 but no confirmation from your side and amounts is debited on my bank. Please reply. my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Jun 27, 2017
                                        May 07, 2017
                                        Dear customer,

DS Team.