Complaints 895

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com

DhamaalShop.com Phone Numbers

+91 90 2534 0077
+91 91 0267 0169

DhamaalShop.com Website

DhamaalShop.com Head Office Address

GL Electronic, Ranju Nilay Bhavan 1st Floor, New Laljee Tola
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 13

Bhawanabhi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Purchase First copy redmi Note 4 Mobile

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have purchase redmi mobile Note 4 First copy in DhamaalShop.com and i pay 2749 Indian Rs for my account date[protected].
But after that we do not receive my package or my money back. i call company number but they do not received my call.
So first give my package or return my money.
Otherwise get action against dhamaalshop.com and closed the site whom they never get fraud with anyone....
Vishnu Babu
from Idukki, Kerala

Redmi note 4

I vishnu babu have order redmi note 4through online on 23.03, 2017, through my debit card amount 2749 deduted from dhamaalshop.com my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com. Pls immedataily as soon as possible and your customer cara person not answaring the call or else send our mony back.
IS MY Last warning. I will complain to the faling court...
Vbhardwaj376@gmail

Payment debit but no confirmation

Address:173212

I hv ordered redmi phone on 24 march 2017...rupess 2769 hv been debited from my atm card but after that no confirmation sented to me...plzzz refund my amount or send me the order havr replaced my contact no [protected], [protected]...my id [protected]@gmail.com. i hv ordered follows the steps and after apyment it suddenly error and after that no confirmation sented to me nor in my email nor on my number...
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Refund by my amounts

Address:492001

Dears sir, madam,

i am kishor chandra behera, orders to

F1Redmi _4 your web site payments success full but not finish my orders for error your web site .

my orders details :-

ORDER #[protected]

25/03/2017
Product Name : SKU F1Redmi _4

Payments details : -

payments status : Authorized

payments ID : 71983305
arjunkanth

Mi note 4 sir

Address:623527

ARJUNKANTH have orded redemi note 4 phone through on line. sbi debit card Ammount deducted from my acount for rs 2749, but either message or confirmation details not came from dhamal shop.com. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com pl resolve the problem as early as possible....
anujt thakur

Redmi note

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I Anuj Thakur have ordered redmi note4 through online on[protected] through my debit card amount rupees 2749 deducted from my account but there is no confirmation message or details from DHAMAALSHOP.COM my email ID: [protected]@gmail.com NOTE: PLEASE GIVE A REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND YOUR CUSTOMER CARE PERSONS NOT ANSWERING THE CALL OR ELSE SEND OUR MONEY BACK......
govind9

Re- complaint dhamaalshop.com warning against court

Address:Vaishali, Bihar, 800001

This is to inform you that that I have ordered vedeocon 32". TV on 19th March 17 through RBLcredit Card ending no.7608 of Rs.6749/- at 11:17 PM. Hence you are requested to kindly help me in this regard. My contact number is Govind singh [protected] [protected]@gmail.com. pl...sir confm my order in my mail id and mobail.yeh complaint Mey duara kar Raha hau agar AAP mere paisey nahi mere account Mey bapas nahi aaye to Mey court Mey Aapkey...
soumyasara
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Regarding Invoice and delivery details not generated.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have make a payment of Rs. 6749 and 6749 each for 2 no. of videocon TV 32 inch LED TV purchase from your concern but after transfer the payment through my credit card in dated 25/03/2017 saturday in your a/c and after transfer the payment no information regarding invoice and delivery details has been given by you to me till date...

Kindly clarify the matter immediately and resolve the highly problematic...
serrs
from Kishanganj, West Bengal

Damage product

Address:803102

i have ordered on your site h.P bag with samsung bluetooth headphone with the shipment no is:[protected] and
invoice no is :-0-10/3/2017-194, ,
this is very very worst product and damge also so i dont want to buy this product so cancel this order and return my money..
Thanks...
Dundigalla Praveen

Not receiving product or money back and not giving reply

I DBV PRAVEEN KUMAR have ordered redmi note4 through online on[protected] through my debit card amount rupees 2749 deducted from my account but there is no confirmation message or details from DHAMAALSHOP.COM my email ID:[protected]@gmail.com NOTE: PLEASE GIVE A REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND YOUR CUSTOMER CARE PERSONS NOT ANSWERING THE CALL OR ELSE SEND OUR MONEY BACK...
nitindadawala

Payment paid by debit card but no any reply & my order in cart

Address:Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

I booked my order for Redmi Note 4 Phone in Rs.2599/- and Shipping chrg. of Rs.150/- Total RS.2749/- paid my sbi debit card on dt.22/03/2017. But my account is nil. My cart is empty. NO any order display in my account.
Secondly customer care no is no responding and email message is not reply.
Thus, I request to you, my above complaint note it and take to action against Dhhamalshop.com...
Kishor Behera
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Payment successful but not finish my orders for error your web site.

Address:492001

Dears sir, madam,

I am kishor chandra behera, orders to

F1redmi _4 your web site payments success full but not finish my orders for error your web site.

My orders details :-

Order #[protected]

25/03/2017
Product name : sku f1redmi _4

Payments details : -

Payments status : authorized

Payments id : 71983305
malathesha
from Tumkur, Karnataka

Cash on delivery not available in redmi note 4

Address:585101

Please change the option cash on delivery...
rajiv77 singh

Mobile not deliver

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394221

I tried to buy redmi 4 through dhamaalshop on 25th march'17, my money 5498 got deducted but i did not get any message or email regarding same and after making payment . I did not get any confirmation. Customer care no is not working, sent email, no response.
Iam not able to lg in at all.Please help
my email- [protected]@gmail.com...
nanesh_1008
from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh

Regarding Invoice details not generated.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have booked 2 Videocon 32 inch TV in saturday on dated 27/03/2017 and payment of Rs. 6749 &6749 through HDFC credit card.
But both 2 tv invoice and delivery details not gatted till date neighter my cell no not my email id.

Please clarify immediately.

Mukesh sanghavi
293-B, Suryadev Nagar, Indore
Cell : [protected]
Email : mukesh.[protected]@skumars.co...
harinder dagar

Money deducted

Address:110068

I tried to buy redmi 4 through dhamaalshop on 24th march'17, my money 2749 got deducted but i did not get any message or email regarding same and after making payment . I did not get any confirmation. Customer care no is not working, sent email, no response.
Iam not able to lg in at all.Please help
my email- harinder.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile- [protected]...
Ravi Gosawami

Damage

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394230

Damage your item please return the product...
piyush makwnaa

Information about by order videocon 32" led tv

I ordered videocon 32" led tv but after payment of Rs. 6749 ...error occur and didnt get full information about my order
Give me information about my order.
Is my order completed or not ?
My order no. Is[protected] on date 23-03-17 and i payed Rs. 6749.
I contact customer service no. But they didnt take my call.
Please help me.
My mobile no. [protected].
E mai. Piyush.[protected]@gmail.com...
Vinay mali

1 redmi note 4

Address:Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

I m teen agers. I didn't know about your company. I want purchase your Mobil.. But, still is that i m become fool, by the way sir I make payment on your website amount deducted from my account but not received any confirmation msg and all . I'm belonging from very poor family I'm not able to do the job.for purchasing I used my friends mobile. I make payment by lots of efforts ..plzz return my money or give me product......
Prince 1985
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

Not confirmation of order & refund

Address:Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, +91 9837032541

I am prince narang from pilibhit my mobile no.[protected] and mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com my transaction no.782689 i order on 21 st march redmi note 4 rs 2749 i call to dhamaal shop manager instead of solve my problem he abuse me i say that dhamaal shop is a fraudent company i request to roc and report to crime branch suspend the licence of dhamaal shop and take action against dhamaal shop...