[Resolved] Ecom Express — ktm official black joggers

 
7 Reviews
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
 Nishabt11 on Aug 20, 2018
I want to return my order that i placed because the stuff is nit the same and the size is also small. It's not what i ordered... I would like to have immediate refund for this order... So please refund my money because the size of jogger is small andits not confertable to wear quality is not good i dont liked this stuff because quality is not compared with its cost so i wamt to return it...

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 21, 2018

Complaint Status


[Aug 20, 2018] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2018
Dear Nishabt,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment, request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we may assist you accordingly.

Regards,
Ecom Express Team
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I need ecom express service number of silvassa branch and where is my courrier.but your vapi branch person don't know how to talk with customers.([protected]).Please trained them how to communicate with customers.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 08030695599, 08030695950, 08039512399 for further assistance.
Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Delivery boy says u pickup 6 km away my delivery address. Very bad he said my office instaction may vaha par nahi aa sakta parsal lena ha to aa jo nahi to may retain kar dunga order CODE [protected]
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us.We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 08030695599, 08030695950, 08039512399 or mail to [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
My order I booked in club factory is delevring through your courier service, but while I checking it show delivered, but I didn't got any thing yet. Order I'd [protected]..
Please revert very urngently. Send the contact details palakkad delivery office
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Pradeeshkumarap,

Greetings from Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipment no. 2555506626, please be informed that we are unable to fetch any detail through the provided tracking number. Request you to kindly contact your shipper in this regards.

Regards,
Ecom Express Team    
I have placed order on Aug 4th.And it was suppose to delivered on Aug 12th.But in tracking status it is mentioned as Shipment un-delivered - Consignee requested for future delivery.
No call received from executive.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
Verified Support

Dear ASHA M.S,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us.We regret for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay, Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no. 08030695599, 08030695950, 08039512399 or mail to [email protected] for further assistance.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Plz, help me, refund, i am shoping a three combo sirt for trendz online shoping but product is very low and fake, plz, help me refand, oder number [protected], ecom traking id[protected]

Awb[protected], courier boy didnt contact me but suddent i received message that delivery attempted but i was unavailable. Then i called back him, he told he is in tamilnadu.. is my delivery address in tamilnadu? To escalate, i called ecom customer care but nobody receiving... each time agents are busy.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Prasun.Hazra,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records shipment was delivered, Request you to kindly cross check with family member/neighbor to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 8376888888

Regards,
Team Ecom Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    2103
    Pending
    474
    Resolved
    926
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - ktm official black joggers