Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 24, 2025
Complaints 5452

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 28

$
$ona
Oct 27, 2023

Address: Pune

I have ordered a Laptop from Flipkart and it would be delivered to me on 13th Oct 2023. But it is still not delivered to me as of date. I have already raised so many complaints and escalated issue as well, but not getting any resolution yet.
I have already paid the big amount on this product. It is showing out for delivery from last 20 days but not getting the reason for the delay of it. I called so many times to the ekart agents received the number on my text but they are not answering to my calls.
Its very unprofessional as they are not telling the valid reason for this behaviour .

Request you to please look into it and give me some valid reason if any.
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

$
    $ona
    Oct 27, 2023

Address: Pune

I have ordered the Lenovo laptop from Flipkart, it would be delivered on 13th Oct 2023. I got call from Logistics delivery agent that he will be delivering this to the same date, but from then I am following with Flipkart and ekart customer care that my product is still not delivered yet. Not even Ekart agents answering the calls.
    I already escalated this issue to Flipkart still my issue is unresolved. Not sure what is the exact problem for delivery, it is always showing out for delivery but still not receiving it. I am fed up with this, raised so many complaints but still not get any resolution.
    Request you to take this on priority, already paid a big amount on this product.

Raipriya
      from Howrah, West Bengal
      Oct 27, 2023

Myntra fraudulent delivery by delivery agent

Address: Howrah, Kolkata 711103

Recieved wrong product (returned product of Navin Sharma with packet id [protected]) on 17th October 2023 at around 11pm instead of actual product 'Inddus Floral Embroidered Thread Work Chanderi Cotton Kurta & Trousers with Dupatta' (Packet#[protected]). Amount of 2529/- was also paid to the delivery man for the product but the delivery status is not yet updated since 17th october 2023, its showing out for delivery till now but the delivery...
      +12 photos
      Seema G Biswas
      Oct 27, 2023

Address: 101/1, Ramkrishna Colony, Chakpara, Bhattanagar, Liluah, Howrah-711203(W.B).

I received WRONG product on 14.10.2023 against my order (no. 14589 from Style Spectrum) of two Women's Cargo paint. I have paid Rs.899 in CASH but when I opened the packet I was disappointed to see an old jeans pant. I contacted the delivery boy but he told that he has updated the delivery but I didn’t received any confirmation neither regarding delivery nor payment till date due to which I am unable to process return/refund. The delivery boy is not picking the phone. Kindly resolve my problem at the earliest.

Rohith kanna S
        Oct 27, 2023

I ordered a product on Flipkart on October 15th and delivery process through E-kart, and the customer promise date was 24th October and that day, Flipkart apologized for delay delivery for 2 days, and changed my delivery date as 26th October, today's date 27th till now No update and delivery of my product on Flipkart.

shri0002
          Oct 27, 2023

Address: Aksha Amulyam,Moshi Alandi road dudulgoan Pune

Return pickup on 21st Oct but till no update and refund.

Executive name: Krishna Rudavath
          mob: [protected]
          Please refund or return package

Kavitha Satyavolu
            Oct 27, 2023

I have purchased a mobile on Flipkart and the delivery is through Ekart. Now the delivery agent came to residence and i stay in first floor, he called me and asked to come down and to collect the mobile. i have said it is open box delivery i need to check and asked him to come up, he said he cannot come and just disconnected the call and left. I have deleted the esim on the replacing mobile. its so uncomfortable and un professional. Please ask the same delivery agent to come apologize and deliver the same rigth away

Vaibhav Baikar
              Oct 27, 2023

I ordered phone two time from flipkart. My phone is receiving the hun nearest to me but after then it will disappear. Nearest hub in my area is Dhankawadi hub, pune. This people Didnot go to the customer for exchange order. Customer comes to the hub order going too much deleyed. Then also they didnot give their parcel to cutomer. This hub returning the exchange order parcels to the mother hub with any stupid reason.

The big thing is, the agent in this hub told me "may be your got stolen by someone, it happens here, place the order again" .

jdparekh
                Oct 27, 2023

I ordered Earbuds from Flipkart and it was shipped wide shipment number FMPP[protected] which was expected to be delivered to my address on 19th October 2023, then they changed the expected delivery date to 22nd October 2023. The tracking details show that the shipment was received at my nearest hub Rajkot Hub on 20 October 2023, still I haven't received my parcel, I have visited physically there and they said the parcel had been sent to Vavdi Hub so I went to Vavdi Hub and they said that the parcel is at Rajkot Hub. They are even don't know where actually my parcel is. They are playing with me like a football. I tried customer care numbers, but none of them are allowed for incoming calls. This is the worst service I have ever seen.

Anipn_17
                  Oct 27, 2023

I have ordered a jacket from Flipkart and the delivery was supposed to be on 31st but it came on 26th oct but I wasn’t available at home at the time of delivery. As I wasn’t available at home I asked the delivery guy to drop the product inside the safety door as neighbours were also not available. He took the OTP and marked as delivered and did not give the product. Please help to retrieve the product

Anipn_17
                    Oct 27, 2023

Ekart Delivery guy made scam and did not deliver the product by taking OTP. As no one was available I have asked the delivery boy to drop the parcel inside the safety door he said he have done. Afterwards once I came back I saw that the parcel was not there and he had scammed. There is no helpline no.to reach Ekart helpline Please help to retrieve the product

Keerti.me
                      Oct 27, 2023

I am writing to report a concerning issue regarding my recent order. Upon receiving the package, I was dismayed to find that it did not contain the mini camera I had ordered; instead, an old wallet was enclosed. I had made a cash payment of 1000 Indian Rupees upon delivery. This situation appears to be a case of fraudulent activity and necessitates a thorough investigation into the seller. Kindly review the order particulars below for your reference:

Order Tracking Number: YCTC[protected] Delivery Date: October 23, 2023

Furthermore, I have included a copy of the SMS I received prior to the delivery for your perusal.

Ekart Update: MINI WIFI CAMERA 1080P HD -... with tracking ID YCTC[protected] from YOTTACTO, will be delivered today before 9pm (call [protected], PIN 126).

Kindly assist with this or I have to take legal action.

Keerti Kant Advocate,
                      High Court, Chandigarh.

Ranjan Kumar chaurasiya
                        Oct 26, 2023

Address: Vill-bharaul

I got massage that Failed Delivery (verification failed): Intex 19 inch HD LED Backli... with tracking ID FMPP[protected] from flipkart.com cannot be delivered as corresponding pickup item was rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://fkrt.it/Z1048luuuN Ekart.
                        But No any delivery person contact or not come on dorstape. They do only table work Jhanjharpur, dist-madhubani ecart centre.
                        Please takes Immediately Actions and solve my issue.

M Arish
                          Oct 26, 2023

I ordered an item on 8 Oct 2023. Ekart is trying to deliver in the wrong city hub.
                          It must be delivered in Najibabad, Bijnor - Pincode 246763. But they are delivering in Firozabad hub, which is the wrong hub. Order is delayed too. I want my product as soon as possible at pincode: 246763
                          Order ID: OD[protected]
                          Shipping ID: FMPC[protected]

vedik shetty
                            Oct 26, 2023

Address: 401A, Ranka Colony, Bilekahalli

I had ordered an shirt from French Crown (frenchcrown.in) - ORDER #465386 using COD as the payment modality and cancelled it 2 hours later. But after 5 or 6 days I received a cash on delivery shipment form eKart for the same amount and same shirt description which is purchased and cancelled from French Crown. I accepted it thinking the order was not cancelled properly in the backend system and sent the gpay to the QR code which delivery boy showed me. I have attached the receipt to this complaint, the amount of 2797 to [protected]@ybl was sent.

The tracking url for the ekart shipment is-
                            https://trackcourier.io/track-and-trace/ekart-logistics-courier/FSPC[protected]

This was shipped out from Delhi on the same day which means ekart somehow gets backend information from frenchcrown and other companies like these and sending fake shipments for COD

The amount is getting sent to ekart yes bank account which means ekart is openly doing this fraud and i have all the proof, including delivery delivery boy name and details and CCTV camera pictures.

Later on when i opened the parcel there was a dirty old adidas shirt which i have attached the picture for the same. I contacted French Crown support and raised a complaint and are investigating the issue, they also stated that ekart is stealing their COD data and doing these malpractices and asked me to proceed further to raise this issue with cybercrime and then with the consumer court. My dad - Vittal Shetty is a renowned corporate high court lawyer in Bengaluru and will take this up further. I this amount is not refunded. i will take it to the consumer court and also take the support of many people who have been cheated by ekart similarly and get this company banned.

Companies like ekart are shamelessly doing fraud and should be banned and people running this should be punished. French Crown has also told me about rebooting their system and several issues that are similar to this. Customers have lost their money, I have attached the payment receipt and the picture of the shirt and shipment. I will now go ahead and raise this scam in the cyber security portal.

If the money the is not refunded then i will file the consumer court complaint.

Shad786
                              Oct 26, 2023

I had ordered two trolley cover for which i created replacement for both covers and when i received message that delivery boy is out for pickup, I handed over both the transparent trolley cover to him, but he approved only one cover and later next morning I received one more message for pick up of cover, which means pickup for each cover was returned separately and delivery boy without checking submitted it to office and I will have to face a loss over that.

Rashed_007
                                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                Oct 26, 2023

Address: 10-10-55/2, indra Gandhi puram, hyderabad

I have my order which is to be delivered on 19th oct, but the delivery has been delayed to 23rd oct. But when I reached out to customer executive for my order they told me that the delivery should be done on same day. Anyhow even I reached out to the nearest hub to receive my package but they refused to give me and talk very rudely and give inappropriate answers. So I waited for some more days to receive my order. But unfortunately I received the email on 26th oct stating that my order has been cancelled by ekart delivery as RTO. Do you think it's a justice for us so to wait so long to receive our order and in the end they cancelled stating useless reasons.

Vishal Singh naruka 00
                                  Oct 26, 2023

Address: 236, panchmukhi hanuman mandir Vivkananda marg , shastri Nagar, Khetri house Jaipur Rajasthan 302016

I place a return request from Flipkart of my shoes and they were accepted but now ekart not picking up my order for last 3 day . I got msg daily that out for pickup but at the end of day they send me msg is Pickup Unsuccessful: NIKE Court Royale Sneakers ... with tracking ID FMPR[protected] from flipkart.com could not be picked up today due to unforeseen circumstances. We will try again tomorrow. This msg

Gokul8940
                                    Oct 26, 2023

Address: H69Q+7VF, Elayamuthur Rd, Udumalaipettai, Tamil Nadu 642154

I ordered a belt through Flipkart which is supposed to be delivered by ekart on 25/10/2023. But my order was cancelled by e kart . They are telling i rejected the product during delivery attempt. But they didn't called me during delivery time. Now I have to again wait for 5 days to get new product delivered to me. It's not the first time I'm experiencing this issue. Already informed Flipkart and they are telling it's not their issue. Please resolve this kind of issue

Ramakrushna Arukha
                                      Oct 26, 2023

I have ordered one item from Flipkart and the item was suggested to deliver on 26th Oct 2023. Same item shipped early but I was not available to receive the order. Service agent called me and asked OTP to cancel the order but that has been marked as delivered. When I complaint to Flipkart everytime it's issue resolved with item delivered. Here is Ecom I'd FMPP[protected].