Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 73

Meenakshi Gawade
Mar 8, 2023

Ekart Logistics - FMPP[protected]

Am ordered product( Order ID - OD[protected] Order ID - OD[protected] dated 2nd feb of 2023, status updated by delivery executive as delivered dated 7th feb 2023, however we still didn't receive the product. Informed the matter to flipkart dated 9th feb 2023 regarding non receiving of products, they assure us to resolve the issue till date 15th feb, we again raised the issue dated 15th feb, 16thfeb, 17thfeb, still the issue is not resolved . Now they are saying we raised the issue after 7 days of delivery date. First they didn't deliver product despite that update status as delivered, nor they refund the amount . Now they are saying we raised the issue the too late. What to say about this, either deliver the product or refund the amount at earliest Then dated 7th Feb they informed us the they will processed the refund within 24hours, still refund not processed, then dated 8th Feb they informed us that they are not refunding any amount
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kasala RAVICHANDRA
    Mar 8, 2023

Address: Jangaon

I want to return the product, because the product is not as expected

Ayush Boss
      from begusarai, Bihar
      Mar 8, 2023
      Mar 8, 2023
      This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2023

Address: Anand vihar kapasiya near millinium school begusarai bihar 851117

I have ordered sleeveless jacket from Flipkart and received different product, full sleeve jacket. I raise return request on Flipkart same day, even same time when i get the product, but 1st time your pick-up agent cone to me and he says don't return it by this reason, and tell me to make return request by giving reason of missing product and next time i make return request by giving same reason and then after he is not coming to pick up my jacket and still rejecting my return request 5 times . Resolve this otherwise i will go against ekart logistics in consumer court .
      Very bad service in begusarai, and pickup agent behaviour is worst

Dheeraj0356
        Mar 7, 2023

I didn’t order any of the lakme or nivea product from myntra but these ekart company is sending these fake messages… either you should check all these things or stop this nonsense…

Ashwani vishwakarma
          Mar 7, 2023

I didn't have order anything but a wrong product delivered to me and say it's your product with your address and your number pay 3500
          I have pay COD amount 3500
          There is newspaper in the box
          Please sir return my money as soon as possible...
          My UPI ID [protected]@paytm

SACHIN 1994597
            Mar 7, 2023

Address: Uttam Nagar santhi road saiali firozabad (283203)

Sir my please 🥺🥺 help me sir me bhot poor family se.belong krta hu mene job ki thi ekart me mere pese nhi aaye hai please Dil ba dijiye me apni sister ke liye ladka dekhne jaung

vnjagu
              Mar 7, 2023

AWB SRTP[protected] . Mentioned shipment is not picked up . Very third class and poor service

Satishmaurya91
                Mar 6, 2023
                Mar 7, 2023
                This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I have ordered on item from flipkart on Sat, 18th Feb 2023. The order was shipped by Ekart Logidtics on Tue, 21st Feb 2023.
                The order was OTP delivery, executive came and asked the OTP for the product. He said that OTP failed while submitting that was incorrect/cheated by executives
                He said will deliver this product by tomorrow once OTP verified i.e. 26th Feb 2023. After sometimes he updated the status as delivered.
                Till now they have not given the product.
                Worst Service from Ekart, executives are cheating to the customer. Please help us on it I need the product.

Ekart Logistics- FMPP[protected]

Thank You.
                Satish Maurya
                What is the status for this??

John Suresh K
                  Mar 5, 2023

Someone came with a pack asking courier and collected Rs. 1800. Gave a pack.

Immediately we have complained Ekart office. They have taken complaint and arranged a pick and told that they will refund.

Item got picked up and someone called and taken bank details, but not refunding amount nor they picking my calls, accept one they said "let me check."

I am attaching intraction with respective representative details.

Person taken bank details is Deeraj+[protected]
                  Person taken complaint is Raghu+[protected]

Stylish Rj
                    Mar 5, 2023

Address: Vill-Saraswatya.Post-Sundarnagar.Dist-Purba Medinipur

FMPR[protected] this is my return shipment tracking I'd, , why you're delivery boy without any calls reschedule my return shipment

Dinesh2405
                      Mar 4, 2023

Address: Telangana

Didn't receive the product which I haven't ordered and it's damaged.

Deepraj Podder
                        Mar 4, 2023

I called a guy(pin:102) and told him that my product is out for delivery so if you could just deliver the product as soon as possible as I have to go to hospital and then nobody can take the delivery. He said yes sir I am near your address
                        i am coming and almost delayed 2hours. This is jot acceptable. Then why is the delivery boy number provided if he doesn't response to a situation.

Billarao
                          from GUNTUR, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 3, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Delivery executive collected excess amount of Rs 1275.
                          FMPP [protected]
                          Delivery location 522034
                          Delivery date 02.03.2023
                          During order exchange product price is 4750.
                          Delivery executive mentioned that it is 3475 only.
                          Collected difference amount of Rs.1275 in cash, it will be reflected in invoice.
                          But in invoice exchange price is 4750 only.
                          Delivery executive Cheated me and collected excess amount of Rs.1275

surajms1986
                            from Thrissur, Kerala
                            Mar 2, 2023

Address: Ekart Office, Kunnamkulam, Kerala

We have ordered a product from Ummees naturals and we have given correct address with pincode.

The logistics company was Ekart and Ekart sent the product to a different place. The reason they say, there is another place with the same name we specified in the address. Ok, there are many places with same name.

But how can there be same pincode? Even with correct pincode they cannot deliver or atleast reschedule to correct address.

Now there is no response from them and we do not know where the product is. The product price is already paid in advance.

Saikat1012
                              Mar 1, 2023

I ordered Samsung F23 smartphone from Flipkart by exchanging my old Realmi 5S mobile (order ID OD[protected] .
                              Today at the time of delivery, the delivery guy was saying "there is some server issue, and he didn't getting the 3 digit OTP at Yantra Diagnostic app" (I'm providing the screenshot and marked you that things). He offered a random exachnge price which is very lower than given price. and he cancelled the exchange. I disagree with the price and he cancelled the order.

If you don't have proper exchange facilities then why you looting 100RS for exchange service cost to consumer??
                              I think it's a scam by EKart logistics, and want to take it to consumer forum.

JeetRadia
                                Mar 1, 2023

I had ordered a shipment of Rs. 1785 which is arriving today i.e. 1st March 2023 and delivery boy called me and demanding that I have to go where he stand as far from 1 km from my home and denied to come at home to deliver my parcel and after arguing with him he told that if you need a parcel then you should come to take where I am otherwise he will return my parcel.

Gandham naresh
                                  Mar 1, 2023

Ekart is big fraud company they are encouraging their delivery boys to rob the items and mark as delivered they as know that but they don't take action my order not delivered but marked delivery by delivery boy he is an 420 how company will keep such ### for this kind of service check for my consignment no FMPC[protected] and also check ur call record what I talk with that 420 delivery boy and call me([protected]) if the company REALLY PROVIDe GOOD SERVICE

Gandham naresh
                                    Mar 1, 2023

I expect ekart is GOOD COMPany my consignment number FMPC[protected] which marked has delivered by your delivery boy which I have not got delivered kindly check your call recordings and i want my product which the ### delivery boy stolen expecting response from your team
                                    Call me at [protected]

Shailja92
                                      from Zirakpur, Punjab
                                      Feb 28, 2023

Address: Zirakpur

One of my order from Myntra was delivered with Ekart logistics, executive asked for OTP but did not delivered courier.
                                      Order I’d MYNP[protected]

Utsav Bharti
                                        Feb 28, 2023

Address: Murgia chak khagaria bihar

Your delivery boy has taken my product, still I have received pickup cancel message.plese help me sir 😭🙏