[Resolved] Eureka Fobes — Vacuum cleaner trendy steel

 
14 Reviews
Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Jayanth Nalla
I have bought this product 4 months ago, and there is a problem in the power cord since the day i received it. I have been calling the customer almost every 2 days they have been saying they will send the executive in 24-48hours.
Its been nearly 2 months and every time i call they give a new compliant id, but no one seems to call back and come home to repair
Very poor response, very bad assistance
Neglecting customers, never respond
Complain id's are
86694482
86880952
87018277
I have misplaced the other 5 complains id's
But these complain id's will prove since how long i have been complaining
Purchase history
Invoice number : s9d457/15-16/4018
Invoice date : 23-mar-2016

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 25, 2016
After 4 Months Finally Solved

Complaint Status


[May 17, 2016] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Waiting for the action taken

Hi Jayanth,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Eureka Forbes Team

Eureka Fobes — Leakege problem

Today i purchase the eureka fobes shakti water purify and i feel the water but after the below tank is leakege only bottam tank full no more water storege in top tank Seller not responced Solved the issues

Eureka Forbes — Water purifier aquaguard sensa not working since 19th.October 2015

Made a complain on 19.10.2015 no 83967893. No body attended to solve the problem. Made on line complain on 23.10.2015 no [protected], nobody attended till date. My customer i.D. [protected]

Eureka Forbes — Pressure pump gun not given.................

Till th last 3 months our pressure pump gun not given.

Eureka Forbes — Threatening for delayed payment

The customer response head . coming in odd hours (in night )

Aquasure — Filter change

I have a 1 year warranty for fillter change and ur company is not sending any one for change of fillter please look into the matter as soon as possuble

Eureka Forbes — Not responding for service call

Dear Team, I have called the customer care for service. Recently bought & its not working properly..the same has been communicated on Saturday morning. No response as such...

Eureka Forbes — No instalation after delivery

Their is no further sapport from the company, no installation given, since it it is through paytm they are asking a sarvice charge of rs 350.

Water purifier not installed from last 4 days

New Water purifier found leak on 23/03/14, but no one attain the problem till date. Complaint locked two times. Complaint no 75576784

not received warranty card, bill, and eurodiya as online offer

I am Arjun Singh, purchased EUROCLEAN WET & DRY vacuum cleaner on date 16 Feb 2014. Transaction id is : 77655074 Customer id: [protected] Till now I have not received Warranty card, Bill and Eurodiya till now Arjun Singh [protected].
No Customer Care has Helped me yet,
Never Trust Eureka Forbes
Complaint never Resolved Its been more than 45 days

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    5321
    Pending
    1840
    Resolved
    2346
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Fobes - Vacuum cleaner trendy steel