Ferns N Petals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2025
Complaints 1129

File a complaint to Ferns N Petals

Having problems with Ferns N Petals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ferns N Petals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ferns N Petals reviews & complaints page 27

Shubha Ranjan
Jan 14, 2020

Address: 600094

I ordered for delivery of cookies on 10th jan 2020. The delivery slit was between 9:00a. M to 9:00p. M. At 3:00p. M. Call was made to my son but ge could not take it since he was in class. Later when he called back, the call could not be connected. I complained about non delivery, where upon i was told the recipient was not there. I was promised a delivery before 1:30p. M. And after 6:30p. M. On the 13th of jan but it has still not been done
Ferns N Petals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Company - Fernsnpetals
Time deducted amount - 12:12am
Date-4 feb 2020
Today (4th feb 2020) at 12am i ordered frm fernsnpetals but the order not confirmed..or placed...
And the amount 699 was deducted from my account..reversal of transaction to my account..

I am complaining about non delivery of cookies in chennai - Comment #3640924 - Image #0

Sreya Chaudhury
    Jan 2, 2020

Address: Near loknath mandir, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

I have ordered flower & birthday cake with order no 14303208. I had taken standard delivery with timeslot 8am to 12pm on 1st jan 2020. It costs extra rs 99 as shipping charge.

At 1.05pm I came to know that the delivery was attempted but could not made. Within 1hour I received email that the order delivered successfully. As its my mom's birthday, I asked her and came to know nothing has arrived. Immediately I called helpdesk and they said 'successful delivery' message was sent by mistake.

On further conversation with helpdesk team, they assured that they will deliver the order in evening slot on the very same day i.e. 1st Jan and will also return rs 99 as shipping charge as they missed the said slot.

I waited till 12am at night but no delivery happened. Its really disgusting and utterly frustrating that because of their unprofessional behaviour, this special day is completely ruined. I have raised couple of tickets against the said order but the team closed all of them without any solution.

At this moment I claimed my entire money back (Rs 1398) though I do not know how they will compensate this bigger loss of ruining my mom's birthday.
    Jan 04, 2020
    Updated by Sreya Chaudhury
    Ferns N Petals mailed me that they are not doing any refund as their delivery team attempted to deliver on 1st jan. My query if they attempted after my time slot is over then what is the requirement of that delivery. They charged extra rs 99 and did not match delivery time but being a customer I have pay all these stuffs. I received it on 2nd January because they firmly replied me no refund will be taken place. Now I want atleast rs 99 back for shipping chage of standard delivery which they failed to do. But still they are not giving me back any of the money.

My query to consumercomplaints, one unprofessional step ruined my special day, threatening me not giving my money back..what they are wanting to proof.

Needless to say, this is my last business with this company and I already spread this news to social media so that no more general people like me would get harrased.
    I specifically said, to type "Happy Anniversary"on the cake, but it said "Abhinav"

Order Id:14672230

debolika sil
      Jan 1, 2020

Address: 500081

I made a cake order with order no 14327993 which was supposed to be
      Delivered yesterday. I made the standard delivery option payed extra for
      It. It didnt reach on time nor did it reach at all. No delivery was made.
      Nothing was received by the recipient yet it says it has been delivered..
      This is outrageous. All my planning was ruined.
      I want a refund for all the inconvenience or rather i would want you guys
      To make a replacement delivery as soon as possible by today only.
      Please llook into this matter and reply as soon as possible

No further development/. Al they ay are thatthey are looking nothing else
      God knows what kind of service they poroviede. They just ruined all my planning. Even after saying they would arrange a delivery. No further updates are being given.
      No response from the team
      Jan 1, 2020
      got a replacement delivery

debolika sil
        Jan 1, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I made a cake order with order no 14327993 which was supposed to be
        Delivered yesterday. I made the standard delivery option payed extra for
        It. It didnt reach on time nor did it reach at all. No delivery was made.
        Nothing was received by the recipient yet it says it has been delivered..
        This is outrageous. All my planning was ruined.
        I want a refund for all the inconvenience or rather i would want you guys
        To make a replacement delivery as soon as possible by today only.
        Please llook into this matter and reply as soon as possible.

raju v george
          Dec 28, 2019

Address: NP Estates, Ashram Marg, Sultanpur Mandi Road, Gadaipur, Chhatarpur Farms, DLF Farms, New Delhi, Delhi 110030, New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

Inspite of giving a date, they delivered it on wrong date. Their site do not specify "any day delivery" but when complained they say, their website has a a clause that anyday it may be delivered as this is a courier delivery. What does it mean? Is their courier is monitored or contracted by customers? What concern the customer has with the courier? It is utterly nonsense of the fnp to take benefit of the courier's irresponsible delivery system that, fnp is fooling customers.

It is ridiculous that, they indulge into violation of monopolies and restricted trade practice. They have no regret for their mistakes and manmani and extracting money of poor customers.

Jayshree Dasbasu
            from Silchar, Assam
            Dec 27, 2019

Address: Hengrabari Road, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781006

My children who live abroad made the effort to send me orchids and choco cake for me on my 72nd birthday. We always order from ferns n petals. The cake was dry and old. I was not allowed to eat it. Sorry is not the answer as a beautiful day of a very senior citizen has gone waste. Moreover the writing on top was zhabbily written in block capitals 'ma'. Italucs looks good on such occasions. Clearly shows the disinterest in carrying out the order. Am very uoset on my birthday.

Sensuj
              from Raha, Assam
              Dec 26, 2019

Address: Maligaon, 781013

Order 14199616.
              I have oddered cake on 24th dec and called customer care too on that particular time to deliver the product by midnight, they saod they camnot so i asked them to deliver it on 25th between 7am to 8:30am as the receipnt will be out of station, they said ok. Next moring again i called c. Care at that point of time they said they cannot deliver at that time, they lied me on 24th as they knew if they tell on 24th i will canvel the product and if its on 25th i cannot cancel it nor they will refund it. It mentioned witbin 3hours they deliver but they did not.
              I called c. Care again to deliver the product at other location but they are not doind that too.

sumitraymoon
                Dec 26, 2019

Address: FNP Estates, Ashram Marg, Sultanpur Mandi Road, Gadaipur, Chhatarpur Farms, DLF Farms, New Delhi, Delhi 110030, New Delhi, Delhi

My order wasn't delivered to my parents (For their anniversary). Fnp claimed that address was incorrect. I confirmed that address wasn't incorrect. Fnp helpdesk then proposed that they will re-deliver the order even though it is perishable order. I waited for 10+ days for them to re-deliver. They didn't. Now i am being told again that re-delivery is not in policy and the issue with original delivery was unanswered call to the contact number provided. Firstly, the reason for non-delivery seems to be changing (From wrong address to unanswered phone call). I don't think the courier team tried to make the delivery, as my address is very clear and landmark was also provided. The discrepancies from fnp also reconfirm by doubt. Secondly, they had agreed to redeliver (Documented in tickets raised to them) and are now refusing to do so.

Anshita Vaishnav
                  Dec 22, 2019

Address: 271 business Park 5th floor Bajaj finance LTD, Goregaon east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

Hi i have placed an order on 16th dec and the date of delivery is 22nd. No body in ferns and petals have contact service to customer that your order photos are pending or anything is pending from customer side so please complete so that we can deliver the same on time. They charge you alot and they don't give service i would request all users for ferns and petals to not to choose them as they are spoiling persons emotions
                  I will right mail to pawan gordia ceo of ferns and petals then will see how much professional he is to understand that he have bunch of illiterate people who just fees customer

Manshaad Bepari
                    Dec 20, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

I ordered a bouquet from the “premium flowers” action from fnp website worth 1500 with special printed ribbon neatly tied into a bow and neat jute wrapping and much more...
                    Wat I got was utter disappointment. I can share the pictures also
                    The ribbon is sheer ordinary and just ties carelessly, the jute wrapping in wrinkled and jute stings are coming off...
                    Imagine sending this on their birthday...
                    And screwing up my day which will not return
                    Dec 20, 2019
                    Updated by Manshaad Bepari
                    M attaching the pictures the way it is presented on website, please see how disappointing one can be upon seeing what they delivered. Utter carelessness, they have not taken any efforts to make the bouquet and just did tick mark activity

Easha Khanuja
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      Dec 16, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I bought 4 indoor plants set for gifting on 15th december. Plants committed to be delivered were of 5-6 inches.. Out of 4 pots one black pot is also of small size and other 3 are of different size. Height and looks of plants are none of the commitment done. Totally dissapointed with the way you cheat your customers.. Will definitely take further actions.
                      I have ordered and i haven't received it . The time they said they failed to delivered and when i ask to refund my money they refused to give and before these order the same incident happened the delivery is late . Now i want my money refund

Rohitag702
                        Dec 12, 2019

Address: Shanti Bhavan, Bank More, Dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 560029

I had ordered for flower and chocolates on 10/12/2019 to be delievered for today i. E. 11/12/2019 for a very special occassion but is been really disappointing that ferns and petals could not render it even after placing the request one day in advance and also after multiple calls. I would like to get that delivery done and also a strict action taken against them.

Order id: 13924738

JeNa Suchi SucHika
                          from Brahmapur, Odisha
                          Dec 9, 2019

I had ordered a gift from fern n petals on 5th dec 2019, they had mentioned that it will deliver on 7th dec, but today on 9th dec evening my order is not delivered. Several times i have asked about the status but they are not responding positively.
                          My order i'd is 13812499.
                          I want to know how many more time it will take to deliver.
                          Fraud fern n petals

Neha Krishanamurti
                            Dec 9, 2019

Address: E Block-1204,NCC Maple Heights, Mahadevpura, 560048

I ordered flower bouquet rs 999 on my sisters anniversary however it was not porvided as it was shown in the picture. Also once i raised the concern they are providig rupee 99 cadbury to shut my mouth for the poor quality delivered on high price!! Order id: 13747819.
                            They closed my tickets without any solution. Photograph already provided to the customer.

Deepraj Deb Roy
                              Dec 9, 2019

Address: SILVER SPRING APARTMENT FLAT NO 294 B, LOKHRA BETKUCHI, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781035

I have ordered a cake 4kg worth 6600 rs on 6/12/2019 for my son birthday. I have received a cake on 8/12/2019 but too my surprise i have received a cake which was destroyed and received through booking a normal uber cab. Which i was no intimated earlier. After that i have called several times and they are saying they are working on it. The cake is not at all presentable.
                              The company is not at all taken care of delivery part and neither giving solution since last 6hours
                              Order no 13845672
                              I have received the refund but it was a bad experience i have to run for lots of hurdles to arrang a different with such a short notice . 😣😣😣😣😣

parikedia
                                Dec 5, 2019

I had ordered forever olive green rose to be delivered on 2nd dec. I paid 1499/- for this 1 flower. Instead some # yellow old rose in a wrong cob=ver was delivered late on 4th december. Firstly they were late and secondly they delivered something else. Want full refund or delivery or correct product at earliest.

Sub order no [protected]
                                Order no. 13662600

Ranjeeb Sarma
                                  Dec 4, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I had ordered gifts to be delivered today 4th December so i could gift them tomorrow, and when there was no status until evening, i called up their customer care agent who started reading policy on couriers like a robot. They mislead people with their advertising and then read the fine print when things go wrong. They should be taken to the cosumer forum for deficiency of services.

Shalini1999
                                    Nov 21, 2019

Address: Ferns N Petals FNP Estates, Ashram Marg, Sultanpur Mandi Road, Gadaipur, Chhatarpur Farms, DLF Farms, 110030

Below is the ticket number and order id. Many mails sent to there fern and petal support mail box but not get any response regarding the issue. From last 3-5 days they have stopped replying to me. Last mail was received saying they have contacted courier partner on 18 nov 2019 n till date i have not received any response. This is their mistake for not sending me the right product. I have ordered jaguar classic black perfume and in place of which they delivered me jaguar green perfume.. Same complain was registered at their support mail id [protected]@ fnp.com
                                    Ticket#[protected]]ref. Order# 13363398

ashu011011
                                      Nov 18, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

My friend ordered a cake to be delivered on 9th of november and delivery agent did not turn up saying address insuficient however given address is each to reach. As it was birthday cake and they did not deliver on time now they denied to refund saying we cannot do anything as phone was not reachable so we did not deliver. Its a birthday cake and address is properly metioned they should go to the address once. They do not care to do so. Contact me if required [protected].. Ashish
                                      Nov 18, 2019
                                      Updated by ashu011011
                                      Order id—[protected]

enter_sam
                                        Nov 15, 2019

I placed an order for some customised items and as per them i was suppose to get the delivery the next day but their delivery partner falsely claimed calling me many a times and then when i tried to contact him i got no response, i called the delivery person some 30-40 odd times but in vain. Then i contacted their customer care and they too left me hanging saying that not to worry it will be delivered soon but not sure as it can take a day or two.
                                        My package which was supposedly out for delivery is untraceable and am getting vague or more like no response from their end.
                                        I tried fnp for the first time and am just regretting the moment when i decide to opt for their services.
                                        Need help.
                                        Order id 13403567