Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47082

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1083

akhil .k.anil
from Mavelikara, Kerala
Oct 28, 2019

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala, 688002

On oct 22nd '19, i ordered a philips hp 8303/06 hair straightener priced at ₹849 on flipkart website and it was a flipkart assured product. Today (Oct 28) they delivered the order but the product they delivered was a trimmer instead of the straightener. Even though i purchased a flipkart assured order, still i received a different one. No replacement option is provided for the product only refund option is there.

Order no: od[protected]
Nov 29, 2019
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 29, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Am Sriram .And am lost my money due to this fake advertisement.They offered Asus Max pro M1 at price of 1699. Am thought that it's Flipkart Offer. And am paid money for that.
Sir please take Action on it.

ordered a flipkart assured product and still received an entirely different one - Comment #3571847 - Image #0
I purchased a mobile which is defective and has some issues but they are not taking it back

ordered a flipkart assured product and still received an entirely different one - Comment #3571913 - Image #0
Tikam rajawat's reply, Oct 26, 2019
This product was purchased in the name of krishnapal...

Kulbhushan Para
    from Narasapur, Andhra Pradesh
    Oct 28, 2019

I ordered asus rog2 phone on 12th october 2019 via flipkart, it supposed to be deliver by 25th oct but will now nothing, according to the tracking it suppose to be packed by 22nd oct, but till now even it is not packed even.

I raised a complaint with flipkart but nothing, they simply saying sry, we can not do anything. The question is i paid upfront 38k, and it is being almost 17 days and no body here to listen to consumers.

The main culprit is asus india and the head of mobile devision who has come to many social media platform to launch asus product, now where is he? Are we always treat like 3rd world country wrt consumer rights?

My order number is = od[protected]

Kindly raise an escalate this to higher authority, would be a grt help. It would be a developed nation, this company got sued.
    Oct 28, 2019
    Updated by Kulbhushan Para
    Ask Dinesh Sharma,

He has to be responsible for all this ### happening to thousand o[censored]sers, pfb his some social handles.

HTTPs://twitter.com/sharmadinesh

HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/AsusIndia/
    Im facing the same issue did u get ur phone delivered?
    Same here. Phone not delivered yet. Did you receive your phone?

Kuldeep Kumar Shukla
      Oct 28, 2019

Address: B52, street no 2, sewa sadan block, mandawali,, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hi team.

We have not received below 2 items but message received. I have already complaint raised to flipkart on 16 oct. But solution not received.

Please provide me with your solution.

Order id od[protected] with the product.

My alternate number is [protected]
      My flipkart no [protected]

Fbb - buffalo striped men polo neck blue t-shirt

Seller: bigbazaar

Qty: 1

Buffalo by fbb men checkered casual multicolor shirt

Seller: bigbazaar

Qty: 1
      Dec 4, 2019
      Oct 29, 2019
      Hi Kuldeep, We would like to let you know that your request for return cannot be fulfilled by the seller as the courier partner has confirmed the delivery of the item with the product being intact.

In case you are in disagreement with the seller's decision, request you to share the ID proof in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.

Rohit347
        Oct 27, 2019

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

I have made a order on flipkart on dated 13 oct 2019 on 12:30pm via cash on delivery mode. They were promoting the message of pay online then cash on delivery. So i make payment on dated 16 oct 2019 at 11:31pm. My upi transaction id is[protected] to flipkart at there ardress [protected]@ybl. Google transaction id is cicagkcm3zh-tw through my upi id [protected]@okicici. I tried to contact to flipkart they denied that they have not received any payment. Even i filed complaint on google pay but still my complaint not solved. I don't know where are my money. Rs 799/- please solve the problem asap.

Regards rohit kumar
        Mob no.[protected]
        Nov 29, 2019
        Oct 29, 2019
        Hi Rohit, We are sorry for the trouble caused. As per the previous discussion with the team request you to get in touch with the google pay for further assistance.

Raj piyush
          Oct 27, 2019

Address: 800001

I have order memory card 32 gb in flipkart on 21st oct... My order id is od[protected]. And it was delivered on 26nd of oct. When i first use the memory card in my laptop. It show it is corrupted memory card and it show me to format it then it try it to format but formating of memory card could not take place.. It again and again show same. But it does not proceed another proceess. When i try to use in my phone. It shows unsupported memory card. When i try to flipkart. They don't help me in that..
          My register flipkart id is [protected]@gmail.com
          Please help...
          Oct 29, 2019
          We will revert on it.
          Nov 14, 2019
          Updated by Raj piyush
          I have not cancelled the replacement of the product but flipkart text me message me message . You have cancelled the replacement of the product. They have asked so longer time to provide a resolution now they have cancelled the order with their own they are not listening to me regarding this and cancelled my shipment on their own
          hey better buy SanDisk SD memory card, before buying memory card, see the technical specifications of your phone model.
          I am using 128GB sandisk SDXC memory card in Realme 3 Pro 1851RMX phone
          buy in offline stores sandisk gives 10 years warranty

Pradeep Kumar
            Oct 27, 2019

I had ordered a dslr canon camer 3000d on flipkart on discounted price of rs. 16, 999/- which they did not deliver, upon asking the customer care regarding the same they said it has been cancelled by the seller.

How funny is this they are making false promise and made me wait for 20 days for the product which they did not deliver at all. When i call the customer care they disconnect the phone after hearing my problem.

Such a pathetic customer care and company which has no concern for the time and value of the customer and making false promise of offer & discount.
            Nov 29, 2019
            Oct 27, 2019
            Updated by Pradeep Kumar
            And I have never asked them to cancel my order but i have called them several times to deliver the order to me.
            Oct 29, 2019
            We will revert on it.

rsrao74
              Oct 27, 2019

ది.16.10.2019 న ఫ్లిప్కార్ట్ నుండి ఆర్డర్ చేసిన వస్తువులు ఇంతవరకు నాకు అందలేదు.కొరియర్ సంస్థ వారు నాకు డెలివరీ ఎటెంప్ట్ చేయకుండానే చేసినట్లు అందుబాటులో లేనట్లు ఆన్లైన్ లో నమోదు చేసినారు.ఈ విషయాన్ని ఫ్లిప్కార్ట్ సైట్ లో గుర్తించి ఫ్లిప్కార్ట్ కస్టమర్ కేర్ కు ది.21.10.2019 తెలియజేయగా కొరియర్ సంస్థ వారు నాకు ఫోన్ చేసి 2 కి.మీ దూరంలో ఉన్న వారి సంస్థ వద్దకు వచ్చి తీసుకువెళ్ళమన్నారు.లేదంటే ఇవ్వడం కుదరదన్నారు.గతంలోను ఇదేవిధంగా చెప్పడంతో నేను వెళ్ళి తీసుకున్నాను.వృత్తిరీత్యా బిజీగా ఉండే నాకు వెళ్ళితీసుకోవడం కుదరక ఇప్పటికి 5 సార్లు కస్టమర్ కేర్ కు ఫోన్ చేసినా ప్రతిసారి మాట్లాడుతున్నాం 24గం నుండి.48 గం.లలో పరిష్కరిస్తామంటూ పట్టించుకోవడం లేదు.ఆర్డర్ అందచేస్తామన్న తేది పూర్తి అయి ఇప్పటికి వారం రోజులు దాటింది.ఏ ఉద్దేశ్యంతో నేను ఆర్డర్ చేశానో అది నెరవేరక పోక ఈ విషయం నన్ను ఎంతో ఇబ్బంది పెట్టింది.కావున దయచేసి సదరు కొరియర్ సంస్థ పైన మరియు ఫ్లిప్ కార్ట్ పైన చర్యలు తీసుకోగలరని నష్ట పరిహారం చెల్లించగలరని మనవి.
              Flipkart account not taking otp please help
              And my is deactivated so please activate my account why this type of error occurred in my account [protected] my self number

negligence of courier service and flipkart in delivery of my products - Comment #3571850 - Image #0

Vivek Kawde
                from Buldana, Maharashtra
                Oct 27, 2019

I have placed my prepaid order on Flipcart. I paid 10300 rs but after 12 days I didn't received my order or money. I tried to contact their customer care but they are saying that we are solving your issue for last 6 days. I am frustrated by this company service. I dont get any assurity about this order.
                Dec 7, 2019
                Nov 06, 2019
                We will revert on it.
                Jan 28, 2020
                We are sorry for the trouble caused.
                As discussed with the team thank you for confirming that you have received the product.

affanjose
                  from Kakching, Manipur
                  Oct 27, 2019

I ordered huawei mediapad m5 lite on 29/09/2019 from flipkart during big billion day sale as i am a flipkart plus member sale was open to me by 29th sep 8pm onwards. I ordered 2 number of tablets which at the time said that the package will be inclusive of stylus comaptible with the mediapad itself, however the package did not include stylus.
                  Oct 27, 2019
                  Updated by affanjose
                  here is a copy of invoice.

Oct 27, 2019
                  Updated by affanjose
                  If I'm ordering 2 stylus it's getting cancelled on its own

vijaykarkerab
                    Oct 27, 2019

Address: BANGALORE, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

Order # od[protected]

I had booked one bunk bed delivered on 15th oct and delivered without hardware materials
                    The person came for fixing found not available the hard ware materials and he applied for exchange.
                    But next status shows will be delivered 21st oct and demo on 23rd oct. I had mailed and compliant many times but still on same status.
                    It happened two times like this for me. Shirt ordered but t-shirt delivered.
                    Oct 28, 2019
                    Thanks for getting in touch.
                    We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                    You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
                    Hope to hear from you soon.
                    Oct 31, 2019
                    Updated by vijaykarkerab
                    Still my order not delivered. One month over.
                    ORDER NUMBER : OD[protected]

REPLACEMENT ID :[protected]
                    Oct 31, 2019
                    Updated by vijaykarkerab
                    PLEASE HELP ME TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE AND DELIVER MY PRODUCT.
                    Nov 02, 2019
                    Updated by vijaykarkerab
                    STILL MY ORDER NOT DELIVERED .ONE MONTH OVER, NO RESPONSE FROM FLIP CART .RELAY FED UP .
                    Nov 03, 2019
                    Updated by vijaykarkerab
                    STILL NO ONE RESPONDED, PLS RESOLVE MY PROBLEM
                    Nov 04, 2019
                    Updated by vijaykarkerab
                    My exchange bunk bed not done still, I am waiting for reply and new bunk .I don't know what to do ? Old is lying at home not fixed.I never received a call from service dept.Alternate number : [protected](Mrs. Reetha my wife).
                    Its a very bad experience in my life.
                    please do the needful .Other wise I am going to consumer court and post in all media, Facebook
                    call immediately .
                    Nov 05, 2019
                    Updated by vijaykarkerab
                    Still my bunk bed not exchanged and lying unfixed.

Md Amir Raza
                      Oct 27, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700018

I have ordered a laptop from flipkart on 2nd october. It was expected to be delivered by 12th october to me. My order id is : od[protected]
                      Though rest of the address was correct. I have tried reaching out to flipkart logistics company ecom express but haven't received any response from them. I reached out to flipkart via their customer care support wherein they initially were not helpful please confirm where is my order the delivery time is very delayed flipkart nd ecom express customer support take me only time to time again they not resolved my issue customer support are not helped me i m very unhappy to flip kart nd ecom express please delivered my product fast
                      Oct 28, 2019
                      We will revert on it.
                      Oct 31, 2019
                      Updated by Md Amir Raza
                      I m order from flipkart 29 days ago but just not delivered my product flip kart customer service not resolved my issue

Md Amir Raza
                        Oct 27, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700018

I have ordered a laptop from flipkart on 2nd october. It was expected to be delivered by 12th october to me. My order id is : od[protected]
                        Though rest of the address was correct. I have tried reaching out to flipkart logistics company ecom express but haven't received any response from them. I reached out to flipkart via their customer care support wherein they initially were not helpful please confirm where is my order the delivery time is very delayed flipkart nd ecom express customer support take me only time to time again they not resolved my issue customer support are not helped me i m very unhappy to flip kart nd ecom express please delivered my product fast
                        Dec 6, 2019
                        Oct 28, 2019
                        We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

kuldeep nag
                          Oct 27, 2019

Hello team, i have ordered philips bluetooth speaker from flipkart but i am not satisfied with quality so i raised a request to return my product, but 1st time they have rejected return and replacement they have given but after getting another product same concern was there so again i requested for return but they sent technician and he also told quality is not good and they kept pending my return request till return period is closed and then they rejected return request without intimation and now they are not returning because return period is closed. I want to return this waste product and want my refund. My order id is od[protected].

Suraj Kori
                            Oct 27, 2019

My self suraj kori and i have ordered one redmi note 7s mobile with flipkart and ekart logistics are the logistics department for them.
                            After promising to deliver my product on 19th oct 19 i haven't received my product till today. My order i'd is fmpp[protected] which is provided by ekart logistics to me. My product is with you so please deliver my product and if there is any delay from your side do inform me via mail.
                            Kindly pay attention on this mail that would be highly appreciated.

Suraj kori
                            Contact no.[protected]
                            Flipkart order id-od[protected]
                            Dec 1, 2019
                            Oct 27, 2019
                            We will revert on it.

swetarai391
                              Oct 27, 2019

I bought adidas shoes. Order# od[protected]

I got adidas shoes but not matching with the image as shown on website. Also no tag was there. I filed return and refund request but you rejected my refund request and also blocked my account. If this is the service you give i don't want to use flipkart to buy product. But please refund my money.

Oct 27, 2019
                              We will revert on it.
                              Oct 29, 2019
                              Updated by swetarai391
                              How long will you take to return and refund me. I am still waiting but no help. If you dont want to activate my account then its okay because I also don't want to use flipkart now but please return and refund me.
                              Oct 29, 2019
                              Updated by swetarai391
                              Will you please refund my money? Please refund
                              Oct 31, 2019
                              Updated by swetarai391
                              Will you please help me. You are cheating my earned money. If you dont want to unblock my account then it's okay but cold you please refund my money which you took for shoes. You sent me different adidas shoes and i want refund. Please refund me. I am salaried person and it's my earned money. I am not businessman like you.
                              Please refund.
                              Nov 07, 2019
                              Updated by swetarai391
                              Please refund my money. I am still waiting but you guys are not responding. Don't cheat my money. I am not asking to unblock my account but please return your shoes which you sent me and refund my money. I will never use Flipkart to buy products where customer support is very poor and money is cheated. I will use amazon and snapdeal and others sites which has good customers support. Please refund my money.

How long will you take to return and refund me. I am still waiting but no help. If you dont want to activate my account then its okay because I also don't want to use flipkart now but please return and refund me.

Will you please help me. You are cheating my earned money. If you dont want to unblock my account then it's okay but cold you please refund my money which you took for shoes. You sent me different adidas shoes and i want refund. Please refund me. I am salaried person and it's my earned money. I am not businessman like you.
                              Please refund.

sumanji81
                                Oct 27, 2019

My flipkart account has been deactivated and now i want to activate it but it is not activating
                                My flipkart account connected with email ([protected]@yahoo.com) and when i enters the email. And password there show me "account is inactive contact the customer support to reactivate it"
                                Pl solve this problem asap and make me able to use my flipkart account and pay flipkart pay later amount.
                                Oct 28, 2019
                                Hi, We would like to inform you that we can see that your account is active now, so kindly log in to your account with a registered mobile or email ID. Hence, we are closing this complaint from our end.
                                Oct 28, 2019
                                Updated by sumanji81
                                Account not activated. Please activate it before closing the complain.

DhruboB
                                  Oct 27, 2019

I ordered a titan watch via flipkart on 02-oct-19. Usually, flipkart delivers the product within a couple of days, however, i noticed that the delivery date was set on 20-oct-19. Patiently, i followed up with flipkart customer case if the delivery can be accelerated. Unfortunately, all flipkart representatives indirectly stating that they can't help and i need to wait till 20-oct-19. Also, in their words "you need not worry, the seller's courier partner will make sure to get your order delivered to you earliest. We are working closely with them to make sure that your order reaches you as earliest as possible. Please be assured, you will get your order as per the timeline."
                                  Unfortunately, i did not receive the item yet and they consecutively rescheduling the delivery date every time when the actual delivery date arrives. No flipkart representative can give me any assure delivery date except repeating that i need to wait till next delivery date.

It is a pain for me that i gifted the watch to my father on festival occasion and flipkart team keeps failing all the dates and have no clue when this can be delivered. Every time, i get assurance on the latest delivery date and eventually that get rescheduled to the next 3rd day, recent is 26th which is also over!! Flipkart also did not inform any status via any medium so far. It seems flipkart team has no value for time and integrity.

Hence, i want to ensure that flipkart like companies have integrity and value for consumer's time and effort going forward. They must not take the order and fails to deliver it.

I also like to have compensation for all of these hassles. I have attached reasonable proofs, and will provide more as required.
                                  Nov 28, 2019
                                  Oct 28, 2019
                                  Hi Amresh,
                                  Thanks for writing in.
                                  We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through.
                                  While we were tracking your order to make sure that it reaches you on time, there was an unexpected delay in having your order delivered. However, the product was delivered to you on 27 Oct 19 by the courier service provider. Thanks for being patient while we worked with the seller and courier service provider to ensure that the order is delivered to you.
                                  Oct 28, 2019
                                  Hi Dhru,
                                  Thanks for writing in.
                                  We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through.
                                  While we were tracking your order to make sure that it reaches you on time, there was an unexpected delay in having your order delivered. However, the product was delivered to you on 27 Oct 19 by the courier service provider. Thanks for being patient while we worked with the seller and courier service provider to ensure that the order is delivered to you.

Abhi Jad
                                    Oct 27, 2019

I am having account with following details:
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I am having rs. 10673 in my flipkart wallet and while doing any order with that money. Order get cancelled immediately. I am not able to use this money. I had trusted and put my money in wallet. Now it is not utilized in orders or not refunded by flipkart.
                                    Please do the needful either refund my money or remove the restrictions so that i can do order with that money

tanuj89
                                      Oct 26, 2019

Address: 119 Policy Bazaar, Sec 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

This is in regards to my order [product - shoes] which i ordered on thu, oct 3rd '19. I gave my office address[gurgaon city] as i work here from 9:00 to 6:00 pm for the delivery of this product.
                                      The shoes deliver was not of fine quality and as shown on site and therefore i requested the return request for the same.

1. The first time the pickup agent came and denied saying the item has not stamp of brand on shoe sole and therefore he will not accept the return.

I contacted to customer center and they suggested to change the reason for return and raise again the return request. I did the same.
                                      But, this time the pick up boy came at my delhi address in night 9:00 pm for pick up. I told him that my shoes are in my office and i have requested for return between 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. I contacted to customer care again and then again raised the return request as suggested by customer care.

This time the pick up boy came and again denied from picking the product giving the same reason.
                                      Being frustrated, i again called the customer care and then asked me to re-raise the return request.
                                      I have been stuck in this loop of raising request again and again and can not understand how would this order be returned and how i will get my refund.

When i talk to customer care they ask me to have patience and give me date with assurity of return and refund initiation, but when the promised that cames the same cycle is repeated and i have given a new date with no solution.

I have no clue if you understand the pain of customer and i am now that much frustrated from flipkart service that i promised myslf not to order anything ever in future.
                                      Nov 28, 2019
                                      Oct 28, 2019
                                      We are glad to inform you about your return request for the product has been approved by the seller. We are happy to let you know that the courier service provider has confirmed the pickup of your product from your address by 30 Oct 19 and the refund will be reflected in your credit card within 7 business days.

sumitkumar3636
                                        from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
                                        Oct 26, 2019

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

Dear flipkart, it's not your commitment. You customer care is not responsible for that they only say dod is 7th november & also you team have no any knowledge of delivery hub office & also wrong hub adress updated on tracking detail. But i went his hub office distance from my adress 12 kilometer & pickup this.
                                        So, not say thank you to your bussiness partner.

Sumit
                                        Nov 30, 2019
                                        Oct 28, 2019