Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 109

T Parthipan
May 17, 2023

I ordered a 32L convection microwave "Order: OD32OD[protected]", and they delivered a 20L microwave. I am not able to return it because app is throwing error, customer care is not helping with the issue. Flipkart app is not adding my review too. This is how they are scamming customers.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

T Parthipan
    May 17, 2023
    This thread was updated on May 17, 2023

I ordered a 32L convection microwave which costs 15000 rs. But they delivered 10L basic microwave. I tried to return the product multiple times in the app, but it's always throwing an error that return cannot be placed. Customer care is not responding properly. even mailed to Flipkart's grievance officer, there is no update.

I am not able to add this in product review. they are not adding negative reviews.

This is how they are looting customers
    Consumer courts are there...i think u should try that option too...these people are fooling customers..

Tinku99Roy
      from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
      May 17, 2023

Address: Rws colony mugma

I have ordered one bicycle ( ordered id- OD[protected] on 18th,
      but due to some reason it got cancel and amount not yet received. I have called 3-4 times to customer care but no any positive response comes from your side, only given me date& date .So please do the needful action ASAP.

Anish kumar Mahto
      registered Mob No-[protected]

essarath
        May 17, 2023

Address: Chempenkottu Padetethil Kuttemperoor Kunnathoor devi temple Mannar kerala -689623

Bought a jeans of price 818 from Flipkart and they send me a wrong product. The delivery person asked me to pay for the product and once I did he said this product is under "open box delivery" under which he will open the package and check whether the product is damaged or not..or whether it is a correct product .it was not so he cancelled the product in front of me and asked for replacement...after that i cancelled the replacement on Flipkart app and asked for refund...but I have not get the refund yet. I contacted Flipkart many times and they said it is seller side and they will resolve it but i t has been nearly more than week I have not received my payment yet.

Adwait Maske
          May 17, 2023

I've ordered airpods pro 2nd generation from flipkart on 22 april i received the airpods pro only. And i try to return it but it falls under no return, I want to file complaint against flipkart and i want new pair of airpods pro 2nd generation.

May 17, 2023

I had placed the order for voltas ac on 11th of may and the same was expected to be delivered on 16th today. However, till 10.30 pm it was showing in transit and at 10.46 pm i received an email that the item has been delivered on 14th may at 11.59 pm.Since then, i have been calling on the customer support and didn't receive proper response. They have been asking me to wait till 21st may for reason of error in their system or if it has wrongly updated.This is a prepaid order & i don't have any tracking info.
            All it is showing on the app is delivered, customer service is saying it is system error. This is highly disappointing and unexpected from Flipkart.

Ram@24
              from Bhagalpur, Bihar
              May 17, 2023

Address: Bengaluru

I have recieved a wrong product and flipkart is sending mails that the delivery has been done as the seller has confirmed from the delivery partner that the product has been delivered and they are not listening to my complaint for my order id OD[protected]

Ram@24
                from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                May 17, 2023

Address: Bengaluru

I have ordered an apple watch series8 gps+cellular 45 mm white colour on 14 th april 2023 but i recieved a product with different seriel number on box and different on watch for this i got a replacement but on 28 th april the replacement i got was not even apples watch and the box was also tempered and the colour and seriel number were also different and on apples website it was not the product according to the seriel number.the seller was hydtelretail services.and when i complained for refund they denied by saying that the seller has confirmed from the delivery partner that the product has been delivered but i am also saying that delivery is done but of wrong product.so i want refund regarding this

Kushalkhemka559
                  May 17, 2023

I am a seller since 4years and 2 months on flipkart. Recently, I found one algorithm of flipkart when I was changing the prices. The flipkart is worst marketplace for sellers. I am saying so because when I gave changed the price of a product to 2480 by mistake instead of 2680 their system automatically blocked the listing and market is as fake product. I changed the price back in milli seconds but till then their system detected and blocked it for no reasons and marked is as fake product. Flipkart unfair policies is that the product got 4.8 star ratings by many people and people reviewed as legit and genuine. But flipkart traditional and outdated algorithm blocked it. It has no common sense. And now they asked for invoice and all other documents and when I asked for evidence of why it was marked as fake product they have nothing and even no proper reasons. So, the customers are fake??? Since they reviewed it as 5 star product? Or the flipkart is fake?? Flipkart have many hidden unfair policies which is hurting small seller. I lose sales of lacs and flipkart is not accepting the invoice. There is no mistake of me and even I am suffering and getting blamed again and again. Always flipkart make false allegations on me. Attaching the image

Bhaskar special
                    May 17, 2023

My mail adress is [protected]@gmail.com
                    I ordered 2 air cooler last week. invoice bill not received in my mail and my Flipkart account

Adi2404
                      May 16, 2023

I ordered a small travel bag from Flipkart. The product which came was of a complete different colour though it was supposed to be black and had a very bad fabric. I raised a request to return the product but it got cancelled by ekart agent. I called the customer care and they raised another request but it got cancelled everytime. This went on loop for 8 times. [IMAGINE THE FRUSTATION].

The customer service dept is useless as they don't provide any resolution. It's a complete harassment for a customer. They keep saying we can't do anything we can only raise a request again. Now the return policy has also expired and the csr dept cut my call because they don't have any resolution.

ATTACHED BELOW IS A SS FOR THE NUMBER OF TIMES I RAISED A RETURN REQUEST.

Ammu2015
                        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                        May 16, 2023

Address: 9A Kellys road, Navalpur, Ranipet (Viji Villa)

Payment done through Paytm but order nit showing in history

bhopalkumar
                          May 16, 2023

I ordered laptop on 5th but after waiting for 11 days order was canceled on 16th by flipkart side I either get another laptop delivered or because same laptop is now available in 39990 when I placed order in 31090 Did flipkart should deliver same laptop

Chiragv111
                            May 16, 2023

Address: 15, Jay Bhagwati Soc, Dholka, Ahmedabad

We have purchased marq AC 1.5 ton in May 2021. We have requested to claim extended warranty before 2 days which is partner company of flipkart name if jeeves.

Congratulations! You’ve made a great choice by covering your MarQ By Flipkart 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC - White under the Extended Warranty 2 Year by Flipkart Protect.
                            Details:
                            Plan Name Extended Warranty 2 Year by Flipkart Protect
                            Plan ID EWFK[protected]
                            Plan Start Date May 19, 2022
                            Plan End Date May 18, 2024
                            Device Name MarQ By Flipkart 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC - White
                            Device Model FKAC153SIAA21
                            Device Serial Number FKAC153SIAA21O[protected], FKAC153SIAA21I[protected]
                            Questions? Reach out to Jeeves on[protected] .

This is the claim registration details on 7th May.
                            This is regarding Warranty Claim with BWFK[protected] for your AIR CONDITIONER.
                            Your claim has been successfully registered and your Claim ID is CLBWL[protected].

The service executive visited once only for checkup and then he not come again for repair. Since last Thursday I was just manipulating by jeeves customer executives. They are just doing fake commitment that today service executive will come. but no one come still now and they wasted my lots of time. Now I wants reimbursement from Flipkart or Jeeves. Flipkart charged 1799 for extended warranty,

I will never recommend from flipkart

Smithesh8383
                              May 16, 2023

OD[protected] Order cancelled from flipkart now refund my money back in bank account

gaurpeeyush03
                                May 16, 2023

Purchased Mi LED from @flipkart with Extended Warranty of JEEVES from FLIPKART platform, now both the teams are not supporting, its almost more than 25 days and now they disconnect the call or just no responding.

May be just waiting for completing the extending warranty by this way and not supporting the customer

Registered Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Registered Mobile No. - +91-[protected]
                                Alternate Number for connecting - +91-[protected]

May 16, 2023

Amount deucted details-
                                  1 Date - 02/05/2023 rs 639 +rs 159
                                  2 Date - 05/05/2023 rs 370
                                  3 Date - 09/05/2023 rs 297
                                  4 Date - 12/05/2023 rs 639+ rs 399
                                  5 date - 14/05/2023 rs 475

Smithi3
                                    May 16, 2023

The flipkart health plus supplier shipped medicines with the worst possible company ever DELHIVERY. Waybill: [protected], Flipkart health plus order no: [protected]

They simply never attempt delivery and say could not be delivered because the receiver was not available, where as receiver never received any call for all 5 days, 5 attempts from 12th May to 16th May 2023
                                    Gave alternate phone number, neighbor option under tracking, raised more than 10 concerns in 5 days with Delhivery, no use. Got so tired and frustrated and contacted flipkart helath plus and they themselves did nothing other than loose talks of taking complaint, raising issue etc. Upto date no resolution. I am requesting for refund and that is also not happening. Suggest to never buy medicines with Flipkart health plus. Have first hand experience with many other online medicines order and they are 100 times better than flipkart.

Heet amdavadi
                                      May 16, 2023

Address: [email protected]

I order nike shoes from Flipkart but Flipkart cancel my order without any reason.
                                      My order I'd is OD[protected]
                                      I need the same shoes with same price.
                                      May 16, 2023
                                      The need the same nike revolution 6 shoes with same price which I order on 10 may. Without cancellation

Sahilahukla
                                        May 16, 2023

I ordered that phone that was showing 689 rupees. My money was deducted but no confirmation of order was shown. It's a fake website . I want my money back as soon as possible otherwise i will take necessary action.
                                        10 other people found this review helpful
                                        10 found this helpful