Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 119

Preet2608
Apr 29, 2023

Address: H. No 23 J.J Valley Vill Hussainpur DISTT ROPAR

Hello sir'mam am buy this product led tv MI X series 125cm till date 11/3/23 olready received date 19/3/23 installation date is 20/3/23 today already 29/3/23 not installed the led. already call customer service every day but hi say next day every day call naxt day...u can not installed u say than installed another people...than complete high cort ... My order id is OD[protected]
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aryan019
    Apr 29, 2023

Hello Flipkart,

I have made a payment of 167 rupees twice for the order id OD[protected]

I would really appreciate it if you send me a refund of 167 rupees.

Harshpareek
      Apr 29, 2023

I bought this Motorola tv from Flipkart.com for which I opted for extended warranty through Jeeves which is an inhouse brand of Flipkart. Recently there were few spots discovered on the TV and I claimed for warranty through Jeeves where their technician visited and confirmed to replace the entire TV panel. Later I received a call from Jeeves that they will have to cancel the ticket as there is no IMIE number sticker at the back of the Tv and even inside the TV anywhere. After multiple calls and complaints, they decided to take the invoice into consideration for the IMIE number but later found that the IMIE on the invoice and their policy do not match and denied for the repair. I took this matter with flipkart and asked them to look into the matter. Flipkart team tried solving it for over a week and after failed attempts with Jeeves, they decided to take back the TV and refund my full amount. I have all the mails and communication to support all the claims as well. 1st Return from flipkart was accepted on 18th April and uninstallation was done on the same day by Flipkart team and the pickup was suppose to happen on 19th April which didnt happen and as the date got breached they denied the refund. Again after multiple calls, they decided to refund the amount and a new return was initiated on 24th April 2023 (check attachment) and pickup was suppose to happen on 25th April which again didnt happen. Now they are only escalation the issue and a new date is provided again and again but there is no resolution from their end. One of their senior desk executive named Preet also confirmed on the call that they will provide a manual refund if the pickup doesnt happen on 25th and later some other executive denied the claim and said there is no policy as such. I have been calling them 2 - 3 times everyday but all am getting are lies from their end. Kindly help me to resolve the issue.

Sarvesh1150
        Apr 29, 2023

My flight booking is still pending

I booked a flight from Bishkek to Abu Dhabi yesterday through Flipkart. My Money was deducted but the ticket was on pending. They asked to wait for 5 hours but It has been more than 12 hours I didn't get my ticket nor did I get my money back. I need to book a ticket urgently but I don't have the money now as Flipkart took it. Also I can't book my next flights because of this.
        My booking ID is[protected]
        My Gmail [protected]@gmail.com....
        Jatinkrumkar
        Apr 29, 2023

Hay,

My name is Jatin and I ordered Boat Airdops 381 earbuds from Flipkart.

Now I'm facing some battery issues with it and I want to check if I can claim the warranty, for that I need the Invoice but I can't find any download Invoice button on the website or the app.

I request you to provide me with the Invoice as quickly as possible because I'm running out of warranty

The order Id is:- OD[protected]

Thankyou

Porselvi sebas
          Apr 29, 2023

Address: Velachery -Tambaram road Chennai, Tamilnadu

Flipkart delivery person took our videos 40" inch TV and ₹1000 as exchange without delivering my order New Thomson TV to us. I contacted Flipkart customer care about this and they said my order was canceled and refund sent. Without receiving New Thomson TV My old TV and ₹1000 have not been handed over to us.I have contacted customer care 5 times to complain and they have not taken any action.I request you to send our ordered New Tv or else return my old TV and the money paid.

Porselvi sebas
            Apr 29, 2023

Flipkart delivery person took our videos 40" inch TV and ₹1000 as exchange without delivering my order New Thomson TV to us. I contacted Flipkart customer care about this and they said my order was canceled and refund sent. Without receiving New Thomson TV My old TV and ₹1000 have not been handed over to us.I have contacted customer care 5 times to complain and they have not taken any action.I humbly request you to return my old TV and the money paid.

Rakheeee
              Apr 28, 2023

Kindly Note this is the Most important and Attention needed issue as its been not resolving from 20 days.
              I have Returned my Product Real me Tech Airconditioner on 8th April via Delhivery and reached to the Seller on 12th April Attached images for your reference).

But,
              Still status was not updated as Returned and showing pick up was pending and Refund too not intiated .
              Kinldy make it as a very important note as i am trying to raise issue and its resulting as issue resolved without any Response from your end.
              Kindly do the needful.

Order ID: OD[protected]
              Order Date:[protected]
              Invoice Date:[protected]
              Original Invoice Number:
              FAMUF[protected]

Delhivery AWB :[protected]
              (You can track in Delhivery and clearly check the status).

Rakesh.

Swarit321
                Apr 28, 2023

II am complaining for not available a watch name is boult drift in pincode at 110096

Shubhankar1324
                  Apr 28, 2023

I have recently ordered a set of 3 books but for some reason I don't want them anymore I applied for refund on last date however it is still pending k cannot try again as the date has passed I request Flipkart to issue a refund as fast as possible

Harni666
                    Apr 28, 2023

ORDER ID: OD[protected]
                    TRACKING ID: FMPR[protected]
                    I have ordered asian boys lace running shoes worth 589 rupees on 15th april. The product was delivered on 23 rd april. On the same day i raised a return because of quality issue. The return was scheduled for pickup on 24th april. I received a message from flipkart about my return pickup with the pin and the contact number of pickup/wishmaster. I called to the given number twice and they dint pick up my call. No one contacted me about the pickup. I received a message on 24th night saying i requested for a reschedule of pickup as said by the pickup agent which is not true as he dint even call me . The message also said that pickup will be attempted tomorrow. And the same repeated. I got a message again on 25th night saying i requested for a reschedule of pickup even when the pickup agent dint even call me. I have called your flipkart customer care service number of times but it seems like they dont even know proper information on customer concerns. I m attaching the following screenshot of my order and also of the messages i received from flipkart regarding the pickup of the product. I hope my complaint will be resolved at the earliest.

ankit singhvi
                      Apr 28, 2023

My order no OD[protected] for product DARK MXQ pro android box.i have returned the product on 25th april but flipkart has not updated status for succesful pickup and not giving refund. The product has reached back to seller. But refund not received

Rushi09
                        Apr 28, 2023

I have buy the office chair which wheels are bended and I want to return it .the return request is not getting placed.and customer support saying every day. They will do it in 2 days 3 days. Now it's around 15 days .and the product return date is also gone .they are still saying we will try. And one customer support had marked the issue is resolved in return request page. When I made a hot argument with it then he make it again unresolved. And they only send the MSG that we tried u to contact but we can't reach you.while the phone is in full range and every one is contacting me except Flipkart support.and the process goes daily from around 15 days.

beriwalnishant
                          Apr 28, 2023

Address: Flipkart India Private Limited registered address is Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout,

Bought a Refrigerator LG Frost Free, double door on 15-Apr-23 under Order# ODOD[protected], the product has a small dent in the top right corner.

The box was seal packed, the product was unpacked and placed at the designated area by the delivery staff itself.
                          There is no issue with the product's core functioning it's just that it has a dent.
                          My ask has been simple, replace it or give damage compensation - but they are going round and round with me for the last 15 days hinting nothing about resolution.
                          Every day I am talking to them who gave me the 29th Apr resolution date but no resolution so far, in the process of mental trauma every day explaining and repeating I am not yet told what is it that the team is considering. Now the new date they provided me is 9th May

They assured me showing me they really understand the concern but keep marking the issue resolved without even checking or asking me if it was resolved, this has happened 4 times.

I sent the dented pic to '[protected]@flipkart.com' I got a call and was asked for more clicks, so I replied to the email submitting the same.
                          I again was asked to add pics via the app, I did that too I saw in the app it showed 'submitted' when I added multiple pics.
                          To my surprise, I was asked for the pics again via the app but they did not receive it.

The entire struggle can be tracked under this incident number if you have some shame to care 'IN[protected]'

They don't value customers' time, I feel I bought mental trauma and harassment, it is proving to be a headache for me

It's my right to have a clean product and they must replace it as the product has a small dent.

I do not see their intentions to resolve this their pathetic customer support staff team is only playing a time game with me by keeping me in the same loop of conversation.

venkatjagu
                            from Tuni, Andhra Pradesh
                            Apr 27, 2023

Address: Sri Vara Siddi Vinayaka temple new colony , Siddartha High School opposite Road PR.PETA (jio office) 531126

I am writing to bring to your attention an issue with the Panasonic AC that I recently purchased from Flipkart. The Order ID is OD[protected], and the product name is Panasonic 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Inverter AC with Wi-fi Connect - White.

The AC was delivered to me on 24/03/23, and the installation was scheduled for 26/03/23. However, during installation, it was discovered that the product was defective with gas leakage and no gas in the compressor. I immediately contacted Flipkart customer care service and was provided with the Panasonic brand customer service number. I contacted Panasonic customer team, and they informed me that they can only repair the AC and not provide a replacement, as it was a brand new product purchased from Flipkart.

As a Flipkart customer, I purchased the AC under the 7-day replacement policy, and I expect to receive a brand new product without any defects. However, I am facing undue inconvenience and dissatisfaction due to the defective product I received.

I request that Flipkart honor their replacement policy and provide me with a brand new product as soon as possible. The Panasonic brand customer service is not willing to replace the defective product, and I urge Flipkart to intervene and assist me in getting a replacement for the defective Panasonic AC.

I have always been a loyal customer of Flipkart, and I believe in the excellent customer service that Flipkart has provided in the past. However, in this case, I am disappointed with the response from Panasonic customer team, and I hope that Flipkart will take swift action to resolve this issue.

I have attached a copy of my invoice and other relevant documents for your reference. I request you to investigate this matter and take appropriate action to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

Jagu Tarun

balaji velaga
                              Apr 27, 2023

I had purchased the JBL headset, which is having issue i had raised the return request for 6 times and keep on rejecting it..the left speaker is not working,

Santanu.malik2
                                Apr 27, 2023

I have placed an order on 9th of March, haven't received the order yet.
                                Apr 28, 2023

Sahana goudar
                                  Apr 27, 2023

I ordered apple iphone 13 cost of rs 55648 on 11th April i cancelled it on 13th April because of inconvenience
                                  I didn't receive my refund till now.im trying to reach customer care Flipkart but nobody is responding properly. They have given me 2 transaction I'd one transaction I'd doesn't contain any transaction in it another transaction I'd have transaction of 110rs with different recipient name those 2 transaction I'd are not related to refund.. please help me out with my problem

Felix topno
                                    Apr 27, 2023

I have paid the flip kart pay later bill through phonepe but it's not reflecting on my ac

Bharati9
                                      Apr 27, 2023

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited Ozone Manay Tech Park, #56/18 & 55/09, 7th floor, Garvebhavipalya, Hosur Road, Bangalore- 560068. Karnataka, India

Am writing to file a complaint against Flipkart regarding an order I placed on March 26, 2023. I had ordered an LG air conditioner, but when the installation team opened the box, they found that it was not the LG product I had ordered. Despite repeated calls and complaints, my issue has not been resolved and my money has not been returned.