Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 214

Brajesh Dwivedi 9
Oct 19, 2022

Order I’d: OD[protected]
Racold 15 L storage water geyser
Received on 13 Oct 2022
Order I’d: OD[protected]
Racold 15 L storage water geyser
Received on 8 Oct 2022
Still both products not installed and getting answers every day will resolve the problem within 24 hrs.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shenoy8801
    from Udupi, Karnataka
    Oct 19, 2022

Address: Brookefield Bengaluru 560037

OD[protected]

I had ordered a purchase of ASUS VIVOBOOK K15 OLED RYZEN 7 laptop on 25th and filed a return and replacement complaint on 3rd (includes 7 days replacement policy)
    then it was automatically canceled by Flipkart
    later on by speaking with senior executive again i raised request for return and replacement
    Even after technician visit happened and am holding DOA certificate given from the technician i didn't got any approval for return request please look into the matter and give me the solution as soon as possible

Doa certificate and order id attached

Shenoy8801
      from Udupi, Karnataka
      Oct 19, 2022

Address: Brookefield Bengaluru 560037

I had ordered a purchase of ASUS VIVOBOOK K15 OLED RYZEN 7 laptop on 25th and filed a return and replacement complaint on 3rd (includes 7 days replacement policy)
      then it was automatically canceled by Flipkart
      later on by speaking with senior executive again i raised request for return and replacement
      Even after technician visit happened and am holding DOA certificate given from the technician i didn't got any approval for return request please look into the matter and give me the solution as soon as possible

Doa certificate and order id attached

Vinod!
        Oct 19, 2022

I have ordered 2TB wd harddisk in Flipkart website, I have received 1TB harddisk.i was out of station during the return policy period I couldn't verify it. Now I'm having a wrong product delivered please do something for it.this kind of issues should not happen with the reputed Flipkart company.

c l bhandari
          Oct 19, 2022

Iam Champalal Bhandari being a customer of FLIPKART INDIA PVT LTD. from past 5 years, from past 4 years there was a smooth and friendly relationship with you people .Suddenly on 5th june 2022. There was a technical issue with PAYLATER Option and I was not able to pay the EMI . Later I voluntarily called customer care to check the issue. They said after checking my account details, they said that in my account there are NO DUES.Accidently when i checked my cibil report it was showing that i have an running loan of Rs 56235/- loan no 76905525 and another loan of Rs 4510 of loan no 76905791 with FLIPKART. I felt like my flipkart account was hacked so i called customer care people. They were telling that there are NO LOANS IN MY ACCOUNT.

Note: i had informed many times to customer care team that, I am facing problem with PAY LATER and not receiving calls, letters from the organization .
          even there are no replies to my emails.
          Please look into the issue and sought it out or else I will take the subject to the CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT AND OMBUDSMAN..

champalal bhandari
          email : [protected]@gmail.com
          phone no[protected]
          Nov 15, 2022
          Dear All, Iam Champalal Bhandari being a customer of FLIPKART INDIA PVT LTD. from past 5 years, from past 4 years there was a smooth and friendly relationship with you people .Suddenly on 5th june 2022. There was a technical issue with PAYLATER Option and I was not able to pay the EMI . Later I voluntarily called customer care to check the issue. They said after checking my account details, they said that in my account there are NO DUES.Accidently when i checked my cibil report it was showing that i have an running loan of Rs 56235/- loan no 76905525 and another loan of Rs 4510 of loan no 76905791 with FLIPKART. I felt like my flipkart account was hacked so i called customer care people. They were telling that there are NO LOANS IN MY ACCOUNT. Note: i had informed many times to customer care team that, I am facing problem with PAY LATER and not receiving calls, letters from the organization . even there are no replies to my emails. Please look into the issue and sought it out or else I will take the subject to the CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT AND OMBUDSMAN.. my contact no is 9060730300

Altaf Hussain Attari
            Oct 19, 2022

Bought this phone at 13.10.22 it is still under 7 days return policy
            as per flipkart guidance i visited today poco service center as well
            and as per their promise after visiting brand service center in 7days we can process for return

as
            i am not satisfied with the performance of xpro4

1.First of all i received scratched and looked like a used but packed box when i informed today this thing to service center they replied you should have highlighted this from 1st day even it is just 5days

2.for daily basic needs we need to download separate apps such as video this phone's video player doesn't support onscreen brightness and volume increasing and decreasing features even other brand's mid to low ranger's phone has this feature

3. call recording features has with beep and not for auto recording

4. 5000mah battery charges from 0-100% within 75minutes first days it was 60-65minutes now as time goes the turbo charger started moving to normal charge

5.Battery runs out from 24-36hrs even in normal usage

6.there are few more features this phone is missing which it should have to in this 18.5k range phones

7.i am 5 and half year old flipkart customer and is on plus membership since more than 3yrs due to my frequent shopping rate have shopped more 2.5lacs of products

8.as per yesterday flipkart executive guiding to visit service center so that they can process further in order to return once i visit i did the same today

9.nowadays almost all companies' phone are shifted to android 12 whereas even after launch of 8months it still has 11
            service center says it will take over 2months to upgrade so i need to wait till then which is my loss

10.this year in may i places mi 11i hypercharge order even after deadline of order flipkart failed to deliver me they requested me to wait one more week even after that they cancelled my prepaid order due to that bank doesn't stop charing me GST and processing fee for EMI order
            i bared this for flipkart stating seller's mistake

11. There are many more points i can highlight which goes against business policy hence this letter and matter can be bigger but concluding here hoping flipkart will stay by my side

Can't flipkart return this product for me this to observing my loyalty with flipkart since over 5 and half yr

All i want is return with no replacement but with refund
            Please do the same
            Oct 20, 2022
            Updated by Altaf Hussain Attari
            No it's not resolved i just a call from Flipkart representative and was promised for call back after 3pm today didn't get a second call still waiting...
            Oct 21, 2022
            as per escalation team executive this return and refund will happen why technician or flipkart is rejecting when everything was discussed
            Oct 24, 2022
            awaiting for your revert on old unsolved complaint on the same

Order: OD[protected]

ALL INDIA YOUTH COMPUTER SAKSHARTA MISSION
              Oct 19, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Hello Sir, I am, Mr. Santanu Das, a plus member of Flipkart and my registerd email address is- superio.[protected]@gamil.com and registered mobile number is- [protected] .
              Today when I open my account on Flipkart Application suddenly It logged off automatically and then when I tried to log in to my account it's showing that my account is blocked, contact customer care. I got a message in Flipkart application where Flipkart state that I return too many products I want to say that if I return any product that means the product must have some problem genuinely. Maximum products is checked by technician send by Flipkart.And they also seen and verified that the products are defected. And the products don't underwent through technical visit those products I have returned for the brand didn't give service to customers like Samsung's Watch 4. ( Order Id- OD[protected])
              I don't get any update about my recent purchase status.Even I don't know about my status of my refund of Samsung watch 4. Kindly unblock my profile at Flipkart for now. In future If I will have any problem with any product purchase by Flipkart then I will definitely let Flipkart know first. Then Flipkart will decide the rest.

Kindly Fix my account and tell me the Refund status of Samsung watch 4 .(Order Id- OD[protected])

mahesh kadiya
                Oct 19, 2022

Address: adaksar nagour 341519

Sir my product deary date not delivred and last update 4 days bilashpur HR and not delry uodate

riddhessh
                  Oct 19, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

I had ordered 4 quantities of tiffin boxes but received only 1. On the box quantity is written 4 but inside box was only 1. Delivery boy took payment of all 4. Courier was received from Ekart logistics. Order id OD[protected]. I don't know whether I have been scammed by Flipkart, Ekart or the seller

rameesh agarwal
                    Oct 19, 2022

Complaint against
                    Flipkart
                    Online shopping mall

Order I
                    OD[protected]

Refer your falling message

Ekart Update: Bsquare Y- Back Suspenders ... will be delivered today. Track: http://fkrt.it/cDRAzANNNN

Your delivery man had come and behave so rudely and arrogantly asking for money first otherwise he won't handover the order to us. Why? So you think we are thives or robbers to run away with your parcel worth just rupees 166. What a humiliation Flipkart is doing with their customers.

We receive thousands of parcel every year from many reputed organisations but have never faced such type of humiliation which Flipkart has shown.

If you do not have trust on us for such a trifle amount, you do not have any legal right to do COD business.

RK Agrawal

Aruna Gupta
                      Oct 19, 2022

I had filed 3 complains in flipkart customer support on[protected] afternoon but instead of looking into my complains, flipkart team had blocked my account in the evening on the same day ie.,[protected]
                      Hence immediately around 9 pm i contacted customer care to know, why is it so. They could not tell me the reason for it but they registered my concern and said that on or before[protected] the concerned team will contact me for it. After waiting for the expected time frame, every single day i call customer support and tell them the entire story, they say that they are escalating the matter and within 24 hours the concerned team will call and mail me along with the resolution. Like this they are just postponing the matter from[protected] to 14 to 15 to 17 to[protected].
                      During this time frame, i wanted to return an item whose 7 day return policy is ending today but since my account is blocked, i was unable to put it's return request.

My account has now been permanently blocked, according to a mail I received from Flipkart on October 17, 2022. What a terrible thing, flipkart suddenly blocking its consumers' accounts. The complaints I filed prior to Flipkart blocking my account are what currently have my attention.

First of all, Flipkart has begun sending incorrect goods, i.e.

1. I purchased a lace-up shoe but received a walcro shoe

2. I ordered a brown-colored purse but received one in red.

3. Ordered a Action company shoe but received it in a flipkart cartoon instead of the real shoe company box.

And the worst thing is that nobody at Flipkart is even present to listen after all of this.

I want, what?
                      My complaints should be handled properly as I submitted them before Flipkart disabled my account.
                      You are responsible for returning the products of this order with any product we have an issue with, since we placed the current order after carefully reading all of the return terms and conditions of all the products.
                      After that you can proceed with freezing the account.

richa_bagri
                        Oct 19, 2022

I have recently ordered APPLE Airpods Pro 2nd Generation Bluetooth Headset on 13/10/2022 for Rs 23, 650/- and I received an empty box. I filed a complaint on Flipkart regarding the same, within sometime after the product was delivered on 16/10/2022.
                        Flipkart simply rejected my return request by mentioning "issue resolved by troubleshooting"

Since then I am keep following up with Flipkart customer care and receiving no response from them.
                        Everyday, my day starts with calling Flipkart customer care and getting no response on my issue.

I have been a plus member of Flipkart since last 6+ years and bought most of the electronice from there still Flipkart has scammed and now I'm stuck with an empty box and my money is with Flipkart.

Kindly support

Purva Prajapati
                          Oct 19, 2022

I had play an order on Puma Rebound Street SD FUR Lace Up which was delivered on 7 October, 2022 and When I opened the box of the product was wrong having only one pair of the shoe of another brand I also attached the image and video of the unboxing and I contact many times to customer care and support and also put the refund request many times but I did not get the successful response on it.

Flipkart also blocked my account my Invoice number :- FALHMM[protected]
                          Oct 22, 2022
                          Yet Flipkart has not taken an action in my case and Flipkart emailed me that they can't accept my request because I had done high number of returns but this is wrong information on me I had not not returned anything and Flipkart has blocked my account so I cannot login in my account Email address of Flipkart [ [email protected] ] It has been 15 days still Flipkart is doing nothing now I am irritated by this type of behavior from Flipkart please help me to get my refund. Waiting for positive response

RaoBrajanand
                            Oct 19, 2022

Address: Brajanand Yadav +918377860383

Hi Sir, I ordered 15 gm Gold coin on 22sep.2022 prepaid. and on 13th Oct.2022 i received a call from flipcart that my order has been cancelled . I Didn't cancel this order and without my confirmation how they can cancel my order after 20days, when I purchase this item total cost of Gold was Rs. 72500 approx. while today its cost is Rs. 83000 . so if i purchase this item who will pay differential amount approx.[protected]

they Used my 72000 approx 1 month and now deny for delivery. I also called customer care of flipcart but they did not respond me properly.
                            even they are saying put a fresh order while item is not available on their site .

so please provide compensation of my loss around 10000 and penalty Rs 10000 towards flipcart for cancel this order without my confirmation and they disturbed me mantelly
                            Oct 22, 2022

Pritam rani
                              from New delhi, Delhi
                              Oct 19, 2022

Address: New delhi

I had purchased a LG 360L Frost Double Door 3 Star Convertible refrigrator during big billion days with order id-OD[protected]. But i received damaged product on 8th oct 2022. I had put return request( Return Id -[protected]) on 8th oct 2022, and today is 19th Oct. I have contacted the customer care for more than 20 times. Still i haven't got any solution rather than fake assurances and dates. I request to you please provide me alternative resolution for refund or replacement so please help me immediately and solve my problem and approved my replacement request immediately today as soon as possible.I have tired of waiting so Long..
                              Nov 4, 2022
                              Thanks flipkart for help

Anjali Podder
                                Oct 19, 2022

Order ID:
                                OD[protected]

I have ordered Whirlpool 300 L Frost Free Triple Door Refrigerator from Flipkart in exchange of my old refrigerator on 7th October, 2022.
                                (Order ID - OD[protected]
                                (Seller- Seller: IWQNBecommerce).
                                On 11th October the refrigerator is delivered by courier and they have opened the top part. On 14th October the whirlpool executive came for installation and found that the bottom base of the refrigerator has defects and badly bended. The fridge is not able to stand for this defect and he had noted the defects and didi not move forward with the installation. Hence, I have tried to contact with the customer care of Flipkart regarding the return on 15th October and they have opened a return request. Also they assured me that backend team will contact within 18th October resolution time. On 18th October midnight they have rejected my return request with the note that courier updated that product was intact. I have called the customer care within few minutes and then they are telling that my shared images are not up to the mark for return request and claiming vague information. I have given the information that the defect is also noted by the whirlpool installation executive but they have rejected my previous return request. Then they created another return request and giving me assurance that it will be solved by 20th October and also again the back end team will contact me. Meanwhile this mentioned back end team never contacted me till today and I have connected this customer care service of Flipkart everyday. Later I have to upload images in their app and also again contacted whether it's visible or not from their side so that my return request should get a response. Once again I wanted to know the status today and again they stated that my previous return request is not updated and that's why they are rejecting it by creating a new request and again providing me resolution time till 22nd October. I hope now it's quiet clear that they are not taking this refund request matter seriously and harassing me everyday. All the contact customer care people do not have any updated information and delaying my request for consecutive 7 days. For last 11 days I am dealing with this worst service.Till now neither the refund initiated nor the refrigerator is picked. No back end team has contacted me yet and every time they are giving me false information. I want my refund as soon as possible from this horrible service and need the initiation of pickup of this defective refrigerator as early as possible
                                Oct 19, 2022
                                No assistance required
                                Oct 19, 2022
                                Updated by Anjali Podder
                                More images

Oct 19, 2022
                                Updated by Anjali Podder
                                More images

Oct 19, 2022
                                Updated by Anjali Podder
                                Invoice image

Oct 19, 2022
                                Updated by Anjali Podder
                                Invoice image second page

Anjali Podder
                                  Oct 19, 2022

Order ID:
                                  OD[protected]

I have ordered Whirlpool 300 L Frost Free Triple Door Refrigerator from Flipkart in exchange of my old refrigerator on 7th October, 2022.
                                  On 11th October the refrigerator is delivered by courier and they have opened the top part. On 14th October the whirlpool executive came for installation and found that the bottom base of the refrigerator has defects and badly bended. The fridge is not able to stand for this defect and he had noted the defects and didi not move forward with the installation. Hence, I have tried to contact with the customer care of Flipkart regarding the return on 15th October and they have opened a return request. Also they assured me that backend team will contact within 18th October resolution time. On 18th October midnight they have rejected my return request with the note that courier updated that product was intact. I have called the customer care within few minutes and then they are telling that my shared images are not up to the mark for return request and claiming vague information. I have given the information that the defect is also noted by the whirlpool installation executive but they have rejected my previous return request. Then they created another return request and giving me assurance that it will be solved by 20th October and also again the back end team will contact me. Meanwhile this mentioned back end team never contacted me till today and I have connected this customer care service of Flipkart everyday. Later I have to upload images in their app and also again contacted whether it's visible or not from their side so that my return request should get a response. Once again I wanted to know the status today and again they stated that my previous return request is not updated and that's why they are rejecting it by creating a new request and again providing me resolution time till 22nd October. I hope now it's quiet clear that they are not taking this refund request matter seriously and harassing me everyday. All the contact customer care people do not have any updated information and delaying my request for consecutive 7 days. For last 11 days I am dealing with this worst service.Till now neither the refund initiated nor the refrigerator is picked. No back end team has contacted me yet and every time they are giving me false information. I want my refund as soon as possible from this horrible service and need the initiation of pickup of this defective refrigerator as early as possible.
                                  Oct 19, 2022
                                  Not required

Anjali Podder
                                    Oct 19, 2022
                                    Dec 26, 2022
                                    This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2022

Flipkart — Not returning the delivered defective refrigerator and not giving the refund
                                    Anjali Podder
                                    Oct 19, 2022
                                    Mark as Resolved
                                    Order ID:
                                    OD[protected]

On 11th October the refrigerator is delivered by courier and they have opened the top part. On 14th October the whirlpool executive came for installation and found that the bottom base of the refrigerator has defects and badly bended. The fridge is not able to stand for this defect and he had noted the defects and didi not move forward with the installation. Hence, I have tried to contact with the customer care of Flipkart regarding the return on 15th October and they have opened a return request. Also they assured me that backend team will contact within 18th October resolution time. On 18th October midnight they have rejected my return request with the note that courier updated that product was intact. I have called the customer care within few minutes and then they are telling that my shared images are not up to the mark for return request and claiming vague information. I have given the information that the defect is also noted by the whirlpool installation executive but they have rejected my previous return request. Then they created another return request and giving me assurance that it will be solved by 20th October and also again the back end team will contact me. Meanwhile this mentioned back end team never contacted me till today and I have connected this customer care service of Flipkart everyday. Later I have to upload images in their app and also again contacted whether it's visible or not from their side so that my return request should get a response. Once again I wanted to know the status today and again they stated that my previous return request is not updated and that's why they are rejecting it by creating a new request and again providing me resolution time till 22nd October. I hope now it's quiet clear that they are not taking this refund request matter seriously and harassing me everyday. All the contact customer care people do not have any updated information and delaying my request for consecutive 7 days. For last 11 days I am dealing with this worst service.Till now neither the refund initiated nor the refrigerator is picked. No back end team has contacted me yet and every time they are giving me false information. I want my refund as soon as possible from this horrible service and need the initiation of pickup of this defective refrigerator as early as possible.
                                    Oct 19, 2022
                                    Not required
                                    Did your issue get resolved, I also facing this type of problem, with Samsung washing machine, if you issue get resolved please give me any tips [protected]

Not returning the defective refrigerator and not giving the refund - Comment #4078071 - Image #0

Anjali Podder
                                      Oct 19, 2022

Not required

j750shah
                                        Oct 19, 2022

Address: RZ-104, GALI NO. 25 D, INDRA PARK, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI-110045

मैंने फ्लिपकार्ड से 30 सितंबर 2022 को लैपटॉप (acer ट्रेवलमेट core i5 11th gen- 8gb/1TBHDD/256GB SSD. P214-53 NOTEBOOK, 14 INCHES, BLACK, 1.68 KG) आर्डर किया था जो कि 8 अक्टूबर 2022 को डिलीवर होना था लेकिन डिलीवर नही हुआ ना ही एजेंट से कोई कॉल आया और मैंने कस्टमर केयर से बात किया तो बोला कि इसे डेट को डिलीवर होगा ऐसे ही डेट पर डेट देते गई l इस तरीके से यह लोग डेट बढ़ाते गए और इस तरह मैंने 18 बार ( Customer complaint no [Incident: IN[protected]]) इनसे बात किया फाइनल रिक्वेस्ट किया की मेरा आर्डर कैंसल नहीं होना चाहिए और मुझे मेरा आर्डर चाहिए I पर आज सुबह मैसेज आता है कि आपका ऑर्डर कैंसिल कर दिया गया है I बिना किसी रीजन बताए हुए जब कस्टमर केयर से बात किया तो बोला मुझे डिटेल दीजिए की आप का एजेंट लेकर आया था या कॉल किया था बायर को तो उनके पास कोई डिटेल नहीं मिला ऑर्डर कैंसल का झूठा बता रहे है की कॉल किया था I मेरा आरोप यह है कि उन लोगों ने मेरे प्रोडक्ट पर पेमेंट मुझसे पहले लेकर 30 सितंबर, 2022 से लेकर 19 अक्टूबर, 2022 तक जो भी ब्याज मिला है मेरे ऑर्डर पेमेंट के साथ वह बयाज दिया जाए मुझे या मुझे मेरा आर्डर डिलीवर किया जाए उसी पेमेंट पर l
                                        Oct 19, 2022
                                        Updated by j750shah
                                        मैंने फ्लिपकार्ड से 30 सितंबर 2022 को लैपटॉप (acer ट्रेवलमेट core i5 11th gen- 8gb/1TBHDD/256GB SSD. P214-53 NOTEBOOK, 14 INCHES, BLACK, 1.68 KG) आर्डर किया था जो कि 8 अक्टूबर 2022 को डिलीवर होना था लेकिन डिलीवर नही हुआ ना ही एजेंट से कोई कॉल आया और मैंने कस्टमर केयर से बात किया तो बोला कि इसे डेट को डिलीवर होगा ऐसे ही डेट पर डेट देते गई l इस तरीके से यह लोग डेट बढ़ाते गए और इस तरह मैंने 18 बार ( Customer complaint no [Incident: IN[protected]]) इनसे बात किया फाइनल रिक्वेस्ट किया की मेरा आर्डर कैंसल नहीं होना चाहिए और मुझे मेरा आर्डर चाहिए I पर आज सुबह मैसेज आता है कि आपका ऑर्डर कैंसिल कर दिया गया है I बिना किसी रीजन बताए हुए जब कस्टमर केयर से बात किया तो बोला मुझे डिटेल दीजिए की आप का एजेंट लेकर आया था या कॉल किया था बायर को तो उनके पास कोई डिटेल नहीं मिला ऑर्डर कैंसल का झूठा बता रहे है की कॉल किया था I मेरा आरोप यह है कि उन लोगों ने मेरे प्रोडक्ट पर पेमेंट मुझसे पहले लेकर 30 सितंबर, 2022 से लेकर 19 अक्टूबर, 2022 तक जो भी ब्याज मिला है मेरे ऑर्डर पेमेंट के साथ वह बयाज दिया जाए मुझे या मुझे मेरा आर्डर डिलीवर किया जाए उसी पेमेंट पर l