Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 223

Manendras aka
Oct 18, 2022

Address: Banglore

Please unlock my samsung galaxy f62 mobile .filpkart smart upgrade plan due amount is Rs.5400 in already paid in last month 14th.but my mobile is not unlocked please unlock my mobile .
Order id=OD[protected].
Filpkart account is [protected].
Please solve this problem.🙏🙏🙏
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 18, 2022
Updated by Manendras aka
My filpkart smart upgrade plan due amount payment is successful.
Please unlock my samsung galaxy f62 mobile .

Oct 18, 2022
Updated by Manendras aka
Please help me and support

Raja Parmar
    from Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
    Oct 18, 2022

I order maroon sweater from Flipkart and they deliver me wrong sweater instead of I ordered. After 3 unsuccessful return are rejected afte this I try one more time and my pickup is arranged and they are not giving me my refund

Oct 18, 2022

Hi Team, For the last 1 week, Flipcart is really upsetting me and I am totally frustrated.
      EmailID: [protected]@gmail.com
      I have placed an order for LG Monitor -> Got an affected product -> Tech guy reviewed it and approved it for replaced
      -> Again got an affected product. see attached photo.
      calling for 1 week and not getting any feedback and every time return gets rejected.
      I am now suffering from health issues due to that and am totally frustrated.
      This is the seller's fault and still I need to face the problem from my end. Not getting any help from the Flipcart team and my money are blocked and even wasting 2 hours daily in this matter.

karan tiwar56
        from Banda, Uttar Pradesh
        Oct 18, 2022

Address: banda

Sir plese needs help
        my name is - vijayendra kumar
        mob - +91 [protected]
        email- [protected]@gmail.com
        due to our partner polices, we are not able to provide a credit line at this moment

Neha Shivale
          Oct 18, 2022

I had purchased an ac of 1.5 ton during big billion days. But i received 1.2 ton ac on 6th oct 2022. I had put return request on 7th oct 2022, n today is 18th oct. I have contacted the customer care for more than 30 times. Still i havent got any solution rather than fake assurances and dates. I request full refund.
          Oct 19, 2022
          Updated by Neha Shivale
          Since many days they were giving me dates but no solution... since 3 days they said through mail that I will surely get solution on 19th oct.. but today again they postponed it to 20th... I am very frustrated coz I was expecting my refund before diwali.. they have literally ruined my diwali... plz do the needful asap..

Rishabh321
            from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
            Oct 18, 2022

Address: Bijoy shop

Flipkart lite explore plus - I ordered Apple Iphone 13 pro max In 479 Rupee And Payment Received by Bijoy shop But order Not showed I think This Site Is Fake I want my Money Refund back Otherwise I WILL TAKE ACTION ACTION AGAINST YOUR company

Sangeeta 99554
              Oct 18, 2022

Address: Banglore

Dear Sir concern regarding my order no OD[protected] refund or replacement, i have received died and different colour of product, you have promised me to provide me alternative resolution for refund or replacement so please help me immediately and solve my problem and approved my return request immediately today as soon as possible.

AkashPurohit
                from Thane, Maharashtra
                Oct 18, 2022

Address: A2/904 Teakwood RDC society Ram mandir road near ap Shah College kasarvadavali G B road Thane West 400615

I have ordered oppo K10 5G but product was faulty I have complained on 4 oct but still I have not received replacement or refund The Worst customer service ever every one talking differently not giving an proper Solution it has been 13-14 days. I have tired of waiting so Long.

Hari Nagarjuna
                  Oct 18, 2022

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia and Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru 56

I have order a Refrigerator costs - 29, 990 rs and my product delivery giving me a lot of really major problems. And more crucially, Third time I've written to Flipkart's grievance cell about this issue, and each time I did, I only received lame explanations and empty promises. Flipkart never responded to my concerns.

Details are as follows:

I placed an order for a product, but it was delivered with the wrong item. I tried to get a replacement, but to no avail. Even though Flipkart made a blatant error, my Replacement was eventually rejected after numerous follow-ups for no apparent reason. Subsequently, I contacted the Grievance Cell, who raised it for Replacement with an Expected Shipping Date of October 7 2022.

When I contacted the cell again, they advised me to let them 48 hours to remedy the issue because shipping never occurred on the seventh. After 48 hours, the complaints cell contacted me once more and requested another 48 hours to resolve.

To a customer, this is already annoying. After 48 hours, the Flipkart complaints department contacted me and informed me that shipping had been completed and that the product would most definitely reach me on or before October 15th, 2022. That never occured. On the Flipkart website, it repeatedly indicates that the item has never shipped but was supposed to arrive on the 15th, which obviously never happened.

This is misleading a legitimate customer and providing false information and promises.

I asked Flipkart to deal with the seller and issue a Refund on my behalf. Grievance cell contacted me asking for 48 hours.

If the issue cannot be resolved after 48 hours, they assured me that they will REFUND me, but I got another call after 48 hours from an executive that he says Flipkart is not going to ship the product and he tries to ask to to deal with Seller and he disconnects the call in the middle of the conversation. Now I never got the product and my money is stuck

I don't need product anymore but I need my Refund
                  Oct 20, 2022
                  Flipkart Provided me with a Refund for the Product

dgoyal98
                    Oct 18, 2022

This is regarding order no OD[protected]. I ordered grocery items worth 839. In that order I ordered Farmley Popular California Almonds
                    ₹305 which was not delivered to me. I raised multiple requests regarding this to customer care and every time my request was rejected saying that seller has already shipped the order. This is fraud and cheating done by flipkart.

I need my money and also I need compensation for the mental trauma flipkart is causing

lakshaygalaxy5
                      Oct 18, 2022

I am writing about order Ids :-OD[protected]. These are 3 protein whey boxes . All of them are fake and I talked with flipkart regarding this in September but still I m getting any solution . Even they again and again cancelling the return without any information. They are not ready to pickup my order and also the delivery boy said that they have been told to not pickup ant supplements related products. I am waiting since September for the resolution . I want my money back for all the three products. I have paid nearly approx 1814₹ . Even their voice call team cut the call in between and dont want to help the cx.Please take a look on my purchasing history and account . I am really fed up with this .please solve my problem ASAP and refund my money for all the three boxes of the protein

Waiting for your repl

Jagdish_mannu
                        Oct 18, 2022

Flipkart company block my Flipkart account so that I’m unable to order replacement or return, my money is block by Flipkart

Maheshkumarkumawat011
                          Oct 18, 2022

Address: Bangalore India

Dear sir maine Flipkart per 24 September ko ek order book kiya tha jo abhi tak bhi prapt nahin hua hai. Customer care per baat karne per vah roj nahin nayi nayi date de diye ja rahe hain lekin product ko koi ata pata nahin hai. 23 October ko pura ek Mahina ho jaega delay hote. Please help me
                          Oct 18, 2022
                          [email protected] 9928900074 Mahesh Kumar Kumawat
                          Oct 18, 2022
                          Updated by Maheshkumarkumawat011
                          Not resolved my complaint
                          Oct 18, 2022
                          Updated by Maheshkumarkumawat011
                          Dear sir maine Flipkart per 24 September ko ek order book kiya tha jo abhi tak bhi prapt nahin hua hai. Customer care per baat karne per vah roj nahin nayi nayi date de diye ja rahe hain lekin product ko koi ata pata nahin hai. 23 October ko pura ek Mahina ho jaega delay hote. Please help me
                          Order I'd - OD[protected]
                          Mahesh Kumar Kumawat
                          E mail - [protected]@gmail.com

Vaibhavccr
                            Oct 18, 2022

My flipkart order of mobile price 17000 has put on hold but the payment has been done by credit card and there customer service says that your payment has been done wait your order will be confirmed but its 24 hrs now but it is not confirmed yet pls help.

Akanksh Semar
                              Oct 18, 2022

Order ID - OD[protected]
                              Return Id -[protected]

Its been 9 days since I've recieved this wrong product and you guys are just doing fake promises time and again to delay the process even more and more.

Ordered - MSI ALPHA 15 (₹88k something during BBD)
                              Recieved - MSI BRAVO 15 (₹50k normal price)

Seller - BUZZINDIA (he has rating of 4.8 although only 6 months old and the address he mentions in invoice is fake one)

I have all the proofs and recording o[censored]nboxing and laptop that i recieved then why are you mentally harrasing me all these days.

I was thinking of buying the same product from Amazon but chose Flipkart considering it promotes Indian products more but now after facing such horrible customer support from Flipkart and no resolution by you guys for all problems is really frustrating and disheartening for me.

You have first promised resolution by 12 then 14 then 15 then 16 by 2pm but now that I've called you guys have told me to wait till 19 October
                              Is this the way to treat honest and genuine customer who has prepaid all the money recieved wrong laptop and having all the proofs regarding my problem.

Talked to several customer support executive however all they do is fake promises about timely resolution nonsense and whenever i call them for follow up on my case they just extend the given date and give new date 3 days further.

I am truly disturbed by Flipkart Customer support it's nothing but misery to me.
                              Oct 23, 2022
                              I had contacted them via Facebook, twitter, LinkedIn and posted about the recent fraud with me everywhere i could and tagged Flipkart for the same and after that i had mailed them on their official email address. In app ticket was being assigned but not helpful at all ; you'd have to call them everyday and try to pressurise them to escalate the complaint to Flipkart Escalations Team coz they'll be the ones giving you refund only. Also file a complaint at National Consumer Helpline (INGRAM) for speedy resolution however in my case i got resolution after about 15-16 days so more than 2 weeks.
                              Oct 20, 2022
                              Updated by Akanksh Semar
                              You must approve the refund request today itself i.e 20 October as it's been more than 12 days already since I recieved the product otherwise i would be forced to file written complaint to Delhi police against Flipkart and Seller - BUZZINDIA for cheating, fraud and not cooperating in refund of ₹87990.
                              Oct 21, 2022
                              Updated by Akanksh Semar
                              The delivery boy that came to pickup the return laptop denied to take the laptop with him because as per his instructions it was not mentioned which product he have to pickup (it was not clear which wrong model i have recieved so he denied pickup)

Delivery boy name is Vikas (attaching picture also) and he denied to pickup the wrong laptop because it was a high value product and i have video recording of whole incident with me.

Such 3rd class worst service is not something I can tolerate any longer - kindly escalate the issue and give me update regarding this today only.

Oct 23, 2022
                              Updated by Akanksh Semar
                              Issue has been resolved today after 1 month of continuous efforts to convince customer support to provide refund and that my problem is in fact genuine when i had all the proofs with me (unboxing video+photos of box)

Flipkart's team must improve their after sales support and stop harassing customers when they ask for refund for "Wrong Product Received"

Prosumita
                                Oct 18, 2022

I ordered this product but got a different item inside the package I request for replacement but they rejected my request also not refunded my money Order ID - OD[protected]
                                BLACK BRUSA Women Tan Heels
                                4, Tan
                                Seller: BLACKBRUSA

Shrinivas Gupta
                                  Oct 18, 2022

The order containing Google Pixel 6a was to be delivered on 30th Sept but is delayed. Later I got the message from the delivery agent on 9th Oct that it will be delivered within 10 min when I was not available at home. The order is yet to be delivered and I got the message that the issue will be resolved by 14th Oct.
                                  Can you please explain why it is taking so much time when one can easily track the movement of the consignment?
                                  I am really disappointed bt the service and response of the Flipkart team in handling this issue. Why it should take more than 15 days to deliver prepaid orders and how Flipkart is going to compensate for the deficiency in services.
                                  When The Product is Delivered, I need a good amount of Compensation from Flipkart.

Oct 18, 2022

Address: Bank of Baroda Talangri Ramghat Road Aligarh 202001

I ordered the smartphone Poco c31 and I returned the product in returned time but flipkart not pickup the smartphone and not give me replacement/Refund please solve my issue

Vicky 1432
                                      from Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Oct 17, 2022

Address: “Include Seller's name” Seller Mailbox: Contact Seller c/o Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa,Begonia & Clove, Embassy Tech Village,B

Order ID - OD[protected]. The leatherette fabric sofa set 3+1+1 ordered on sep 23, 2022. Till now the order is not delivered today also . For that item the cancel option also not showing. Daily they postpone the delivery date . I dont know where is the item . Till now i didn't get any mssg on delivery agent for the delay process . Payment also completed from my credit card . They daily postpone the dates today it shows ur order will be delivered on October 29, 2022. One month completed i order the item. I dont have any patience . Very worst service i have ever seen in flipkart

Jannat67
                                        Oct 17, 2022

Cash on delivery pay in advance some money

I am Flipkart's regular costomer. I usually prefer to pay on delivery. But in every order showing pay some amount in advance such as rs 30, rs 50, rs 80 etc.. Please make my account fully on COD. I can't make half payment in advance....