Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 300

aditinia
Aug 13, 2022

I ordered an apple earpods from them amounting to INR 1566, as this item was non returnable i had to raise an issue which i did. They asked me to wait for more than a week and i did that too. I shared pictures of the box and the empty airpods box as well, video as well of opening of box . Their represetantive name Anchal Bagla over the call told me refund will be initiated within 24 hours amounted to INR 1566 twice, one she said and called me back saying it was technical error and that is why she said it. Again she promised and even after confirming for 5 times she said yes u will get refun within 24 hours on 13th august call at 12:33 pm. now they are denying that they have said anything like that and rejected my return. DIdnot give me my product nor the money. They are such a fraudsters.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sharan j
    Aug 13, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I ordered a Poco M4 pro last week, flipkart delayed and cancelled it without any notice and when I called customer service, they were really unhelpful and said just place a new order. Same thing happened to me multiple times before

I placed the order again and now the same thing is happening again. I called flipkart support, they were not able to say anything. I asked them to provide the warehouse contact so I can go fetch it myself if they are not going to and they can't provide that also.

I'm not sure how to proceed. I am a flipkart plus customer and still they do not help. Thinking of ditching flipkart for amazom
    Aug 13, 2022
    Updated by sharan j
    Just called flipkart again, they are giving the standard response "Sorry for your inconvenience but we cannot do anything"

NIKHIL vashishtha
      Aug 13, 2022

Hlw i am a regular customer of flip kart. Recently i have ordered 2 realmi narzo 50i mobile phones . The sales agent refuse to deliver it in my home.. They said that i have to travel 7 km for collecting that particular product. Previously sales agent had delivered products in my home itself. That's seems that it is possible to deliver at my address itself. If i travel this much distance for collecting products, i can brought products from the market itself, and if it presists i will not purchase anything from ur site.
      Even though u r not willing to home delivery, why you accept my address at the time of booking..

Really fed up with ur service.. So kindly do the needful

aashuthakurbti
        from Bathinda, Punjab
        Aug 13, 2022

Address: Mata Rani gali.bathinda

Maine 28 aug 2021 2 pcs gyser order kiye par order company ne cancel kar aur abhi refund bhi nhi diya 1pcs ka..1pc ka to refund mujhe mil gya hai par 2nd ka abhi tak nhi mila

Ashok_1157
          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
          Aug 13, 2022

Address: New mahadev hostel, Mata ka than, near mabal mall, jodhpur 342001

I am an old customer of Flipkart, and have placed many order and never faced any issue..but recently I had a bad experience with Flipkart when I ordered a prepaid boat watch with from my newly registered mobile number with order I'd OD[protected] ..I received an empty box with intact seal from outside but product box seal was tempered and product was missing.
          I reported as soon as I received my order but my account get blocked as soon as I reported it..I called on helpline and mentioned the issue, had long conversation senior executive, but she told me to wait for 24-48 hours, and assured me that my issue would be resolved.. I called 15-20 times after that day and got multiple assurances but nothing has been done yet..it's been more than 25 days..I have unboxing video, call recording of all the conversation I have been doing from past 4 weeks..Now I am completely frustrated.. Kindly look into the matter and plz do the needful..
          order I'd OD[protected]
          New mobile number:-[protected]
          Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
          Aug 15, 2022
          Updated by Ashok_1157
          Email was not added in the blocked account..Either call me on the registered mobile number or update these emails in my account for communication..
          [protected]@hotmail.com
          I was informed that back end is sending me emails, but truth I didn't received a single email and I have requested 10-15 times to update my email for communication.

Sᴀᴍ Eᴢᴇᴋɪᴇʟ Sᴜʙʀᴀᴍᴀɴɪᴀɴ
            Aug 13, 2022

Address: Bangalore, India

I've ordered a product twice "DJI OM4 SE GIMBAL" in flipkart on 4th Aug, 2022...
            The first order moved to pending state after debiting the money of Rs.8, 502/-... I thought the money was stuck at payment gateway & eventually would return within 24-48hrs, so i ordered once again but this time using ky flipkart coins of Rs.41/- & paying Rs.8, 461/- from my credit card...
            Both the orders moved to pending state, it's neither cancelled nor refunded... I've reached the customer service many a times but they kept on dragging asking for 24hrs time everytime i call them...
            Finally, they said it would be refunded on 11th Aug, 2022 but it didn't...
            I called them again on 12th Aug, 2022 & as usual they asked for 24hrs time and the amount would be refunded but it didn't...
            I tried to reach their escalation support but they kept on disconnecting my call informing me to stay on line...
            My amount of Rs.16, 963/- is with flipkart for more than 9 days... I ended up paying interest in my credit card because of flipkart... I'm in deep trouble cause of flipkart... They're the best in providing poor customer service... Please take action against flipkart and help me to get the money i paid with interest...

First Order ID: OD[protected]
            Second Order ID: OD[protected]

Kaps94
              Aug 13, 2022

This is a Flipkart Customer, facing unprofessional and unethical responses on my issue, hence reaching with hope to get your help and justice.

It is regarding order - OD[protected]. I had purchased Realme Narzo 50I phone which was faulty and under 7 days replacement period. The issue was raised to customer services within 1-2 days who proactively raised a replacement request and arrange technician visit. Based on the technician assessment, it was a faulty product and was readily approved replacement on the same day I.e 5th August 2022.

My issue starts from herein. The status did not change and even after raising multiple tickets with Customer services and expected delivery date crossed, thereby the product was not processed for shipment at your end.

Today I was told that the seller has denied replacement and is ready to refund amount after 2 days of receiving the product, pick up is scheduled on 16th August 2022. Based on my current experience, am sure they will reject the pick up for refund processing due to some reason or other.

It is to note that customers expect good and genuine product from Flipkart with no intention of refund.

Moreover, there is replacement allowed for this product and not refund, then why can't Flipkart convince seller to keep up to the promise as per product page. In such case Flipkart is loosing its goodwill and potential valuable customers like me.

Moreover this is not beneficial as I would be wasting many more days or month in pick up, of fault product, process refund and then ordering and finally getting delivered a new one. This is in addition to monetary loss I will suffer as the product cost is now increased after waiting to the right price.

I would urge you to look at this case and request to arrange a replacement and compensate me for the mental truma and valuable time loss I am facing from last 7 days.

Wish to get relief from your end otherwise will have to explore other avenues to get justice. Hope Flipkart will be with customers to fulfill their promise.
              Aug 24, 2022
              Thank you Flipkart. Refund is now processed and issue resolved. Thanks again for your help
              Aug 13, 2022
              Updated by Kaps94
              Is there any update or resolution on replacement? I am sure Flipkart will not play fair without push from right corner
              Aug 13, 2022
              Updated by Kaps94
              And now they cancel the refund request as well.
              Unprofessional and unethical bunch of jokers in Flipkart board, management and employees I must say

Do these issues go to Flipkart?
              Aug 17, 2022
              Updated by Kaps94
              Did Flipkart respond back on the solution?
              Still waiting for concrete plans to
              refund amount to my account as confirmed by them via email and call
              Aug 24, 2022
              Updated by Kaps94
              Thank you Flipkart. Refund is now processed and issue resolved. Thanks again for your help

sarokumars
                Aug 13, 2022

I have bought Inno3D NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 3070 Ti iChill X4 8 GB GDDR6X on August 2, the estimated delivery date was 12th August. Suddenly this week around Wednesday it shows delivered on August 2, I contacted multiple times to the customer service they said it is technically issue, please call afterwards and closed my tickets, I been calling since yesterday I managed to raise ticket and they said you will get resolved by 15 Aug, I can't even track their incident I'd : IN[protected]
                Aug 17, 2022
                Updated by sarokumars
                No one reach me yet for this issue. Very disappointed
                Aug 22, 2022
                Updated by sarokumars
                Waste of time to post complaints here. No resolution got yet.

Maf3110
                  from Secunderabad, Telangana
                  Aug 12, 2022

I have ordered groceries from flipkart on 3rd August 2022 and made the payment
                  of Rs. 1, 542 (Order Id OD[protected], since past 10 days their system says order pending, when tried contacting the customer service they say there's no order from my end.

I can view the same on the application and website but still they say they cannot.

Where has my money vanished.

Request you to take a strong action related to the same as they cannot be keep on doing the same with others.

Attaching the images for reference.

Martand S
                    Aug 12, 2022

I order the nothing phone 1 from flipkart on 21st of July, flipkart give the expected delivery date is 4 Aug, on delivery date flipkart did not deliver the order. Then again flipkart change the delivery date to 11 Aug and on 11 Aug again flipkart not delivered mu order.
                    No response is getting from flipkart.
                    On flipkart it is showing the product is reaches to my nearest hub but still my order is not getting delivered.
                    I'm still waiting for my order
                    I'm getting the worst service ever from flipkart.

I also paid the amount of my product which is worth Rs.27, 000 INR

Nirjan Pakhira
                      Aug 12, 2022

Regarding the order number: OD[protected],
                      the delivery status is "Delivered" at 9:09pm on 12th Aug 2022, but I haven't received a single thing.

However, throughout the day the delivery boy keeps rejecting my calls and all of a sudden the order is showing as "Delivered" without actually delivering a thing!!

Such fraudulent behaviour from a reputed and trusted e-Com company.
                      Shame!!

Priyanshi Rai
                        Aug 12, 2022

I ordered a kitchen appliance feom Flipkart, but i returned that for some issues, and now my amount didn't credit in my vank account, i talked to Flipkart coustomer care they said your amount successfully has been credited in you bank account with this refrence no[protected] if amount is not credit please complain you bank.

Satya_8
                          from Dumka, Jharkhand
                          Aug 12, 2022

I ordered Samsung galaxy S6 lite (Rs 24, 999) on 23rd July 2022 and paid via UPI product was supposed to be delivered by FLipkart on 27th July 2022 but it got delayed to 1st Aug 2022 then customer care agent told me that
                          within few days i will be recieving the amount but i didnt got any amount and everytime they are just delaying the date

christina.priyanka698
                            from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                            Aug 12, 2022

Address: India

I have been having with Flipkart for ages now. All I wanted was a phone number update on my account christina.[protected]@gmail.com. All the customer service agents did was just mess things up I ask them to update I dont understand how do they hire such dumb people.. They end up creating a new account on the number i want to update and so since the new number is on database they wont be able to update is what they say.. What idiocracy is this .. I have never asked to create an account

Srishti Gogoi
                              Aug 12, 2022

I ordered a laptop table of rs 487 on flipkart . Today i decided to pay the payment online.but after that the payment get cancelled but the money is debited from my account.

zeee4useee
                                Aug 12, 2022

#Flipkart
                                Pathetic.. worst customer service take prepaid payments and not deliver the order and when asked to raise a complaint for the same none of them took the ownership unprofessional customer service. I ordered this product to gift to my dear one on his birthday and no communication sent to me the whole day.
                                Aug 12, 2022
                                Updated by zeee4useee
                                Customer service agent informed me they don't have any seniors at office and also can't raise a complaint for the inconveniences caused.

Aug 13, 2022
                                Updated by zeee4useee
                                Another order got delayed now by Flipkart. It's really getting frustrating now. The 3rd consecutive order of mine is got delayed. Seems flipkart don't care or value his customers.

Henry001
                                  Aug 12, 2022

I had ordered for Oppo Reni 8 Pro 5G (Glazed Black 256 GB) on 6th august 2022 and had paid the amount of rupees 38444 plus (1600 - interest free EMI)(order ID-OD[OD[protected]].

The amount got deducted from my account on the same day but the seller has not yet shipped the product even after 7 days. They keep saying logistics issue but how hard is it to organize courier pick-up from a new courier company.

There is no proper response from flipkart support regarding this issue. They have been exceptionally unprofessional. I request you to kindly confirm the order or refund my money as soon as possible.

shaikh.da
                                    Aug 12, 2022

I bought a Nokia 107.9 cm (43 inch) Full HD LED Smart Android TV with Sound by OnkyoTV from flipkart and I faced screen problems & raised a complaint(ticket no:2G13-44591BASC[protected] for service on 14th of July. Technician came the next day & checked it & told the screen to be changed & he raised a ticket for screen change. Then we got call from Flipkart saying "We are not get the screen change done for the above mentioned TV & the dealer accepted to provide you a refund. Then the technician came uninstalled the TV & went. None of them contacted us for product pick up nor the message saying "Pick-up has been scheduled". When I called the customer care & checked, "They told your address has been changed & it is not an serviceable(NOT SERVICEABLE AREA IS JP NAGAR 5 th PHASE which is in the hot of the city) area so pick up couldn't be done. Again has to be raised, & they raised the complaint again. & it was not mentioned again the entire process will start from the beginning. After that, no progress from Flipkart & I was literally behind customer care executives & I have reached them more than 30 times in this duration & no proper response from Flipkart. From that time, Flipkart is keeping dragging me saying "Technical issue", so again you have to raise the complaint & cancel the first one, second one, third one & this the fourth time & it is still continuing the same. Again technician came for technical visit, uninstallation & no response for pick up of the product. Attaching the necessary photos for your reference hoping that I will get the necessary help.

Shaikh[protected]
                                    Apr 4, 2023
                                    Flipkart refunded amount

BhanageBM
                                      Aug 12, 2022

Purchased new Intel i3-10105F 4.4 GHz Upto 4.4 GHz LGA 1200 Socket 4 Cores 8 Threads Desktop Processor through Flipkart order ID OD[protected] and invoice no # FAFO7Z[protected] dated:[protected]. However, the seller sold repacked item and Flipkart says that this product is not returnable. I am stuck with the repacked product. I request to refund this or replace it with a new product. Flipkart says to open it and use it, which is not acceptable to me as I have ordered a new product. I request to resolve this issue.
                                      Aug 14, 2022
                                      https://www.consumercomplaints.in/my-complaints-resolve/3276568/#
                                      Complaint resolved.

TanishChawla
                                        Aug 12, 2022

I ordered my product on 31st July 2022. It was an F-Plus Assured Product and was dispatched on 1st August. It reached the main hub (Ludhiana) near my address (Rajpura) on 7th August at 2:11 P.M. The promised date of delivery was August 8th.

Generally, any courier service takes the time of maximum one night to transfer product from Ludhiana to Rajpura for delivery. I had to go out of station on 10th August, so I ordered the product accordingly so that I have some buffer time before the date I needed to go.

The order didn't come on August 8th, I called customer care in the afternoon and they said wait till the evening for the delivery. Then I called in evening of August 8th, I was told new promised date of delivery is August 12th, but most delayed shipments are delivered within a day. So I should wait till next day.

This process continued on and on, every evening I was told to wait for the next day and every day I was told to wait for the next evening. Finally I was told to be 100% assured that product would be there by new promised date of August 12th. Even senior officials have lied to me multiple times and have 'broken' promises of delivery.

I am writing this complaint as of August 12th, and the product is still in Ludhiana where it has been stuck since August 7th. It's been 5 days, whereas the distance between Ludhiana and Rajpura doesn't not even 3 hours to travel. I wanted to pickup the product myself from the hub, I wasn't allowed to, and I wasn't told what 'technical difficulties' there hub is facing. If F-Plus Assured product on COD causes this much problems, I don't think this company even gives a thought to their customers. Their customer service, even seniors, just give the same repetitive learnt responses without any actual help.

I wanted to contact E-Kart, but they don't have any customer care service themselves, it's just Flipkart(their owner) who responds to queries. If the product wasn't important enough for me, I wouldn't have spent so many hours talking to customer care and changing my travel plans for this incompetent company. I don't think they are going to do anything even now to help me, but I think why not take a chance here as well.

I have attached the screenshot showing all the details.
                                        Aug 12, 2022
                                        Updated by TanishChawla
                                        It was dispatched on August 2nd*