Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 491

Deependra Gautam
from Bellary, Karnataka
Feb 16, 2022

Flipkart blocked my account I.e. [protected] for a period i.e. 02/02/22 to 10/02/22.
Due to which, I failed to clear my dues i.e. 999/- within due date i.e. 05/02/22. Bill generated 01/02/22.
I have tried to contacted several times to flipkart customer care through call back and email by date i.e. 02/02/2022, 05/02/22, 07/02/22 and 11/02/22.
But Instead of resolution, flipkart cheat me and leive extra charges I.e. Rs. 125.

So kindly help me in this regard!
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 16, 2022
Updated by Deependra Gautam
Account blocked by flipkart

Raya Debbarma
    from Khawhai, Mizoram
    Feb 16, 2022

I have tried to reach to Flipkart customer service through mails and calls but all they do is to cut the call. Only one associate told me she forwarded a written to the specialist team and to contact in the morning time as senior executive will be available. I order 3 items which turns out to be incompatible it's a tech product. When I ordered the items return window was available for 7 days but now the items has become non returnable both in order and product. My window should still be open as iam under my time. Even if the order was updated to non returnable category I should be able to get option as I placed the order before the update yet Flipkart don't wanna acknowledge.
    Reached to many associate via calls and they just put to hold and later cut the call.

sidhares
      Feb 16, 2022

Address: #16 Cockburn road Shivajinagar bangalore

I had ordered an iphone mini 12 from flipkart. It came dead on arrival and does not power on or charge. I asked for a replacement which they said will take 24 hrs and now they say that it cannot be replaced and i need to contac t the manufacturer. I asked for a live working phone and they sent me a dead not working phone please help me here.
      Replacement id: Replacement ID:[protected]
      Invoice Number # FAEWI[protected]

My phone Number: [protected]

Pratikprabhakar08
        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
        Feb 16, 2022

I ordered a Wakefit Elara Engineered Wood Bedside Table on 16 Jan 2022 and as I didn’t want the product I refused the delivery and cancelled the order and requested a refund from Flipkart. The seller “Wakefit” already cancelled and refunded the amount to Flipkart on 27 Jan 2022. I didn’t receive the refund after contacting several times to the customer support agent at Flipkart it was expected to be resolved on 9 Feb, but they didn’t do anything on my issue. They gave a new timeline and they extended it again and again without giving me a proper resolution. This is giving me hard times contacting with them and getting a resolution. No reply, no resolution, bad customer support, bad experience.

Diganthcg
          from Madikeri, Karnataka
          Feb 16, 2022

I ordered a Lenovo laptop with silver color and I received black with the dead condition. I lodge a return request they rejected my request and gave the Remark our courier partner confirmed the delivery of the right product delivered. But it was not delivered by OBD (Open Box Delivery), in this how can the courier confirm the item.

Carmelous Muliar
            Feb 16, 2022

Three of my books were supposed to be delivered today feb 16 2022, the order I'd are OD[protected]
            OD[protected]
            And you guys are canceling it automatically today, i have been waiting for a long time for this books to get delivered for God sake, and i am preparing for my ssc exam...if i know you know you will however cancel my order i would i haven't waste my time placing my order on your platform...i will never shop on this platform ever again and i will spread the news to all of my northeast
            brother and sister

Jyotiparna
              Feb 16, 2022

I got a call yesterday around 12:30pm, from somebody pretending to be a Flipkart delivery guy. He asked me for an OTP and changed my phone number to his, and now I don't have the access to my account. My account was linked with PAN card as I used Flipkart Pay Later and it still has a huge amount of credit left.

Please deactive my account and remove my Pay Later at the earliest. And cancel any orders that has been made within 24hrs.

Hemu1988
                Feb 15, 2022

Address: Mumbai

Flipkart Order id is OD[protected]. This item order not my number some fraud number order placed and deliver today my office and took the money my staff. Pls help me this office adress not added to my account how to delivered unorderd item deliverd to my adress. Pls take action my complaint and refund my money.
                Flipkart is a very bad company. Not any custmor care satisfied answer.pls solved my problem

sainarendra
                  Feb 15, 2022

I have ordered a mobile device on 27th January. Cancelled it on 28th January. order status is cancelled. But the item was already shipped by the time of cancellation.

The courier agent had delivered the product on 29th January.

Now, neither there is an option available for placing a return request nor an option to raise the refund request as the order status is cancelled.
                  I am still waiting for the resolution of this issue.
                  Flipkart customer support is pathetic, Whoever I had spoken to till now had only tried to brush off the issue by simply raising an incident/escalation.

Sanjib Panja
                    Feb 15, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Ordered a Safety boot through Flipkart but order is not placed and amount deducted from upi and till now after contacting Flipkart there is no reply from them.
                    I have also done social media complaint and shared pictures. So please kindly do something as soon as possible
                    Order id:- OD[protected]
                    Upi Reference Number:[protected]

Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible
                    Feb 16, 2022
                    Refund received
                    Feb 15, 2022
                    Updated by Sanjib Panja
                    Ordered a Safety boot through Flipkart but order is not placed and amount deducted from upi and till now after contacting Flipkart there is no reply from them.
                    I have also done social media complaint and shared pictures. So please kindly do something as soon as possible
                    Order id:- OD[protected]
                    Upi Reference Number:[protected]

Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible

AakashM43526411
                      Feb 15, 2022

I wanted to update my mobile number on Flipkart but I no longer have access to my previous number and without that Flipkart is not allowing me to update the phone number. I have access to the email address I provided at the time of sign up.

Debanjan15
                        from Howrah, West Bengal
                        Feb 15, 2022

Address: Howrah

I'm a college student, I was doing job as delivery executive in ekart with my cycle for 10days with the id named "Sunny Kumar Shaw", after 10 days i quit the job because it was affecting my study time and I wasn't able to manage further time. When quitting the office workers said I'll get my salary of 10days after 15days as their rules. Its about 16 days, I still didn't got my salary. Whenever I'm trying to contact them, they are not receiving my phone calls, harassing me mentally. I feel suicidal. Please help me

Preeti Khatri 6808
                          Feb 15, 2022

Want to change mobile number when not getting old sim otp.

Raushan Mehrotra
                            Feb 15, 2022

I bought this product on 13th February, 2022 and got the delivery on 15th February, 2022. The product was not as I was expecting and I wanted to exchange the product or To get the refund. But no option is available on the site. Being a Big online platform they are not maintaining their site knowing that the product purchased online will be exchanged or returned if customer don't like as customer don't see the product before purchasing. And their are chances that customer will return it after receiving. They have just made it a business platform just to earn money. I raised the request call from Flipkart customer care 4 times I told my issue they didn't resolved neither they connected me with the senior management. Very bad after sales services. I want refund of my product. Strict action must be taken against the company as well as the seller

samratsinghania
                              Feb 15, 2022

TOTALLY WASTE OF MONEY WITH FLIPKART.
                              Recent I have purchased Epson Printer, And facing some issues with it. And I've raised a request to return pick up of my unused sealed Printer. and also told them to exchange with another model of this brand.
                              In the response of Flipkart,
                              Flipkart team saying about so many policies. And denying to Return or Exchange it.
                              The Readers Don't buy Any Electronics Products from Flipkart Like Printer Etc. Especially expensive items, Am writing this review for the Customers who faith blindly on E Commerce Sites. If you want peace of Mind and better services So go to your Local Market and Buy The Product which you want to buy and Relaxed forever because the Shopkeeper always cares you better than Flipkart Or Other E Commerce Sites, Even solve our issues genuinely .
                              But Flipkart Team don't care about his customers.

Samrat Singhania

Alifputhenvila
                                Feb 15, 2022

Address: GOYENKASS 162 brinjamandal cotony, jhotwara JAIPUR - 302012

Have ordered "Monin BLUE CURACAO LIME SYRUP BLUE CURACAO LIME" from flipkart. The mrp they reflected on the site was RS.495 and were offereing 14% discount on the mrp. I paid RS.425 for the product. But when I received the product, the mrp of the product is given as RS.395 only. I immediately contacted the customer service department and no proper reply was received. This complaint is against Flipkart for neglecting what is being sold on their site and the seller for cheating.

renish p.r
                                  Feb 15, 2022

Address: 24/2 Pinpurath House, Lakshmiyyiah Layout,, Abbigere, Chikkabanavara post

Previously the email was set in my email address [protected]@gmail.com and my friend have accidentally changed it to his email id [protected]@gmail.com

Currently not able to get back to my initial email id

And I have also checked the email id has not been assigned to any other account it has been assigned to the same user.

There is no change from there side even after 10 to 15 calls.

Please help me

sashikanta1982
                                    from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                                    Feb 15, 2022

I have an issues with FlipKart Ordered Item. PARKER Ultra Fine Navigator Roller Pen Black 1 Blue 1 Refills Ball Pen Refill (Pack of 2, Black, Blue). Order Number OD[protected].

Flipkart is not showing any replacement. Also customer care does not helping me.

Flipkart is saying this product is not delivered yet.

Koti9688
                                      from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Feb 15, 2022

Hi all,

I ordered toshiba TV in Flipkart and i got the defect product.and rejected the replacement or refund.i faced same issue for Kodak TV.i bought after that 3 times they replaced and finally provided refund.with that refund i ordered another TV toshiba. That also received defect one .now i lost trust on Flipkart kindly help me to get my amount refund.order id and bill attached.
                                      Orderid;-OD[protected]
                                      Feb 16, 2022
                                      Updated by Koti9688
                                      Still no update from flipkart

Feb 18, 2022
                                      Updated by Koti9688
                                      I expectes resolution from this complaint but as of now no update and no response.

Deependra Gautam
                                        from Bellary, Karnataka
                                        Feb 15, 2022

Sir i have ordered fireboltt smartwatch talk bluetooth but the product was missing, the box came idol. I have raised 6 times return request. what should I do now i have raised the complaint six times but I did not get my money Back. This is not the first time I have ordered something from Flipkart, i have ordered several times from Flipkart and all products were nice but this time Flipkart cheated me, sir i have faith on Flipkart, plese do something.please help me to get my money back sir.
                                        Feb 15, 2022
                                        Ref to discussion with flipkart customer care, every complaint has been rejected due to technical blich.

So, please do the needful ASAP.
                                        Feb 15, 2022
                                        Still waiting for refund against order missing at flipkart for smartwatch . Flipkart cheat me.