Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 16, 2026
Complaints 47287

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 539

Dec 22, 2021

Flipkart is not returning two products and simply cancelling return or exchange request although the product is under return and exchange policy.

Now a days I can see Flipkart providing worst service . I request for call as well 1 thing I requested call back in English but they will speak Hindi and then all the time they will be silent I have all recorded call for reference
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajesh Netam
    Dec 22, 2021

Address: Rajnandgaon

Details of the disputed amount.
    Name - rajesh netam
    Transaction dt. 09/12/2021
    Transaction amount. 7199
    Disputed amount. 7199
    I have not received any goods against the amount and my axis credit card
    No. [protected], had been debited
    Withough information. The any person / company had been done cheating by me. Please credit / refund the above amount. You had taken up the matter with against me. I am going to higher authority. I am working in havells india private limited in kerala. The matter is sending to fiu deptt new delhi against you. The related goods have not received and not purchased any items through online transaction.
    Thank sir,
    Rajesh netam

Sad King
      Dec 22, 2021

Address: AT - PREMNAGAR, P.O PREMNAGAR, P.S - RUNNISAIDPUR 843323, RUNNISAIDPUR, SITAMARHI, BIHAR, INDIA

Hi sir Mera account 21 November 2021 se le kar Aaj Tak open nhi hua maine gmail/call kitni waar kiya koi response nhi product delivery hua 23 November ko jisme product me issue changing or display pe scratch hai mujhse product return karna hai or mere account ko unblock Karo sir please

Errorless boy
        Dec 22, 2021

There is an issue regarding my order. I had ordered realme c25y, 8549Rs order id-OD[protected] at my Father's address Mumbai, sion koliwada (pincode-400022)on 16 dec2021 as per flipkart guidelines order delievery date was 18 December, 2021 but they failed to deliever this product on time they taken next delievery date of 20dec, 2021 but they again failed to deliever my order while asking about my order to their executive and help support they have no idea where is my order and they just manipulating the things in their way and misleaded me through wrong information rather solving my issue they just giving on and on next delievery date. So I kindly request you to resolve my issue on time and take legal action against these faculty member who prefer to disconnect the call while they have no clue about my question regarded order
        Dec 22, 2021
        Updated by Errorless boy
        As soon as possible resolve my problem because life without phone not viable in this era

Mo Muslim
          from Rajgarh, Rajasthan
          Dec 22, 2021

Have joined flipkart affiliate programme in august, 2017 and in december 2017, they changed their policy that referral fees only be transfer when the total due will be 25000/- or more.

We have successfully completed this condition and in january we have earned 39000/- approved payment & amount should be transferred in our account in april 2021 (Completion of 60 days). But amount was not transferred in our account in april 2021.

We have mailed several times but nobody had replied and we have also submitted issue in affiliated programmes contact us page, but they have not replied to us. We complaint on twitter and they told us to mail on [protected]@flipkart.com, we have mailed on that mail id but still no reply.

They are not providing any support and not even there is number to contact them. We are hopeless and helpless. Kindly take the necessary actions against them. We have worked very hard and now we are not getting our hard earned money.

Trjy
            from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 22, 2021

I had placed order with flipkart with order ID no - OD[protected] for which payment of Rs. 487 got debited twice, I had called flipkart customer care, the representative disconnected the call saying that with them it is showing once only. Please refund Rs. 487 .

Atmarpit Apurva Bavishi
              Dec 21, 2021

I had ordered on 3rd Dec - Delivery was showing 10th Dec, then shifted to 13th Dec again was promised Delivery by agent on 18th, it got delayed again. And I was informed by agent that it will get delivered definitely by 20th and I hv still not received it

Piyush biyani
                from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                Dec 21, 2021

Daily cancel my order but not a solid reason
                OD[protected]

And product still available on site.

Nw i am unable to use credit card offer

Arti2626
                  Dec 21, 2021

Flipcart blocked my account, , before delivering the paid items, , , I am not able to login with my mobile number [protected]

Karantaneja5555
                    Dec 21, 2021

You were supposed to offer us 72 meter roll and when we opened, it was only one single shield to wrap one chapati else it was all a cardboard.
                    We always believed in Flipkart and we did not know Flipkart also support these fake products. We are highly disappointed and you have lost all the trust to offer us good quality products.
                    Dec 22, 2021
                    Refund is processed against given order id. Request you to check quality and quantity of product before making out for delivery. Thanks and regards Karan taneja

Mohit Kurmi
                      Dec 21, 2021

I bought RED CHIEF RC3421 107 C... faced the size for issue, wanted to return the product so raised return request 4 times and every time it is getting canceled .

Surajmj91
                        Dec 21, 2021

Return & refund not accepted

Address: Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village Bengaluru Bangalore KA 560103

I had purchased a product with Order ID OD[protected] from Flipkart on December 11, 2021 which was a "Caprese Women Beige Satchel". I made payment against the order online through UPI linked Payment on the same day when order was placed. The Consignment was delivered to me on December 13, 2021. As I opened the product, the quality of the product was not satisfactory and I requested return as per return policy of the Flipkart on December...
                        mkarthie88
                        Dec 21, 2021

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Ozone Manay Tech Park, 7th Floor, Garvebhavipalya, Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560068, [email protected]

I am flipkart Affiliate approved partner, i have worked for flipkart affiliate program past few years and earned around Rs46200. now, not settle my commission amount . i have send many more mails regarding to their customer support . but, not give proper response from flipkart affiliate . please help me to get commission amount from them
                        Jan 27, 2022
                        payment received from concern team

Firoz Rahman Shaik
                          Dec 21, 2021

All of a sudden, all most all the products on Flipkart shows "Out of stock to 600125" or "Not deliverable to 600125" or "Not available for 600125".

600125 is a place in Chennai. I am facing this issue since 3 days. Also I noticed that so many people faces this issue. I have tried to place orders from different accounts. All accounts show the same. How come this all of a sudden. If few products then fine but 90% of the products show as not deliverable. Tried reaching out to customer care on Flipkart and on chat. No one took the responsibility to fix this. Is this something related to technical issue or any restriction from the govt to this pin code? Please consider this issue on priority. I have attached image of one such items . Thank you.

samir kokate
                            Dec 21, 2021

Address: Indian

I have Paid my Flipkart pay later on[protected] Rs. 1807.00 via Gpay and same is showing credited to party account and confirm with my bankers also

still i am getting everyday reminder and showing in overdue account

Anil Deep
                              Dec 21, 2021

I have a flipkart account named as
                              ANIL DEEP.with registered email id ([protected]@gmail.com)
                              I have lost my registered mobile number, want to update my new number.

nagendra a
                                Dec 21, 2021

Hi in the name of #FLIPKART INTERNET PRIV HTTPS://WWW.F IN

INR 64199 got deducted from my SBI credit card on 16th Dec 2021
                                My logn id:[protected]

I never ordered such item.
                                Dec 21, 2021
                                Updated by nagendra a
                                Please resolve this complaint

hooplajhoopla
                                  from Mathabhanga, West Bengal
                                  Dec 21, 2021

The product was ordeed on 12 th December. However, we were not satisfied with the product as it had very bad camera quality and the specs were unsatisfactory. There was no fingerprint sensor. So we did a refund request. The technician was meant to come yesterday, but he only called at night to check if we had updated the system and to send the IMEI numbers, display picture and software update status through whatsapp. We did so and wanted a refund, he asked for the happy code. I did not want to give the happy code to him but he said that the process can not be done without the happy code. So I did give it to him. He assured us that our work will be done.

2 hours later, the refund window was closed! We tried contacting him through both whatsapp number and phone call, there was no ring. He did not reply to our messages either.
                                  Dec 29, 2021
                                  Flipkart customer service informed us that giving the happy code is not mandatory and we should refrain from giving it if we are not okay with the service. We did so as we were told, the technician still called us from a different number, lied to us that giving the happy code will suffice. We refused and told him to come to our house. He again asked for the happy code at evening, we did not give him that. Finally the refund was approved.

Daraneesh
                                    Dec 21, 2021

Address: 3/141gandhiji road kurichi,sundarapuram,coimbatore 641024

Not refund
                                    Dec 21, 2021
                                    Updated by Daraneesh
                                    Product mismatch

Aishwarya0905
                                      Dec 21, 2021

Address: Chennai 600100

I have bought a TV and it has been delivered and the promised date of installation has expired and product not yet installed making fool of me I took my day off from work I lost my salary I need this installed asap