Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 548

vamshikrishna.mola
from Mancherial, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 2, 2021

Kindly help me to change my old mobile number to new mobile number that I was lost in past I can't update because I lost old number
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amol Saitwal
    Dec 2, 2021

Address: Amol Saitwal MIDC ranjangaon

I have purchas mobile as on 19.11.2021 expected delivery date 29.11.2021 but till date not received my product I have complaint raise but i will check Flipkart my order but any progress

despicablemoto
      from Tirur, Kerala
      Dec 2, 2021

Address: Tirur

Incident: IN[protected]

I have bought Gift card worth Rs.26000 from my credit card for the purpose of booking an international flight ticket from flipkart, but unfortunately I could not book, as the gift card payment option is not coming up. So I contacted customer care and they told flipkart don't have an option to book flight tickets using gift card. I have read all of your terms and conditions before purchasing the gift card, and nowhere I could see any term that says ' flight ticket cannot be purchased using gift card' (https://www.flipkart.com/pages/giftcard-tnc). It's really your fault, and you have to give me a solution.

This is my 8th communication to flipkart for the same issue. and the first complaint was raised on 06th November 2021, and it's been literally one month I am running behind this issue. Nobody could give me a solution. I feel really frustrated to trust flipkart.

Today again one of the customer care person called me and told they cannot issue refund or literally they cannot do anything !!

I need to get refund my money to my bank account or I should be able to purchase an international flight ticket using my gift card balance. Or else I will file a complaint in consumer portal.

Muneesh T
        Dec 2, 2021

Address: 126, South Street, k.alangulam
        Website: flppkt.xyz/externalca37.html?link=www.fliipkart.com

I m Munees, I got stucked in a fraud of fake website i. E flipkart lite explore plus. While i m using my phone i got one pop up and and i clicked on that website. Where is shows some offers like redmi note pro mobile which costs 22000 in market but their offer says the price of Vivo mobile for rs 1300

I thought this is an amazing offer i will never get chance like this and i got excited and paid the amount of their requirement without reading the terms and conditions and after payment. They didn't. Provided any kind of reciept or order history.
        Sir now i apologies my fault please help me regarding this.

Website :- https://flppkt.xyz/externalca37.html?link=https://www.fliipkart.com/

ayankkr
          from Bankra, West Bengal
          Dec 2, 2021

I have ordered Moto G60 mobile from Flipkart on 1st Dec, 2021 with an exchange of my phone Moto G8 Plus. In the site, Flipkart was showing that the exchange will save me Rs. 4750. But when delivering the new phone the delivery boy showed that the Flipkart is showing exchange amount is only 2150 for a very minor scratch (not crack) on the screen. The scratch is not visible in the naked eye. The phone is 2 years old and such a minor scratch is common for a 2 years old mobile. So this is absolutely ridiculous from Flipkart and they are misleading customers with the name of exchange. Even in the exchange policy of Flipkart it was not written that a minor scratch will cost this much. Flipkart totally making scam with customers to showing exchange offer but actually it is fraud.

naman080885
            Dec 2, 2021

My seller account got suspended with reason seller fraud. i have just fulfilled only 20 orders on flipkart and working in individual brand. i don't know what fraud i have done with flipkart and its customers.

Registered email id with flipkart:- [protected]@gmail.com
            Dec 02, 2021
            Updated by naman080885
            why my complaint mark as resolved

ChandanRaj6
              from Belonia, Tripura
              Dec 2, 2021

Flipkart me meri ak pay later open huya ta, or EMI mene payment kar diya or Mera paas prove bhi hai or Flipkart se mujhe daily Parisan korta hai ki mene emi payment nhi kya, , Mene 50 bar Flipkart customer care walo se baat Kiya but mujhe time time diya ja rahi hai, ajj 2 month hu gya hai abhi tak solution nhi diya, plz help me

Lalitgoswami9660
                from Sikar, Rajasthan
                Dec 2, 2021

Address: Flipkart head office

I ordered a wrogn jacket from flipkart but I received an empty box on delivery time when I raised a return request they blocked my account instead of helping me. now I want my money back.
                Dec 2, 2021
                My order id is OD123435094725847000
                Dec 02, 2021
                Updated by Lalitgoswami9660
                I ordered a wrogn jack but I received an empty box when I received the parcel.i made return request 4 time but they didn't respond.and. Instead of helping me they blocked my account.my order id is OD[protected].
                My flipkart register account nu.is [protected].

Ninni123
                  Dec 2, 2021

Dear sir/mam,

I have received a different product Clovia brand. My request for refund has got rejected multiple times. They asked to submit my id proof and I did share on [protected]@flipkart.com.
                  Customer care says I didn't receive.

I cannot return from my account directly; account has been blocked. I am following with calls, emails, Twitter...but no response. Even I got an email to share my aadhar, I shared after that no update.

Every time I am being told to have patience. Very irritating, they are taking hard earned money of customers by using these unfair tactics.

Kindly help me with this.

Order ID - OD[protected]

Pallavi_08
                    from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                    Dec 2, 2021

I made a round trip booking on 3rd October, 2021, with Booking ID FF[protected] from bhubaneswar to kolkata and back to bhubaneswar, departure was from indigo and return was in AIR INIDA total amount on booking was 7339+ 939 flipkart coins and AIR INDIA flight with PNR 09J55k was originally rescheduled by the airlines and due to medical reasons i had to cancel the entire booking . Indigo refunded the full amount in the same day but air india did not .

I requested Flipkart travel to issue a refund regarding the same.I was given 120 days waiting time by flipkart team as per air india policy. A Flipkart agent talked to the airlines and confirmed on getting full refund on the bookings. but recently received 900 only amount as refund out 3668 (original amount of flight.

Accordingly, I contacted air india Customer Support many times and they are saying that they don’t process refunds directly for tickets issued by a third party from their end. They asked me to inform the Flipkart travel agent to get in touch with them directly through air india Sales Representative if they need any assistance or clarification on my refund request.

But when I again Contacted again Flipkart, they are still asking me to contact airindia for a refund.

rk salvi
                      from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh
                      Dec 2, 2021

Address: Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

Order of Rs, 8797/- was placed by us using gift card and later we canceled the order which is refunded back to us on the same card and flipkart support team asked (The seller has processed the refund of Rs. 8797/- to your Flipkart gift card ([protected]) on 18/10/2021. You can use the same card number and pin) to use the same card number and pin, but PIN is wrong showing during redemption. I am unable to redeem gift card. i am sent many mails and reminders but my issue is not resolved yet. Kindly help me.

Gift Card No. [protected]
                      Amount - Rs. 8797/-

Conversation and screen shot of order is attached herewith for your kind reference.

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India 560034

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Am Extremely Sorry To Inform You That The Google Pixel 3 (Clearly White, 128 GB) SmartPhone That Was Ordered On Friday 19th November 2021 Through The Flipkart.Com-Mobile-Phone Shopping Application, The Order Number Is [OD[protected]], The Seller's Name Is [AHB GROUPS], The Seller's GSTIN Number Is [33ABGFA9996C1Z8], The-Invoice-Number Is [FAHZDL[protected]] And As Well As The Seller's PAN Number...
                        Siddharth Payasi
                        Dec 1, 2021

I have received iphone 12 in a damaged condition and concerned team is taking too much time to avoid my replacement until replacement period ends . Order id : OD[protected]

Jagadeeshsantu
                          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                          Dec 1, 2021

Dear sir/Ma'am

This is P jagadeesh who purchased poco m2 pro mobile on 26 th October 2020, which I mailed on 11 November 2020 earlier regarding Heating issue and other issues. After that for that above mentioned compliants there is no resolution happened. Any way I have been using that mobile since November 2020.Recently my poco m2 pro mobile was dead on 16th November 2021.Then Immediately on the next I visited mi servicing centre at salem on 17th November 2021 and they checked and told that mother board problem(job code number:WXIN[protected]).For the repair/ Regarding my poco m2 pro Complaint issue and consider the last year Complaintwhich is attached of the mother board they asking me pay 8000 rupees approximately. I started using mobile on 28 th November 2020 after the several complaints .then warranty will come from 28 th November 2020 to 28th November 2021.But the service people not aa accepting and this issue I faced so many problems and faced several physical and mental stress and I am middle class private teacher (due to pandemic of Corona, I am getting half salaries) and how can face this burden. Kindly understand the above mentioned situation and faced problems . Kindly bring take this higher authority and solve this mobile issue as early as possible .
                          Thanking you sir/ ma'am

P jadadeesh
                          Job code number:WXIN[protected]
                          Phone number:[protected], , [protected]
                          Hide quoted text

Hi Jagadeesh,

Order ID: OD[protected]
                          Product: POCO M2 Pro (Out of the Blue, 64 GB)

We're sorry for the trouble you faced with product.

Please be assured that we are working on fixing this and will get back to you with an update within 24 to 48 hours however, resolution date is 13 Nov 20.

Hope this helps.

Saniya Anjum
                          Flipkart Customer Support
                          24x7 Customer Support.
                          Buyer Protection Policy.
                          Flexible Payment Options.
                          Largest Collection
                          [protected][protected]

Hi sir/madam,
                          This P.jagadeeesh who is purchased a mobile poco m2 pro on 12 November 2020 on flipkard platform(Flipkart Order ID: OD[protected]. I recieved a mobile on 28 November 2020, after usage of one day I observed some issues in the mobile ( those are heating issues, speakers, mic, internet connections, earphone connections, camera problems...), .Regarding this I given several complaints to flipkart as per return policy (As per Buyers protection policy)before due date and several times technical visit happened, they noticed problems but no team picked up mobile and not return my amount. Please understand my problem and solve it as early as possible. Otherwise I will proceed legally as per Buyers protection policy. Thank you
                          From
                          P.jagadeesh
                          Flipkart Order ID: OD[protected]

NivashiniMichelle
                            from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 1, 2021

All products are not available for my pincode suddenly . I've already bought items from this pincode . But now it shows not deliverable . It is so disappointing .

Sruthisoman
                              from Thiruvalla, Kerala
                              Dec 1, 2021

I made a purchase on Nov 8th from Flipkart. I made an order for a chair, a table and a earpod. 13769/- has been debited from my account on Nov 8th 12.23 am. I made payment through Google pay UPI transaction ID :[protected]. I raised complaint on Flipkart and talked with their customer support. But Flipkart is saying they have not received the payment and said my payment Failed in between.They asked me to contact my bank, which is icici bank. I paid through Google pay and Google pay says payment received by Flipkart and payment is completed. I have attached Google pay screenshots. Also I have attached the screenshots of the purchase made on flipkart which says "Order not placed. Your payment was not confirmed by the bank." Please help to refund my money. I already registered complaint to both icici ( my bank) and Flipkart but no luck. Flipkart said they haven't received the payment and icici bank says payment already gone from bank. So I don't know where my money went. No proper response from anyone also till now. Please help to refund my money as soon as possible as it's already too late. Payment was made on Nov 8th and today it's already Dec 1. Please please help . Thank you so much for your understanding.

Deendayal2
                                from Jehanabad, Bihar
                                Dec 1, 2021

I ordered the RealmeGt Master Edition on 2oct2021 which was canceled after it was shipped. After this I talked to the customer care of Flipkart that why was it canceled? After this he told that you place a new order, after which after the product is delivered, whatever difference ammount will be given in your Flipkart account. I placed a new order on 8th October which got delivered on 13th October.I called Flipkart and told that the order has been delivered, my difference amount should be given to me. On 17 oct I got mail from them that your difference amount of 6250rs has been approved by the seller. For this you provide your bank account details. I have already given the bank details to them but have not received my ammount yet.

Aaduu
                                  Dec 1, 2021

I've bought samsung F41 through Flipkart under the Flipkart smart upgrade plan Order ID is OD[protected]. I've been trying to pay 30% due payment amt but app doesn't show any payment option, now I've been trying to talk to there customer care executive but no response. It is my father's phone and he's not able to access it at all because Flipkart has locked his samsung F41 due to non payment! But I am ready to pay the due amount only if any option is visible on the app to do the payment..they don't listen to me nor they connect my call to there senior executive instead they disconnect my call as soon as I tell them to connect me to the Flipkart technical team!! Please help me!! My father is facing a lot of issues because he's not able to access his phone!
                                  You can connect with me on [protected]

Manjula1975
                                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                                    Dec 1, 2021

I have lost a 5000rs of my college fees all scammers don't trust fm mall ... They loot all our money pls help me out in return of money

ChoudhariDanesh
                                      from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
                                      Dec 1, 2021

Address: Flipkart India Private Limited, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout,

This is Daneshwar Choudhari, I had place the Order on Flipkart, the product is Flipkart Perfect Homes Julian Engineered Wood 4 Door Wardrobe on 28th October 2021. Order no is OD[protected]. the Product has been delivered on 9th November 2021. But Installation is not yet done.

On 25th November 2021 the Installation Executive Mr. Ajay Kumar Was come for installation of product & Unboxing. When the executive open the product the Product’s Base Pannel was Damage. So Installation is denied by Mr. Ajay Kumar and he has reported the problem to his senior.

After that I complained many times of my issue for replacement of the product but Flipkart has not been process my Request.

So Kindly I request you please taken my Complaint against Flipkart for Replacement the product or Refund the Amount.

—-

Daneshwar Choudhari
                                      +[protected]