Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47092

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 552

Riya0941
from ALIGARH, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 21, 2021

I am a user of Flipkart from 5 to 4 Years and I didn't face this problem before. More than half of the things, they are not delivering on my Pincode.
Please resolve it!!
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul20796
    Nov 21, 2021

Dear sir my account [protected] is blocked. And my order no OD[protected] is pending to return please help.

Akila Madhu
      Nov 20, 2021

I have ordered Cetaphil cleanser and moisturizer particularly for dry and sensitive skin. But for surprise I got all skin types product. Those two were delivered in different days from different seller for moisturizer I thought ok fine let it be. When I saw even cleanser is same I was so angry and called customer care even though I know theirs no return policy for these products. Thinking I might get something from cal but I heard was sorry I know it's seller fault but am helpless. I know it's not big amount but yes it's my money that was wasted I have waited for something particular. I would have ordered some other sites for better price

mohd989973
        Nov 20, 2021

Flipkart exchange offer doesn't accepting my phone IMEI number. It is saying " IMEI number does not match with lg w41" During IMEI verification.

Shafeeq922
          Nov 20, 2021

Hello, Flipkart,

I reaching out to support for paying my flipkart cardless credit payment.

I would like to pay the remaining payment as soon as possible, however there's no option showing me on flipkart app to pay the credit cardless payment.

My previous due or total is not showing in flipkart app, It's completely removed now the whole to pay the dues.

Please check screenshot it's showing new flipkart cardless credit coming soon.

I need to pay the my old flipkart cardless credit payment.

Please guide me to complete my payment.

way2manish
            Nov 20, 2021

Regarding the subject i am unable to change My New Mobile number past 4 to 5 months. Because my old phone and mobile no. Is lost. So, i am getting otp from new mobile no. But unable to get old no. .
            So, i requested to you kindly help for updation of my new mobile no.
            Its greatful for me i[censored] update my new mobile no.

Manish Jha
            Mobile No. - [protected] - New
            [protected] - old
            Nov 26, 2021
            I cant update my New Mobile number in flipkart due to my old mobile number is permanently closed and am not using last one year. So requesting you kindly help me to update my new mobile noumber. Email ID: [email protected] Old mobile number : 9088888205 New Mobile No : 7003576524

darshuamul
              from Mysore, Karnataka
              Nov 20, 2021

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

my problem is i am unable to update my password.

Last few days my account not opening. I used my old username and password. But it was not opening.

Then i used forgot button and then received code.

Entered the code successfully.
              After that it was asking please set a new password.

Then i entered new password. But it was showing "unable to update new password please retry".

That is the problem i am facing so please solve my problem as soon as possible.

AbinMathew42
                Nov 20, 2021

May I know where is my order

Order ID - OD[protected]
                Jan 19, 2022
                Received the package

Kumar6680
                  Nov 20, 2021

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru,

I ordered Poco M3 (OD[protected] on 2 October 2021. The actual delivery date is 4 October 2021. They didn't deliver mobile and also no proper answer till 40 days. So I raised a complaint here.

Based on my complaint, I got a call from the Flipkart escalated team they gave me a call. I asked them to provide any one of the compensation.

1. I asked for compensation for the whole product amount.
                  2. Ship my product & payment Rs.3000 instead of Rs.1500

Escalated person Abeed without my knowledge he canceled my order and mentioned my name there in cancel request. He sent an email that the seller had canceled my order and cheated Flipkart and me.

Now they are providing me with 3000, which I refused to take. So I am asking for (5,[protected] + 2500 product discount offered on big billion days.

He made a mistake, so he is not forwarding my call to his management.

abhi620
                    from Darbhanga, Bihar
                    Nov 20, 2021

My Account has been blocked by Flipkart without giving any prior notice, I ordered a campus shoe of price RS 1259 from pay you later service but the size of shoe was smaller so I requested them to replace it but there was no any option of it that's why I proceed it for refund and then they blocked my account and when I asked them they says due to high number number of returns but they did not said what is the maximum number of return from a single account. Please unblock my account I am using it from 2019.

Appu82
                      Nov 20, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Faulty phone received, which doesn't have internet through Wifi interface
                      -Found that Wifi restarts as it is not able to maintain a stable internet connection with router
                      -Tried restarting, restatring the modem, router several times
                      -Filed return request and they don't provide support, even though they keep on telling they failed to contact
                      -Next day, received a call and they offered to schedule some troubleshooting call, which I can schedule according to my convenience, but they didn't
                      -They called once during my work time, which I was not able to attend, and call back was un successful
                      -Next day morning they messages me that seller was unable to perform the return. By this time, return window expired
                      -Contacted Flipkart customer care for further support, but they called once and cut midway
                      Please help to address this properly and please make them provide compensation in addition to the phone return, so that they may hesitate to repeat this
                      Nov 20, 2021
                      Updated by Appu82
                      Even though I had requested refund, they recommended sending a technician by 20th Nov and technician will call me. So far no technician called me and what they provided seems to be a random number which nobody picks up if I call. If they are giving multiple promises and break by themselves, why do we follow their procedure. I think I am eligible for a compensation apart from refund
                      Nov 24, 2021
                      Updated by Appu82
                      They have rejected my return request again, just because they failed to send technician visit on time. I don't understand why should I bare the penalty of their failure?
                      Nov 25, 2021
                      Updated by Appu82
                      Customer care calls from Spam numbers and doesn't utter a word upon picking up. Later, they will send sms or email saying you were not reachable, even though we tried to contact. What a fraud?

Humble137
                        Nov 20, 2021

I was canceled my recent order from Flipkart

Order I’d -OD[protected]

but my refund still pending…

Order canceled on 8th November 10days gone but no response yet,

More than 5 times I call Flipkart customer care but still they are asking some days time

Flipkart not care the customers, this is very very poor response,
                        Nov 20, 2021
                        Updated by Humble137
                        Worst customer response

Crescent Khatsin
                          Nov 20, 2021

I'd purchased shoe from Flipkart of rs718 on 24 Aug, 2021, as the product was the same as it was shown on the image so I returned the product & was pickup on 6 th sept 2021, refund money was supposed to get on 8th sept 2021 but the given was delaying so I'd contact the customer service & they said payment was made successfully but I didn't get the refund amount. I've update my account multiple times but amount didn't add to my account.
                          Flipkart customer service has already closed my issues but I want my refund money back.
                          Nov 20, 2021
                          Updated by Crescent Khatsin
                          Please solve this problem & I want my money as soon as possible.
                          Nov 22, 2021
                          Updated by Crescent Khatsin
                          Till now there's no news from Flipkart customer service. I want them to solve the issue as soon as possible cause they have been wasting my time for several months .

Chethan006
                            Nov 20, 2021

I have ordered the product during the discount sale. But the seller has cancelled the order after 10 days saying the product is out stock. I have taken the screenshots which details the product was still in stock when I ordered. If the product got ran out of stock whats the reason in keep holding my money for 10 days they could have cancelled the next day of the order. Flipkart is also not committed in delivering the products which I have ordered. Displaying the discount and utilise our money and at last cancelling the product and refund after 10 days is kind of cheating. My order ids are OD[protected] and OD[protected], kindly make arrangements for delivering the products which I have ordered. I am committed to pay the amount 35869/- for each order.
                            Let me know the tentative resolution date.

Ankush2828
                              Nov 20, 2021

Address: Jaipur

So I ordered Kobo Goalkeeper gloves on 17th Nov but the product was defective and has a cut on a thumb so I initiated a return on the same day and I got a confirmation that a Flipkart will pickup the order on 18th but No one comes nither on 18, 19 nor on 20 and after calling multiple times to Flipkart customer care they are saying that Your query will be resolve by 25 but the Replacement policy on Gloves is of 7 days after that I will not bt able to make any return or replacement request.

Order I'd : OD[protected]
                              Return I'd :[protected]

Himanshu1992
                                Nov 20, 2021

My name is himanshu and I ordered Sujata POWERMATIC PLUS WITH CHUTNEY JAR WATT- 900 W Juicer on 31st October from flipkart. On that day it was showing the product will be delivered on 9th november, but still my product is not delivered it's 20th november today and daily I received a call from their customer care that please wait 24 to 48 hours from the date of 11th November.

Please resolve this issue ASAP.

Mobile:- [protected].

Himanshu

Basudevparida
                                  from Bargarh, Odisha
                                  Nov 20, 2021

Address: Bargarh

I have played fake or not and quiz and won but super coin is not given saying that suspicious activity has been found and your account has been banned from earning super coin.why?

Sahelibsws
                                    Nov 20, 2021

I have ordered refundable JBL headphones which I want to return due to battery issues but as per conversation with executive of flipkart it is only eligible for replacement after technician visit from JBL. Still after getting okay for return from JBL I only got the replacement and again I am facing the same battery issues and still unable to return and their executive is telling me to again contact JBL. I am seriously aggrieved regarding this issue.kindly help
                                    Nov 27, 2021
                                    Updated by Sahelibsws
                                    My complaint is still not resolved and after an unsatisfied conversation with flipkart executive they disconnected and showing my complaint status as resolved. And also now they are showing 7 days replacement time is over but I raised my issues within the timeframe. It is impossible for me to speak to so many executives and they are speaking different everytime. I expect fair treatment in this forum regarding this

asdfg123456789
                                      Nov 19, 2021

Sir i am not able to login my flipkart account
                                      my flipkart account in blocked state
                                      I have contacted many times to flipkart but no resolution provided
                                      So please unblock my flipkart account
                                      My email [protected]@gmail.com

s.shivani
                                        Nov 19, 2021

My account was blocked after I requested refund for my recent order in which I received a different product I ordered. Even after lodging multiple complaints, I am not getting access to my account. I am currently suffering a loss of Rs. 3878/-. Please resolve my issue