Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 47068

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 749

Naveen756
Apr 30, 2021

Address: Gudibanda

My account deactivated plz activate my account
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shanidul Hoque
    Apr 30, 2021

I had created flipkart account many years back with a mobile number. Presently I have lost that Mobile number. Please, help me in replacing the old mobile number with new mobile phone number.

My email id:

Shine Dharmarajan
      Apr 30, 2021

Flipkart Pay Later is affecting my CIBIL Score and requested multiple time for the cancellation, but always negative response.

Hence I am trying this way and hoping I will get a positive response.

Isaad
        Apr 30, 2021

Address: Hajiganj patna city, 800 008 bihar patna

I'm irshad
        I'm buying a ( Rayon floral printed shirt ) by flipkart, ( sold by, v.r udant enterprises surat ) which is delivered ( wed 21st april 2021)

(The holy quraan sharif aayat) printed on this shirt, which is hurt the religion it is againts the low and constitution i have a proof vdeo and pictures
        So, i want to humble request dont sell this item..please dont hurt any religion
        Apr 30, 2021
        Updated by Isaad
        I dont want amount for this i want only dont sell this item now please that's it
        May 01, 2021
        Updated by Isaad
        I don't want to return this item I'm requesting for dont sell this item please ..tag out of stock on this item

Ravi.4888
          Apr 30, 2021

I have lost my Flipkart account, ie my account has been blocked by Flipkart. My Flipkart account has balance of Flipkart Pay Letter which I am willing to pay but I do not have Pay Letter Balance till I get my account back. Will be able to repay because there is no other way to fill this Flipkart account and if the payment is not made by Flipkart on the last date of May 5, then a penalty of Rs 175 will be imposed on this balance.
          Help me please

Nitinkumar Agrawal
            Apr 29, 2021

Address: Pramukh residency plot no-41 near kaveri bridge golwad chikhli dis. Navsari state gujarat pin code 396521

Missing item of resistance band in package

Sai Shiva0908
              from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
              Apr 29, 2021

Sir/Madam, While I am purchasing the TV I also purchased Flipkart Complete TV Protection Plan for 3 years. Now in my TV lines are appearing on TV display. So I was raised a compliant on this on 29th Of March complaint number : TVIN[protected] after 3 days i.e., 02 April 2021 the MI SERVICE CENTER INSPECTION AGENT (Not an Jeeves Inspection Agent) CAME AND INSPECTED MY TV, after total Inspection of tv he saw one small line (mark) on TV display and requested me to raise an service request from Jeeves Complete Protection Plan as it was an out of warranty from Brand of 1 year, But when I cleaned the screen with cloth the small line was wiped off (gone) on tv display, So I raised a compliant again Jeeves on 6th April 2021 complaint number : M892752 the agent was requested to wait for 2 days for inspection after 2 days. I got mail from Jeeves said that they said to contact Flipkart so I contacted Flipkart on 11th April 2021 they raised a complaint on this and after so many days calling and mailing regularly they responded and agreed to provide the refund amount of 80% of TV value i.e, RS.18, 506 /- on 20th April 2021. After 3 days they said to provide claim ID from Jeeves side and I said that they didn`t gave me any claim ID, So as per request after so many times I mailed to Jeeves to provide claim ID they mailed that is Plan ID and Claim ID is both are same. After that mail I am again shared the same screenshot of the mail from the Jeeves to Flipkart. Then the Flipkart said to wait for 2 more days to process the request. But on today they said that there is a scratch on the tv so we can`t provide the resolution from our side. I was already said that there are not even a single scratch on my TV. I am also attached all the pictures of my TV and e-mail conversations. I am also have the call recordings of the conversations. Sometimes they didn`t even respond to my issue from JEEVES . and I wasted a lot of valuable time of 1 month and I need refund of money and compensation. Flipkart Order ID : OD[protected], Flipkart Complaint ID : IN[protected] Contact Number: [protected] E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
              Apr 30, 2021
              Flipkart Customer Care's response
              We will revert on it.
              May 03, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Still there is no update after waiting for 48 hours of requested time by flipkart
              contact me : [protected].
              May 04, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Got the call on Monday[protected], 6:27PM ) From Flipkart
              Flipkart agent said they received an update from Jeeves i.e., There is a scratch on the TV so the scratches are not covered under the warranty we are not able to provide the service Flipkart agent said.
              But I already mentioned that there is no scratches on my TV and I attached the pictures of my TV as proof.
              Again the Flipkart has requested for 48 hours of time to get an update from the Jeeves side and to validate the pictures of the TV( Which I was uploaded as proofs) of this issue. Flipkart agent said that they will call me on Wednesday[protected] to provide the resolution. But Flipkart was wasting my valuable time, saying you have to wait 48 hours to get an update on this issue since last 1 month. Whatever proofs you need I am ready to send it.
              May 05, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Still there is no update after waiting for 48 hours of requested time by flipkart on[protected], 6:27PM)
              May 07, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Got the call on Wednesday[protected], 7:35PM ) From Flipkart
              Flipkart agent said that they didn`t received any update from Jeeves so, they taking an terminal action, and to provide 80% percent of refund amount i.e., RS.18, 506/- to me (customer) and asked to provide the bank account details to get the refund amount and I provided my bank account details.
              Flipkart agent again requested 48 hours of time to process the refund from there side and said that she will call me on Friday[protected] to update the status about refund.
              May 07, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Still there is no update after waiting for 48 hours of requested time by flipkart on[protected]
              May 10, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Got the call on Saturday[protected], 12:15 PM ) From Flipkart
              Flipkart agent said that we didn`t got any update from our concerned team so, you need have to wait for another 48 hours. Seriously the flipkart was playing games by with me wasting my valuable time, She told that I will get the update by Monday[protected].
              But still there is no update after waiting for 48 hours of requested time by flipkart on[protected]
              AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
              May 21, 2021
              Updated by Sai Shiva0908
              Call me [protected], I want compensation for wasting my valuable time of 53 days.
              Hello sir

My name is William
              My mobile number is [protected]

I made a purchase of poco C31mobile rs 8999 on 23=frebruary through Flipkart Paylater and it was converted as 6months emi.

In my flipkart application i made my 1St emi payment earlier on 27th February.but it was not updated in your system. I contacted idfc customer support and they confirmed payment updation.. Flipkart doest update d my payment and blocked my paylater account.I contacted Flipkart customer support several several times..they told me to wait untill 9th march.But no resolution and response.still now there is no resolution from their side
              Still it is showing due as 1782rs.
              I contacted many times but they are tricking and extending the time.

We are having so much hadaches in our daily life and Flipkart is being one.

We love Flipkart but it should not beome headache.

Iam attaching my payment receipts

Not providing any resolution - Comment #3973878 - Image #0
              Not providing any resolution - Comment #3973878 - Image #1
              #Flipkart not giving resolution Tricking by making new tickets on same issue and extending time#

Hello sir

My name is William
              My mobile number is [protected]

I made a purchase of poco C31mobile rs 8999 on 23=frebruary through Flipkart Paylater and it was converted as 6months emi.

In my flipkart application i made my 1St emi payment earlier on 27th February.but it was not updated in your system. I contacted idfc customer support and they confirmed payment updation.. Flipkart doest update d my payment and blocked my paylater account.I contacted Flipkart customer support several several times..they told me to wait untill 9th march.But no resolution and response still now 18th march
              Still it is showing due as 1782rs.

We love Flipkart but it should not beome headache

Iam attaching my payment receipts.

Not providing any resolution - Comment #3973881 - Image #0
              Not providing any resolution - Comment #3973881 - Image #1

sayurishivalkar
                Apr 29, 2021

OD[protected]
                Order Number

Amount rs 624

Defective Oinment Recive from seller

The Product is damage during transit and Oinment has no seal and it is came out of it

It is hazerdous to use on skin in COVID Pandemic Condition

No use of accepting damage Product which is harmful to us due to poor packing the product is damage and it is old stock and usable product

Seal is not coated on oimenet

Please do the needful on urgent basis and refund my money back of rs 624

Please call me in allternate shipping number
                Apr 29, 2021
                Updated by sayurishivalkar
                Please update me immediately

aarav saini
                  Apr 29, 2021

Address: B-61,Tons Colony Dakpathar, Near water tank

I have orderd a chromebook in 24 and it said it will be deliverd till 27 april . it has reached the nearest hub but not delivered to me . and i want my product deliverd to me as fast as posible . and i wnt to inform that e-kart is the worst site ever.and if the selling of the product is down that all is because of ekart because they do not deliver product on time . and its not my problem every person problem. plz also see pictures attached with this.
                  Aug 21, 2021
                  Apr 30, 2021
                  We will revert on it.

ravi8991
                    Apr 29, 2021

Address: Banglore

I am Ravi Prakash Pandey. I purchased a laptop from Flipkart.Expected Delivery date of this Item is 26 April But till Now I did not get my product while it was shipped to my nearest location Pratapgarh from last 4 -5days. I went to Ekart Hub they did not help me. They told me to Cancel this Item and Order Another one Laptop But as I prepaid for this product the process of refund will take at least 7 days and then I could be able to order it again which may result to lose my job. As I belong to a middle-class family it's difficult to rearrange such a big amount.

I am very much disappointed with #flipkart . I know with this #flipkart will not loose anything as they have millions of customer but I may loose my job which was hard to get during the lockdown, company definitely Fired me within few days

I Request everyone from flipkart Team to look into it because It's my first Job and each and everything is dependent on Laptop.

Ravi Prakash Pandey.
                    Aug 14, 2021
                    Apr 30, 2021
                    We will revert on it.

Nandhu Nani
                      Apr 29, 2021

As product is lightly damaged i contacted customer service and a superior officer vis making fun when I talking seriously and not provided any solution for my problem.
                      Aug 13, 2021
                      Apr 30, 2021
                      We will revert on it.

Nikhilhingawe12
                        Apr 28, 2021

I have created flipkart account few years back with a mobile number which is lost .

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number.
                        I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it.

This is making me unable to change the mobile number.
                        Please do suggest me to update my new mobile number to my flipkart account.
                        My email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Yousuff Sha
                          Apr 28, 2021

I am totally dissatisfied with the product and service. I need a replacement with either another brand or I would request you to cancel and provide me a refund.
                          Firstly, the delivery agent rejected my LG refrigerator (which is in a good condition ) for exchange and asked me to pay 7000 Rs to get the new Fridge. He refused to take it for the fact that it has a very minor dent. I agreed to pay since I had no choice.
                          When I unboxed the product, I noticed it has limited storage capacity and moreover it has coils visible at the rear side of the frigde.
                          It makes no sense paying so much (close to 40K) and getting limited storage capacity fridge and having coils visible .
                          I called support numerous times and requested to speak to a Supervisor/ Manager, but the support agents disconnected the call after putting me on hold (almost three times)
                          I need a call back from a Supervisor/ Manger to discuss this issue and see how this can be resolved or provide me a better solution.
                          Because neither me nor my family members are satisfied with the product and I cannot live with it for the rest of my life.
                          This product is still in UNUSED status along with the all the packing.
                          I am ready to bare the transportation charges if required.
                          Expecting a call back from you at the earliest.
                          Nobody even bothered to contact me from Flipkart even after submitting a complaint online.
                          Very poor customer service !!!

Namga
                            Apr 28, 2021

Reported the below two suspicious activities in my account:
                            1. Some weird UPI url was in the save payment category
                            2. On April 20th, all my super coins (483 points) redeemed for some Jockey vocher. I didn't do it. Somebody has got the voucher, they need pay some 3 rupees, they used the above suspicious account. There is no trace of this tractions in the order history or redeemed points sections. Not even single sms or email.

Worst part is, Customer support is not even ready to listen. After trying multiple times, they opened incident, but, it is getting closed immediately. Smelling something suspicious in Flipkart site.
                            Customer ticket numbers closed without any action
                            IN[protected]
                            IN[protected]]
                            Aug 14, 2021
                            Apr 29, 2021
                            We will revert on it.

A_2312
                              Apr 28, 2021

I have not received my order which I made on 20 April, 2021 (Order Id: OD[protected] which was supposed to be delivered by 24 April, 2021. But Flipkart has not given me any updates on delivery date irrespective of giving some random date and no assurance on delivery. This is not acceptable, I wish to claim my compensation. It's already 5 days late from the promised delivery date. And either of the call excetuive are not forwarding my call to senior executive level.

Gauravkumar8076
                                Apr 28, 2021

I lost my older mobile number, i want to update my new mobile number.
                                My lost mobile number [protected]
                                My new mobile number [protected]
                                I knew my account password also

Lucky. 77
                                  Apr 28, 2021

My flipkart account is blocked and i can't pay my flipkart pay later bill,

Atul3004
                                    Apr 27, 2021

I have to order many things sum up amount of which is approx 2500 INR
                                    But every product is showing "Out of stock for 802163" But when i change the pin code to the nearest one which is 802164 it shows all fine. I don't know why is this happening as both codes are in same area and have same delivery hub.

Harihar Roy
                                      Apr 27, 2021

I have ordered QUICK HEAL 1 PC 1 Year Total Security (Email Delivery - No CD) Order ID- OD[protected] on 19 Apr '21 from Flipkart. The order delivery date was the same at 11:59 pm. But I have not got the product key from the seller on my registered mail id within the given time. Then I have contacted customer support, they assured me to resolve this issue. But they couldn't resolve this issue. Then they told me to share my bank account details like the account holder's name, account number, ifsc code etc. to refund this order. After that, I have shared my bank account details with customer support. But today 27th April, till now they do not pay any refund to my account. So sir/madam please help me to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Thank You.
                                      Aug 13, 2021
                                      Apr 29, 2021
                                      We will revert on it.

Danish711
                                        Apr 27, 2021

I ordered a product {Excel Choice Mini ELM327 Bluetooth V2.1 ELM 327 Car Code Reader OBD2 Car Diagnostic Tool For OBDII Protocol For Android/Windows OBD Reader (Yes)} in April.07.2021 which is not supporting the device as mentioned then I submit a return request (FMPR[protected]) which is accepted and I also receive a call for address verification for pickup the product on April.17.2021 but fortunately, I got a message on the evening in which it is mentioned that return request is canceled I asked with the Flipkart help center they replied to me "We're sorry. We are unable to process your refund request. Please refer to seller return policy."

Apr 28, 2021
                                        We will revert on it.
                                        May 07, 2021
                                        Updated by Danish711
                                        hi
                                        Yesterday I have received a call at 03:24 PM from the Executive address confirmation to pick up that product, he was next to 400 meters from my location, but he didn't arrive, at 07:00 pm saw a missed call on my cell phone I was called him back but he didn't respond.