Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47092

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 819

mathew job
Nov 7, 2020

Address: Ponevazhi Road, Ponekkara, Edappally, Ernakulam, Kerala 682024

My name is Mathew Job i placed a order on 29th of October the item cost Rs 29990 and so the expected delivery was on 7th of November. But still i aint received any notifications/SMS from the courier company Ekart logistics . Kindly do the needful
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nitishrana
    Nov 7, 2020

Address: B-53, Pocket B, Okhla I, Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110020

I had ordered a realme narzo 20 It was supposed to be delivered by 20th October 2020. But it hasn't been delivered till date (7th November 2020).

Order no: OD[[protected]]

ON tracking the status of the delivery product is NOT yet delievered

I have contacted Flipkart customer care many times during this period (between 26th October 2020 and 7th November 2020) and all of them have said that they will escalate the issue to "higher authority". These customer care executives seem have no idea about why there is such a long, unprecedented delay in the delivery of the product, i.e. the delivery of the product apart, they do not even know the reason of the delay. I had contacted Flipkart customer care thrice before 4 November 2020, and all three of them had assured me that the issue will "definitely" be resolved by 5 November 2020, which "definitely" was proved to be a blatant lie, as proved later.as well they are telling to cancel the order and buy it again they are not satisfying the need to induividauls during this festive seasons I have not accepected this arrogant behavaiour from flipkart worst platform for online buying .

There is no way to contact these "higher authority" people, who are supposed to be directly looking into this matter, but are apparently not doing their job.s

I am not able to change my flipkart plus account registered mobile number as it says the "identifier is already in use".

I had 2 flipkart accounts. I deactivated one normal account with the number 6282*.

Then I have one flipkart plus account with no number(only email id). When I tried to add my number 6282* to this plus account it is showing "identifier is already in use".

I want 6282* as my...
      nitishranaseo
      Nov 7, 2020

Address: B-53, Pocket B, Okhla I, Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110020

I had ordered a realme narzo 20 It was supposed to be delivered by 20th October 2020. But it hasn't been delivered till date (7th November 2020).

Order no: OD[[protected]]

ON tracking the status of the delivery product is NOT yet delievered

I have contacted Flipkart customer care many times during this period (between 26th October 2020 and 7th November 2020) and all of them have said that they will escalate the issue to "higher authority". These customer care executives seem have no idea about why there is such a long, unprecedented delay in the delivery of the product, i.e. the delivery of the product apart, they do not even know the reason of the delay. I had contacted Flipkart customer care thrice before 4 November 2020, and all three of them had assured me that the issue will "definitely" be resolved by 5 November 2020, which "definitely" was proved to be a blatant lie, as proved later.as well they are telling to cancel the order and buy it again they are not satisfying the need to induividauls during this festive seasons I have not accepected this arrogant behavaiour from flipkart worst platform for online buying .

There is no way to contact these "higher authority" people, who are supposed to be directly looking into this matter, but are apparently not doing their job.s

NIKHILESH PUTHAL
        Nov 7, 2020

Address: Asansol

Date of incident : Tue, 3rd Nov, 2020
        order id : OD[protected]
        Seller: Harvey Traders

product link: https://www.flipkart.com/herbalife-afresh-energy-drink-tulsi-flavor-50g-pack-2/p...

desirable resolution : replace the product /refund
        when i opened my order packing, i found that the serial no has been scratched, as well as the bar code also. and that too in both the container i received.
        So i am unable to check that its original product or not .
        i tried calling many customer executive they called they listen the problem and ask me to wait on call, after that the call was automaticlally cut.
        please look into matter
        Nov 07, 2020
        Updated by NIKHILESH PUTHAL
        order id: OD[protected]

Anil Matai
          Nov 7, 2020

Address: [email protected]

The JBL Speakers which were ordered and paid for on 18th October with a promise of delivery by 22nd October have still not been delivered even as of date ie., 7th November.
          Repeated follow ups have had no impact and Flipkart has refused to act on the matter.
          Pls advise if it would be appropriate to take the matter now to Consumer Court after having patiently waited for about 20 days.
          Anil Matai

Mohammad shanishuddin
            Nov 7, 2020

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560034

Dear sir /madam
            I have ordered a smart phone samsung galaxy a50s from Flipkart by paying 10169 by debit card on 15 Oct 2020.Order ID - OD[protected] .Promised delivery date was 18 Oct 2020 but still my order is not delivered yet as today is 7 nov 2020. I have given many complaint against delivery but no such resolution been sent from Flipkart . I humble request to you please resolve my problem .
            Nov 18, 2020
            Updated by Mohammad shanishuddin
            Flipkart has cancelled my order and not returned my refund yet

Shailendra Singh Chundawat
              Nov 7, 2020

I have ordered Canon dslr camera on 15/10/2020 and got delivered it on 17/10/2020 but the delivery boy has not given my prepaid order to me and without asking me has delivered to someone else and has not call me without my permission he delivered it. And when i received i was shock that the parcel was covering from tape and I got i different brands camera of cosina and when i applied for return the seller rejected it and its been 20 days since i received it. And no legal action were taken. I have all proof of recording of the delivery boy for accepting the mistake and his lies. You can contact me so that i can elaborate briefly. The product price is 17749

Sudarshand
                Nov 7, 2020

Order ID - OD[protected]
                Delivered on 25th october and expected installation was oct 29 and later changed to october 30 and gain changed to nov 5th and 6th and 7th and 11th andb12th and now show as 12th.

Now flipkart is not arranging installation nor taking request for return. I have spent more time on following up also mental torture and harassment. I need compensation of 1lakh from flipkart for cheating me. I have also approached in twitter and i have call recordings of all the practice.

Incident number:Below incident number i got from senior escalation team IN[protected]

Subhendu Dinda
                  Nov 7, 2020

Address: Vill- Ahammad Pur, Post - Dakshin Kalyanpur, Dist - Purba Medinipur, State - West Bengal, Pin - 721455

I am Subhendu Dinda, last 30/10/2020 I purchased one mattress through online from Flipkart.com, which is order id # OD[protected], now problem is, i ordered the mattress size is (78 X 60 X 5 ) inches but they are sent me the different size which is (75 X 60 X 5 ) inch, which is not fitted on my bed, after i ordered the mattress i could not track my order because they not provide tracking id number and delivery status, still now also, not showing delivery status in my flipkart account for this wakefit mattress, and suddenly they call me on 30/10/2020 and told me your mattress is arrived and i received, but that is wrong size. in the invoice they mention size is (78 X 60 X 5 ) inches but the seller sent wrong size mattress. i already contact flipkart, for replace my mattress, but they ignore me to replace the mattress, I want my proper mattress size which was i ordered .
                  So, i have to request you, please take the necessary action for replace my mattress as soon as possible, i hope you can understand my situation and please consider this issue as a high priority and do the needful Sir.

Your support will highly appreciate
                  Thank you & best Regards.

Name - Subhendu Dinda
                  Date of incident - 30/10/2020
                  Mobile no - [protected]
                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Aug 14, 2021
                  Nov 10, 2020
                  Flipkart Customer Care's response
                  We will revert on it.
                  Nov 10, 2020
                  We will revert on it.

wantedptk
                    Nov 7, 2020

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560034

My ORDER ID OD[protected] having product Safari Mosaic Check-in Luggage - 26 inch Color: Silver was going to delivery on 21 oct 2020 but still now the product is showing out for delivery & still not got the product. I have already paid for the order but now there is no option to cancel the product from my end. I have raised complaint in flipkart customer care several times but there is no response, so i want my refund . Account log in- [protected]@gmail.com.

kushalshah5599
                      Nov 7, 2020

My account has been blocked so i had paid my flipkart payater money by alternative link provided by them but still its overdues and getting calls and messages of overdue...
                      and customer care call center says that my amount get them but due to kyc not update its shows overdue..please help me...please give me confirmation of paid my money

Jabez Victor
                        Nov 7, 2020

My order is OD[protected] must be shipped by 05th nov but not yet shipped or no movement in tracking I have already paid for my order please take action asap

Anandsingh84
                          Nov 7, 2020

Address: Kadugodi, Bengaluru

Hello Guys,
                          I am shearing, A fakery story by Flipkart.
                          On 5th Oct 2020, I raised a complaint on TV malfunctioning as I was getting a strip on the LCD Panel. See image below.
                          After 2 days, I got a call from Jeeves, a third party agency linked to Flipkart for the resolution.
                          A technical person Jeeves, called me for the problem statement and asked me to sent images through WhatsApp, immediately he called me and told TV panel is gone and need to be replaced. He told to talk to his Manager and raise a complaint again. That I did on Jeeves.
                          I gave almost 5 days to Jeeves for the resolution, no response from Jeeves nor Flipkart.
                          Again I called Flipkart Customer care and told the complete story.
                          a day later I got a call from Jeeves, saying that they will replace the TV.
                          From then till yesterday I was following up with Jeeves, They are just extending days but no positive note on TV replacement.
                          Today when I called Jeeves, That freak Manager telling me to raise a query in MI Stores for TV replacement.
                          This is frustrating for me to follow up with Jeeves or even Flipkart.
                          TV is completely gone now, No display is visible just black screen.
                          😌
                          I never expected this from Flipkart...😡😡
                          Latest news from Flipkart is to wait till November 18th 2020 for resolution.🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

ShahanshaAdi
                            Nov 7, 2020

I have an issue against you that I purchased Ashi Polymers Double IT Trolley for Inverter and Battery but I recived that product in damaged condition. I filed return request but it was always cancelled by your side and the return policy was overed on 2nd November 2020. On 5th November 2020 your delivery boy was came and pickuped my product but till date there is no message by SMS or email I have been provided which shows on your side you totally misrepresents your customer. I want to say that I have returned my product to delivery boy and I got not get refund till now I want get my money back.
                            Nov 07, 2020
                            Updated by ShahanshaAdi
                            I have an issue against you that I purchased Ashi Polymers Double IT Trolley for Inverter and Battery but I recived that product in damaged condition. I filed return request but it was always cancelled by your side and the return policy was overed on 2nd November 2020. On 5th November 2020 your delivery boy was came and pickuped my product but till date there is no message by SMS or email I have been provided which shows on your side you totally misrepresents your customer. I want to say that I have returned my product to delivery boy and I got not get refund till now I want get my money back.

mathew job
                              Nov 7, 2020

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia and Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru 560103, Karnataka, India

I have ordered a laptop worth Rs 29990 . I placed ordered on 29th of October. And the mode of payment was through UPI(google pay). I still.did not get my delivery.

rizwanrza
                                Nov 7, 2020

I received fake AirPods Pro during Big Billion Sales from Flipkart Order OD[protected]
                                I immediately raised my complaint about the same on Customer support first they initiated the Return process then later canceled the same.

I am waiting for the pickup of my order so I could get the refund but Mrunalini Negi from Flipkart Escalations Team is kept giving me fake promises to wait for 24 hrs again and again from the past 12 days.

Pickup my and issue full refund asap.
                                Nov 8, 2020
                                The issue has been resolved. Refund has been initiated after 14 days.
                                Nov 08, 2020
                                We will revert on it.
                                Xiaomi poco M2mobile I brought last month from filpkart, my mobile have some issue in charging, I compline in Xiaomi service app in my mobile five days before till nobody is response me, so I don't need my mobile very worst service, so In form this to filpkart please refund my money or give me service immediately

rizwanrza
                                  Nov 7, 2020

Flipkart is selling Fake Products

I received fake AirPods Pro during Big Billion Sales from Flipkart Order OD[protected]
                                  I immediately raised my complaint about the same on Customer support first they initiated the Return process then later canceled the same.

I am waiting for the pickup of my order so I could get the refund but Mrunalini Negi from Flipkart Escalations Team is keep giving me fake promises to wait for 24 hrs again and again from...
                                  rakesh rawlley
                                  Nov 7, 2020

Dear Flipkart Team,

My name is Rakesh Kumar Rawlley one of the oldest customer of Flipkart and consider Flipkart as the trusted source to buy the genuine and good quality product.

But this time I am really disappointed by the behaviour of your Ekart Delivery boys as I have ordered one Marq android Television of size 43 inch and put it on replacement with my old samsung LCD of 55 inches.

when the delivery boy came for inspection of my television he told me to give Rs 1000 more and told me when you pay this extra amount we will get your television exchanged with the new product.

what is this behaviour of your Ekart Delievery boys I just wanted to know.

Please look at this issue ASAP. Looking forward to hear from your Team

Rakesh Rawlley
                                  Sep 12, 2021
                                  Nov 08, 2020
                                  Hi, We are sorry to let you know that your order for the product 'MarQ by Flipkart Innoview 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV' has been canceled by the seller due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. Your kind understanding is appreciated.

nagesh.tandale
                                    Nov 7, 2020

Address: 1st Main Bundemutt Kengeri Upnagar

Order in Flipkart on 15 October 20 oppo a52 mobile price of 11691 but after payment four days back new offer start additional 1000 rupees off on prepaid,

1000 rupees because I am prepaid order you refund in my credit card but after again 4-5 days additional 2500 off on prepaid I am nt eligible for 1500 rupees for remaining 66