Flipkart — I need replacement of my product

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

As we discussed on phone and your website always says, i just need my product replacement, even when product was reached at home and found damaged, at that time we convey to your representative that we need replacement of this product.
Now this is your responsibility to provide my replacement as soon as possible.

Dear, sir/mum,

I received message from BZflipkart. That message was(dear sir you won 1stprize from flipkart shopping tv show your prize(TATA Safari)& market value Rs.1280000/- pay only registration service tax of Rs 6600
Helpline[protected]
M[protected]
Please tell me this message was true or untrue.
58 day's back I will ordered midea AC at Flipkart app . But I will not receive product. Flipkart is cheating me ...im really disappointed pls solve my issue . Flipkart team extended date only issue will not solved.
सर जब से फ़ोन Delivered तब से on नहीं हो रहा है
अभी तक मरे समस्या का संधान नहीं हुआ
massge भी किया तो बोल रहे है कि 7 दिसम्बर 5 बजे तक ठीक कर दिया जायगा
आभी तक कुछ नहीं हुआ, वापसी करने पर भी नहीं हो रहा है
rajunandan's reply, Dec 10, 2018
ooo
Sir sandisc company chor hai
Sir hamara SanDisk refund nahi ho raha
I booked 2 mi charging data cable, and I receive only 1 cable, but at the delivery pack is 2 quantity are mention and price also a both 2 cable, and delivery persone take a 2 product money, but inside the package I get only 1 cable, please help me, call me on this number [protected]
I have not got my order and my refund aswel..i have called 25 times...theyare not at all responding...and if i ask my refund they will disconnect the call..
Not login

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information