Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47114

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1042

Lalitsharma50
Dec 19, 2019

Recently flipkart has blocked my account which is very bad thing they have done. I used to buy a lot of things from flipkart for me and my family but now i am unable to access my account when i contacted flipkart support they told i will never access this account again for account security. I wanted to ask flipkart why did they block my account even i did not do wrong things. I have 1238 super coins left in my account and there are several bills and other details of past purchases how do i get them all.

That’s really embarrassing how they fooled the customers and took their access with themselves.

Kindly open my account.

My email i’d is [protected]@gmail.com
Jan 22, 2020
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 20, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We are sorry to let you know that our systems have detected irregularities in the payment method. Hence, your account is blocked. And you will no longer be able to use super coins.

Afzal HK
    Dec 19, 2019

Smartbuy bluetooth 6w speaker product not working properly & got bad

Please help me to solve it
    I have registered a complaint about smartbuy 6w bluetooth speaker, complain id is 10909100, not provided me any service nor any messages, they said it will be solved by 28 november but not happened!
    And no message nor any update from service center, they are saying that ur issue has been resolved, & they closed my case without solving it, and no any kind o[censored]pdate, how they do this ❓
    When i called customer care on 3 december they said please wait till 8th december it will be replacement, but not happend,
    When i call again after waiting they said your case has been closed, due to none service able area, and in this area product is being delivered by flipkart very easily,
    Then i complained again what to do now, they said please give us your current address it will be delivered here, i gave him, they said please wait three days it will be solved,
    After that i called again they said nothing is updated like that & again i said to him what to do, they said i have mentioned your issue, it will be fixed but note fixe, and no any kind o[censored]pdate from beginning to till now,

What type of service you're providing❓everyone is giving different information, everyone's information is very different than each other, what type of service ❓
    Nobody is clearly saying real matter, i have fed up this type of service, what to do now, please fix it as soon as possible
    And give me a chance to shopping on your products, if you will do this nobody will purchase your product,

After all this the agin generated new case id 11234006
    They are saying ur area is not seevice able, but there is all serving is going on by flipkart, flipkart smartbuy brand saying contact flipkart, after contacting flipkart said we provide only return policy period after this all warranty will be provide by brand we can't do anything, contact brand,
    And customer service not providing proper solutions they making us fool from more than 1 month passed, they say ur area is not serviceable, it's totally fake update by brand,
    Please help me out
    I hope you will fix it firstly & you will provide better service for better future, and give me updates what happening
    As for the asked latest address i have send already to brand service
    Jan 25, 2020
    Dec 19, 2019
    Updated by Afzal HK
    First case id 10909100
    Second id 11234006
    Dec 20, 2019
    Thanks for getting in touch.
    We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
    You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
    Hope to hear from you soon.

vivekkumarkanthi
      Dec 19, 2019

I have ordered a product in flipkart on 5th dec and commuted to deliver on 10th. Till today they have not delivered product and they are keep pushing the resolution date. Its really painful to talk to your customer service everyday. Even they don't have any information on the issue status. Kindly please help me to cancel the product and refund the money back. I am really sorry for order the product in flipkart. Will not repeat this issue again in future. Thanks

Order # od[protected]
      Feb 1, 2020
      Dec 31, 2019
      We will revert on it.

Sparsh shandilya
        Dec 19, 2019

Address: Rohini delhi, North West Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Few days before i ordered a watch by guess. It was mentioned that i will be delivered by 8th december at any how, but i didn’t got the product on 8th so i called flipkart twice ever thrice than at last my ordered got delivered at my office on 9th december.
        As i opened the box, even outer box seemed to be opened and when i opened so i saw that the product was totally different. I made a return request on 9th but didn’t received any response 16th december as promissed.
        My order if is od[protected] on 17th december i got call from flipkart that they need my residence address as they not pick up from my official address the on the same day ekart executive came for pick and and took my product. I received the sms for the same in the evening. I hot call from ‭[protected]‬. I am attaching screenshots for the call details and pick up message.
        My issue is this that its been two days but i haven’t received my refund yet i am soo much sad that why the i shopped from flipkart its a big traitor company and you guyss are theifs.

KaushalDoshi
          Dec 19, 2019

Address: Pune Maharashtra, Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

This is regarding order that i have placed through flipkart.com. The product is already paid and product is not delivered. When i called customer care for status they don't have sufficient details to provide. Product status shows dispatched but there is no responsible behaviour from flipkart team.

I mentioned that i have to leave city today evening and no one will be available to recieve order but no one is taking care of it. Order is commited by flipkart to be delivered by 18th but it's still pending. Request you to please look into the issue.

Best regards,
          Kaushal doshi
          Jan 25, 2020
          Dec 20, 2019
          We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

Nagaraaj Loganathan
            Dec 19, 2019

Placed order in flipkart for bpl vivid series 80cm (32) hd ready led tv (T32bh23a/t32bh33a/t32bh30a) order id od[protected], delivered on sun, dec 15, 2019.

17th december 2019, technician came for bpl tv installation. Technician told us, the box looks like re-packed and some accessories were missing in that box (Immediately informed with flipkart customer care).

Installation was not done. But the technician told us "the call will be closed". I was surprised and later we found that tv is looks like used one and two different delivery addresses were pasted in the box (First one in the name of kamaraj dated 13th october 2019 and second one loganathan dated 15th december 2019).

Actually the product was under flipkart assured but received used one with missing accessories. Very bad experience for us.

I tried to reach customer care (More than 10 times).
            Customer care executives & escalation team member are not ready listen and not ready to help, worst support.
            They are not ready to take action for this issue and they avoiding and dragging. After several call finally received a complaint number in[protected]. The executive ask me to call after 24 hrs.

We trusted flipkart and placed order.

Escalated for replacement or refund but received installation completed mail.
            Without installation i am getting installation completed mail from flipkart, even after several calls and emails.

Kindly do the needful to get assured product

No proper response till now. We already given our old television (Availed replacement). Received used product and installation was not completed. Some executive from bangaluru given commitment to completed the issue with 24/48 hrs, till now no response.
            After chasing with customer care, they arranged technician visit on 21st dec. Very bad support.
            You are aware that it was very hard to spend time with out entertainment (Televison) in the evening.
            Feb 2, 2020
            Dec 20, 2019
            We will revert on it.
            Dec 31, 2019
            "Hi,
            We are glad to inform you about your replacement request of the product has been completed by the seller on 22 Dec 19.

Anshul_1998
              from Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
              Dec 18, 2019

I have played flipkart games that are available on the flipkart app and won many rewards but I haven't received many of the rewards. Apart from that when I called on customer care number they assured me that I will get all my rewards but now they have blocked my account and saying that I do not follow their terms and conditions. Now when I called on customer care number they are saying that I will not get any of the rewards because I have multiple login of my account. This is totally fraud because no such conditions were mentioned on their terms and conditions page. Here I am attaching few screenshots of my winnings that are not provided to me.
              Dec 20, 2019
              We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share us the account details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
              Dec 24, 2019
              Updated by Anshul_1998
              My mobile number linked with flipkart account is [protected].

Njin
                Dec 18, 2019

I made return of 3 products but even after 12 days it is not picked up and i didnt get my refund.

Product 1:
                Us polo association kids slim fit boys cream trouser
                Oder id:od[protected]

Product 2:
                Lee cooper boys striped printed cotton blend tshirt
                Order id:od[protected]

Product 3:
                United color of benetten boat shoes for men
                Order id:od[protected]

I made return request of all three products on 6th of dec 2019 and request was approved.
                I got the promise date of pick up on or before 13 the dec 2019 for product 1&2 and 14thdec 2019 for product 3 respectively.
                But when it was on picked up on the given dates then i raised a complain of pick up on 16 th dec 2019.
                And got a assurance that the products will be picked up before 19th dec 2019.

Now i getting call again that the pick up could not be possible and pl make request again.
                In addition to that i am getting numerous calls from flipkart customer executives on my registered as well as alternative number in relation to the pick up daily for all 3 products separately.
                Means sometimes in a day they are calling even 7 times.
                Do they think are we totally free and we don't have any other work.

I want my money refunded as soon as possible with fine for creating a mental tension.
                Whether u want to pickup or not i want my money back.
                Jan 19, 2020
                Dec 19, 2019
                We will revert on it.
                Jan 28, 2020

Order ID - OD[protected] Unable to find the order details.

We're writing to you about your items with order ID OD[protected], OD[protected].
                We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund of Rs.123/-, 1349/- has been completed on 20 Dec 2019, and should have been reflecting to the original payment mode by 01 Jan 2020.

You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance.
                If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell.

Ram Fg
                  from Khammam, Telangana
                  Dec 18, 2019

Address: sector 32,GSK building, 122001

My mobile is cancelled after 15 days, really i know whats the reason for the same, the product have been reached near to my area and they sell my product outside. I recharged for month i lost same and all necessary payments made from my mobile, really faced so many problems because of this stupid e kart logistics. I need compensation for same around rs.500 for rejecting my order after promised to deliver the same, i lost my recharge and mental tension, called flipkart and e kart for 100 times but no response from them. Really worst service, i need compensation for filpkart selling my product outside
                  Feb 2, 2020
                  Dec 19, 2019
                  A duplicate complaint of c2516733. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                  Dec 31, 2019
                  Hi, We are sorry to let you know that the courier service provider could not deliver your shipment of your order OD[protected] as there was a mismatch in the pin-code and address provided at the time of placing the order.Due to this the shipment was misrouted to another city and has been returned to the seller. However, We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 23 Nov 19 and will be reflecting on your account by 03 Dec 19. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care with the reference number ARN: 74332749328932723733569 using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell.

Gilhotra
                    Dec 18, 2019

Address: 122001

I Purchased a flipkart Gv voucher of 8800 & I used 8385 voucher on purchasing of water purifier. Rest voucher of 400 is showing expired. Hence the voucher expiry was in 2020. I don't know why they deactivated the vouchers.

Even after raising so many complaints, they are not provding any kind of resolution. Such a pathetic service from flipkart customer service as well. As they are asking me to contact seller. Why would I contact seller . As flipkart deactivated my vouchers not the seller.

Seriously So, unprofessional people. I made a big mistake by choosing flipkart instead of amazon there service is far better.

Cont-[protected]
                    Akash Gilhotra

sarika@4
                      Dec 18, 2019

Address: Village Chhapra Bibipur P.O Kamina, Mahendragarh, Haryana, 123001

I have made a transaction of rs. 4668 from my sbi bank account no.[protected] having ifsc code: sbin0016246 for payment of product at flipkart on 15 sept'19. The amount has been deducted from my account.
                      Neither product has been received nor my payment has been refunded back to me
                      I have contacted bank and flipkart complaint center but nothing is resolved by them.
                      Kindly help me and refund my money.
                      For any clarification call me at [protected].
                      Bank transaction is attached for your reference.
                      Jan 22, 2020
                      Dec 18, 2019
                      Updated by sarika@4
                      Sorry amount is wrong posted... Actual amount is Rs.4899. Kindly help me to get back my money.

Dec 19, 2019
                      Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We would like to let you know that seller has not received any amount and the transaction of amount Rs. 4899 was not successful. Hence, request you to get in touch with the brand for further assistance.

Nagaraaj Loganathan
                        Dec 18, 2019

Recently placed an order with flipkart for bpl vivid series 80cm (32) hd ready led tv (T32bh23a/t32bh33a/t32bh30a) order id od[protected], delivered on sun, dec 15, 2019.

17th december 2019, technician came for bpl tv installation. Technician told us, the box looks like re-packed and some accessories were missing in that box (Immediately informed with flipkart customer care).

Installation was not done. But the technician told us "the call will be closed". I was surprised and later we found that tv is looks like used one and two different delivery addresses were pasted in the box (First one in the name of kamaraj dated 13th october 2019 and second one loganathan dated 15th december 2019).

Actually the product was under flipkart assured but received used one with missing accessories. Very bad experience for us.

Customer care executives & escalation team member are not ready listen and not ready to help, worst support.
                        They are not ready to take action for this issue and they avoiding and dragging. After several call finally received a complaint number in[protected]. The executive ask me to call after 24 hrs.

Escalated for replacement or refund but received installation completed mail.
                        Without installation i am getting installation completed mail from flipkart, even after several calls and emails.

Kindly do the needful to get assured product.
                        Jan 19, 2020
                        Dec 19, 2019
                        We will revert on it.
                        Jan 28, 2020

Order id - OD[protected]

We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through.

We are happy to inform you about the replacement of the product BPL Vivid Series 80cm (32) HD Ready LED TV has been delivered on 22 Dec 2019.

Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                        Flipkar fake promising to customer . Maximum Product deliverd after promise date. PFA

used tv with missing accessories - Comment #3610069 - Image #0

Siddhant Antil
                          Dec 18, 2019

My order of nike running shoes with order od[protected] of amount 1828 is not provided to me instead i am being told nothing can be done because they have processed it and the bank is declining, please help me with it. The bank greviance cell says nothing and i have not got any response from them. And flipkart is blaming on bank, till when should i keep waiting please help me
                          Jan 23, 2020
                          Dec 19, 2019
                          Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your Nike Running Shoes For Men with order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 02 Dec 19 and should be reflecting on your account by now. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care with the refrence number ARN: 5.[protected]E using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell.
                          Flipkar fake promising to customer . Maximum Product deliverd after promise date. PFA
                          I have purchased one products.
                          I received different product so return
                          Product

22hemant
                            Dec 18, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I purchased home gym kit form flipkart shopping port on 8th october 2019 and product will delivered on my register address on 10th october 2019, i have paid 2547 amount though flipkart cardless payment on same day when i purchased the order, now today is 18th december all most two months over product not delivered and when i called flipkart customer care number they said "sir there is some issue from our seller side so we are sorry we can't deliver your order so we cancel your order and refund amount will reflect original payment method with 8 working days.

All most 2 months over they guys not responding me, and not refund the amount, i'm continually dropping message to them regarding the refund and they guys not giving me proper solution and not answering me, just passing time, saying your amount will reflect 7 working days 8 working days 19 working days..

Now they charge late fee penalty, and continuosly dropped me message regards the payments.

The indiabulls recovery team members came to my home and ask me to pay this money, they guys call and treat me like a fraud just because of # of flipkart shopping portal, and flipkart worst support, you guys are such as fraud.
                            +7 photos
                            Dec 21, 2019
                            finally i received the payment thanks. consumer support team members. thanks a lot for your kind support
                            Dec 18, 2019
                            Updated by 22hemant
                            I placed a order on flipkart online portal
                            On 8 october 2019.
                            And a amount of ₹ 2547 was paid using flipkart cardless.
                            Now all most 2 months passed product not delivered and refund amount not received.
                            Flipkart cardless payment changed late fee penalty against 2547 amount
                            I didn't got any amount in my account and the customer care number and email of the website are not given me proper information/solution. So please help me resolve this issue and get back my money.
                            Dec 18, 2019
                            Updated by 22hemant
                            Flipkart company representatives called me and ask me to share bank account details, he said reseller will not able to make payment on original payment method, so kindly share your account detials reseller will tranffer money direct in my account, i told him as you check share snapshot flipkart cardless payment(dhaani) will charge late fee payment on 2547 ammount now after late fee the amount is 2610.42 so difference amount is 63.42 whom will beer this penalty amount(63.42), flipkart company representatives we will escalate the issue to dhaani team for this penalty 63.42 amount, so my point is still my issue not resolved flipkart team need to clear all balance amount includes the penalty charges...
                            My issue not resolved.

Please look into this matter and resolved or provide me proper solution.
                            Dec 19, 2019
                            We will revert on it.
                            Dec 19, 2019
                            Updated by 22hemant
                            Refund full amount with penalty charges, with penalty charges amount is 2610.42 .
                            for your reference kindly check attached snapshot.

Please consumer support team, please help me out for my issue related to refund, because flipkart team will not supporting me last 2 months, they guys are just passing the time.

Dec 19, 2019
                            Updated by 22hemant
                            Today is 19th of December still my issue not resolved by Flipkart, all most 2 months over, but no one given me regulation, please look into this matter and provide me proper solution because flipkart support team members not provide me solution they guys just passing the time.

Please help me out consumer team members.
                            Dec 20, 2019
                            Updated by 22hemant
                            Still no regulation provided by flipkart, such as i'm waiting since last 2 months for krx 42 kg combo 2-wb home gym kit issue.

kindly look into this and provide me solution ASAP..
                            Dec 21, 2019
                            Updated by 22hemant
                            finally i received the payment thanks. consumer support team members. thanks a lot for your kind support
                            Dec 23, 2019
                            A duplicate complaint of c2538114. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                            Dec 31, 2019
                            Thank you for confirming that you have received a refund.

zeevitha
                              Dec 18, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have ordered a new redmi note4 mobile on 9th of december and paid amount through online but i have received an old and damaged mobile and i asked for return and refund but still there is no update from flipkart they are postponing it days by day and also saying that refund can't be processed. I want my amount back and i don't want any exchange. I kept calling flipkart but they are delaying my issue and saying that product can be exchanged but till now no update from them, i need refund from flipkart for delivering old and damaged product
                              Jan 31, 2020
                              Dec 18, 2019
                              Updated by zeevitha
                              This is the amount I have paid for that mobile to flipkart

Dec 19, 2019
                              We will revert on it.
                              Dec 31, 2019
                              "Hi,
                              We are sorry to hear that you’ve not received the refund of your Product. The seller has refunded on 23 Dec 19and this should be reflecting in your source account by 02 Jan 20. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell. "

Eswarreddyrcp
                                Dec 17, 2019

Hello my name is mekala Eswar Redy. I am flipkart user my mobile number [protected] i am flipkart plus customer also but without my fault my account is blocked and not activating after calling customer care several times. And they said to send email to activate account and i did that too but they haven't activated my account. please take action against flipkart.
                                Feb 4, 2020
                                Dec 19, 2019
                                Hi, We'd like to let you know that our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are for reselling and not for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                                Dec 20, 2019
                                Updated by Eswarreddyrcp
                                Who told you that I am reselling products i am purchasing products for my own for my family and friends. That is the reason i complained.do you have any evidence of reselling products.
                                Dec 31, 2019
                                Hi, We'd like to let you know that our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are for reselling and not for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

jaisairamtradingcompany
                                  Dec 17, 2019

Address: NEW DELHI 110059, 110059

Dear sir/ma'am,

Some listings have been blocked due to fake product suspected, while we have been approved to sell the brand "kamasutra". Flipkart approval request id is 56906914. However, these listings have been blocked and our seller panel has been put on hold. But our account is not live till now. I also made a ticket on flipkart for its solution but we could not find any solution to the problem. I request you kindly solve my query.
                                  Flipkart ticket ids is in[protected].

Jai sai ram trading company
                                  Dec 17, 2019
                                  Updated by jaisairamtradingcompany
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                                  I'm again sent these message to flipkart seller support team "What kind of information do you want. Please write to us so that I can send you their information". But we have not received any response from flipkart seller support.

Jai Sai Ram Trading Company
                                  Dec 18, 2019
                                  Hi, We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details from the shared information. Request you to share the seller registered email ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                                  Dec 18, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                                  Flipkart Account Details :-
                                  Display Name : GLOBALVARIETIES
                                  Resister Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Resister Mobile NO. [protected]

GLOBALVARIETIES
                                  Dec 18, 2019
                                  Kindly solve my query as soon as possible.

Dec 20, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                                  We have not received any response to your end till now. kindly check it and solve my query as soon as possible.

GLOBAL VARIETY
                                  Dec 22, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am
                                  We have not received any response till now. kindly check it and solve my query.
                                  GLOBAL VARIETY
                                  Dec 24, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                                  Flipkart Account Details :-
                                  Display Name : GLOBALVARIETIES
                                  Resister Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Resister Mobile NO. [protected]

GLOBALVARIETIES
                                  Dec 31, 2019
                                  Hi, We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details from the shared information. Request you to share the seller registered email ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                                  Jan 04, 2020
                                  Our Resister Email ID is : [protected]@gmail.com

How to unblock my account
                                  please help me
                                  mobile number - [protected]
                                  email id - [protected]@gmail.com

regarding flipkart seller panel activation - Comment #3608851 - Image #0
                                  I ordered Redmi 8 and day before yesterday was the delivery day, but the man who was to deliver sold my mobile and switched off his mobile so that I can't contact him.. Plz take bold step towards it.
                                  My flipkart account has been deactivated and now I want be activate it but it is not activating
                                  My flipkart account connected with my mobile no. It is not connected with email and when I enters the mobile no. And password he saw me "Account is inactive contact the customer support to reactivate it"
                                  Please solve this problem vastly
                                  I order an titan raga watch worth 5500 form flip kart I recieved a stone in sode that packing I raise a complain against is the flip kart block my account from 3 months I am trying to recover my money from it but team say first unblock it account and then raise a complain against it.but till I don't sot my money back.

nagaraaj
                                    Dec 17, 2019

Address: 600021

Recently placed an order with flipkart for bpl vivid series 80cm (32) hd ready led tv (T32bh23a/t32bh33a/t32bh30a) order id od[protected], delivered on sun, dec 15, 2019.

Today, 17th december 2019, technician came for bpl tv installation. Technician told us, the box looks like re-packed and some accessories were missing in that box (Immediately informed with flipkart customer care).

Installation was not done. But the technician told us "the call will be closed". i was surprised and later we found that tv is looks like used one and two different delivery addresses were pasted in the box (First one in the name of kamaraj dated 13th october 2019 and second one loganathan dated 15th december 2019).

Kindly do the needful to get assured product or refund
                                    Jan 31, 2020
                                    Dec 31, 2019
                                    We are glad to inform you about your replacement request for the product has been completed by the seller on 22 Dec 19.
                                    I ordered a saree worth rs/-3450. I got a diffrent product totally and when i requested for a refund they are denying it telling selling isn't accepting it.
                                    While it was clearly mentioned while buying that the seller will accept my refund withing 30 days of delivery.
                                    Please help me regarding it

bpl vivid series 80cm (32) hd ready led tv - Comment #3608844 - Image #0

Biswajit Purkayastha
                                      from Bongaigaon, Assam
                                      Dec 17, 2019

Address: Omkar Mono, Basisthpur B/L No. 4, Beltola, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781028

Dear sir - i would like to inform that an amount of rs. 32, 741.00 has been debited from my sb account no. [protected] to sbi credit card no. [protected] on 01.12.2019 and when i contacted to the sbi credit card customer care they intimated that the amount has been debited to the flipkart account due to my previous outstanding due to auto debit. The amount which was debited without my information totally fraud, i have already registered a complaint against sbi credit card. Now i have decided to file an fir against flipkart within 3-4 days as the compliant is not finalized and reverse my debited amount.
                                      I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary action after give a proper investigate the matter of the fraudulent transaction and legal action should be taken against the illegal officials.
                                      Yours sincerely
                                      Biswajit purkayastha
                                      Sb a/c no. [protected]
                                      Assam secretariat branch,
                                      Ifsc code : sbin0010755
                                      Guwahati :assam
                                      Jan 31, 2020
                                      Dec 18, 2019
                                      Hi, We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your Flipkart account details from the shared information. Request you to share the registered email ID/contact details in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                                      Dec 23, 2019
                                      Updated by Biswajit Purkayastha
                                      My contact details are :
                                      Mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Mobile No. : [protected]
                                      Dec 31, 2019
                                      Hi, We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your Flipkart account details from the shared information. Request you to share the registered email ID/contact details in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                                      Ordered Huawai smart watch worth INR 8000.00on 7th Dec 2019, recieved it on 8th Dec 2019 and it was totally local and brandless watch it would br around for INR 40-50. We as a common consumer trust these online sites and they cheats us and we being mentally harassed.

Now they are not returning or exchanging it.
                                      Why this payment pending tell me why
                                      Sirajdulla sk's reply, Dec 9, 2019
                                      cancel this order and refund my money

govind sreeharsha
                                        Dec 17, 2019

Due to multiple return or cancellation for the above order id my account has been blocked. I agree with the mail. From my end side i didn't received the product and i received a mail regarding cancellation of the product. I would like to know my refund status for the above order id: od[protected] which i had paid through credit card. I would like to know on which date i can expect the refund status.

Regarding my refund status, i had called many times to flipkart customer care as they are telling us that we cannot forward your complaint as they mentioned contact through the mail only. Please either deliver the product or please issue a refund for the product.
                                        Jan 24, 2020
                                        Dec 18, 2019
                                        Hi, We're sorry to let you know that the return request for your product 'Butterfly Arrow 500 W Mixer Grinder' has been cancelled as our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are usually not intended for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Your understanding is appreciated.
                                        My Flipkart account connected with my mobile number is showing inactive while logging into it. Please solve this problem

refund status for the cancelled order id - od117215873996338000 - Comment #3608920 - Image #0