Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47114

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1046

Dedha
Dec 10, 2019

Address: FLIPKART INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED, Vaishnavi summit, ground floor, 7th main, 80 feet road, 3rd block, Koramangala industrial layout, Bangalore-560034, 560034
Website: www.flipkart.com/?ef_id=CjwKCAiAob3vBRAUEiwAIbs5Tpm30hUzx4Od-WA3DODekO1AaR-pbsnoVkjjWAH6Gy0FjERoiL8F

Order id-od[protected]
Track id-fmpp[protected]

I had ordered 2 pair of shoes on 2nd december 2019 which cost me 787 with delivery charges. They sent me a sms which stated that the order has been placed successfully and will be delivered by the 5th december 2019. And today i got a call from their customer care and they asked me to cancel the order and told me to reorder but the problem is the price on the same product has been increased... And all the drama they did to me because of they want some extra money that's why they didn't deliver the product and now told me reorder again... My concern is that what is the real problem to deliver the product??
Feb 2, 2020
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Dec 30, 2019

We're writing about the status of your order with order id OD[protected].

While we were tracking your order to make sure that it reaches you on time, there was an unexpected delay in having your order delivered. However, the product was delivered to you on 15 December by the courier service provider. Thanks for being patient while we worked with the seller and courier service provider to ensure that the order is delivered to you.

nishpru
    from Amarpur, Bihar
    Dec 10, 2019

Address: Tilha Mahavir Asthan Gaya, Gaya, Bihar, 823001

In last 15 days flipkart has blocked my 3 accounts for login.
    The reason they say is same but i as a customer find it very irritating and unprofessional behaviour from you.
    Therefore i request to kindly unblock my accounts or i will have to file police compain for the troubles
    Mobile no - [protected]
    I have shared the registered mobile number of all the accounts.
    Its an humble request to look in the matter and unblock my accounts
    Jan 31, 2020
    Dec 11, 2019
    Hi, We're sorry to let you know that post verification our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Your understanding is appreciated.
    Dec 11, 2019
    Updated by nishpru
    Seriously do you think i am mad to not notice the same
    If you are aware then check my account with [protected]
    There is only one order placed in that
    How can you say that there is huge number of return.
    Flipkart i am requesting to unblock my account and i promise that mistakes of past will not be repeated .
    If you will not do anything then. I have no option than to file complaint against flipkart in consumer court.
    Once again i am really sorry for my return and i wish you can forgive that mistake and resume my services.
    Dec 30, 2019
    Hi, We're sorry to let you know that post verification of our systems has detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Your understanding is appreciated.
    Feb 28, 2020
    Updated by nishpru
    every time you send same text dont you have anything other to say
    Seriously in all the three account there are huge number of return.
    Flipkart has gone out of mind
    I will take legal action if my account are not unblocked by you
    If you want i am promising that i will not return any further product
    So please unblock my account its an request.
    I purchased different product for my family and some of items are returned for bad quality and damage items... now my account is blocked by flipkart. Account email - [protected]@gmail.com

ThisIsRipunjay
      Dec 10, 2019

I have crossed the withdrawal threshold of Rs. 5000. I have around rs. 8, 687 on my affiliate account. It was approved and i was supposed to get it on Dec 1, 2019. But till now haven't got.

Affiliate Team not replying to my emails. I sent many emails.
      On social media like Twitter, Facebook i messaged them. They told me to wait until they comes back with an update. Its been 9 days and no updates.

I am in urgent need of money. My account is verified so they shouldn't have any issue to send the money. I am requesting. I am in urgent need of money.

I made a previous Complaint regarding this issue. They replied "Hi, We would request you to contact on [protected]@flipkart.com. Hence, Closing the complaint from our end."

But on the complaint I made, I clearly mentioned I already mailed them and getting no Response. Flipkart team did not even read my Complaint properly.
      I am quite disappointed.

My affiliate id is : ripunjoy
      My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

This is the 12th time I called flipkart customer care about the same issue. I have a limit of rs 5000 in flipkart paylater, but since you have collaborated by IDFC bank now, I am not getting an option to do KYC. Tried it from app as well as browser. There is no option to udpate PAN and Adhar anything in my account.

satishpal
        Dec 10, 2019

return request not accepting of my delivered product whether return policy exists.

Don't but any products in Flipkart.

I had worst experience ever when I purchased a sling bag from there which was not looking good and worthy as per the price. Not able to put my files in it.
        Trying to returning it after deliver but seller wants customer's money only.
        From the delivered time, I am raising return request every day but seller rejects my return request every time without any confirmation and put...
        40 other people found this review helpful
        40 found this helpful
        Navish26
        from Amritsar, Punjab
        Dec 10, 2019

Address: #601 Shubham Heights, Nicolas Wadi Road Andheri East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Its been a long time, maybe 6 years i am ordering from flipkart and now they have blocked my account stating that i am returning alot of products, they should have warn me before and i am having more than 1500 points and i am it constitutes to 3000 INR now i want my account to be unblocked. My account Email Is [protected]@gmail.com and [protected] is number
        Feb 1, 2020
        Dec 12, 2019
        Hi, We're sorry to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Your understanding is appreciated.
        Dec 13, 2019
        Updated by Navish26
        So what is the solution now ?? I want my account to be unblocked and i assure you there wont be high number of returns from my account
        Dec 30, 2019
        Hi, We're sorry to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account. Your understanding is appreciated.

Huzaifa Kareem
          Dec 10, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Hello I'm Kareem Flipkart said they refund my amount on 30th January 2019 but still I didn't get money Credit in my Account & they said send Amount in my Account but I didn't get my money so please kindly sort out my problem as soon as possible I'm suffering from last 6 months on this issue so please I humble request solve my problem .. amount is RS 2659
          Jan 12, 2020
          Dec 12, 2019
          Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. We are writing this mail about your product Rudrakshhh Embroidered Jamdani Handloom Silk Linen Blend Saree. We would like to let you know the seller has refunded the number of Rs.2659/- to your bank account on 30th Jan 2019 and the same should have been credited by 06th Feb 2019 as per standard banking procedure. You may contact the bank customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the Bank Transaction number: PUR[protected] to know your refund status. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department and they will surely help you out.

nithin2304
            Dec 10, 2019

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628229

I've ordered apple airpod for rs 10500. But what i received is i12 airpod which is just for rs 599. This is the kind of reliability flipkart provides to its customers. They blamed the supplier for the mishap happened. But not to my surprise, the supplier itself is flipkart.

The real face of flipkart hidden behind is popping up. Just money. Not even a percentage of customer satisfaction
            Jan 31, 2020
            Dec 11, 2019
            Hi, We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your order details from the shared information. Request you to share the order ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
            Dec 17, 2019
            Updated by nithin2304
            Order ID : OD[protected]
            Dec 30, 2019
            Hi, We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your order details from the shared information. Request you to share the order ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
            Order ID : OD[protected]

anand.yadav
              Dec 9, 2019

Address: bengaluru, 560093

I was booking flight form bangalore to lucknow worth rs. 20, 721 the transaction got failed and the balance has been deducted from the account. I raised complaint to bank. Bank reported that the transaction was successful. I talked to flipkart customer care and they are saying that the amount was not received. Please help me to get my money back.

Anand
              Dec 11, 2019
              Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we'd like to inform you that you can get in touch with the Flipkart Travel Desk on '[protected]' so that this can be addressed at the earliest. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
              Dec 11, 2019
              Updated by anand.yadav
              Could you please guide me how to contact to flipkart travel desk?
              It will helpful. Only thing I know it the customer service number.
              Please help!!
              Without telling any reason why my has been blocked
              795009 is not availability delivery service why

umesh1982
                Dec 9, 2019

Address: 536, Lal Dighi , Civil Lines Near tiny tots public school., Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 228001

we have purchased whirlpool semi automatic washing machine from flipkart on 24.10.2019 and same was delivered on 07.11.2019 and we were shocked to see that the delivered product was received in damaged condition we immd. informed flipkart team for the same and request them to get the material replaced or refund our amount ASAP. but till date they are passing on the issue and no outcome .
                my complaint number is :IN[protected] Dated 07.11.2019.
                Order Id : 0D[protected]
                Purchase amount :13490
                Buyer name : Manish Kumar
                Mobile No. :[protected]
                Desirable resolution : Immd. replacement or refund of amount.
                Issue : describe above in details (Received Damaged)
                Jan 12, 2020
                Dec 11, 2019
                Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we are happy to let you know that the seller has initiated the replacement request for your product"Whirlpool 9 kg Semi Automatic Top Load Silver, Grey". Kindly note the pickup of the product will be completed on or before 19 Dec 19 and the replacement product should reach your doorstep within the promised timeline by 26th Dec 19. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
                I am not able to play the the flipkart games and have reminded them about the issue but never took any action.they just asked to reinstall the app and to try again.but still the issue was not solved

Raj kumar kandukuri
                  Dec 9, 2019

marq air conditioner

Address: VAISHNAVI HOMESFLAT NO: 108,1 st FLOORNEAR KANYAKA PARAMESHWARI TEMPLEARMOOR, ARMOOR. Nizamabad District, 503224

We have purchased Marq ac, On plenty of calls they have come to installation but the installation has been not done properly and they have broke the product. When we are trying to call them to replace the product no one is responding, When we call flipkart they are saying call the service provider (jeeves) and when we call jeevs they are saying call flipkart. Not able to understand what to do.
                  And the worst part is the unit is not...
                  Kanchan Urmaliya
                  from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                  Dec 9, 2019

Address: Near Nagar Sena Ground Ram Dham Colony, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484001

I order a Samsung 32gb memory card and I cancel it after 1 day my refund was not indicated so I call helpline number and they said sir wait 8 December after 8 December my refund also not come so I call again and they said sir please wait 48 hour to resolved your issue
                  Jan 31, 2020
                  Dec 12, 2019
                  We will revert on it.
                  Dec 30, 2019

We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through.

We're writing to you about yourSamsung EVO Plus 32 GB MicroSDHC Class 10 95 MB/s Memory Card with order ID OD[protected].

We would like to inform you that seller has refund of Rs.369/- to gift card section of your Flipkart wallet on 10 Dec 19 for the above order.

The Gift Card is valid for a year and you can use this to shop for your favourite products on Flipkart.

Mohanbabu1
                    Dec 9, 2019

I ordered sketchers sports sandals it was actual price is 3, 999 but i got in an 30 percent i got it for 2798 i placed order on 2nd dec 2019 expected delivery date is 4th dec still it is not delivered i called many times customer care but they are not responding properly today that is 9th dec they called and said to cancel the order due to some logistic problem order will not be delivered they told me
                    Jan 10, 2020
                    Dec 10, 2019
                    We will revert on it.
                    My parcel no is Shipped: Nokia 105 SS with order ID OD[protected] has been shipped and will not be dilivered. Sir plz tell problem
                    I have purchased a Real Me mobile Hand Set for RS, 8999/- on 09/11/2019.

There is a small black spot in the screen

Please advise what to do.
                    My order OD[protected] has reached to my nearest hub, I need it before 6th and the courier partner are not delivering my product. On contacting with Flipkart they failed to give Ekart number.

rishi7448
                      Dec 9, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Order id : od[protected]
                      Tracking id : fmpp[protected]
                      Tracking link : https://ekartlogistics.com/track/FMPP[protected]/

I had ordered a product (Realme xt 8gb 128gb) on 4th of december whose estimated delivery date was 6th december and today is 9th of december and now the order has been cancelled without my consent.

1. On 6th of december, the order had been delayed due to your logistic department's fault. They just sent my order in some different state. I talked to your customer support helpline and they just told me that my order has been delayed due to technical faults and my order is in delhi.

2. On 7th of december, i talked to your customer support helpline again. I asked them about the whereabouts of my product because i can't able to track my order and also i asked them for an alternative to give the address of the hub so that i will go and take the product by myself but they refused to do that and told me to wait till 11th of december as my problem has been escalated. I agreed to wait.

3. On 8th of december, i again talked to your customer support helpline and told them that there was no updates on my tracking history because at that time the ekart-logistic team was not updating about the whereabouts of my product and i again asked them that my order is coming or not? They said "yes wait till 11th of december" then i also received a call from your backend them and told me that my order is in some other state and i have to cancel my order. "i denied" because i had ordered the product in offer period and now i can't avail the offer. I denied and asked them that "i don't want to cancel the order and you just send me the product because the problem is from your end. I can wait till 11th of december." they said our team is on it and we will try to resolve your problem as soon as possible.

4. On 9th of december, my order has been cancelled from your side without my consent and they will refund the money till 15th of december.

So, i want a concession for my lost time and the offer that i availed which i can't avail in future.
                      +28 photos
                      Jan 31, 2020
                      Dec 10, 2019
                      Hi, We are sorry to let you know that the courier service provider could not deliver your shipment of your order OD[protected] as there was a mismatch in the pincode and address provided at the time of placing the order.Due to this the shipment was misrouted to another city and has been returned to the seller. However, We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 09 Dec 19 and will be reflecting on your account by 17 Dec 19. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell.
                      Dec 10, 2019
                      Hi, We are sorry to let you know that the courier service provider could not deliver your shipment of your order OD[protected] as there was a mismatch in the pincode and address provided at the time of placing the order.Due to this the shipment was misrouted to another city and has been returned to the seller. However, We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 09 Dec 19 and will be reflecting on your account by 17 Dec 19. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell. Also, we are sorry to let you know that there is no provision to convert the gift voucher amount into your bank account.
                      Dec 10, 2019
                      Updated by rishi7448
                      Flipkart had wasted my time and my offer availed by me and I want a concession for my lost time. How it is acceptable? It is totally flipkart's fault and I am suffering for that. Why would I? I want a concession else I will go forward with the district consumer court and file against the flipkart.
                      Dec 16, 2019
                      Updated by rishi7448
                      why are you not replying?
                      Dec 30, 2019
                      We are sorry to hear that you’ve not received the refund of your Product. The seller has refunded on 09 Dec 19and this should have been reflecting in your source account by now. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell.

Scientificial
                        Dec 9, 2019

Address: Gairpur, Darbhanga, Bihar, 847115

Flipkart is showing product note available for my pincode for t days now. I filed a complaint 5 days ago about this issue and it still hasn't been resolved. I am very disappointed not even a single product is available for my area pincode, 847115. I contacted their customer care service they said they will resolve this problem. It's been 5 days and we are still facing this issue. If flipkart doesn't want to sell product in my area then why don't they simply block this pincode. I complained about it on this forum and the issue is still there.
                        Jan 11, 2020
                        Dec 10, 2019
                        Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details from the shared information. Request you to share the registered email ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                        During the payment of my product the delivery executive took my father's money in cash as well as by card(atm machine was not working -he told me that) but money got debited from it.

no product is available - Comment #3603093 - Image #0
                        no product is available - Comment #3603093 - Image #1
                        no product is available - Comment #3603093 - Image #2

yanumesh
                          Dec 9, 2019

Address: H.NO 6/44 Near RTC bus stand, Halvi village and kowthalam mandal, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518333

I brought whirlpool refrigerator on 24th october 2019. Flipkart promised to deliver on 6th nov 2019. They failed to deliver on 6th nov. They deliverd product on 14th nov 2019, but it has big scratch on product. I asked for the replacement, they agreed for the replacement and they picked up the defective product on 29th nov 2019. They promised to deliver the replacement product on 5th dec 2019 again they failed to deliver the product, i raised complaint against it on flipkart they said it will be delivered, yesterday they were saying it is not able to deliver they will provide only refund. Finally they made me to cancel the product. They given just 2100 more as a refund amount but i am not satisfied with it. I was brought product in sale period now the product worth is 3k more the price i have brought also product is not available for my home town.
                          Jan 10, 2020
                          Dec 10, 2019
                          A duplicate complaint of c2530200. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                          I have ordered throught
                          flipkart lite explore plus and paid 4000 rupees for a phone. I got to know that it is fake. Please help me out getting refund

product resolution is not satisfied - Comment #3602838 - Image #0

goderenuka
                            Dec 9, 2019

I ordered pureit on 6th nov 2019, the delivery date was 15th nov but it didn't get delivered. When i contacted flipkart customer support they told me to wait till the resolution date. I waited till 23rd nov and they told me to cancel there order since they are not able to deliver the order. They also asked me to reorder the same purifier and this time they will make it sure that the order will get delivered. Again i ordered the same thing from flipkart on 23rd nov and the delivery date was 6th dec. Today it is 9th dec but still it is not delivered. When i checked with customer support for the first time, they give me resolution date as 11th dec and second time when i contacted them they gave me resolution date as 12th dec. Today, on 9th dec when i asked them for commitment, they even didn't do it. They are not even giving the status on my request. I have already waited for more than 1 month, but still they are asking me to wait till 12 dec. Worst service ever. If you cannot deliver the order, you should not accept the order on first place. Please improve your process to resolve the issues. Flipkart is not giving any information on the request also but they are expecting that customer will wait for so long.
                            Worst service and customer support ever!!!
                            Jan 12, 2020
                            Dec 10, 2019
                            We will revert on it.
                            Laptop bought with DOS. After i installed windows 10, drivers are not supported on system. So why you are selling products like it..and also u did not get back it with return policy. It's like fraudkart instead of flipkart

naidu ponnada
                              Dec 9, 2019

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, 530034

I have ordered vivo-z1x mobile phone on 18/09/19 from flipkart website. The cost of mobile when i order is 16990 rupees. I have paid 15000 rupees through gift card and remaining 1990 through credit card. Flipkart cancelled my order with in 30mins of my order and i thought they will refund my amount back.

I was waiting for the refund for morethan 3weeks and called to the flipkart customer care. They responded to that and promised me that issue will be resolved in 3-4 days. After that i got 2 calls on same day with in span of 30mins and informed me that they are looking into the issue. On the next i checked my flipkart account and this cancelled order is removed from "my orders" folder and immediately i called to the customer care. They also started saying that there is no order placed by me on that date i mentioned and with the order id i have mentioned.
                              Before that, i got multiple mails from flipkart team about the order by mentioning the cancelled order id. And when i try to replay to the their mail, i was getting a message that mail id doesn't exist. I am attaching screen shot of mail and order id which is available on flipkart chat. And also attaching the creditcard statement screenshot regarding this order.

I have finally chosen to file a complaint after multiple ways for solution..
                              Order id: od[protected]

P. A. Naidu
                              Dec 10, 2019
                              We will revert on it.
                              Dec 19, 2019
                              Updated by naidu ponnada

What is the update on this ticket? Flipkart customer support had told me that issue will be fixed by wednessday i.e. 18th Dec. But i didn't get any update

yanumesh
                                Dec 9, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have brought the refrigerator worth of 21591 on october 24th, they promised to deliver on nov 6th but they failed to deliver on 6th nov. They delivered on 14th of nov but it was defective product, they accepred for repalcement to deliver on 5th dec now they are saying we are not able to deliver but we will provide only refund amount. I have wait for 45days they are providing unfair resolution for the same problem. They are providing their convient i am not accepted it. But at the end they made me accept for it.
                                Feb 10, 2020
                                Dec 10, 2019
                                Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your Whirlpool 265 L Frost Free Double Door 4 Star Refrigerator with order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 08 Dec 19 and will be reflecting on your source account by 17 Dec 19.
                                Dec 10, 2019
                                Updated by yanumesh
                                I was expected the not product the refund of amount. I waited for 45days to get the product, you have provided only refund now the product is 24K, when i bought it was only 21591 with my home address delivery now the product is not available for my address, i am completely fed up with this. you did a big favor for your seller by making me fool. why you people accepted for the replacement if the product is not available? i had lot of hopes on the product and i had checked status daily basis, you people keep continue saying that we will deliver on or before 5th dec 2019, eventually made me to accept the refund mentally disturbed me.
                                Dec 30, 2019
                                "Hi,
                                We are sorry to hear that you’ve not received the refund of your Product. The seller has refunded on 8 Dec 19 and this should have been reflecting in your source account by now. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell. "
                                I was expected the product the refund of amount. I waited for 45days to get the product, you have provided only refund no the product is 24K, when i bought it was only 21591 with my home address delivery now the product is not available for my address, i am completely fed up with this. you did a big favor fro your seller by making me fool. why you people accepted for the replacement if the product is not available ? i had lot of hopes on the product and i had checked status daily basis, i have lost all my mental patience .
                                yanumesh's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 10, 2019
                                I was expected the product the not refund of amount. I waited for 45days to get the product, you have provided only refund no the product is 24K, when i bought it was only 21591 with my home address delivery now the product is not available for my address, i am completely fed up with this. you did a big favor fro your seller by making me fool. why you people accepted for the replacement if the product is not available ? i had lot of hopes on the product and i had checked status daily basis, i have lost all my mental patience .
                                yanumesh's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 10, 2019
                                I was expected the product the refund of amount. I waited for 45days to get the product, you have provided only refund now the product is 24K, when i bought it was only 21591 with my home address delivery now the product is not available for my address, i am completely fed up with this. you did a big favor fro your seller by making me fool. why you people accepted for the replacement if the product is not available ? i had lot of hopes on the product and i had checked status daily basis, i have lost all my mental patience .

raj hapalia
                                  Dec 8, 2019

Address: Flipkart

Please refer my earlier corruspondence & talk with customer care.
                                  I have purchase new mi mobile only against exchange offer of old samsang working conditioned mobile (Price fixed rs.2500 for old). But your unknowledgable delivery man has reject our deal. He has obtain cash rs.2400 from my mother (She only was present at home that time) and not collect old mobile saying that it is not working condition (Lier).
                                  Sir, it is a matter of cheating and you can't escape from assuarance. You are bound to satisfy us.
                                  I further request you to review the matter & arrange to fatch old mobile through expert knowledgable person and refund rs.2400 otherwise i would like to rush twards consumer forrum for justification.
                                  Awaiting favourable responce.
                                  Jan 14, 2020
                                  Dec 09, 2019
                                  Hi, We are sorry to inform you that the exchange product was canceled as the product did not meet the exchange related guidelines confirmed by the Wishmaster. However, we see that the parent order Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB) has been successfully delivered to you on 06 Dec 19. We always strive to provide you the best shopping experience and we'll look forward to serving you better in the future. Please refer to the below link for more details. https://t.co/MQiPaGk48ksee.
                                  I ordered product from flipkart and on website showing product is delivered but not received any product from flipkart . What to do nver pay money online try option cash on delivery.

cheating with exchange offer - Comment #3602822 - Image #0

Á
                                    Áñíme Réx
                                    Dec 8, 2019

I had ordered a book of all in one class 10th from flipkart and it was to be delivered on 5th of this month but i have not received it yet and i need it very much this has happened to be one time previously also
                                    I have paid through debit card
                                    Either resolve my issue or i will never use flipkart again my contact number is [protected]
                                    And if you cannot deliver on my address then tell me where could i take the package from you i will come myself to take it
                                    Jan 9, 2020
                                    Dec 08, 2019
                                    Updated by Áñíme Réx
                                    My order I'd is OD[protected]
                                    Dec 09, 2019
                                    Thanks for getting in touch.
                                    We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
                                    You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
                                    Hope to hear from you soon.