Complaints 945

File a complaint to Food Panda

Having problems with Food Panda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Food Panda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Food Panda

Food Panda Phone Numbers

1800 3000 3034
+91 12 4614 9200

Food Panda Head Office Address

Pisces Eservices Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 82A, Sector 18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Food Panda reviews & complaints page 32

voraparth_74

home delivery

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I'm parth vora ([protected]@yahoo.com) user. I had ordered dessert. Delivery was late about 2.00 hrs. Problem faced by me were:-
1) no call while dispatched
2) late delivery
3) delivery boy called to collect my order on different location
4) no sense of conversation & rude conversation of delivery boy.
5) no delivery done, no refund & showing status delivered.

Delivery boy...
deep2008

fff

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I placed order on 09 sep. 2018 arount 11 pm but i didn't received my meal. Its shows my amount debited but food not delivered & i have proof of amount deduction, later on your support staff (Lady) clearly denied as order cancelled cause of no payment recieved, i have been told that will get my refund within 72 hours. They make fake promises. I have been cheated by your staff.
Since i didn, t get my money...
sai sujan

pathetic service

I have been now waiting for my order since 2 hour's. Contacted chat support for 3 times. They provided me every time with a delivery agent number who is saying that he is on leave. I'm telling the same to your support people and they don't even listen nor have any other info than pre loaded messages. All the 3 people with whom i did chat are dumb.
I have been clearly telling it's for a patient and need this urgent. None of the guys...
Khushboo lahoty

worst customer service ever

I sent mail yesterday to customer service that i am not able to apply coupon quick or any other coupon which were sometime earlier i was able to apply but when i was going to order it was showing you do not have any coupon.

When i contacted customer care via mail, they said all coupons have been blocked in my account. I asked them why but they are not replying. I have sent several mails afterwards but they haven't replied on...
Riyarajput5074

for your delivery boys

Address:1220003

Hlw sir apke gurgaon ke delivery boy kafi pareshan karte hai ye pure din rapid metro station ke niche bethe rehte hai or waha sw jane wali girls & ladies ko gande gande comment karte hai plss aap insabko yaha se hataye otherwise hum police complaint kardenge isse apki company ka naam bhi badnaam hoga isliye pehle apko infrom kiya plss 2days ke ander in sabko yaha se hataye...
Rishikeshcc
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not processed

Address:411021

I had ordered food from foodpanda on 27 august 2018 which got cancelled after 3 hours. I waited for 3 hours 1st then order got cancelled and then had to order from swiggy which took 40 mins. I waisted 4 hours because of foodpanda and them amount which i paid was 660 which is not yet refunded to me. Chat support is pathetic as no one wants to help and hence i wrote email to customer care and i have not received any reply to the same for past...
ViggyChiggy

refund has not processed as my order got cancelled

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have placed the food order through food panda on 10th sep.. My order id s2qp-wdqb. Billed for 1052rs.. Mt order for cancelled as the restaurant got closed.. So i have received an email from foodpanda stating my refund has been initiated and it will be credited to my paytm account with in 24 hours.. But its been a week now.. I haven't received my payment.. Foodpanda chat service is one big cheat.. They are not responding properly.. Foodpanda...
Yasir Hayat

fake restaurant complaint

Address:123456

F 10 italian pizza ki fake 8 branch han jo k mukhtlf adrs sy open han sb branch ka ek he kitchen ma 1 he bd tast h plz un k sb branch closd kiye jahe jo k foodpanda fam sigin mr abid un sy passy. Rashvat lay k fame sain krta h italin pizza f10 k khelaf action lya jahe or un ki fake branch jo mojood he ni adess mokhtif han un k branch closd ki jahe. Italin pizza g10. G9. G8 or pizza wold. 5star pizza and burger hut. Pizza expess etc ya brnch...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I placed order on 15 sep 12:50 am but i still not received my meal. Its shows status it was delivered on address but i have proof of chat conversation there food panda support clearly mention they tried to contact on resturant but no response they get from resturant. They make fake promises. Please check this company reviews everywhere customer feel cheated with this compnay..
They don't have customer care...
Roydeepa

payment deducted and order not delivered

Yesterday i ordered food worth rs 866.37 and i paid from phonepay at 1:30 pm... And when i did not receive the order i called to the restaurant at 3 pm and they told me that there is no one from food panda to deliver and they also refused to handover to us if we will come to pickup.
Den i called to delivery boy bt d phone was switched off... And den i received call from nazeer and they told me to talk to the dilery boy bvoz he came...
aaakash245

delivered product after 9, hours which is also expired

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Order chocolate shake from food panda in noon at 12 o clock, but they delivered this shake in night 10 o clock, whic is warm and extremely sour in taste, after taking a sip my whole chest started burning becayse the shake got expired and when i complained to them they dont even care about this, and said we will check and nothing as. I think these food panda people are frauds they dont care about our health and life. Please take strict action...
Santosh Kumar nara
from Paravur, Kerala

salary issue

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I am nara santosh kumar my id number is 90145. Working as rider in food panda kukatpally zone.

I have worked last week six days with out taking week off and i have done 74 orders.

I have got only rs 7, 800 salary last week.

Working with out taking week off. How was much salary should i get. I don't know whom i contact. That why i am just writing mail.

Please...
Ashish Dhage

delivery related

Address:400067

Last night[protected] i ordered desert rs-9 from foodpanda but they delayed like 3 hours and after 3 hours they told me soory your order has been cancelled, and your money will credited to your account
But i dont get any paytm wallet money back from foodpanda
I m complaint you on indian consumer court for this treatment to customers
My registered phone num on foofpanda-[protected]
And mail id - [protected]@gmail.com...
rohitmahajan77

non-delivery of food from foodpanda.

I have placed an online order from foodpanda app for one rawa masala dosa (Order code : y6ez-67q3) from vannakam anna and one chocolate kitkat milkshake (Order cod :y0kg-1h5d) to kev's cafe at around 1pm on 14th sep 2018. After more than two hours i called at outlets to check the status of my order. They said they have prepared the order but no one has come from food panda to collect the order. I tried to chat with foodpanda customer support...
aisvarya 2015

refund not returned

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

It's been a week my refund hasn't been returned.. Your rider didn't arrive at the restaurant to pick up the food.. Your service is very unsatisfactory.. Customer care chat is also not responding.. When you cannot provide services on time.. Why have you offered services.. This is the second time i'm writing.. Hope you look into this matter as soon as possible... And return the refund amount soon....
IV

food not delivered delivery person denied delivery

I ordered the food at 7.16pm and mentioned in the delivery instructions an alternate number as well to ping the bell if no response comes. By 7.30 delivery person rang me 4 times on the non reachable number and post that left a message that he will not deliver food.

Firstly within 15 mins of order, how did you manage to reach the delivery point. I checked the restaurant through which i ordered is 9kms away from my place. Secondly,...
Bhavesh Godhaniya

quantity is less than what we ordered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Yesterday i ordered from lahorie restaurant and when order delivered we saw it was only 3 roti actually order is of 9 roties. Now today i did call the lahorie restaurant they are denying to provide refund although it is their mistake.

I am staying at planet millennium society pimple saudagar. My contact number is +91 [protected] and +91 [protected]
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com...
Kavita Sareen

money deducted by foodpanda but food not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Yesterday i ordered food worth rs 290/ on foodpanda. Vide order no s4cj-j46s dated 12.9.2018 7pm. But till today i have not received my order. After 15 minutes placing the order i received a message on foodpanda that my oreder has been delievered but till today i have not received my order and any message regarding my refund or reply to my complaint which i placed on their site. I have heard from many people that foodpanda delivery executives...
kawaljeet35

never received my order yet app shows delivered.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201304

Yesterday i was chilling at a food court near noida sec 132 where i placed an online order through their app where i paid for the order in advance.
My order id was z6qy-6ler.
After half an hour when i called the delivery agent assigned for my order, he said he accidentally marked my order as "order picked" but actually the restaurant didn;t gave him my order stating they were running out of stock.
After 1 hour the delivery...
I had ordered food by food panda app on Sunday. Food wasn't delivered instead app showed delivered status.
Food wasn't delivered 2 hrs and person customer care service asked me to refund money back rs. 399 by pay u now app and then I just entered my card no and in 5 minutes 5 transactions sum of RS. 27, 499 were debited from my account.
Person misbehaved and threatened me
Kindly help....