Ford India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Ford India

Having problems with Ford India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ford India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ford India reviews & complaints page 57

Hr26ae9503
May 24, 2016

Address: 180011

I have been driving my ford feista exi 2006 (Petrol), hr 26 ae 9503 without any major problem faced in term of spare. Service and maintenance for last 8 years since i owned this car. During this period as an army officer i stayed at chandigarh, indore, pune etc, i am present posted and using my car in jammu.

I had starting trouble with my running car on 10th may 2016, the car was taken to jainco ford, only authrised & available workshop in jammu on same day. I am pained to report that the team of engineers and technicians there is not able to diagnose the problem till day. Now i am advised to take my car to punjab for repair. I want to get my car repaired and use this for couple of year more, before i replace.

May i request to ford india management to help me out. An early response/advice is solicited please.

Col mahan singh, jammu
Ford India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have purchased new Car Figo Aspire from Jainko Ford Bari Brahmana In the month of Mar 2017. The car met with an minor accident I deposited the car for repair on 09 Jun 2017 in the workshop of above Show Room. Head lights and Benet of car is required to be repaired. But to my surprise the staff is unable to repair the car till date and putting me off with lame excuses. Some times they say the parts are not available or some time the surveyor of insurance company is not responding . The inordinate delay in repair is causing harassment to me. Kindly look in the matter.

Jaswant Singh
R/O - Bara
PO - Sujwan
Teh/Distt-Samba
Contact No -[protected] [protected]

hari1831
    May 23, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 48520001

Respected sir/madam, i booked an ecosport on3rdapril2016 titanium petrol mode in silver colourl through vinayak ford indore, later i changed my mind to golden bronze colour and informed them as soon as possible.before complete payment they told me that waiting period was about 1month, but now after receiving full payment on 26th april they are saying tat company is not making petrol variant in golden bronze colour.

richard rajendran
      from Kottayam, Kerala
      May 21, 2016

Address: 686101

Peter Sam on the day i handed over my vehicle for repair. Later i was notified it was a problem that they had not faced till date and is entirely there responsibility to bring my vehicle to mint condition as before without being charged. Trusting them again i kept silence leaving them time with hope, but after 1 more day i am informed now that i would have to pay in an amount of 18000 Rs to get my complaint resolved, already when i have spend an amount over 3000 Rs replacing a working part due to to the misjudgement & carelessness in your technicians diagnosis. Are these the ways, us customers should be treated. Failiure of your diagnosis has already cost me an amount of money and am still being asked to pay up more in a state where i have lost my complete trust with the mechanics, service managers and others in Kairali Ford. U can check in my service records to find out the complaints that i had notified previously. I had previously informed that I have been facing a heaviness in clutch but it was said to me that all ford vehicles are having a likely heavy clutch. If it was really as the way u stated it then how come I was questioned by your manager whether I was experiencing any diifficulties or heavyness while handling it. As being your customer with due respect I would like to notify you that replacing each and every part to find out the irregularities is not the actual way of diagnosing a vehicles fault. We bring in our vehicles to ford in respect to service that is been offered by the technicians. Kindly do the needful at the earliest as my vehicle is being held at your service station at kottayam in custody of your employee Mr. Titto Peter Sam...

dr.deepa
        May 21, 2016

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, 495663

My self Dr. Deepa singh, registered with same name with vin no of vehicle MAJAXXMRKAFL44618, kinetic blue ecosport brought on 5th June 2015. Its not been an year now but thrice i had problem with my vehicle. in the month of January, the vehicle broke and the problem was with battery. than in this month of may, the vehicle started emitting white smoke from exhaust and noise from front and back of the vehicle which was irritating. the pick up also suddenly got drop. i gave a call to service center and road assistance service. they took the vehicle to service center and it took 3 weeks to get the vehicle properly run. and yesterday they delivered the vehicle to me. i drove the car all long the way, which took almost 1hr and parked at my house. in evening when i started, the vehicle again broke. there was no light and vehicle isnt starting. i again called up the service guy and he said, may be battery issue. i was really angry, as it was on the same day i received the vehicle and got the problem on the same day. i told them to do servicing also. they charged me the amount of engine oil but to my shock they didn"t check the battery. Road assistance service will send the technical guy till noon today but this problem with vehicle is so on and on, that i dont find an end to it. can some one check the car properly and make it run good. because every day or so i cant go to service center.
        i am mentally sick and couldn't sleep whole night.
        by profession i am doctor, and my whole work family and friends life is so disturbed that every day i need to run with car. its been almost a month the car was in service center in year which wasn't even completed.
        this way, i wont recommend anyone ford ecosport to buy.

Chiring9
          from Dinhata, West Bengal
          May 20, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781037

I ll like to enquire What are the provisions you have made if a customer has lost both his car keys. Today I have asked in a nearest service centre but the solution they have came out with is not satisfactory at all.i ll like to talk about it with a senior technician if they can help me out with this. The solution they gave will cost me lots of money and according to them it doesn't cover even the insurance. What is the insurance worth for then if I even can't claim for the damage. I need a quick resolution soon

G Siddhu
            May 12, 2016

My Ford Endeavor HR 26 BE 6060 had an accident in October 2015 and i deposited the vehicle at Harpreet Ford Moti Nagar in West Delhi. I was given the vehicle back after 2 months and an expense of almost 4.5 lac. From the time of delivery I had complained about the bubbling in the front right tyre. Took the car back to them twice to get it fixed and was given it back after being told that the problem was fixed.

Recently the problem started to get really bad and I took it to a car alignment place to consult what was wrong and the guy lifted the car on the jack and showed me that the new suspension system that the company had installed was improperly done and has almost killed new tyres. As well as it has risked my life as the system cannot be trusted with such heavy vehicle particularly when traveling on high speed.

Dithu Mohanan
              May 11, 2016

Address: 682038

Ford Figo Diesel 2012 model - Fuel injector issue
              My ford Figo Diesel is 2012 Model. Which has run only 36000+ KM, the fuel injector problem and they have told that the injector is going to cost me Rs 20000 for injector. I am not getting a proper response as what is the reason for the issue.
              My Vehicle no. KL -7-BW-143.
              My Name : Dithu Mohanan
              Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Ford India Pvt Ltd — Not received monthly payments bill

I have my ebill not received and mobile alter please check in my life insurance policy no :[protected]

sarvagyap
                May 10, 2016

Address: 560100

http://autoportal.com/newcars/ford/ecosport/reviews/unreliable-clutch-pathetic-s... Html

On last sunday (Its not even a year of purchase), i took the vehicle to nandi hills (A picnic spot in bangalore). My clutch started wobbling. I called road side assistance and the technician (They connected me to), suggested me not to drive further. I got the vehicle toed to metro ford service centre. The person who received the vehicle at service centre tells me that it looks like your clutch plate is gone due to overdriving. He dared to say this, that it is because of my driving habit. I am driving vehicles since more than 10 years now. The very next day, mr mohnish ([protected]) calls me and says, i can take my vehicle as there is no smell now. I had wasted my whole sunday and got my vehicle toed to his service centre and without checking he replies like this. I asked him to recheck. Now on tuesday, he calls me and says i need to come down to service centre. His manager wants to talk to me. They want to say that they will not cover the clutch in warranty.

I have gone thru several posts on the clutch issues in ecosport.

http://autoportal.com/newcars/ford/ecosport/reviews/unreliable-clutch-pathetic-s... Html

I am not going to pay for this. Please look into this matter on urgent priority.

Till now, i was a very loyal customer of ford, but this incident has really pissed me off.

Sarvagya

Ford India — Tyre

I have purchased new Ford figo but after three years tyre got flash steel wire just like brush which is manufacturing defect of tyre. Pl replace new tyre to me. My car no. MH31 DV8475 NAGPUR.

Anket Mathur
                  May 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I am a customer of ford ecosport since feb 2015 and my complaint is against Mr.Amit raj service adviser in astro ford nangli sakrawati industrial area delhi-110043
                  Last tym i have registered a claim for my ecosport in feb 2016 in which my car was damaged from both the front side. As expected from the insurance company the claim was passed but my service adviser does not notify the whole damage to the surveyor and said to me that when you willcome next tym i will rectify your problem and now when i came to the workshop now he is saying that you have to pay money your self to change this part

So i am requesting to solve my problem as soon as possible otherwise i will take a legal action against it

Ankit mathur
                  Email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Ford — Complain center poor responce and not give proper solution

Very poor response from call centre team and very ruff language using. Not given proper solution of technical problem. Even no reply mail complain. Very ruff and totally negative attitude customer care executive.

Dinesh Balki
                    from Ashta, Maharashtra
                    May 9, 2016

Dear god,

Product of ford is good but service is very very very poor i am driving ford figo 1.4 d zxi. Company/ dealer is only like to sell the product n not worried about service after sell.
                    My car is under ford service center at amaravati from 20th april but till date car is still not repaired as desired after more than 7 to 8 visit at show room and more than 30 follow up calls. Some of material is still not available after 20 days is the reply.
                    Ervice engineer of ford told, that car is ready but still color is not matched properly. Rubber bush of bonnet, shock up rubber seal, and chrome strip all are missing. No one is interested to even observe the things. Used old front grill even after instructed for new to be replaced. Billing amount is high, beyond expectation but desired finishing cleaning are missing. Only interested to generate money from poor/innocent costumers not worried about the satisfaction.
                    I don't want to go with ford anymore just because of service ignorance and bad attitude against costumers satisfaction and care. Very very bad, shameful experience. Lets see when i get back my car...

Warm regards
                    Dinesh balki

Leshly Arjunan Indira
                      from Kottayam, Kerala
                      May 8, 2016

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I have been one of your customers since november 2013. I have purchased a ford ecosport 1.5 diesel trend vehicle in november 2013 the engine number is dk80389. Chassis no. Is majaxxmrkadk80389. The vehicle had run 49485 km till 27.04.2016. Engine got complaint and the vehicle was carried to service centre, ettumanoor, kottayam by recovery vehicle. Complaint registration number is[protected]. Even not running 50, 000 km, the engine had got complaint. The vehicle is still under warranty period. Servised regularly. Now the oil level is empty. We request for the replacement of engine. Otherwise we are forced to move for legal proceedings

Expecting a favourable action at the earliest

Leshly. A. I
                      W/o sri. Anilkumar
                      Vrindavan
                      Chithara
                      Mancode p o
                      Kollam dist
                      Kerala
                      Mob. [protected], [protected]
                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Hemant8786
                        May 6, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305901

I have dropped my car ford figo for regular servicing, for which they had charged rs. 7200/- which includes amount for servicing, engine oil change etc. But they have not changed the engine oil, due to this my car's engine has been damaged. Now i want to get compensation for the same, as this the fault of authorised service centre. Car is still under warranty period.
                        Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Details are as follows :
                        Name : kishore kumar nagora
                        City : beawar
                        Mobile no. : [protected]
                        Car model : ford figo 1.4 zxi
                        Chasis no. : MAJ1XXMRJ1DD81303
                        ENGINE NO. : DD81303

benjohn4u
                          Apr 29, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

I own a ford endeavour 4x4 at and i bought this vehicle in 2012. Since i have bought this vehicle there is a ac cooling problem. Every year in summer i have to send the vehicle to harpreet ford gurgaon to get the ac fixed. In last 4 years twice the compressor has been changed but still the ac cooling is very poor. Totally dis satisfied with ac cooling
                          I own a ford figo and i bought this vehicle in 2010. Since i have bought this vehicle there is a ac cooling problem. Every year in summer i have to send the vehicle to harpreet ford gurgaon to get the ac fixed. ac cooling is very poor. Totally dis satisfied with ac cooling

Jagdeepshah
                            Apr 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I the undersigned do hereby state as under:
                            That i had purchased vehicle being ford eco sport titanium optional diesel model bearing reg. No. Mh – 02 / dj - 7589 & vin no. Majaxxmrkaet54478 from your dealer s c ford goregaon (West), mumbai on 11th may, 2014.
                            That it is shocking as well as surprising as to why my request regarding refund of rs. 17, 822/- (Rupees seventeen thousand eight hundred twenty-two only) collected against two years extended warranty and rs. 16, 451/- (Rupees sixteen thousand four hundred fifty-one only) collected against annual maintenance contract w. R. T. Ford eco sport titanium optional diesel model bearing reg. No. Mh – 02 / dj - 7589 & vin no. Majaxxmrkaet54478 was put to deaf ears & left unresolved for the best reasons known.
                            Let me say that at the back of my mind i always had the image that ford as a thoroughly professional & trustworthy company globally but this has proved to be wrong in india with the ugly experience faced by me at all my services till date at s c ford for which i have regret from the bottom of my heart.
                            I once again place on record with great pain & grief that my vehicle ford eco sport titanium optional diesel model bearing reg. No. Mh – 02 / dj - 7589 & vin no. Majaxxmrkaet54478 has been mishandled & damaged since the first service itself at your registered s c ford goregaon (West), mumbai service station i. E. My steering horn leather cover plate with the ford logo on it & so also the colour of my driver seat door had been damaged & this very fact has been bought to the notice of mr. Sunil & rahul who were on the said job of service, i have further placed a complaint to that effect in writing and that the said issue was also bought to the notice of the ceo of s c ford mr. Singh.
                            I have also written about my crude experiences in your feedback forms as well as intimated the same to your customer service response call back executives on their respective phone calls but no recourse.
                            In view of the above uncalled for ugly experiences, i had lost trust in your after sales services hence i by my registered letter dated 5th april, 2015 calling upon your company to refund rs. 17, 822/- (Rupees seventeen thousand eight hundred twenty-two only) involuntarily forced to be paid by me at the time of delivery against two years extended warranty as i did not wish to avail the same in view of the inconveniences & hardships faced by me at the time of preliminary services itself at s c ford.
                            That one ms. Shreya was deputed to handle my said complaints at the service center who conducted the repairs of the said damages caused to my car, she also requested me not to discontinue the extended warranty. Further ms. Shreya also offered me an four year annual maintenance contract @ rs. 18, 404/- (Rupees eighteen thousand four hundred four only) with an further assurance that such service related issues would not be repeated in future.
                            That relying on her assurance i, immediately paid a sum of rs. 18, 404/- (Rupees eighteen thousand four hundred four only) through my credit card on 7th july, 2015.
                            That after a few days later i happened to visit the service center as major of your cars were re-called for suspension related issues where upon i came across a chart put up on the service center wall under caption periodic maintenance service charges for service price promise (I do possess the snap shot of the same), wherein the respective charges against ford eco-sport diesel are mentioned as given below:
                            10, 000 kms. Rs. 1, 855/-
                            20, 000 kms. Rs. 4, 464/-
                            30, 000 kms. Rs. 4, 832/-
                            40, 000 kms. Rs. 4, 634/-
                            Total :- rs. 15, 785/-
                            That even though your periodic maintenance service charges chart service price promise shows a total of rs. 15, 785/- (Rupees fifteen thousand seven hundred eighty-five only). I was shocked & surprised as to why i was charged an exorbitant amount of rs. 18, 404/- (Rupees eighteen thousand four hundred four only). I strongly felt here cheated & fooled and further more your slogan ‘no surprises know your exact service price’ appears totally misleading for loyal customers like me.
                            That i brought this to the notice of ms. Shreya and asked her for an explanation for such a dual standard of pricing policy with me. I, even asked her whether i should put the said complaint in writing, but again she pleaded me to have patience and that she would make good the loss but to my surprise & dismay i only received a refund of only rs. 1, 953/- (Rupees one thousand nine hundred fifty-three only) that too against the first service charges already paid by me in may 2015.
                            Thereafter i regularly followed up with ms. Shreya for the refund but she on one pretext or another kept on postponing the said issue with an promise that the loss shall be made good & that i shall receive the said refund.
                            That finally tired with the same answers given by ms. Shreya i forwarded a mail, once again requesting refund of rs. 17, 822/- (Rupees seventeen thousand eight hundred twenty-two only) collected against two years extended warranty and rs. 16, 451/- (Rupees sixteen thousand four hundred fifty-one only) collected against annual maintenance contract w. R. T. Ford eco sport titanium optional diesel model bearing reg. No. Mh – 02 / dj - 7589 & vin no. Majaxxmrkaet54478 addressed to your esteemed company, but again to my shock, surprise & dismay i received an ugly & rude reply that my monies could not be refunded.
                            Moreover i once again repeat & place on record that i have not as yet completed my two year regular warranty period and therefore i have neither availed the said benefits of the said extended two year warranty as it commences from 10th may, 2016 nor have i availed a single service benefit against the said four year annual maintenance contract after making the said payment on 7th july, 2015.
                            Finally i once again call upon you to kindly arrange for the refund of rs. 17, 822/- (Rupees seventeen thousand eight hundred twenty-two only) collected against two years extended warranty along with rs. 16, 451/- (Rupees sixteen thousand four hundred fifty-one only), collected against the annual maintenance contract w. R. T. Ford eco sport titanium optional diesel model bearing reg. No. Mh – 02 / dj - 7589 & vin no. Majaxxmrkaet54478 at the earliest under intimation to me & make good the loss of the damages caused to me.
                            That even after this final notice, if my above listed complaint is not given a patient hearing, i shall be constrained to move the competent forum / court for redressal, completely at your risk, cost & consequences which kindly note.
                            -sd-
                            (Jagdeep s. Shah)

Sanjeev Agarwal12
                              Apr 22, 2016

Pathetic service after sales by Ford. My car is with Kavish Ford Mumbai since last 18 days and still no firm answer by anyone. No one is ready to take accountability on this. Even Ford is not taking responsibility of this. I own Ford Classic 1.4 TDCI, Mfg year -2014. This car is still in warranty. PCM has issue and needs to be replaced. Ford service took 10 days to identify the problem and then came back saying that it won't be covered under warranty as I've fitted fog lamps from outside vendor. Trust me none of wiring is tempered and cut. As being a customer I've all rights to ask questions that explain me how fog lamps impacted PCM. But I didn't get any answer from Ford as well as service station engineers. However I had left with no choice other than replacing PCM with my own cost I.e., Rs 34000. I agreed and asked Ford to replace it. Now again it's more than 4 days I've not yet received my car. They are saying parts are not available and everyday getting commitment that tomorrow parts will be delivered. But that tomorrow not yet came. I spend more than Rs 800 a day for radio cab. Don't know who gonna bear this. I know of course me as Ford once sells the car it's all customer responsibility and accountability. They don't care at all of their customers. I twitted and wrote mails to Ford customer care but all seems to be of no use. I feel like trapped by Ford. Don't know whom should I escalate the concern.
                              Dear sir, [protected] this number all incoming&outgoing details send for idhayakumar.mik.[protected]@gmail.com

Narayan Thiagarajan
                                Apr 19, 2016

Address: 600129

It has been more than 4 months now since i delivered my flood affected ford car to mpl ford, pallikaranai. I was promised by mr. Arun, mpl ford ([protected]) on 30th december 2016 that my vehicle will be delivered in 25 days if i pay advance of rs. 20000. I trusted them and paid rs. 20000 as advance. But after a month, i came to know is that mpl ford's dealership was cancelled/transferred and all the flood affected cars were transferred to other dealers in chennai except mine. Again, a false commitment was given by both ford india as well as mpl ford that my car will be delivered before 15th february.

During the month of february, mpl ford dealer mr. Arun said that a full destruction of vehicle could have been claimed with insurer instead of going for repair. My heart was collapsing hearing him say that. Even after this, there was no or little response from both ford india and dealer mpl ford.

Miss. Priyanka, customer care official of ford india and mr. Sudalai has been irresponsible and insensitive to my complaints (Srvreqno:[[protected]]}. Over and above all my complaints, mpl ford has been mishandling my vehicle with body dents all over.Insurer however agreed to share the photos of the conditions in which vehicle was handed over.

Mr. Veeraj ([protected]) who is handling the remaining flood affected cars at mpl ford now is arrogant and doesn't hear any sort of complaints.

My car has been completely torn into pieces and iam scared of it's safety on road. Even now, delivery of my car is uncertain and there is vague reply from mpl ford and ford india. Nobody picks up my call. I test drove my car tody since my insurance advisor suggested me to do it and noticed lot of engine drag/jerk noises. I wanted to escalated this issue again, but nobody has even cared to respond it. I need some sort of solution and way forward now.

sharathprasadnair
                                  Apr 18, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

Its been four months since the floods hit Chennai and since I gave my car for flood damage repairs. The Ford Poonamallee service center have been sitting on it since and have only recently assessed the damage that has taken place.
                                  No one provides answers that are correct. I am lied to constantly regarding the status of the car. Early April, I was told that everything is fine and I would only need to pay for the labor charges. On visiting the service center the next day I was told the entire engine should be changed. Since then, every time I call my service adviser I am met with uncertainty and am lied to regarding status and delivery date.
                                  I need a car. I do not have faith in Ford anymore. My own service adviser is not confident that they can do the job.
                                  Please help.
                                  Below are the contact numbers of the incompetent staff that I had the misfortune of dealing with.
                                  Lying receptionist/customer relations person: Miss/Mrs Manu ; Phone no.: [protected]
                                  Lying incompetent service adviser no.1 : Mr Sudharsan+91 [protected]
                                  Incompetent, lack of confidence and unprofessional service adviser no.2 : Mr Senthil +91 +[protected]

goelamit
                                    Apr 12, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Dear head customer support

I am using ford fusion (Petrol) oct'2006 model and since then all services has been done timely at harpreet ford gurgaon. Recently i got my vehicle serviced at this service station and thereafter vehicle start creating loud noise from engine side. On getting it checked again at the same service center, i have been informed that the locking system of air filter compartment has been broken which is creating sound and need to be replaced. My concern is, the locking system got broken by service engineer due to mishandling but service center is claiming that this is due to on road jerks. Technically it is not possible if the air filter is properly fixed and all screws are also properly tightened.

Now service center is not accepting the facts that this was the mistake of service engineer and demanding almost rs. 8, 500/= for the replacement cost.

I request your kind intervention to resolve this issue.

Best regards,
                                    Amit goel
                                    # [protected]

Ankurjain1321
                                      from Dasuya, Punjab
                                      Apr 9, 2016

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

We have some problem in ford eco sport
                                      Related to cluch advisor says this part change in warrenty but now he says you pay the ammount he charges too much labour last time and repalaces the parts without talking to us and at end say u part has changed give the amount . Plz sir help us about cluch which should change in warrenty otherwises we have to go to court.

Saritha Bapuram
                                        Apr 4, 2016

Address: 560103

Hi Sir,

We were very happy and proud customers of Ford till last month.

The actual values and customer friendliness of Ford(atleast the customer care) has comeout only when our car started giving trouble.

We purchased our Ford classic 2012 model on October 30th 2012 from Elite Ford Bangalore. At the time of purchase as per the marketing person's(name Pooja) suggestion we have opted for an extended warranty of 3 years by paying 7999/- which is an extension of the default manufacturing warranty of one year.

Now around a month back our vehicle suddenly stopped accelerating and the LCD display for km on the instrument cluster has gone blank.

First time vehicle has been serviced at Elite Ford and concluded the problem is with PCM, they have done the PCM programming(charged around 1500 bucks) and delivered the vehicle, but the car is stopped on our way back to home itself. This time its serviced at Metro Ford and again PCM programming(charging the same amount again) is done.

After 20 days again the vehicle is stopped with the same problem and now the conclusion is to change the ABS module.

ABS module costs around 58k and we thought o[censored]tilizing our extended warranty and showed the copy to dealer for module replacement.

As there was a wrong VIN entry by Elite ford at the time of purchase, metro ford could not figure out the extended warranty copy in their database and they helped us in contacting India Ford for their assistance. But instead of helping us they were trying to escape from the warranty coverage

We spoke with one of the Ford team member called Senthil over phone, his multiple answers to escape are
                                        1. First he tried to blame the Elite Ford Management for the wrong entry.
                                        2. Next he said there was no such extended warranty option at that time(attached copy clearly shows an extended warranty coverage of 3 years).
                                        3. Next time he said 3 years of extended warranty is already expired as 2012 is the first year, 2013 - 2nd year, 2014 - 3rd year, 2015 - 4th year(seriously I want to teach him mathematics atleast the subtraction part of it). If a vehicle is purchased on Oct 30th 2012 how the warranty gets over by 3 1/2 years.
                                        4. Lastly, though the extended warranty document says 36 months for the payment of 7999/-, he is arguing that it is 2 years of default manufacturing warranty + one year of extended warranty, I don't know(I believe even he doesn't know) why the hell extended warranty purchase document speaks about the manufacturing warranty duration

We don't know how to reach the top management in this regard, could someone hare please help me out on how to proceed.

Saritha.