Ford India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 6, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Ford India

Having problems with Ford India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ford India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ford India reviews & complaints page 69

jonathanvinay
Feb 24, 2012

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

1)not getting insurance paper
2)not having good communication
i brought my new vehicle on 9/11/2011 ford Figo from Vansh ford Raipur city.it was my first experience with ford which was good but about the services i am disappointed from the services side.i purchased my car on 9/11/20111 on that day i gotted some paper but they asked time for insurance paper.i was quite okay,after 1 month i followed up of this issue then my sales officer saided he will get and he well give me this paper but after some more time i when didn't gotted i called but not gotted satisfactory answer then after some time i visited Vansh ford which is 500kms from my living place i talked to assistant sales officer i introduced my problem to him then he explain the process of that paper and i asked for soft copy of that paper and he was ok with that but i didn't gotted that paper till that that day i called many time but not getting satisfactory answer from that party and its seems very irresponsible behavior of them,i am complaining this because i think it can help me but if it will not work may be i have to go through leagal process i am sorry to say but i can't waste my time in phone calls and visiting Vansh ford.

I am sorry to hear your difficulties with your ford car. Even i have the worst experiences with ford and its service people. I am updating and contacting people having trouble with ford. Can you pls add me to your Facebook and update all your issues in there. here is my link for that. I believe we can fight against ford. Pls help us to give more awareness to people.

http://www.facebook.com/fordfigo.ownersgroup.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Remesh Joseph

virender gupta
    Feb 22, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I Shubham Gupta is an owner of ford figo DL3CAN6666.IPurchased my figo in Jan2010. Since then A/C of the car is not workin in proper condition.I complaint regarding this everytime whenever I brought my car to your workshop 'HARPREET FORD' in Sahibabad for regular service or any other accidental work. After Complaing everytime A/C works properly for 1-2 weeks but after then it again stops working.This irritates me whenever I drive the car and Summers are also on the head. Please look into this matter seriously and try to solve my problem as soon as possible.Otherwise I have to take some some other serious action. I hope you will adhear my problem and try to solve it immediately.

SHUBHAM GUPTA
    1576 Queens Road S.P.Mukherjee Marg Delhi110006
    [protected],[protected]
    I am RAJAN KAKWANI, i have ford figo . I am not a single percentage satisfied out of hundred . I am crying after purchasing figo. A.C's outlet water was coming inside the car and i have paid 6000rs for that.
    And now A.C. is not working and car is getting heated after driving in trafic in 30 min.
    I request other people not to purchase a ford's car.
    I will give add in news paper that ''DO NOT PURCHASE A FORD's CAR''

FOR,
    RAJAN KAKWANI

I am sorry to hear your difficulties with your ford car. Even i have the worst experiences with ford and its service people. I am updating and contacting people having trouble with ford. Can you pls add me to your Facebook and update all your issues in there. here is my link for that. I believe we can fight against ford. Pls help us to give more awareness to people.

Remesh Joseph

sanat
      Feb 21, 2012

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I bought a brand new car from Ford and after that i noticed that there is a gap between the lights and bumper on front and rear due to aesthetics hampers.
      To the left the gap in more and to the right its different, which is clearly a manufacturing fault of Ford which i inferenced after seeing lot of ford Fiesta Cars which dealer also acknowledged.
      For this ford is not doing anything and is asking me to visit nearest delaership but they told me that they are helpless as its a design fault.
      i have paid for a new car so why i should face such a problem with their manufacturing fault.
      With that there is no seat belt indication on the front panel even though there is a provision for it.
      With that there is no Tyre pressure sticker in the car.
      I want these issues to be acknowledged and attended at the earliest.
      Sanat Goel
      Yes i agree as they Dont even provide the Senior Number and they always say that there is single point of contact for it

ashwini tripathi
        Feb 18, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear

Mr Michael Boneham,

With deep anguish I would like to inform you that I bought ford figo LXI VIN-MAJ1XXMRJ1AJ12378,Reg No-UP16AA4602 on[protected] from FORD NOIDA but even before completing two years my car met with following problems-
        1- Before completion reaching 30000 kms car AC fluid leaked and
        2- it has humming sound while speed go above 60km/h
        3- noises while applying breaks
        4- noise in seats
        Therefore,I went to the Ford's new service station in Sector 63 NOIDA.
        On 9/2/12,the very next day after servicing the car AC duct blasted, audio board was damaged,and other problems remained same, my car had to be towed from Amity University on 11/2/12 for servicing again. Despite this extra emergency service except AC other problems remained same and my car met with additional problem of high noise in geyer box. One more thing that is important to mention here is that - I got a call on 15 /2 /12 from your feedback section , I explained all above problems to her but I did not get any response thereafter.
        Now I am at Ford service center again but there is no satisfactory answer from the management,and they again want to hold my car for a week which will cause sufferings to my family as its the only vehicle I have.
        That's why I requested the manager Mr Bhatnagar for loner car but he denied the request he is trying to cover up the issue by terming it as a coincidence .
        Sir this is case of casual and unprofessional service which damages the reputation of FORD as a brand.
        So I request you to look in to the matter immediately and address my grievances.

Regards.
        Ashwini Tripathi,
        (Principal correspondent P7news)
        Mob- [protected]

Remesh Joseph

remeshkallarackal
          Feb 18, 2012

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Dear Mr. Remesh Joseph,

This mail is in continuation to our earlier correspondence regarding the concern you had raised with us.

We understand from our dealership that they have contacted you on 14.02.0212 for providing loaner car to your goodself, but we are given to understand from our dealership that you have denied for taking loaner vehicle. We kindly request you to fix up an appointment with our dealership and to understand the concern better as well request you to demonstrate the said concern in your vehicle. We would also ensure that quality repairs are carried out on the vehicle and delivered to your kind self in perfect roadworthy condition. We have also instructed our dealership to provide the necessary assistance to you in this regard in coordination with our internal team. We would ensure concern observed if any would be addressed and resolved as per Ford India’s warranty policy. We also request your kind self to take a joint trail along with our dealership personnel post completion of necessary repairs & prior to delivery to ensure you are satisfied with the performance of the same.

Further in correspondence to our discussion, we regret to inform you that we will not be in position to accede to your claim of replacement of the vehicle as mentioned in your trailing mail.

Trust your positive understanding in this regard & be rest assured on our support in terms of prompt service and the quality of the product.

Please feel free to contact us for any other clarifications /assistance.

Assuring you of our best services and continuous support at all times.

Bindhu Vinod,
          FIL-Customer Relations
          Toll Free No[protected] BSNL/MTNL[protected] Add STD code of your state capital.

Sent: Wednesday, February 15, 2012 9:12 AM
          To: Customer, Care (.)
          Cc: [protected]@kairaliford.com
          Subject: Reply - Urgent[protected]

Further to my telecon discussion on 14th feb with Sam and BIndu regarding my vehicle bearing registration no. KL35B 2555, this is my official notification to inform you that my car has again broken down yesterday 14/02/2012. As you people suggested, I am not going to give my car for repair anymore. I have a lot of work other than this and I can trust any local roadside garage but not Ford India or Kairali Ford anymore. My car is going to be displayed for public in two days with all supporting documents. Thank you for not giving any support so far.

Ramesh Joseph

Sent from Raj Joseph's iPad

On 13-Feb-2012, at 2:51 PM, "Customer, Care (.)" <[protected]@ford.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Remesh Joseph,

This mail is in continuation to our earlier correspondence regarding the concern you had raised with us.
          We once again wish to bring to your kind notice that there was no inherent defect in the vehicle. Its noteworthy that the vehicle stalling issue could not be reproduced /replicated during the inspection/road test carried out at the dealership, however as a proactive measure an improvisation on the performance parameter of the vehicle was carried out , an extensive road test was also carried out to ensure the performance parameters of the vehicle and to rule out the possibility of any abnormality .
          We kindly request you to fix up an appointment with our dealership and to understand the concern better as well request you to demonstrate the said concern in your vehicle , we also kindly request you to intimate us through an email with regard to the appointment which would enable us to co-ordinate .We would also ensure that quality repairs are carried out on the vehicle and delivered to your kind self in perfect roadworthy condition. We have also instructed our dealership to provide the necessary assistance to you in this regard in coordination with our internal team. We would ensure concern observed if any would be addressed and resolved as per Ford India’s warranty policy. We also request your kind self to take a joint trail along with our dealership personnel post completion of necessary repairs & prior to delivery to ensure you are satisfied with the performance of the same.

Further in correspondence to our discussion, we regret to inform you that we will not be in position to accede to your claim of replacement of the vehicle as mentioned in your trailing mail.

Trust your positive understanding in this regard & be rest assured on our support in terms of prompt service and the quality of the product.

Bindhu Vinod,
          FIL-Customer Relations
          Toll Free No[protected] BSNL/MTNL[protected] Add STD code of your state capital.

Sent: 11 February 2012 02:45 PM
          To: President's desk, From (.)
          Cc: [protected]@kairaliford.com
          Subject: Reply[protected]

Hi Reshma,

Thanks for your mail. There was numerous appointments I had with your dealership people in kottayam and ernakulam and also people from Ford Chennai. What you people think. Do you think I have no other work other than running behind your people and my car. I have clearly explained to your people, what I need. And don't ask somebody to call me and say there was no fault with my car. I don't simply listen to that scrap.

Now, i am going to let others know what is happening with my car. We have a small network here, so at least a couple of people will come to know about my Ford Figo and it's history. Don't worry I will be updating you people a swell.

It's for Sam

I have asked you for a clear service history for my car not a story. Can't you provide me a accurate one..? What you gave me is scrap. I thought you have a system for that. I can get better one's from local roadside garage. Send me the real one because I need to match that with my bills. Hope you can understand.

Ramesh Joseph

On 11-Feb-2012, at 11:35 AM, "President's desk, From (.)" <[protected]@ford.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Remesh Joseph,

This mail is in receipt of your mail, regarding your vehicle bearing registration number KL35B2555.

Further to the telecom our customer relation excutive had with your goodself, we kindly request you to fix up an appointment with our dealership and to understand the concern better as well request you to demonstrate the said concern in your vehicle , we also kindly request you to intimate us through an email with regard to the appointment which would enable us to co-ordinate .We would also ensure that quality repairs are carried out on the vehicle and delivered to your kindself in perfect roadworthy condition. We have also instructed our dealership to provide the necessary assistance to you in this regard in coordination with our internal team. We would ensure concern observed if any would be addressed and resolved as per Ford India’s warranty policy. We also request your kind self to take a joint trail along with our dealership personnel post completion of necessary repairs & prior to delivery to ensure you are satisfied with the performance of the same.

A.Reshma
          FIL - Customer Relations
          From: Khan, Reshma (A.) On Behalf Of President's desk, From (.)
          Sent: Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:09 PM
          To: '[protected]@gmail.com'
          Cc: '[protected]@kairaliford.com'
          Subject: Reply from Ford India[protected]

Dear Mr. Remesh Joseph,
          This mail is in receipt of your mail, regarding your vehicle bearing registration number KL35B2555.

We are given to understand from our dealership that the vehicle parameters were thoroughly checked by our technical expert from Plant along with our regional service manager and they had confirmed us that they haven't observed any abnormalities / concern could not be reproduced / replicated.

We kindly request you to fix up an appointment with our dealership and to understand the concern better as well request you to demonstrate the said concern in your vehicle , we also kindly request you to intimate us through an email with regard to the appointment which would enable us to co-ordinate .We would also ensure that quality repairs are carried out on the vehicle and delivered to your kindself in perfect roadworthy condition. We have also instructed our dealership to provide the necessary assistance to you in this regard in coordination with our internal team. We would ensure concern observed if any would be addressed and resolved as per Ford India’s warranty policy. We also request your kind self to take a joint trail along with our dealership personnel post completion of necessary repairs & prior to delivery to ensure you are satisfied with the performance of the same.

A.Reshma
          FIL - Customer Relations
          Sent: Saturday, February 04, 2012 12:08 PM
          Cc: [protected]@kairaliford.com; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Subject: Reply[protected]

Hi Reshma,
          Thank you for your response. Well, as we discussed while you called me today morning, I won't be able to give my car for repair anymore. You know it's been repaired so many times. I have told you clearly that I don't want to take anymore chance because your people from Ford ( Mr. Arunagiri and your technician) inspected my car and certified that the car was 100% fit. You know what happened then. So there is no options for you apart form replacing my car because I am no more gonna risk my life and also others. I thought being in that responsible position he ( Mr.Arunagiri ) should have a minimum common sense.
          Now let me tell you clearly, I can wait till Tuesday (07/02/2012). I would appreciate if you people settle this issue without further complications. Do let me know.
          Remesh Joseph

On 04-Feb-2012, at 10:51 AM, "President's desk, From (.)" <[protected]@ford.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Remesh Joseph,
          This is subsequent to our earlier correspondence regarding your vehicle bearing registration number KL35B2555.
          We are in receipt of your mail & noted down the contents.
          Further to our telecon we had with your goodself, We kindly request you to fix up an appointment with our dealership , we also kindly request you to intimate us through an email with regard to the appointment which would enable us to co-ordinate . We have also instructed our dealership to provide the necessary assistance to you in this regard.
          Please feel free to contact Mr.Sam - [protected] / us for any other clarifications /assistance.

A.Reshma
          FIL - Customer Relations

Sent: Wednesday, February 01, 2012 11:09 PM
          Cc: [protected]@kairaliford.com; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Subject: Re:Very Urgent[protected]

Dear Mr.Abesheik,
          This mail is in continuation to my earlier correspondence (dated on 29/01/2012) regarding my vehicle bearing registration number KL35B2555. They have collected my vehicle on monday 30th jan and returned it on the next day evening. Today morning (01/02/2012) when i took my vehicle the same fault was repeated. Then i left my car with kairali kottayam and they again repaired it and delivered back to me in the evening.
          Now let me come to the matter, i am really fed up with this car and i don't want to continue with this either. If you people can't solve this issue then i will be forced to sort it on my own. I would appreciate if you could solve this in a professional way. Let me know whether you will be able to settle this issue.
          Remesh Joseph
          On 30-Jan-12, at 11:43 AM, President's desk, From (.) wrote:

Dear Mr. Remesh Joseph,
          Thank you for contacting Ford India.Greetings from our President.
          We are in receipt of your mail addressed to our Managing Director.
          We appreciate the time you have taken to write to us regarding your vehicle bearing the registration number KL35B2555. We have noted down the contents of your mail and have taken up the issue with the dealership concerned.
          We would revert to you after we receive relevant information from our dealership. Your concern number is [protected]
          Thanks and Regard,
          Abesheik.H,
          FIL - Customer Relations,
          [protected] BSNL/MTNL[protected] Add STD code of your state capital

Sent: Sunday, January 29, 2012 10:22 AM
          Cc: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Subject: Very urgent[protected]I

Hi Mr. Abesheik,
          Hope you remember me, This mail is in continuation to our earlier correspondence regarding my vehicle bearing registration number KL35B2555.

Your people inspected my vehicle on 04/01/2012 and certified that my car is in perfect condition. Believing that I took my car back and started using it. After 2 days the break noise started again and also on 19th jan 2012 my car shut off twice while I was driving. I spoke to Mr.Sam and I met him in Ernakulam (same day) and he requested me to leave the car with him on the next day (20/01/2012). I did that. It was there till Tuesday (24/01/2012). On Tuesday he said that they updated some programme in my car and there won't be any more engine shut off. The same time he agreed that the break issue is not been cleared. Again I took the delivery.
          Now let me come to the matter. Yesterday (28/01/2012) morning when I took the car, there was a heavy noise and some high pressured leak near to the engine. I realised that this is the same fault which I had it in a month ago. I had a repair for this same fault in Kairali kottayam. They told me that they replaced all that. Now it is repeated again in a period of 4000km.
          Yesterday I spoke to Mr. Sam agin, he told me that he will arrange a pick up on monday and they will repair it. This is all fine. Let me ask you something as a customer, what you want me to do ? I am really fed up o[censored]sing your car. I have a lot of work other than running behind my car and you people. I used to rent car whenever it goes for repair. Who will pay for that money and also my time.
          And also I have a faulty head lamps which I have showed Mr. Sam. He agreed that. Again I am going to change the third Batch of tyres now. In 44000 kilometres I am going to change the third batch of tyres now. Do you think its reasonable ? Let me tell you, this car is a total loss for me. As a gentleman I have suffered so much. Now this is the high time
          I appreciate if you people give me a decent solution for this.

On 07-Jan-2012, at 3:24 PM, "President's desk, From (.)" <[protected]@ford.com> wrote:

Dear Mr.Remesh Joseph,
          This mail is in continuation to our earlier correspondence regarding your vehicle bearing registration number KL35B2555.
          We wish to inform you that we had a detailed discussion on your concern with our dealership in coordination with our regional service team. We are given to understand that an extensive trail was taken along with your goodself in presence of our regional service manager on 30/12/2011 to understand the concern better and to provide a robust solution for the issue raised, where the concern could not be reproduced / replicated. However to satisfy our valuable customer by looking into miniscule of details our Regional Service Manager had deputed our Ford Service Engineer from Ford India to personally inspect your vehicle on 4/01/2012 to have detailed diagnosis. His observations are also similar to the one that was carried out by our team earlier as the concern could not be replicated & no abnormalities observed. We are also given to understand that the vehicle was delivered to your goodself by our dealership post validating the parameters.We request you to drive the vehicle with complete confidence on the product and provide us your valuable feedback. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
          Please feel free to contact Sam DCRC manager of our dealership on [protected] / us for any further clarification.
          Thanks and Regard,
          Abesheik.H,

From: Abesheik, H (H.) On Behalf Of President's desk, From (.)
          Sent: Friday, January 06, 2012 10:06 AM
          To: 'Raj Joseph'
          Subject: Reply from Ford India[protected]

Dear Mr.Remesh Joseph,
          Thank you for contacting Ford India. We are in receipt of your mail addressed to our Managing Director.
          We appreciate the time you have taken to write to us regarding your vehicle bearing the registration number KL35B2555. We have noted down the contents of your mail and we are aware that you had also contacted our customer relations department. We have already taken up the issue with the Dealership concerned as well as Regional Service Manager.
          We would revert back to you after we receive relevant information and updates from our Dealership or Regional Service Manager.
          Please do not hesitate to call us or mail us for any further assistance, we would be pleased to be of service to you.

Thanks and Regard,
          Abesheik.H,

Sent: Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:42 PM
          Cc: Customer, Care (.)
          Subject:

Hi Mr. Boneham,
          I have logged a complaint on 20th dec, 2011 for my Ford Figo (Reg No. KL35B 2555) and the complaint ref Number is[protected]. On the following day i spoke to Swapna in Chennai and she said someone from Kirali Ernakulam will speak to me. But no one contacted meThen i tried to call Swapna twice and left my contact details and asked her to call me but didnt happen that day. Then i spoke to Mr.Arunagiri on 27th Dec 2011 and he said that he will meet me with Mr.Sam (from Kairali Ernakulam) on 30th dec 2011 and check the car. On 30th dec i met him in kottayam and he promised me that he will send a technician from chennai and they collect my car and give me replacement car for time being to manage and then rectify my car issues.Yesterday 4th january i got a call from Mr.Elias (service manager Kairali kottayam) and he told me that the technician is on his way from the airport without even informing me prior. Even though i managed and asked them to collect my car without a replacement car. Then today morning i called the manager and asked about my replacement car and he said my car is ready and they could n't find any fault in it.
          Now Let me brief you about the real fault.
          1) There is a fault with the break system. There is a heavy grinding noise while applying the break. It started from 3000 kilometer. They changed everything and still there. I left my car with kairali in kottayam and ernakulam but invain .Now it is nearly 42000 kilometers.
          2) The engine shut off while i drive. It started say 6 months ago and i left my car with kairali kottayam and they couldn't find anything. after that the same thing is happening again. Last time i was driving down the a hill station the engine went off and it was a narrow escape because the break and the power steering didnt work. its a risk of driving this car now.
          when i met all the above people, i told them clearly that the engine shuts off anytime and there is not any particaular timing or intervals for that. Today morning i spoke to the technician from chennai and he told me that he drove my car for around 30 kilometers yesterday and couldn't find anything wrong in there. It is not that it will happen when we expect to happen. And My car was taken and repaired arround 18 to 20 times in 1.5 years.
          Finally, i am not going to take my car from Kairali, kottayam,unless until its been repaired and convinced me that its in a perfect condition.
          If you people can't solve this then i will be forced to take this legally and there are so many people lined up here with the same issues. Hope you can understand that.
          Remesh Joseph

vikash chandra agarwal
            Feb 17, 2012

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

Dear Sir, My FORD figo 1.4 TITANIUM Diamond WHITE colour,Diesel Verson car purchased in 25th March 2011,from Garuda Automobiles Pvt. Ltd. Dhanbad,in the name of Mr.Kailash Chandra Hemka. As usual One free service and thereafter all paid services at reguler interval being done from the same place. On last 10th Jan,2012,I took the car to the same place for a problems of starting problem, chamber broken etc. On 10Th jan.2012,I took my car back against a bill payment of Rs.4953/-. Surprisingly,after 20-25 days of driving I observed all the same problems are there for which the vehicle was servised. On 4th Feb 2012, I deposit my car (JH09 Q 1578) to Garurda Automobiles Service station, and till date it is lying with them. On 4th Feb, 2012 I mate Mr.Samiran Sinha , General Manager, who also unable to confirm me any delivery date for the vehicle,and he also want money to rectify the same problem of my vechicle. He said that it is not covered under warranty period and previously I also take extended warranty from them.I would like to ask you, how much more days I have to wait to get my vehicle. It is really painful. Please look into the matter and do your best.

Remesh Joseph

vikasrai23
              Feb 16, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear : Sir/Ma'am,

This is to inform you that I am one of your customer of ford figo.
              I bought this car from Noida ford on 8th Feb 2012.

The thing is I visited to Noida ford sector 63 on 14th Jan.
              We meet Mr. Kapil and Mr. Manjeet there .
              We are interested to buy ford figo in black color.
              *They offer us saying that the black color is available in 2011 model.When
              we ask them what is the difference between 2011 and 2012 model they said
              there is no difference .We will get each and everything same with all the
              extra features like adjustable seat, Bluetooth ,alloy wheel,tilt steering,music
              system etc.*
              they offer us a price of 6.43 lac in which they promised us to provide
              leather seat plus 4 years extended warranty with body care.
              They said that this price is with all the discount such as 2011 model and
              the corporate discount of mine as a doctor.

We then went again to them on 6th Feb 2012 with our sanctioned loan to buy
              the car.
              Now they offer us the price for the same model as 6.5 lac.We argue them
              that earlier we were offered the price 6.43 lac but they stick on 6.5
              lac.As we were in hurry to buy the car so we accept this also.
              We then purchase the car on 8th .
              I am a Medical doctor working in Mirzapur UP so I went back to Mizapur with
              the New car.
              Everyday I search to operate the *Tilt steering* but was unable to do
              so.Then today i receive the call form Ford customer care to get the
              feedback I then ask then for tilt steering they then said that 2011 Model
              doesn't have tilt steering .*This was a shocking news for me.*
              I feel very annoyed and call to Manjeet Noida Ford he also say me that
              there is no tilt steering in 2011 model.
              I am now feeling that to sell 2011 model they give me wrong information and
              ditched me.
              I get no benefit of buying 2011 model.
              *The current Model price if 6.55.I pay 6.50 for 2011 for the Model which do
              not have tilt steering..*Can any one explain me for this
              *NOIDA Ford give me wrong information to sell there stock of 2011 model.*
              The car specification are :

Car : Ford Figo
              Engine No. : BU06427
              Model : 2011
              Color : Black.
              Purchase date : 8th Feb 2012
              Owner : Pragya Sharma.(My Wife)

I need an urgent explanation for this otherwise i have to go to consumer court for this.

Dr. Vikas Kumar Rai.

Remesh Joseph

I have a different story all together. During service they offer 2 engine oil change options. synthetic & ordinary. Synthetic being expensive. I choose synthetic to be put in. When saw their oil change process they have 2 barrels of oil from which they choose randomly without any identification mark on any of them.
              What quality is inside is unknown.

So i paid a higher price not knowing what exactly was put into car.
              so i suggest they lack transparency in oil change and hence i request all not to go for synthetic oil change. its waste of money since they do not show what they put.

Abhishek
              Buyer - Figo Car
              Gautam Budh Ford has one of the worst customer care servicers.I recently purchased a Ford Ecosport from the company.The house keeping services were pathetic despite repeated requests it took more than an hour to get a glass of water.Again there were no snaps taken when car was delivered no sweets given.Its not that i cant afford these, ofcourse I can, if i can spend over 10 lakhs and that too cash payments for a car. In the past i had cars from hundai, Honda, Maruti ..On day of delivery company always provided some gifts, but these people have been so mean that even diesel that they filled almost finished on our way back to our home which was hardly 10 km from the showsroom.I can imagine the after sale services, read reviews of Gautam Budh over net, people are not very satisfied.

vishal singh
              get4abhi's reply, Nov 12, 2016
              Pl take price quotes from other dealerships such as Harpreet etc to get the right quotes for everything related to Ford. These people are not trustworthy. Totally disinterested in existing clients and may be their job also.

Sumit Dey
                Feb 9, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I gave my car for a body repair work in warranty for the second time as the rear door had started corroding from one corner. I left my car with the Okhla workshop (Delhi, India) on Monday the 6th Feb 2012. There were 2 things to be rectified, the side beading was to be repainted and the door corrosion was to be fixed. On Tuesday, I got a call confirming that the job was completed but since I was in office I could not go there. Today when I reached their service station to my horror I discovered that the entire car was covered with DUST and the beadings were untouched and even the door repair job was pathetic and even a road side vendor could have done a better job. I still managed to keep my patience as they said that they will simply touch up the beading and would later get it fixed as that would require them to repaint the entire beading. I then asked that if it was possible for them to get a wheel alignment done and they confirmed the same. There was a Ford Fiesta which was in queue and I was assured that my car will be done next. After 50 minutes of wait I saw that there was another car which was put in the queue and they simply said that since I am not in for a service that's why the car currently in the queue is more important. When I asked the supervisor that if they had such a queue then why was I assured that my car has the next turn for alignment and she had no answer. I wasted almost 2 hours today because of Ford’s negligence and felt extremely insulted because of this incident. I have been a loyal customer of Ford ever since I have owned it and always had a positive word of mouth for the company but after this incident I will never ever recommend Ford to anyone because of the pathetic service.
                I would thereby expect you to have a look at the situation and intimate the concerned authorities to do the needful to get all of my concerns addressed on priority. Please find the list of my pending concerns below :-

1) The side body beading’s to be repainted without any charges.
                2) Paint job on the rear door to be redone without any recurring defects.
                3) Wheel alignment to be done for which I am more than willing to pay for.

kudip kareer
                  Feb 8, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

i own ford fiesta model 2006 bear registration no PB10bw-9207. I sent the car for servcing in the first week of January 2012 to authorisedservice centre ie M/S Bhagat Ford, Industrial Area,Chandigarh . I was advised that apart from normal regular service, some parts were required to be changed as the vehicle was emitting black smock. I was also told by the people at the service centre that it would cost me about Rs20000 to Rs25000/- but vehicle would be alright and would be able to run for another 40000/50000 kms. As advised I agreed and left the vehicle for the servicing and aforesaid repairs. After a weeks time when I sent my driver to collect the vehicle, he was shocked to find that the vehicle had started making strange noises as if something was seriously wrong with the vehicle. The driver informed us accodiingly. My husband visited the centre and he was advised that the engine needed overhauling which may cost from Rs 50000 to one lac. when the vehicle was taken to the centre its engine was perfectly ok and there was no noise of any sort nor any such thing was pointed out by the concerned mechanic of the service centre. when the mangager of the service centre namely Bara Singh was confronted with, he assured that he would fix the noise but without any result. I was charged for Rs 22500/- vide bill dated 4.2.12 but infact the vehicle has been spoiled totally and is not even in running condition. though before it was given to the service centre it was running smoothly. In fact,there was no qualified engineer in the service centre. My driver Baljit Singh remained present during the time repairs were carried out and he tells me that the vehicle was handled by helpers who were novice and did not any thing. The car has run only 82000 kms and last serivice was also got done from the same service outlet and no such defect was pointed out. Thus the company has wronged me. I have been made to shell out Rs 22500/ and at the same time my vehicle has been totally been spoiled. kindly intervene

rsyadav1
                    from Salon, Uttar Pradesh
                    Feb 7, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

sir i am sorry to write that the service station of prem ford agra is delivering poor service to the customer. more over the staff is not properly trained on the vehicle. imade simple fuel injector complaint to the service center.iwas astonished that they could not open a simple screw and opened the entire head of the engine and broke down the nut itself more over this job has took them for two days

Mitubhai
                      Feb 3, 2012

I self bhailalbhai.
                      I have ford figo car.
                      my car is in under warranty but dealer as cargo ford not ready to give warranty
                      now current kms 34000 & as per warranty policy 1,00,000 kms covred
                      they told me all are chargable
                      GJ-18-AH-7433
                      contact no [protected]
                      very poor service
                      nobody ready to talk with me
                      nobody area service manager ready to talk for this mattar
                      only they told me all not available here & we have final authority from cargo ford
                      whose help for that...
                      we loose trust from ford...
                      otherwise we will start next process
                      look out the mattar
                      Cheting & poor response

Remesh Joseph

Pavan Kumar Veduruparthi
                        Feb 2, 2012

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My name is v.satya vani, I bought ford figo in guntur ford show room on may 29th 2011, Recently my car meet with an accident on 25th January, after that i consulted to the ford service and i presented my car on 26th Jan, The ford service people or not at all responding properly. Up to 10 days they did not check the car and they didn't find the problem of car and they didn't prepare a report. They are not helping us in insurance, they are saying us to meet directly to the insurance people then why you are suggesting us to insurance with them, particularly the sales manager Krishna and the technician sridhar. The technician sridhar is telling he cant understand the problem what is? Then why you are recruiting these type of people.The sales manager is not at all favorable with the customers he is saying you pay money 1st after we make ready the car and claim to insurance then we will return your money. He is blaming the customers, we are having warranty and we are having insurance and the s.manager is not using the insurance and he is saying you wont get money to insurance you have to pay full amount. Until now i didn't get delivery of my car. Please take a serious action on the Ford Service Center and the sales manager Krishna, he is a big bluff master...

my email [protected]@gmail.com(my son id)

Remesh Joseph

nagasai
                          Jan 30, 2012

My name is Nagasai , i have purchased a ford figo exi diesel version in june 2010 from Lakshmi cars from nellore (Andhrapradesh). I have given my car for service in chennai ford ambattur branch located in chennai (tamilnadu) in september 2011 i have given for 3rd general service they collected some amount nearly Rs7000 saying there is a problem which will not cover under warranty so i paid them. Today around 10:30 am on 30/1/2012 ( Car Number : AP 26 Ag 7062) i have given car for 4th service asking for general service. Mr Murali from chennai ford has called around 3:30pm and informed me that there is noise in engine so it will cost around Rs 10000(Ten Thousand) i told him that i have 2 year warranty or 1 lakh kilometer if it is engine problem, I have roamed 36000 kilometers only.So i asked him to send me mail asking what is the exact problem but they are not responding properly,i truly believe that there is some misuse happening in during paid services, even though we do service intime.In my house we use 3 ford cars 1 Fiesta diesel & 1 Fiesta pertol version and recently figo , but know is feeling that service centers are cheating us in paid services and only option left for us is to leave this brand and go to some other cars.

Remesh Joseph

Kingston Smiler
                            Jan 29, 2012

Pathetic Sales and Service. They are not technically very strong. Giving good service till you get the delivery after that nothing. Bought a Ford Figo lxi model and while taking the delivery ordered a music system which they told the price as some amount. While doing the first service they told that the price got increased and hiked the price to around 20%. After arguing with them I agreed and gave for fitting the music system. They opened the car and again told me that, for lxi model wiring kit is required which may costs me around 5000 bucks. Finally the price of the music system with the wiring kit becomes 50% more than the committed price. When you talk to the sales they will point to service and service people says that they don`t know what commitment the sales guys made. Really pathetic service. Not at all recommending them to anyone.

Remesh Joseph
                            Don't even think of going there for your car service, at Whitefield service center. Not a very good customer exp.. I got my car serviced there. There service adviser not at all interested in explaining the job done, invoice etc once your service is done. As you are already charged and useless after that for those guys. They kept me waiting for more than 1 hr on the day when I left car for service and wasted another 1 hr when I got my vehicle back on the 3rd day. I myself have to ask them if you have completed all things. After billing service adviser hand over the bill in my hands and left me like that. NO final inspection of car done.. I have to ask where to collect my car.

ridiculous behavior of service staff.

imran1807
                              Jan 27, 2012

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

It is kindly inform to you that I, Liyakat Ali Khan owner of Ford Figo ZXI(Diesel) with registration No RJ20 CC 1002, Sir it is pathetic problem with Ford India company service to response the customer.

I am facing a problem of ground clearance from the same day of purchase & it is basic problem of manufacturing from Company. My Ford Figo contains 15 mm lesser Ground Clearance as compared to other Ford Figo of Same Model & simultaneously my car is damaged due to this problem. So get me not only resolve the problem of ground clearance but replace damaged parts also since it is fault of manufacturing not Mine. Dealer (K.S. Ford, Kota) is not responding as well as since one year. Finally I had registered a complain at customer care. My complaint no is[protected].
                              My car is at Dealer workshop from 1 week but they still not decide what to do ?

Remesh Joseph

docron
                                Jan 17, 2012

I have been battling with the quality of my Ford for nearly 2years now Ford just keep patching it up waiting for the warrente to runs out Please register and support www.drof.co.za its a Ford parody website in the hopes Ford will get thier act together
                                hello,
                                my name is Miss victory Appiah, i saw your profile in this site and became
                                please you can write to me through my email ([protected]@yahoo.com) i, m sorry if
                                i am embarrassing you, i don't mean to do that, thank you
                                for your understanding.
                                please my love send your massage direct to [protected]@yahoo.com) so that i can
                                tell you more about me,
                                yours in love,

Neeraj Bhatia
                                  Jan 16, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This is against SWARN FORD, Kanpur dealer who does not provide any service falities to its customers falling in their vicinity. Recently my car has been serviced but believe me they havent serviced it from inside, not even the paper pieces were clead up. This is really surprising as to what situation are we the ford customers are facing which such dealerships in smaller towns. Its ma bad fortune that am a ford customer as Ive mailed this the last time my car got serviced and yet again the same problem.(0)[protected]

Bharat Pandya
                                    Jan 15, 2012

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Dear Sir ,

I have purchase ford figo ( 1.4 diesel EXI) form cargo motors pvt ltd since 6 month ago.
                                    I am tired about that suspension noise, as i told to dealer regarding that they done service car & greased bush after 50 km it will continue noising .
                                    how it is possible it started form 14000km , present km : 16000km approx .

please suggest or provide some help form direct Company engineer visit. i think dealer not capable to do this in warranty.
                                    just I am planing for buying alloy wheels form genuine ford but now i am confused due to my lake faith of dealer.

Regards >
                                    Bharat K Pandya
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mo : +91 [protected]

The same problem for my figo also. After a long mail war, the brake pad and caliper assembly has been replaced in waranty. now it's ok. Pls understand one thing, the sevice team of ford in most relationships are worst. We have to find out the [censored]ion and suggest them to do.
                                    send mail to MD of ford. Mail Id available in their website.

All the best.

Sunil

Remesh Joseph

sunil.tiwarisangit01
                                      Jan 15, 2012

Address: Saran, Bihar

I inform to u a lottery e-mails and lottery scam. I receive mail of ford motors this is here and I sent original copy of e-mail I want to know this is a fraud and chiting or not. He is demand to me Rs. 18500/- for custom charge. this details is here. I hope to ur reply and waiting ur advice, What I deposited amount Rs. 18500/- or not. Plz Informe to me by mail. FORD MOTORS PROMOTION ORIGINAL E-MAIL IS ATTACHED HERE FOR U READ IT AND CONFIRM THIS SITUATION.

Reagards

Sunil Kumar Tiwari

Warning: This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information. Learn more
                                      FORD MOTORS PROMOTION
                                      (HEADQUARTERS)
                                      TICKET NUMBER: [protected]
                                      BATCH NUMBER : AT-040SB06-03
                                      ===========================
                                      CONGRATULATION!!!

YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS HAS WON: 250.000.00 GBP (Our grand prize). We wish to congratulate and formally inform you that you have won the sum of 250.000.00 GBP ( Two Hundred Fifty Thousand Pounds). in the last email-lottery draw,organized by FORD NEW YEAR PROMOTION.
                                      We have confirmed the above winning.You should note that your email address in addition to millions of company and individual email where extracted with a software and the addresses where scrutinized with a ballot system and after the processes,
                                      30 email addresses where selected and they were shared into 3 categories respectively and which you are a winner in the 1st category of 250.000.GBP ( Two Hundred Fifty Thousand Pounds).

Due to mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep your winning information confidential until your claims has been proceed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and
                                      unwarranted abuse of this program by some participants.
                                      To file for your claim you are advise contact your fiduciary claim agent with the following information provided to you.

FIDUCIARY DEPT :
                                      MR ORAL WILLIAMS
                                      Tel: [protected]
                                      Fax: +[protected]
                                      Email:[protected]@wss-id.org

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
                                      1.FULL NAMES:___________________
                                      2.ADDRESS:_____________________
                                      3.SEX:_______________________
                                      4.AGE:_____________________
                                      5.E-MAIL ADDRESS:____________
                                      6.TEL:___________________
                                      7.STATE:___________________
                                      8.COUNTRY:___________________
                                      9.OCCUPATION:___________________
                                      10. Scan Copy of your identity

Congratulation once more from our members of staff and thank you for being part of our promotional program.

Mrs Sonia Larry.
                                      Promotion Director

FORD MOTORS AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION

(HEADQUARTERS)
                                      Tell No;[protected]

Attention : Lucky Winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.Ford Motors Promotion felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage and promote the use of Ford Automobiles Company.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr.Gideon Marshal )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr.Gideon Marshal) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of(250,000.00 GBP ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (The Ford Motors Promotion Board)therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.18,500/INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.18,500/INR when he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation. We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom will demand for the list charges below:
                                      Custom Clearance Fees : 5,000 INR
                                      Registration Of Package : 5,000 INR
                                      Immigration Charges : 8,500 INR
                                      TOTAL AMOUNT = 18,500 INR

DISPATCH DETAILS
                                      BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHTS DETAILS
                                      DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK time Date 13th/January/ 2012
                                      =============================================================

ARRIVE TIME: 9:35AM India time Date: 14th/ January/ 2012
                                      Flight No: British Airways BA0327.

According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrived in INDIA then our diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address. The Diplomat (Mr.Gideon Marshal) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18,500/INR to India custom before our representative diplomat Mr.Gideon Marshal can leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.

Note: You have to confirm your readiness to make the payment of the custom charges by filling this form below..
                                      Receiver's Name:
                                      Receiver's Address:
                                      Telephone Number:
                                      State:
                                      A scan copy of your photo:

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat ( Mr.Gideon Marshal) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Once again congratulations from the Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion Board your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Please Call me if you have any misunderstanding

Thank you for your understanding.

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Sonia Larry
                                      Executive Director
                                      {Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion

ford motors — Unsatisfactory accident repair

I have faced continous challenges with the Ford Service station in Faridabad and the service offered was below standard. I got my car repaired through them in March 2010 and I have been facing reccuring hardships since then. My car's belt got broken in the middle of the road one day and them the radiator fan stopped working while driving. There were lot of other issues and the most recent one is that water is getting inside my car during rains. I have escallated things till the level of the President Ford India and I got replies however; I am fed up with new things coming out each day. My car is just 8 months old.

Would sujject all to be discrete if you intend to get your vehicle repaired through NCR Ford.
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD

I inform to u a lottery e-mails and lottery scam. I receive mail of ford motors this is here and I sent original copy of e-mail I want to know this is a fraud and chiting or not. He is demand to me Rs. 18500/- for custom charge. this details is here. I hope to ur reply and waiting ur advice, What I deposited amount Rs. 18500/- or not. Plz Informe to me by mail. FORD MOTORS PROMOTION ORIGINAL E-MAIL IS ATTACHED HERE FOR U READ IT AND CONFIRM THIS SITUATION.

Reagards

SANJAY T GHODKE
                                      O F VARANGAON
                                      M.NO.[protected], [protected],
                                      (HEADQUARTERS) TICKET NUMBER: [protected]
                                      ============================== =====
                                      Tell No;[protected]
                                      Attention: Lucky Winner
                                      We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. Ford Motors Promotion felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage and promote the use of Ford Automobiles Company.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.
                                      hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr. Gideon Marshal )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr. Gideon Marshal) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of(250, 000.00 GBP ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (The Ford Motors Promotion Board)therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.18, 500/INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.
                                      To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.18, 500/INR when he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation. We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Custom Clearance Fees : 5, 000 INR
                                      Registration Of Package : 5, 000 INR
                                      Immigration Charges : 8, 500 INR
                                      TOTAL AMOUNT = 18, 500 INR
                                      DISPATCH DETAILS
                                      DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK time Date 5th/February/ 2012
                                      ============================== ============================== =
                                      ARRIVE TIME: 9:35AM India time Date: 6thFebruary / 2012
                                      According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrived in INDIA then our diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address. The Diplomat (Mr. Gideon Marshal) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18, 500/INR to India custom before our representative diplomat Mr.Gideon Marshal can leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.
                                      Note: You have to confirm your readiness to make the payment of the custom charges by filling this form below..
                                      Receiver's Name:
                                      Receiver's Address:
                                      Telephone Number:
                                      State:

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat ( Mr.Gideon Marshal) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving.
                                      Once again congratulations from the Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion Board your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Yours Sincerely,
                                      Dr. Sonia Larry
                                      Executive Director
                                      {Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion}

This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need.

Date: Fri, 3 Feb 2012 09:01:01 -0800
                                      Subject: TICKET NUMBER: [protected], BATCH NUMBER : AT-040SB06-03
                                      To: [protected]@wss-id.org

1. FULL NAMES:- SANJAY TEJRAO GHODKE
                                      2. ADDRESS:- VILL:JAWKHEDA (T) POST:-WARUD(KH) TQ:- JAFFRABAD DIST :-JALNA
                                      3.SEX:- MALE
                                      4.AGE: 28 Y
                                      5.E-MAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      6.TEL: [protected]
                                      7. STATE: MAHARASHTRA
                                      8. COUNTRY: INDIYA
                                      9. OCCUPATION: TEACHER
                                      10. Scan Copy of your identity:- PAN CARD,
                                      11. HAVE YOU WON ANY LOTTERY BEFORE? NO

(HEADQUARTERS)
                                      ============================== =====
                                      Tell No;[protected]
                                      Attention: Lucky Winner
                                      We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.Ford Motors Promotion felicitates with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage and promote the use of Ford Automobiles Company.

hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr. Gideon Marshal )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr. Gideon Marshal) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of(250, 000.00 GBP ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (The Ford Motors Promotion Board)therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.18, 500/INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.
                                      To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.18, 500/INR when he arrives to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass custom's clearance without hesitation. We advise you keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Custom Clearance Fees : 5, 000 INR
                                      Registration Of Package : 5, 000 INR
                                      Immigration Charges : 8, 500 INR
                                      TOTAL AMOUNT = 18, 500 INR

DISPATCH DETAILS
                                      DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK time Date 5th/February/ 2012
                                      ARRIVE TIME: 9:35AM India time Date: 6thFebruary / 2012
                                      According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrived in INDIA then our diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address. The Diplomat (Mr. Gideon Marshal) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18, 500/INR to India custom before our representative diplomat Mr. Gideon Marshal can leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.
                                      Receiver's Name:
                                      Receiver's Address:
                                      Telephone Number:
                                      State:

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat ( Mr. Gideon Marshal) will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving.
                                      Once again congratulations from the Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion Board your satisfaction are our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Yours Sincerely,
                                      Dr. Sonia Larry
                                      Executive Director
                                      {Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion}

This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need.

Date: Fri, 3 Feb 2012 09:01:01 -0800
                                      Subject: TICKET NUMBER: [protected], BATCH NUMBER : AT-040SB06-03
                                      To: [protected]@wss-id.org

1. FULL NAMES:- SANJAY TEJRAO GHODKE
                                      2. ADDRESS:- VILL:JAWKHEDA (T) POST:-WARUD(KH) TQ:- JAFFRABAD DIST :-JALNA
                                      3.SEX:- MALE
                                      4.AGE: 28 Y
                                      5.E-MAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      6.TEL: [protected]
                                      7. STATE: MAHARASHTRA
                                      8. COUNTRY: INDIYA
                                      9. OCCUPATION: TEACHER
                                      10. Scan Copy of your identity:- PAN CARD,
                                      11. HAVE YOU WON ANY LOTTERY BEFORE? NO
                                      Does Dr. Sonia Larry, Executive Director, Ford Motors Automobiles Promotion and organize a e-mail draw. please confirm at the earliest as there diplomat arrived in India for further action.
                                      You are therefore requested to kindly give me the reply as early as possible.
                                      Your sincerely
                                      Sadhan Chakraborty
                                      I inform to u a lottery e-mails and lottery scam. I receive mail of ford motors this is here and I sent original copy of e-mail I want to know this is a fraud and cheating or not. He is demand to me Rs. 18500/- for custom charge. this details is here. I hope to Ur reply and waiting Ur advice, What I deposited amount Rs. 18500/- or not. Please Inform to me by mail. FORD MOTORS PROMOTION ORIGINAL E-MAIL IS ATTACHED HERE FOR U READ IT AND CONFIRM THIS SITUATION.

ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #1419734 - Image #0
                                      TOYOTA COMPANY
                                      4:58 PM (16 hours ago)

to me
                                      TOYOTA INTERNATIONAL AWARD 2013
                                      CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT
                                      22 Garden Close Stamford
                                      Linc`s, PE9 2YP, London
                                      TEL: Tel: [protected]

ATTENTION MR. SREEKATH VISHNU
                                      We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail and the content there in; we wish to thank you once again for your co-operation. Your winning prize of (500, 000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (4CRORE 60LAHK) has been deposited in our paying bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary account and shall been sent to you, on the approval of your payment you will receive your fund by diplomatic system of payment in your home address over there in your country.
                                      Be informed that in accordance with the BRITISH FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY AND BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN INDIA, (THE BENEFICIARY) is required to obtain approval certificate from the British high commission which is going to cause you some amount of money for obtaining the certificate of your compensation fund on behalf of TOYOTA AUTO MOBILE COMPANY and also you are to make arrangement before the arrival of the diplomat. approval certificate in your country India from the British high commission which he will use to register your fund to enable the British High commission Release the consignment/fund to the diplomat for the final delivery to your home address.
                                      Note that the Senior British Diplomat, (Mr Charles) is expected to depart from United Kingdom as soon as possible. You are required to confirm your readiness for the approval certificate of your consignment before the delivery officer arrives in your country.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat (Mr Charles) E. Mail [protected]@yahoo.com will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering of your winning cheque he will take a photograph with you and your family before leaving.
                                      BELOW ARE THE DETAILS AND SCHEDULE OF YOUR APPOINTED DIPLOMAT:
                                      DEPARTURE DETAILS
                                      DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK time, Date Sunday 7th, 2013.
                                      ARRIVAL TIME: 9:35 AM India time, Date Monday 8th, 2013.

NOTE THAT THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION CANNOT RELEASE THE CONSIGNMENT TO THE DIPLOMAT WITHOUT THE PAYMENT SINCE IT IS THEIR GOVERNMENTAL RULES AND REGULATION AND MUST BE RESPECTED AND COMPLETED. Kindly let us know your readiness upon the arrival of the diplomat to enable the British High Commission release your consignment for the final delivery to your door step as per your provided home Address.
                                      Acknowledge the receipt of this important email prior to the departure of the delegated Diplomatic.
                                      Congratulations once again. Do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as we will always be here to help you.

Dr Mark David.
                                      Tel: [protected]
                                      Please do not reply if you are NOT the owner of this email address.
                                      it is corrt msge
                                      Hai I am Lokesh B Sadare my mobile phone number is [protected] email comes to me I won the award winning Ford motor company is this true. ... & there are asking for 13... k R/s

ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #0
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #1
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #2
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #3
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #4
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #5
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #6
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #7
                                      ENQUIRY OF LOTTERY FRAUD - Comment #3770676 - Image #8
                                      lokeshsadare's reply, Dec 3, 2020
                                      Please
                                      Anand Waddar Anand Waddar's reply, Dec 24, 2020
                                      Please send your mobile number, I am also be participate in ford motor company winning awards this reason for I am talk to you please
                                      call me ph:9632157569
                                      Name Anand suresh waddar
                                      Address
                                      To. Mahantesh nagar Salahalli (Boodanur) Salahalli
                                      Tq. Ramadurg Dst. Belgaum KARNATAKA 591130
                                      Confirmation mobile number [protected]
                                      Anand Waddar Anand Waddar's reply, Dec 24, 2020
                                      Hai I am anand suresh waddar my mobile phone number is [protected] email comes to me I won the award winning Ford motor company is this true. ... & there are asking for 13... k R/s
                                      29 other people found this review helpful
                                      29 found this helpful

goelandgoel
                                        Jan 7, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Hello Team,

This is very serious matter with FORD as an brand:

1) We have made biggest mistake of buying FORD fiesta 2010 model. from SAI FORD Bhopal. If you open your records we have launched the complaints earlier as well, however no response.

2) Since we have bought this vehicle we are facing problems with your dealer: he is biggest fraud.

3) Our vehicle being dashed from behind (on boot) in Itarsi where we reside, after this we drove the vehicle to Bhopal which about 100KMs and it was perfect in terms of driving. Vehicle details: MP 09 CG 6449, register under company Goel and Goel.

4) We claim insurance for boot.

Now the story begins:

a) As we drove the vehicle around 100KMs there wasn't any problem, while fixing the boot he is saying you got the vehicle in very bad shape, its gear box is completely damaged, we can not move a vehicle, " Gear Box needs to be changed"

b) This is not the first instance he is doing this, either he has untrained staff or he wants to make extra money.

c) In either of the cases this time we are not going to bear any additional cost of gear box repair because when we parked the vehicle at his service center, gear box was perfectly alright.

d) Henceforth either you "FORD" take some action or the same email I am marking to consumer court.

e) Some serious issue is there, with FORD as an brand and SAI ford as an service center.

f) This email might give a slight picture of how irate I am as an customer.

Kindly take some action on priority, if no action is taken in 5days, We will consider as you are not interested in looking after your customers.

g) I don't want to exaggerate anything, from the first month after the purchase we are facing problems, however lets focus this time on this issue.

Thanks in advance

Pankaj Goel
                                        +[protected]

ford fiesta company — complaint regarding the service

Its for ur information that i have ford fiesta car no. PB08 AZ 0036 in the name of Kamal deep kaushal. Today morning at sharp 9am i have given a call on the land line no. 3075501 regarding the complaint that my car is not going to be start. I request the concern person to send as earlier as possible to my home bcoz i was to attend the meeting at chandigarh at 4pm. I bring to your notice that after giving 10 calls the concern person he has not bothered to solve my problem. I hope that you will look in to the matter.

Kamal Kaushal

Ford Fiesta — bad service company

non coprative behaver whit coustmer
                                        I am using two ford cars since 4 &2 years respectively: Ford Fiesta from 4 years & Ford Endeavor from last 2 years but I feel very sorry to say that I faced many problems regarding Maintainance/ services by your Harpreet Ford Gurgaon Workshop From last 22 days.During this period I went to your workshop about 10 to 15 times but my problems was not resolved.Inspite of this every time the mechanics of your authorised workshop created new problem in my car.Everytime they took 2 to 3 days to remove my problem but problem remained same. I have a business of Real Estate Consultancy and I suffered so many problems without my car.The details of Dates & workjob Cards are given below:-
                                        Aug 2, 2011 RO No RO12685GW
                                        Aug 4, 2011 CRB04109GW
                                        Aug8, 2011 ROB13002GW
                                        Aug9, 2011 CAB02169GW
                                        Aug 10, 2011 CRB04294GW
                                        Aug 12, 2011 ROB 13220GW Promised time Aug 16, 2011 but they delivered car on Aug 17, 2011 CRB04415GW After Aug17, 2011 again I went to workshop on Aug19, 2011 and on that day after many arguements made by me they received car without jobcard and delivered the vehicle on the same day but till today i.e.on Aug23, 2011 the probleb is still prevailing.Please resolve my problem otherwise I have to file a case against your company and inspite this I shall give this complaint to some Newspapers for publication.
                                        Regards.Hoping for some resolution.
                                        Ashok Kumar Yadav
                                        Veh Reg.No HR26AJ6599
                                        M.NO.[protected]
                                        Dear Pankaj,

Thanks for getting your concern to our notice. Please provide us with your contact details including name, phone number & car model number at [protected]@ford.com and our team shall resolve your problem as soon as possible.

If any more queries, you can get in touch with our customer care team at[protected] or email us on [protected]@ford.com, the team can help you once they have all your details.

Ford India Team