Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 134

Adarsh B K
Jun 14, 2016

Address: 560024

I purchased the Car second hand at Kolkata from Manimoy Paul in 2014. The car was running good and hence i moved the car from Kolkata to Bangalore. In fact I drove down on road with family and my wife and son enjoyed the road journey. I have pad the road tax to get it transferred to Bangalore and I was proud to get a sturdy vehicle. The only complaint was that the Chasis height is low.
Today I gave it to "Magnum Honda at Yeshwanthpur- Gorguntapalya" for a complaint that D light blinks after a short drive some times and once switched "OFF" and switched "ON" it is fine again it is fit to run again.
They have scanned the engine and told that the solenoid needs replacement. I was told that the solenoid is a compact assembly and entire Transmission system needs to be replaced. (RO No SER-RO-DD084B[protected].). The cost of replacement is 3.5 Lakhs which is more than the residual value of the car. As a true customer of Honda, I would request you for a free replacement of the gear box or replacement of solenoid. Vehicle has run just 79407 Kms and does not have any other complaint. I would be happy to furnish any details if required. My contact number is [protected]
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ameet Sahakari
    Jun 14, 2016

Address: 4030202

All most unconcerned people,

I had bought my honda jazz vehicle from caculo honda, goa in the month of january 2016.

Recently when rains started in goa 2 days back i noticed a problem on my view glass screen infront of driver seat..
    I have total lost trust in caculo honda. The problem for which i had visited your service centre in verna is still not resolved and is of topmost priority for me.

I had visited your service centre at verna for a problem. I had noticed that the glass view screen was not getting cleaned in the rains when the whipper was oned.
    The glass is getting a moisture deposition continuously when the whipper is running irrespective of the ac being on or off...
    Also whipper blade lines are being developed when the whiper is running.
    More importantly due to the continuous moisture deposition / vapour deposition on the view glass it is impossible to drive the vehicle.
    Mr premanand was looking into this matter. But till date he also does not have a solution for this problem. Mr abdul and rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
    The vehicle was taken for checking for almost 3 hours but you people could not find a solution... Are these the services you offer???

Mr premanand knows about this problem... Mr premanand is the team leader at caculo honda / coastal honda and mr abdul is his subordinate. The service centre is located at verna industrial estate, verna, goa...

This vehicle was purchase in january 2016 which is just 5 months old... So, why is this problem a brand new vehicle???
    I just can't expect such a problem with a new vehicle which is just 5 months old...

Mr premanad is this the way to train your staff???

I am really upset and lost trust in caculo honda as you people cannot find a solution for my problem.

How do you expect to drive a vehicle with moisture/vapour deposition on your view glass screen and that also when your whiper is running??? Do you want me to meet with an accident???

This is a very pathetic service provided my you people..

I am driving brio, maruti ritz, maruti ertiga, maruti estilo, polo but none of my vehicles have such a problem till date for last 5 to 7 years.. Nor have i ever replaced the whiper blades till date...

Why do i have to face a problem only with caulo honda??? I am very upset by upset by the services offered by mr premanand as the problem is still not rectified...

Mr premanand pls look into this matter on top priority basis as i am unable to drive the vehicle as i am unable to view from the view glass screen due to the mositure/vapour deposition on the view screen...
    If you can't find a solution for this problem arrange to replace my vehicle immediately. Do arrange a new vehicle for me if this problem cannot be rectified...

Kindly arrange to find a solution for this problem in next 24 hours.

If you can't i will be forced to take this case in consumer forum and will go ahead with all the legal procedures as per the requirement...

With respect to my trailing mail till date i have not received any call from your side.
    This is a very pathetic way of working by you people...
    Secondly i can clearly see a 3 to 4 patches on my glass view screen when it rains haevily.
    Whenever it rains heavily, i have clearly noticed that the flow of water is distorted and water does not flow over this part of the glass which has patches...
    I am unable to understand why can't you people not understand this problem..

For the last 24 hours i am trying to call mr premanand sarang and mr abdul both their phones are comming switched off...
    Is this the way to operate???
    Noobody is concerned about my problem...

Very verypathetic and unreliable services by you people...
    How do you expect me to trust you people???
    You come running to us when vehicle is to be bought but nobody loooks after the servicing..
    Pls replace my view glass immediately or else i will be forced to take this case to consumer forum...
    Pls reply back immediately...

For further assistance do not hesitate to get in touch with me.

Aparna sahakari
    Ameet sahakari
    Be mechanical
    Arn 22932
    Agent & zonal manager club member:lic of india.
    Advisor for car insurance, mediclaim, foreign travel insurance, shriram and hdfc fds
    Train/flight bookings, etc...
    Phone [protected],[protected]O),[protected]R)
    Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com;[protected]@rediffmail.com
    Jun 18, 2016
    Updated by Ameet Sahakari
    ALL MOST UNCONCERNED PEOPLE,

Pls refer to my tailing mails...
    With respect to my trailing mails you people i.e Mr Chetan Naik had taken my vehicle for checking the screen on 16/6/16 and vehicle was returned to me on 18/6/16 at 1700 hrs..
    Again I am very unhappy with the PATHETIC services you have provided to me for last 2 days..

To start with

1) When i took the vehicle for a drive, i noticed that when it rained the same problem has started again. There is continuous depositon of moisture on the outer side of the view glass. The view is totally distorted and it is impossible to drive int he rains.
    The Glass is getting a moisture deposition continuously when the whipper is running irrespective of the AC being ON or OFF...
    More importantly due to the continuous moisture deposition / vapour deposition on the view glass it is impossible to drive the vehicle.
    Mr Premanand and Mr Chetan Naik were looking into this matter. But till date they also do not have a solution for this problem. Mr Abdul and Rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
    I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE GIVEN TO ME IS A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE...
    WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM? WHY IS THE GLASS AND THE WHIPER NOT REPLACED INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINS TO YOU???

2) Mr Chetan Naik informed me that he will require the vehicle to check when he picked the vehicle on 16/6/16. He kept the vehicle for 2 days.
    Firstly during these 2 days No Alternate vehicle was arranged for me. Pls note that across the Industry there is a practice of arranging an alternate vehicle if there is a problem for the vehicle from the dealer side.

3) When vehicle was taken I was told that vehicle cannot be checked as there is no rains near the garage.
    Is this an excuse you need to give??

THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE FROM PROFESSIONALS LIKE YOU... I NOTICED THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY WHEN I RECEIVED THE VEHICLE TODAY ITSELF I.E ON 18/6/16 AND I AM SENDING YOU THIS MAIL AT 22254 HRS ON 18/6/16.

4) WHY WAS SUCH A DEFECTIVE PIECE GIVEN TO ME WITHOUT A THOROUGH CHECK UP???
    HOW WAS THE VEHICLE GIVEN CLERANCE BY RTO WITH SUCH A PROBLEM??? I AM TAKING THIS CASE UP WITH RTO ALSO IF THINGS ARE NOT SORTED OUT...
    I BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE WAS SOLD TO ME AS IT WAS A DEFECTIVE PART...
    WHY A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE IS GIVEN TO ME???

PLS GET THE WHIPER AND THE GLASS REPLACED...
    PLS RECTIFY THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST OR I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE THIS CASE WITH APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES AND CONSUMER FORUM...

PLS REFER TO THIS TRAILING INFORMATION...
    TO,

I had bought my Honda Jazz Vehicle from Caculo Honda, Goa in the Month of January 2016.

Recently when rains started in Goa 2 days back I noticed a problem on my View Glass Screen infront of driver seat..
    I have total lost trust in Caculo Honda. The problem for which I had visited your service centre in verna is still not resolved and is of topmost priority for me.

I had visited your service centre at Verna for a problem. I had noticed that the Glass View Screen was not getting cleaned in the rains when the whipper was oned.
    The Glass is getting a moisture deposition continuously when the whipper is running irrespective of the AC being ON or OFF...
    Mr Premanand was looking into this matter. But till date he also does not have a solution for this problem. Mr Abdul and Rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
    The vehicle was taken for checking for almost 3 hours but you people could not find a solution... Are these the services you offer???

Mr Premanand knows about this problem... MR PREMANAND IS THE TEAM LEADER AT CACULO HONDA / COASTAL HONDA AND MR ABDUL IS HIS SUBORDINATE. THE SERVICE CENTRE IS LOCATED AT VERNA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, VERNA, GOA...

This vehicle was purchase in January 2016 which is just 5 months old... So, why is this problem a brand new vehicle???
    i JUST CAN'T EXPECT SUCH A PROBLEM WITH A NEW VEHICLE WHICH IS JUST 5 MONTHS OLD...

Mr Premanad is this the way to train your staff???

I am really upset and lost trust in Caculo Honda as you people cannot find a solution for my problem.

How do you expect to drive a vehicle with moisture/vapour deposition on your view Glass Screen and that also when your whiper is running???? Do you want me to meet with an accident???

This is a very pathetic service provided my you people..

I am driving Brio, Maruti Ritz, Maruti Ertiga, Maruti Estilo, Polo but none of my vehicles have such a problem till date for last 5 to 7 years.. Nor have I ever replaced the Whiper blades till date...

Why do I have to face a problem ONLY WITH CAULO HONDA???? I am very upset by upset by the services offered by Mr Premanand as the problem is still not rectified...

Mr Premanand pls look into this matter on top priority basis as I am unable to drive the vehicle as I am unable to view from the View Glass Screen due to the mositure/vapour deposition on the View Screen...
    If you can't find a solution for this problem arrange to replace my vehicle immediately. Do arrange a new vehicle for me if this problem cannot be rectified...

Kindly arrange to find a solution for this problem in next 24 hours.

If you can't I will be forced to take this case in consumer forum and will go ahead with all the legal procedures as per the requirement...

With respect to my trailing mail till date i have not received any call from your side.
    This is a very pathetic way of working by you people...
    Secondly I can clearly see a 3 to 4 patches on my glass view screen when it rains haevily.
    Whenever it rains heavily, I have clearly noticed that the flow of water is distorted and water does not flow over this part of the Glass which has patches...
    I AM UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE NOT UNDERSTAND THIS PROBLEM..

FOR THE LAST 24 HOURS I AM TRYING TO CALL MR PREMANAND SARANG AND MR ABDUL BOTH THEIR PHONES ARE COMMING SWITCHED OFF...
    IS THIS THE WAY TO OPERATE???
    NOOBODY IS CONCERNED ABOUT MY PROBLEM...

VERY VERYPATHETIC AND UNRELIABLE SERVICES BY YOU PEOPLE...
    HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO TRUST YOU PEOPLE???
    YOU COME RUNNING TO US WHEN VEHICLE IS TO BE BOUGHT BUT NOBODY LOOOKS AFTER THE SERVICING..
    PLS REPLACE MY VIEW GLASS IMMEDIATELY OR ELSE I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE THIS CASE TO CONSUMER FORUM...
    PLS REPLY BACK IMMEDIATELY...

Ameet Sahakari
    BE Mechanical
    Bambolim, Goa
    Mob : [protected]
    Jun 19, 2016
    Updated by Ameet Sahakari
    With respect to my complaint dated 14/06/2016,

Pls refer to my tailing mails...
    With respect to my trailing mails you people i.e Mr Chetan Naik had taken my vehicle for checking the screen on 16/6/16 and vehicle was returned to me on 18/6/16 at 1700 hrs..
    Again I am very unhappy with the PATHETIC services you have provided to me for last 2 days..

To start with

1) When i took the vehicle for a drive, i noticed that when it rained the same problem has started again. There is continuous depositon of moisture on the outer side of the view glass. The view is totally distorted and it is impossible to drive int he rains.
    Mr Premanand and Mr Chetan Naik were looking into this matter. But till date they also do not have a solution for this problem. Mr Abdul and Rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
    I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE GIVEN TO ME IS A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE...
    WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM? WHY IS THE GLASS AND THE WHIPER NOT REPLACED INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINS TO YOU???

2) Mr Chetan Naik informed me that he will require the vehicle to check when he picked the vehicle on 16/6/16. He kept the vehicle for 2 days.
    Firstly during these 2 days No Alternate vehicle was arranged for me. Pls note that across the Industry there is a practice of arranging an alternate vehicle if there is a problem for the vehicle from the dealer side.

3) When vehicle was taken I was told that vehicle cannot be checked as there is no rains near the garage.
    Is this an excuse you need to give??

THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE FROM PROFESSIONALS LIKE YOU... I NOTICED THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY WHEN I RECEIVED THE VEHICLE TODAY ITSELF I.E ON 18/6/16 AND I AM SENDING YOU THIS MAIL AT 22254 HRS ON 18/6/16.

4) WHY WAS SUCH A DEFECTIVE PIECE GIVEN TO ME WITHOUT A THOROUGH CHECK UP???
    HOW WAS THE VEHICLE GIVEN CLERANCE BY RTO WITH SUCH A PROBLEM??? I AM TAKING THIS CASE UP WITH RTO ALSO IF THINGS ARE NOT SORTED OUT...
    I BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE WAS SOLD TO ME AS IT WAS A DEFECTIVE PART...
    WHY A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE IS GIVEN TO ME???

PLS GET THE WHIPER AND THE GLASS REPLACED...
    PLS RECTIFY THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST OR I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE THIS CASE WITH APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES AND CONSUMER FORUM...

Pls revert back with proper solution for my big problem...

Again I would say I am not happy with the services you have provided me...

Aparna Sahakari
    Ameet Sahakari
    BE Mechanical
    ARN 22932
    Agent & Zonal manager Club Member:LIC OF INDIA.
    Advisor for Car Insurance, Mutual Funds, Mediclaim, Foreign travel insurance, Shriram and HDFC FDs
    Train/Flight Bookings, etc...
    Phone [protected],[protected]O),[protected]R)
    Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com;[protected]@rediffmail.com

Neeresh dave
      Jun 11, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 3900021

Honda Acyiva vehicle number GJ06 JN0754 having following problem from fir.
      1. Slight bubbeling in front wheel
      2. Horn intensity is very inferior.

Both the problems were reported from the beginning to CR scooter Vadodara but response was very negative behalf of new vehicle take time to rouse etc. As part of temporary counter measure horn was started without prwpring any job card.
      First service got missed and in the second seecice horn was again repaired because it was out of order while front wheel bubbling problem was denied and ignored.

In third service front wheel rubber seal found dammaged which was replaced and horn intensity also increased.
      Yet I'm feeling same bubbling in front wheel and horn is not good. Apart from it after second and third service abnormal voice is coming from front wheel side.

My vehicle is having above mentioned problems from first day and CR scooter is denying which resulted rubber seal damage.
      Very exited vbefore buying it but now I'm disappoint because no one is rectify the problem.
      Hope you will revert soon.
      Vandana Neeresh Dave
      Not properly given information... talking too much time for parts.bike parts are not available in show room.
      Lot's of excuse.
      Charging too much for parts.
      PRATUL HONDA. Hyderabad
      Kamal Swain's reply, Jul 25, 2017
      My bike no is.. MH-48y 2896
      My vehicle no is. Jf50et1030137
      Ch.no is...me4jf502det029953

jijithomasvarghese
        Jun 8, 2016

Address: 682304

My Honda city diesel KL-7 CA 9220, was given for service on 23/1/2016. Chassis No- MAKGM85AGEN006395, Engine No- N15A11130413. Service was done after completion of 30000km. So adviser told me that he has changed engine oil filter, air filter and done other maintainence. Yesterday I did my routine pollution check up and it was found to have very high pollution producing dark smoke and test failed. Details of pollution image enclosed. Technician told me to change engine oil and air filters. If the car service dealer had changed them then how can pollution test fail. So I assume car dealer has not changed filters. I request you to look into this matter to prevent any unethical steps undertaken by the car dealer. Dealer name- PENINSULAR HONDA, PATEL CARS PVT LTD.

rupakamlesh
          Jun 7, 2016

Address: 492001
          Website: www.dealerservicecenter.in/list/car/honda/chhattisgarh/raipur/g-k-cars-pvt-ltd/472177

On 14.04.2016, i bought a honda jazz sv-mt metallic (I-vtec) vide:

1) frame no: makgk776cg4005220
          2) engine no: l12b41030535
          3) colour: golden brown
          4) mfg year: 2016.

I made this purchase at:
          G. K. Cars pvt. Ltd
          Near minocha petrol pump
          Geekay house, ge road telebandha
          Raipur-492006
          Phone:[protected]
          Email: admin. [protected]@geekay.Co.In

Unfortunately, my car met with an accident on 16.04.2016. The car was then taken back to g. K. Cars pvt. Ltd by road side assistance (Rsa) on the same day. But i paid additional amount of rs.8000 for rsa service to mr. Dhananjay jaiswal. And not received any receipt also.

It is a matter of regret that, even after 45 days from the incident, there has been no response from g. K. Cars pvt. Ltd. Further, to bring to your attention that, the general manager, mr. Nishant joshi has been contacted several times, but according to him, the approval from insurance company has not yet received due to some or other reasons and the repairing work has not yet started. His words are not consoling any more. When the water sank me till neck, i seeked the help from the owner of g. K cars pvt. Ltd., mr. Punit parwani, to which he did not give any confirm date, this made we loose my patience. My before communication on 24th may to customer care id is - 1-[protected]

To resolve the problem, i would appreciate your strong interference. Enclosed are copies of my records concerning this purchaser.

I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. I will wait for 48hrs before seeking third-party assistance.

Please find the enclose all bills which is total wrong from the g. K cars pvt. Ltd.

Rupa kamlesh

raghav1111
            Jun 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

My car met with the minor accident on May 2013 due to which the driver side door was extremely damaged and the adjacent fender also had minor damage. The required repair was carried out in Automax Honda Mayapuri and the door was replaced.
            Within 1.5 years I realised that the door and the paintjob undertaken on the door was so substandard that the paint has been chipped off and the door is been rusted to so low level that there are holes now( Picture attached). Made complain # 1-[protected]. The company made no follow up. They are still proud of there workmanship as they claim that i didnt report any issue within 6 months. How can a rust defect be made to notice within 6 months?
            Other body parts of my car are absolutely fine, how can the part which is newer as compared to other body get rusted and not the other?

Then they said that we will repair the door for sake of goodwill, when i insisted that the door is beyond repair and is need to be replace and also offered that the difference between you repair cost and door i will bear, they countered offer that Honda will bear only 20% of the repair, which practically even much less than the cost of repair.
            What kind of decision are they taking to fool us?

Another problem area is the AC of the Car, whenever you start the AC it keeps triping (almost every 20 sec) even when the temperature inside the car is not bearable. Have made complaint regarding the same in every service and in every service they change the thermostat setting. But the change doesnt really give the fruitfull result.

saravana120681
              Jun 6, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

I purchased a car from mansarovar honda, porur (Tamilnadu) in 2016 with honda connect.

When i purchased this car below mention complaints is there i register complaints both honda customer care and showroom also. Still i didn't get revert from both side. Now one month free subscription also closed.

1. Trips and analysis of journey and gps system not working.
              2. It is showing location of our car in different location at all times.

My name : saravanakumar. K
              Mobile no :[protected]

Laxmi sangwan
                Jun 4, 2016

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

Dear s/m, I Laxmi sangwan owner of Honda amaze .my car no HR 19 H 4600..my car is in merit Honda workshop Rohtak Haryana for last one week. Mycar met with a small accident I asked for insurance claim, their response was not satisfatery five days after I received a call that you can not get claim I requested several time but they rejectedmy request .and misbehaved with me.it was very unprofessional behaviour .they changed the part which is covered under insurance now they are charging the amount of that part which should covered under insurance.and am owning three cars of Honda .I approach to their senior also but I did not get any response.the person whom I deal with is mr.sombir Singh .My mobile no is [protected].Early response in this regard would be highly appreciated.
                poor service and denied the delivery of car The New Honda Amaze

my self sanjeev bansal handed over my new honda amaze car to merit honda service centre at rohtak on dated 21/08/2019 for repairs since it met with a collision with a truck at the back. the person issuing the job card, after assessing the car for damages occurred, mentioned the delivery date as 06/08/2019 and demanded the insurance and registration papers for claim which i handed over. 4 to 5 days later i receive the call from the service centre informing that the car is being surveyed and insurance company, ICICI Lombard, sanctioned the job and the estimated amount subsequently repair work is now started. on the estimated day of delivery when i contacted the service centre over the phone number mentioned on the job card i was instructed to contact over another one and that fellow instructed for another one but could not know the exact position of the car. in this process 4 days passed and finally on 10th of August i came to know that my is ready for delivery. on next day when i went there to take the car i was informed that the delivery of car can not be made since cashless facility can not be extended as there is mismatch of dates on the insurance policy cover note about the date of start insurance policy and the temporary registration number. the delivery will be made only after the insurance company issues the delivery order. i purchased the car in the name of m wife Sunita Bansal from ring road honda, new delhi when contacted said that the policy is honda assured and there is absolutely no problem either in the start of insurance cover note or in the temporary registration number date, cashless facility can not be denied and the delivery should be made. but at merit honda they remained adamant and denied to deliver he car and i had to return empty handed. now still waiting for m car to be delivered. therefore it is requested to intervene and get resolve the matter since delaying the delivery will affect m domestic and business commitments.

ishit
                  Jun 2, 2016

Address: 174303

We already registered the complaint regarding failure of lock system now contentiously again & again we suffer with the services of service center at una himachal pardesh, now they blamed us that real assembly has damaged by us. They inform us today morning when we visited the service center. They also demanded for full payment in advance for servicing of car. They didn, t have spare parts & when we asked about that they answered if you have not wait for a week then go to another service center. We already used another car at delhi & visited your service center at delhi but not a single times we faced these type of problems. We were there approx two to three hours but no one attend us properly & when we asked about actual fault they didn, t explain actual problem of car. We are not satisfied with service center. They cheat us because when we visited on 29/05/2016. They told that the only lock system has failure now today they said your real assembly has out of order. Real assembly damaged by service center & they blamed us. Its a serious matter please look after it. We suffer our business to spend our precious time there & also harassed badly.

Vijayakumarkh
                    May 31, 2016

Address: 560062

I had given my honda amaze ka05 mp8036 for service in magnum honda kannakapura road, service manger kelvin is took for service after service i had picked up the car and went home next day i had noticed rear two tyres are bold and came back given feedback to service manager.. He says that we have done wheel balancing and rotated the tyre so its
                    Looks like that... Front wheels are new only back two wheels they have stolen... And from customer care i got a call for feedback i have told that they will get back to me still now no one turned up resolved the issue...
                    Hope someone can help me in this... From magnum honda...???
                    Vijay
                    We also disappointed with Honda Services at Una Himachal Pardesh

Insaine Pradeep
                      May 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Respected All,

This is to inform you that i booked the car amaze from delight honda delhi(mathura road) mohan coperative but i gave the cheque to the sales consultant for booking and he said i gave you the reciept but yet i cant recived the recipet and i want to cancel the booking because the car is not available in the showroom..now the staff says that you have to gave the charge for cancellation the booking but i have not recived any information abouut the cancellation charge.

Subramani Palaniswamy
                        from Bangalore, Karnataka
                        May 30, 2016

Address: 560037

Dealer - magnum honda mekhri circle
                        Brand - honda
                        Vehicle - jazz vxmt petrol

I have booked the vehicle on 14th nov 2015. With a ex-showroom price as inr 746500/- with a booking advance of 60 k and the vehicle allotted. The sales person have not informed me there could be price revision before registration. Later due to introduction of cess by government on 15th nov 2015. The list price is increased by 6k the final invoce amount was 751701/-. They revised the price of the allotted identified stock without educating me on the price revision. I am sure there is no impact on the swach bharath cess on an identified/allotted/manufactured stock. Can i get any remedy from the consumer helpline.

Saju,M,S
                          May 30, 2016

Address: +91

I've booked a honda-brv before the launch with an amount of rs.21000/- as advised by the dealer vision honda, palarivattom, kochi, kerala. At the time of booking the dealer promised to pay back the amount in case i am not satisfied with the vehicle when it is lauched.

Even afte a month and my repeated request the dealer dragging with excuses on my request for paying back the booking amount.

shajiprem
                            May 29, 2016

I am complaining about my, car service in tvs sundaram motors chennai

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600006

1. We brought honda city vx (O) model car from tvs sundaram motors and took delivery of the car on 15.05.2016.
                            2. After thinking of buying so many cars like, renault duster, mahindra xuv, toyota… etc. Etc. We settled for honda city, simply because everyone in my family loved the car, especially my 7 year old son. To make the occasion memorable, we took the delivery of our car on my 8th marriage anniversary day.
                            3. After considering...
                            Mitul1
                            from Ambad, Maharashtra
                            May 27, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440032

My complaint no:
                            Dear RANJANBEN SALARKA Thankyou for contacting us. Your communication id is 1-[protected]. You will receive an update on the same very soon. Rgds, Honda121

On May 26, 2016 1:48 PM,
                            Respected sir/madam,
                            I have purchase honda amaze car on march 2016 your sales executive convinced for h-connect and he said that this equipment is free use for FOUR Years but when i installed h-connect after few days they say u have paid h-connect annual charges but sales executive no specify for annual charges so what i do for this equipment, ? If said tht equipment is chargeble i hv not installed so pls solve. I have also complained on 121 but respondig yet
                            No one responsible person in your company and also forwered this mail to high level pls solve my prblem and company executive told u. Purchase and now u frget the company

mehta.shaily
                              May 25, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392015

We own a Honda car and like to take good care of it. We generally trust the services provided by reputed places and we assume Honda and the dealers are trustworthy.
                              We sent our car for service and only required and requested was oil change and car wash. Also requested for pickup from our home.
                              Car when sent to the dealer/service station had a 100% working air conditioner. But when it came back after one day the AC was not working. They said we will check the car and if required you may need to change the COIL/Compressor which will cost about Rs.25000. Then we just had to re-fill the gas from our AC service provider as we did not trust the Dealers GOPINATHJI which is located on highway in Bharuch.
                              We are guessing that they have replaced our compressor and then they will charge us to first check if it needs to be replaced and then the replacement cost, which they changed and put faulty one to play this drama.

Shree Gopinathji Cars Pvt Ltd, NH-8, Near Atithi Resort, Vaghusana Bharuch is the address.

Astitva Bhardwaj
                                May 24, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have purchased Honda Amaze car from Pioneer Honda Gandhidham Kutch in Sept 2015.Reg no GJ 12 CG 7303.Till date I have not received registration certificate. Inspite of various reminders over phone to Manager no positive respose we are getting .Every time the company person says you will get in 5 to 10 day. But till date I have not got the registration cettificate

RaviK Sharma
                                  May 24, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I, mrs. Mamta sharma, residence of house no-23, krishan nagar, dehradun, have bought honda city, 1.5 vpmt, from honda divine, dehradun. For your reference, chasis number of my car is makgm655me4001971 and engine number – l15x11810495.

I had filed a complaint with honda divine on the type bulging out from one side of the tyre. I had been informed by the manufacturer of the tyres (Good year in this case), that their representative would be visiting to attend the complaint.

However i have been disappointed by the approach and response of honda divine. It was taken too casually and i have not been informed on regular basis on the progress on my compliant logged. It was me, who keep following with the honda divine staff.

I got to know that good year representative have given a report on normal wear and tear. I strongly oppose the observation provided by the good year representative as i have just run 10300 kms till now and i am taking utmost care of my car, including tyres. I have been using car from past 20 years and understood the importance of maintenance of the car, including tyres, which are one of the most critical part of the car.

Please note that worst conditions to be considered in this case, what if the tyre got burst while i am on wheel. This could cause serious injury or fatal impact on me or my family members. Who would be responsible for the manufacturing defect of the tyres and why i, being a consume, should suffer for this?

My request is to take up this case and give me replacement of the tyres. I anticipate a positive and quick response on this. Quick action taken shall be highly appreciated.In fail to do so, i would be forced to go to take up this case legally in available auto complaint forums.

abcyah
                                    May 24, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I have just recently bought Honda Shine 125F new model and ran it for 2100kms.When i speed it upto 40km/h then the engine makes loud noise and it sounds like driving truck.I have already serviced my bike from Punjab Honda Satellite branch Ahmedabad but the service persons are not giving proper solutions. I am completely Unsatisfied with this behavior and with this bike. I have mailed my problem to [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com and also tweeted to official twitter handle of Honda two wheelers but still haven't got any satisfactory response. Please help me got out of this problem

Hitesh26paryani
                                      May 24, 2016

Address: 282010

I have purchase honda brio from heritage honda agra. And i take the car to noida and car stopped automatically in noida on expressway i lodge a complaint on honda road side assistance no proper solution given.

At last i hire the near by mechanic from road side he said that fuel pump motor is faulty and this is manufactoring defect and this pump was not available at prime honda.
                                      I was in communication with prime honda but no assistance was provided
                                      I am completely dissapointed with honda a new car 3000 km driven is creating trouble and at the time of buying honda is given 2 yrs warranty and 2 lakh km warranty.
                                      But at the time of problem i dont know where all these promises gone. I am completely with heritage honda. This year i was planning big car honda city. But seeing after sale service. I will not purchase honda and this i will communicate to friends and on social sites also. Stop using the cars of honda.